France Lotto Results - March 2019

Date Results
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
02 03 15 41 44 03
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
10 19 25 45 49 01
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
22 23 24 46 47 02
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
01 12 26 28 40 06
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
02 03 13 21 40 08
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
23 24 38 44 45 06
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
01 19 22 31 33 01
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
05 08 20 29 32 03
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
05 06 16 24 25 01
Sat, Mar 09, 2019
15 32 35 43 47 10
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
14 15 23 44 46 05
Mon, Mar 04, 2019
04 11 15 33 36 02
Sat, Mar 02, 2019
16 25 38 42 46 09
PLAY  
Ball Matches Estimated Prize
5 + Chance Number Jackpot
5 €100,000
4 + Chance Number €1,000
4 €500
3 + Chance Number €50
3 €20
2 + Chance Number €10
2 €5
Chance Number €2.20
Frequently Asked Questions

Smaller winnings will be credited to your account immediately. They can be withdrawn or spent on buying more tickets. 
If you get to win a bigger amount or the jackpot, however, you’ll have to appear in person and collect that big jackpot!

We’re responsible for tracking lottery results for our clients. If you’ve won, You’ll get the winning immediately credited to your account. 
You’ll also receive an email notification about the draw  results. t&c apply.