Date Results
Yesterday, Tue, Jan 18 2022
02 
11 
13 
14 
28 
30 
15 
Mon, Jan 17 2022
07 
20 
26 
27 
29 
37 
31 
Sun, Jan 16 2022
05 
07 
11 
24 
30 
38 
37 
Sat, Jan 15 2022
01 
11 
13 
17 
28 
30 
20 
Fri, Jan 14 2022
11 
14 
15 
17 
23 
35 
26 
Thu, Jan 13 2022
04 
10 
15 
16 
26 
37 
31 
Wed, Jan 12 2022
10 
16 
19 
21 
27 
35 
01 
Tue, Jan 11 2022
03 
04 
08 
17 
18 
33 
01 
Mon, Jan 10 2022
04 
09 
16 
29 
34 
36 
20 
Sun, Jan 09 2022
04 
08 
18 
20 
25 
28 
01 
Sat, Jan 08 2022
01 
02 
17 
18 
25 
28 
39 
Fri, Jan 07 2022
15 
19 
26 
30 
32 
34 
36 
Thu, Jan 06 2022
01 
04 
05 
13 
32 
36 
22 
Wed, Jan 05 2022
05 
13 
20 
21 
24 
35 
09 
Tue, Jan 04 2022
05 
13 
22 
25 
32 
33 
02 
Mon, Jan 03 2022
01 
03 
07 
30 
38 
39 
05 
Sun, Jan 02 2022
04 
08 
09 
18 
19 
33 
05 
Sat, Jan 01 2022
11 
17 
19 
30 
31 
35 
12 
Fri, Dec 31 2021
11 
13 
16 
30 
31 
34 
10 
Thu, Dec 30 2021
05 
11 
16 
18 
27 
36 
01 
Wed, Dec 29 2021
05 
15 
20 
30 
36 
37 
27 
Tue, Dec 28 2021
09 
17 
27 
28 
34 
37 
30 
Mon, Dec 27 2021
02 
05 
08 
18 
20 
33 
36 
Sun, Dec 26 2021
02 
06 
14 
18 
24 
25 
23 
Sat, Dec 25 2021
05 
16 
17 
26 
31 
33 
07 
Fri, Dec 24 2021
11 
15 
17 
19 
24 
33 
18 
Thu, Dec 23 2021
09 
19 
22 
26 
32 
34 
15 
Wed, Dec 22 2021
09 
12 
14 
29 
33 
34 
30 
Tue, Dec 21 2021
08 
13 
17 
23 
34 
38 
18 
Mon, Dec 20 2021
01 
12 
15 
26 
37 
39 
16 
Sun, Dec 19 2021
05 
07 
14 
33 
36 
38 
25 
Sat, Dec 18 2021
07 
14 
15 
16 
25 
39 
10 
Fri, Dec 17 2021
03 
08 
09 
19 
30 
39 
13 
Thu, Dec 16 2021
03 
04 
11 
14 
17 
19 
15 
Wed, Dec 15 2021
20 
26 
27 
31 
32 
37 
01 
Tue, Dec 14 2021
05 
09 
22 
23 
26 
29 
17 
Mon, Dec 13 2021
05 
20 
23 
28 
32 
35 
38 
Sun, Dec 12 2021
01 
05 
17 
32 
36 
37 
15 
Sat, Dec 11 2021
10 
16 
19 
25 
31 
34 
14 
Fri, Dec 10 2021
01 
02 
11 
16 
24 
33 
08 
Thu, Dec 09 2021
04 
07 
13 
24 
25 
31 
37 
Wed, Dec 08 2021
03 
07 
08 
24 
25 
26 
04 
Tue, Dec 07 2021
03 
11 
19 
20 
25 
30 
05 
Mon, Dec 06 2021
02 
15 
20 
24 
26 
36 
33 
Sun, Dec 05 2021
05 
06 
25 
31 
38 
39 
11 
Sat, Dec 04 2021
02 
05 
16 
17 
26 
35 
19 
Fri, Dec 03 2021
02 
11 
14 
19 
35 
37 
20 
Thu, Dec 02 2021
05 
11 
17 
20 
26 
36 
16 
Wed, Dec 01 2021
06 
10 
24 
33 
35 
37 
31 
Tue, Nov 30 2021
03 
10 
24 
25 
32 
39 
15 
PLAY  
Verify Daily Million Result history for the last 10 draws. Are you the latest winner? What were the winning numbers? Check the Daily Million results on 24Lottos right after each draw on 9:00 p.m. Central Time to find out!