Maroc Loto Results - May 2019

Date Results
Wed, May 29, 2019
09 22 24 28 29 46 06
Mon, May 27, 2019
21 26 30 35 37 42 34
Sat, May 25, 2019
04 09 20 30 35 47 23
Wed, May 22, 2019
14 24 26 31 37 47 23
Mon, May 20, 2019
08 15 21 26 43 48 33
Sat, May 18, 2019
01 26 29 40 41 44 25
Wed, May 15, 2019
10 14 16 17 36 43 13
Mon, May 13, 2019
01 03 11 16 21 31 26
Sat, May 11, 2019
03 05 30 39 40 45 15
Wed, May 08, 2019
01 11 20 29 38 39 27
Mon, May 06, 2019
02 32 34 36 41 47 49
Sat, May 04, 2019
19 26 28 34 44 47 49
Wed, May 01, 2019
07 09 15 24 30 36 21
Numbers Matched Estimated Prize
Jackpot
5 numbers + Joker 90,000 Dirham
6480 Dirham
97 Dirham
13 Dirham
Frequently Asked Questions

Smaller winnings will be credited to your account immediately. They can be withdrawn or spent on buying more tickets. 
If you get to win a bigger amount or the jackpot, however, you’ll have to appear in person and collect that big jackpot!

We’re responsible for tracking lottery results for our clients. If you’ve won, You’ll get the winning immediately credited to your account. 
You’ll also receive an email notification about the draw  results. t&c apply.