Maroc Loto Results - April 2019

Date Results
Mon, Apr 29, 2019
09 16 23 27 32 37 39
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
05 09 13 18 31 35 20
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
19 24 26 31 32 41 08
Mon, Apr 22, 2019
03 04 12 13 15 48 11
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
12 20 23 28 34 42 37
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
01 03 12 15 37 41 29
Mon, Apr 15, 2019
24 25 26 28 30 40 44
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
04 21 26 27 28 29 40
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
09 20 27 38 41 49 21
Mon, Apr 08, 2019
05 21 23 35 47 48 43
Sat, Apr 06, 2019
01 10 11 18 25 29 05
Wed, Apr 03, 2019
06 08 20 26 42 46 32
Mon, Apr 01, 2019
05 23 36 40 44 47 35
Numbers Matched Estimated Prize
Jackpot
5 numbers + Joker 90,000 Dirham
6480 Dirham
97 Dirham
13 Dirham
Frequently Asked Questions

Smaller winnings will be credited to your account immediately. They can be withdrawn or spent on buying more tickets. 
If you get to win a bigger amount or the jackpot, however, you’ll have to appear in person and collect that big jackpot!

We’re responsible for tracking lottery results for our clients. If you’ve won, You’ll get the winning immediately credited to your account. 
You’ll also receive an email notification about the draw  results. t&c apply.