Date Results
Yesterday, Sun, Jan 17, 2021
04 
20 
25 
27 
33 
37 
31 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01 
08 
10 
24 
29 
39 
34 
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
10 
13 
22 
23 
37 
39 
32 
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
05 
07 
09 
16 
34 
37 
21 
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
05 
18 
21 
22 
37 
39 
14 
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
03 
06 
09 
14 
17 
22 
05 
Mon, Jan 11, 2021
03 
06 
09 
16 
38 
39 
07 
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
02 
08 
22 
23 
29 
36 
14 
Sat, Jan 09, 2021
06 
11 
24 
27 
36 
37 
02 
Fri, Jan 08, 2021
04 
10 
16 
32 
33 
34 
28 
Thu, Jan 07, 2021
01 
04 
05 
09 
17 
28 
32 
Wed, Jan 06, 2021
02 
04 
15 
20 
27 
35 
38 
Tue, Jan 05, 2021
10 
12 
25 
28 
35 
38 
14 
Mon, Jan 04, 2021
01 
03 
09 
11 
16 
17 
34 
Sun, Jan 03, 2021
08 
09 
16 
17 
25 
37 
07 
Sat, Jan 02, 2021
16 
21 
23 
33 
36 
39 
06 
Fri, Jan 01, 2021
08 
12 
22 
26 
28 
36 
01 
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
02 
06 
09 
25 
26 
38 
30 
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
01 
08 
09 
20 
37 
38 
12 
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
20 
30 
35 
36 
38 
39 
08 
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
01 
03 
04 
07 
15 
28 
31 
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
06 
11 
13 
21 
31 
34 
22 
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
05 
14 
15 
28 
30 
31 
25 
Fri, Dec 25, 2020
04 
13 
16 
27 
32 
34 
07 
Thu, Dec 24, 2020
09 
12 
19 
22 
23 
39 
14 
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
02 
04 
14 
20 
31 
36 
19 
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
03 
05 
09 
16 
34 
36 
32 
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
07 
11 
17 
22 
27 
30 
23 
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
10 
16 
18 
29 
32 
39 
23 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
11 
12 
20 
23 
26 
39 
10 
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
08 
16 
18 
21 
23 
33 
05 
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
10 
11 
17 
19 
30 
36 
29 
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
03 
07 
16 
23 
25 
27 
05 
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
02 
13 
15 
17 
34 
38 
05 
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
01 
12 
22 
25 
26 
32 
15 
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
02 
06 
08 
17 
23 
24 
19 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
08 
10 
15 
17 
25 
31 
05 
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
03 
25 
30 
35 
37 
38 
08 
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
25 
27 
31 
36 
37 
39 
01 
Wed, Dec 09, 2020
14 
16 
22 
29 
38 
39 
24 
Tue, Dec 08, 2020
02 
03 
26 
33 
37 
38 
30 
Mon, Dec 07, 2020
06 
09 
18 
19 
22 
31 
23 
Sun, Dec 06, 2020
07 
16 
18 
26 
34 
39 
32 
Sat, Dec 05, 2020
07 
10 
12 
24 
35 
39 
13 
Fri, Dec 04, 2020
08 
12 
28 
29 
36 
39 
04 
Thu, Dec 03, 2020
07 
13 
19 
22 
23 
36 
28 
Wed, Dec 02, 2020
03 
09 
12 
20 
22 
35 
07 
Tue, Dec 01, 2020
06 
10 
13 
21 
31 
34 
29 
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
06 
08 
14 
16 
18 
33 
17 
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
02 
05 
08 
09 
25 
30 
31 
PLAY  
Verify Daily Million Result history for the last 10 draws. Are you the latest winner? What were the winning numbers? Check the Daily Million results on 24Lottos right after each draw on 9:00 p.m. Central Time to find out!