France Lotto Results - August 2019

Date Results
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
19 21 25 38 47 04
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
P E N D I N G
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
07 14 25 42 47 05
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
04 21 27 46 47 06
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
15 17 23 31 38 04
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
P E N D I N G
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
01 03 17 25 38 08
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
02 07 14 28 31 03
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
01 08 21 28 37 02
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
P E N D I N G
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
17 27 34 45 48 02
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
09 20 30 31 34 10
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
04 09 12 18 37 03
Fri, Aug 09, 2019
P E N D I N G
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
05 26 28 29 36 04
Mon, Aug 05, 2019
05 22 26 33 45 09
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
04 05 07 10 23 04
Fri, Aug 02, 2019
P E N D I N G
PLAY  
Ball Matches Estimated Prize
5 + Chance Number Jackpot
5 €100,000
4 + Chance Number €1,000
4 €500
3 + Chance Number €50
3 €20
2 + Chance Number €10
2 €5
Chance Number €2.20
Frequently Asked Questions

Smaller winnings will be credited to your account immediately. They can be withdrawn or spent on buying more tickets. 
If you get to win a bigger amount or the jackpot, however, you’ll have to appear in person and collect that big jackpot!

We’re responsible for tracking lottery results for our clients. If you’ve won, You’ll get the winning immediately credited to your account. 
You’ll also receive an email notification about the draw  results. t&c apply.