France Lotto Results - May 2019

Date Results
Wed, May 29, 2019
06 13 14 36 48 02
Mon, May 27, 2019
13 18 28 33 42 09
Sat, May 25, 2019
02 13 42 43 47 10
Wed, May 22, 2019
01 27 37 48 49 01
Mon, May 20, 2019
14 29 32 41 43 01
Sat, May 18, 2019
04 10 19 42 46 05
Wed, May 15, 2019
27 38 42 44 46 01
Mon, May 13, 2019
15 24 37 40 41 04
Sat, May 11, 2019
19 24 34 44 45 02
Wed, May 08, 2019
02 04 16 20 35 05
Mon, May 06, 2019
05 23 24 35 38 03
Sat, May 04, 2019
03 18 24 29 38 09
Wed, May 01, 2019
16 25 26 34 48 08
PLAY  
Ball Matches Estimated Prize
5 + Chance Number Jackpot
5 €100,000
4 + Chance Number €1,000
4 €500
3 + Chance Number €50
3 €20
2 + Chance Number €10
2 €5
Chance Number €2.20
Frequently Asked Questions

Smaller winnings will be credited to your account immediately. They can be withdrawn or spent on buying more tickets. 
If you get to win a bigger amount or the jackpot, however, you’ll have to appear in person and collect that big jackpot!

We’re responsible for tracking lottery results for our clients. If you’ve won, You’ll get the winning immediately credited to your account. 
You’ll also receive an email notification about the draw  results. t&c apply.