Maroc Loto Results - July 2019

Date Results
Mon, Jul 29, 2019
06 18 21 30 31 42 41
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
15 16 29 37 38 41 24
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
08 10 16 31 47 48 03
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
11 13 14 23 25 30 12
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
15 37 40 43 47 49 10
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
08 11 15 18 19 30 39
Mon, Jul 15, 2019
20 25 27 29 38 44 08
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
13 20 23 30 41 42 38
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
01 27 33 43 48 49 32
Mon, Jul 08, 2019
06 17 25 30 37 40 02
Sat, Jul 06, 2019
09 11 15 24 34 39 23
Wed, Jul 03, 2019
01 05 06 10 14 44 07
Mon, Jul 01, 2019
02 15 16 38 41 46 32
Numbers Matched Estimated Prize
Jackpot
5 numbers + Joker 90,000 Dirham
6480 Dirham
97 Dirham
13 Dirham
Frequently Asked Questions

Smaller winnings will be credited to your account immediately. They can be withdrawn or spent on buying more tickets. 
If you get to win a bigger amount or the jackpot, however, you’ll have to appear in person and collect that big jackpot!

We’re responsible for tracking lottery results for our clients. If you’ve won, You’ll get the winning immediately credited to your account. 
You’ll also receive an email notification about the draw  results. t&c apply.