Date Results
Yesterday, Sat, Mar 28, 2020
03 04 05 22 27 29 26 
Fri, Mar 27, 2020
07 11 27 32 34 39 33 
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
09 19 29 31 33 38 30 
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
02 03 07 13 25 35 14 
Tue, Mar 24, 2020
12 14 18 22 25 27 23 
Mon, Mar 23, 2020
01 13 19 24 29 30 33 
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
01 05 11 29 33 36 37 
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
01 06 07 18 23 38 25 
Fri, Mar 20, 2020
03 07 08 16 20 22 33 
Thu, Mar 19, 2020
07 11 15 22 23 34 08 
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
05 09 12 15 22 29 10 
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
07 09 20 28 34 38 25 
Mon, Mar 16, 2020
05 33 34 36 37 38 10 
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
03 05 17 23 34 36 14 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
07 08 14 15 24 26 01 
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
05 09 18 30 33 35 24 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
02 14 17 23 31 35 01 
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
06 13 14 24 28 38 10 
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
01 13 19 25 27 30 35 
Mon, Mar 09, 2020
01 07 14 15 21 29 27 
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
14 20 21 26 28 34 08 
Sat, Mar 07, 2020
01 08 09 12 13 26 18 
Fri, Mar 06, 2020
01 02 04 13 14 39 11 
Thu, Mar 05, 2020
02 03 10 18 23 31 30 
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
01 02 16 26 29 31 03 
Tue, Mar 03, 2020
02 15 18 24 35 36 11 
Mon, Mar 02, 2020
11 12 21 30 33 38 25 
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
01 13 14 16 20 31 26 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
06 16 19 21 24 33 25 
Fri, Feb 28, 2020
01 18 22 26 28 39 35 
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
18 25 30 35 36 39 38 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
01 11 21 25 31 36 20 
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
03 10 20 21 23 24 06 
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
10 11 15 18 28 35 21 
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
04 05 06 08 17 28 09 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
03 13 16 18 27 29 09 
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
10 19 22 29 34 37 16 
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
01 11 19 20 22 31 28 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
04 10 14 26 28 29 38 
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
04 06 24 29 31 38 36 
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
02 10 14 23 33 39 01 
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
06 07 15 17 20 31 14 
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
06 08 22 29 32 34 27 
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
05 12 24 28 30 38 08 
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
01 04 06 10 13 26 25 
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
07 13 24 28 33 35 16 
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
07 11 15 24 27 33 35 
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
02 06 08 09 16 32 30 
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
05 13 17 18 20 29 30 
Sat, Feb 08, 2020
06 11 15 32 36 37 04 
PLAY  
Verify Daily Million Result history for the last 10 draws. Are you the latest winner? What were the winning numbers? Check the Daily Million results on 24Lottos right after each draw on 9:00 p.m. Central Time to find out!