Date Results
Yesterday, Tue, Jan 21, 2020
02 17 28 29 33 36 23 
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
12 24 25 26 36 38 08 
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
11 12 13 32 34 36 21 
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
07 11 15 20 25 28 36 
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
05 11 13 21 26 32 03 
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
03 13 22 23 32 39 01 
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01 08 11 19 29 34 39 
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
01 06 16 18 22 33 11 
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
08 23 31 37 38 39 21 
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
07 13 16 17 22 32 24 
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
05 13 14 32 33 36 37 
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
06 07 09 13 24 35 25 
Thu, Jan 09, 2020
01 06 08 19 21 29 36 
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
02 08 09 26 35 37 30 
Tue, Jan 07, 2020
12 27 32 35 38 39 03 
Mon, Jan 06, 2020
03 12 13 26 29 35 01 
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
02 12 18 20 38 39 22 
Sat, Jan 04, 2020
02 12 14 15 37 39 09 
Fri, Jan 03, 2020
09 14 25 35 36 38 13 
Thu, Jan 02, 2020
07 08 14 24 34 39 03 
Wed, Jan 01, 2020
08 09 18 20 35 36 30 
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
09 23 27 29 33 38 01 
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
08 12 15 16 21 22 27 
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
02 15 19 28 32 38 21 
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
10 12 17 21 38 39 07 
Fri, Dec 27, 2019
12 18 21 29 37 38 39 
Thu, Dec 26, 2019
04 20 23 24 30 34 19 
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
06 08 11 29 33 36 32 
Tue, Dec 24, 2019
02 05 06 30 35 39 14 
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
07 08 12 23 29 39 13 
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
07 08 14 22 29 34 10 
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
01 05 07 17 35 37 15 
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
05 14 19 20 34 36 33 
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
02 05 06 34 36 38 26 
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
03 07 16 25 30 35 17 
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
02 05 10 19 32 38 07 
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
01 09 15 16 29 37 18 
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
06 07 13 34 38 39 14 
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
11 12 28 29 35 36 13 
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
06 11 19 26 28 39 07 
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
10 16 18 30 35 38 36 
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
02 11 17 21 36 39 16 
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
07 11 15 25 31 33 32 
Mon, Dec 09, 2019
02 06 11 20 26 30 04 
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
03 15 29 33 38 39 14 
Sat, Dec 07, 2019
01 11 15 17 23 29 10 
Fri, Dec 06, 2019
09 16 21 24 34 37 23 
Thu, Dec 05, 2019
04 06 17 18 28 36 38 
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
10 12 21 33 35 38 17 
Tue, Dec 03, 2019
11 13 19 23 26 30 17 
PLAY  
Verify Daily Million Result history for the last 10 draws. Are you the latest winner? What were the winning numbers? Check the Daily Million results on 24Lottos right after each draw on 9:00 p.m. Central Time to find out!