France Lotto Results - July 2019

Date Results
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
08 18 30 32 36 05
Mon, Jul 29, 2019
03 06 21 29 47 03
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
25 28 31 39 47 08
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
10 25 32 39 40 10
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
07 11 28 37 44 03
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
17 18 21 29 35 06
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
04 26 27 28 47 08
Mon, Jul 15, 2019
01 03 10 13 19 04
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
08 20 26 30 45 01
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
18 27 37 48 49 10
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
07 21 29 35 47 06
Mon, Jul 08, 2019
11 20 26 33 38 10
Sat, Jul 06, 2019
02 06 12 13 27 10
Wed, Jul 03, 2019
08 31 38 39 45 08
Mon, Jul 01, 2019
03 17 23 38 41 03
PLAY  
Ball Matches Estimated Prize
5 + Chance Number Jackpot
5 €100,000
4 + Chance Number €1,000
4 €500
3 + Chance Number €50
3 €20
2 + Chance Number €10
2 €5
Chance Number €2.20
Frequently Asked Questions

Smaller winnings will be credited to your account immediately. They can be withdrawn or spent on buying more tickets. 
If you get to win a bigger amount or the jackpot, however, you’ll have to appear in person and collect that big jackpot!

We’re responsible for tracking lottery results for our clients. If you’ve won, You’ll get the winning immediately credited to your account. 
You’ll also receive an email notification about the draw  results. t&c apply.