Date Results
Yesterday, Thu, Sep 23 2021
03 
04 
05 
16 
22 
Wed, Sep 22 2021
10 
19 
22 
24 
30 
Tue, Sep 21 2021
12 
15 
17 
24 
36 
Mon, Sep 20 2021
04 
11 
12 
16 
33 
Sun, Sep 19 2021
16 
21 
28 
30 
33 
Sat, Sep 18 2021
02 
03 
04 
06 
12 
Fri, Sep 17 2021
09 
10 
19 
26 
34 
Thu, Sep 16 2021
02 
05 
21 
23 
35 
Wed, Sep 15 2021
01 
23 
24 
32 
33 
Tue, Sep 14 2021
12 
13 
20 
21 
31 
Mon, Sep 13 2021
12 
20 
31 
33 
35 
Sun, Sep 12 2021
10 
18 
25 
32 
35 
Sat, Sep 11 2021
02 
18 
20 
22 
34 
Fri, Sep 10 2021
05 
18 
29 
31 
34 
Thu, Sep 09 2021
10 
12 
18 
25 
32 
Wed, Sep 08 2021
02 
06 
15 
28 
36 
Tue, Sep 07 2021
04 
08 
11 
35 
36 
Mon, Sep 06 2021
01 
04 
10 
11 
20 
Sun, Sep 05 2021
04 
06 
26 
28 
29 
Sat, Sep 04 2021
08 
12 
22 
27 
33 
Fri, Sep 03 2021
02 
04 
14 
15 
36 
Thu, Sep 02 2021
01 
02 
06 
12 
14 
Wed, Sep 01 2021
06 
13 
22 
30 
36 
Tue, Aug 31 2021
07 
15 
16 
18 
20 
Mon, Aug 30 2021
05 
15 
23 
29 
31 
Sun, Aug 29 2021
06 
24 
28 
29 
35 
Sat, Aug 28 2021
06 
08 
16 
22 
30 
Fri, Aug 27 2021
10 
11 
16 
20 
35 
Thu, Aug 26 2021
05 
19 
21 
28 
29 
Wed, Aug 25 2021
05 
09 
18 
19 
27 
Tue, Aug 24 2021
10 
13 
25 
32 
33 
Mon, Aug 23 2021
07 
09 
25 
31 
33 
Sun, Aug 22 2021
05 
16 
20 
22 
27 
Sat, Aug 21 2021
03 
06 
08 
13 
36 
Fri, Aug 20 2021
07 
16 
20 
27 
32 
Thu, Aug 19 2021
01 
12 
17 
20 
25 
Wed, Aug 18 2021
08 
10 
11 
14 
17 
Tue, Aug 17 2021
07 
23 
24 
25 
29 
Mon, Aug 16 2021
03 
22 
28 
29 
31 
Sun, Aug 15 2021
06 
14 
23 
31 
34 
Sat, Aug 14 2021
15 
29 
33 
35 
36 
Fri, Aug 13 2021
15 
18 
22 
33 
36 
Thu, Aug 12 2021
04 
07 
13 
15 
22 
Wed, Aug 11 2021
01 
05 
15 
28 
31 
Tue, Aug 10 2021
08 
10 
18 
20 
29 
Mon, Aug 09 2021
13 
20 
30 
32 
36 
Sun, Aug 08 2021
13 
18 
19 
22 
24 
Sat, Aug 07 2021
05 
07 
12 
31 
33 
Fri, Aug 06 2021
07 
12 
16 
30 
34 
Thu, Aug 05 2021
04 
05 
10 
21 
36 
Wed, Aug 04 2021
05 
06 
07 
27 
30 
Tue, Aug 03 2021
02 
11 
18 
31 
32 
Mon, Aug 02 2021
18 
20 
28 
29 
32 
Sun, Aug 01 2021
02 
05 
17 
26 
36 
Sat, Jul 31 2021
10 
13 
26 
30 
34 
Fri, Jul 30 2021
02 
26 
29 
34 
35 
Thu, Jul 29 2021
18 
20 
24 
29 
33 
Wed, Jul 28 2021
08 
22 
23 
26 
29 
Tue, Jul 27 2021
11 
13 
22 
31 
35 
Mon, Jul 26 2021
08 
24 
30 
31 
34 
Sun, Jul 25 2021
11 
17 
23 
31 
34 
Sat, Jul 24 2021
16 
17 
24 
34 
35 
Fri, Jul 23 2021
04 
07 
09 
18 
34 
Thu, Jul 22 2021
06 
10 
17 
25 
33 
Wed, Jul 21 2021
03 
16 
21 
27 
35 
Tue, Jul 20 2021
07 
13 
23 
34 
35 
Mon, Jul 19 2021
06 
07 
11 
13 
22 
Sun, Jul 18 2021
06 
07 
18 
29 
33 
Sat, Jul 17 2021
04 
15 
24 
31 
35 
Fri, Jul 16 2021
03 
06 
22 
23 
29 
Thu, Jul 15 2021
07 
09 
17 
22 
24 
Wed, Jul 14 2021
02 
11 
24 
34 
36 
Tue, Jul 13 2021
06 
08 
20 
22 
26 
Mon, Jul 12 2021
04 
10 
18 
20 
31 
Sun, Jul 11 2021
05 
09 
13 
22 
24 
Sat, Jul 10 2021
06 
15 
17 
18 
23 
Fri, Jul 09 2021
02 
04 
12 
16 
17 
Thu, Jul 08 2021
07 
09 
19 
21 
32 
Wed, Jul 07 2021
07 
09 
10 
11 
20 
Tue, Jul 06 2021
01 
13 
16 
22 
36 
Mon, Jul 05 2021
05 
26 
32 
33 
36 
Sun, Jul 04 2021
09 
16 
25 
26 
30 
Sat, Jul 03 2021
03 
22 
27 
33 
35 
Fri, Jul 02 2021
08 
10 
19 
24 
29 
Thu, Jul 01 2021
03 
05 
27 
30 
36 
Wed, Jun 30 2021
06 
09 
13 
14 
18 
Tue, Jun 29 2021
19 
21 
24 
26 
27 
Mon, Jun 28 2021
07 
17 
22 
30 
31 
Sun, Jun 27 2021
08 
16 
17 
24 
36 
Sat, Jun 26 2021
05 
08 
18 
32 
36 
Fri, Jun 25 2021
06 
11 
22 
27 
28 
Thu, Jun 24 2021
11 
19 
22 
24 
28 
Wed, Jun 23 2021
02 
12 
21 
27 
32 
Tue, Jun 22 2021
07 
08 
25 
27 
28 
Mon, Jun 21 2021
12 
21 
27 
30 
36 
Sun, Jun 20 2021
03 
07 
10 
24 
31 
Sat, Jun 19 2021
04 
17 
27 
30 
32 
Fri, Jun 18 2021
01 
05 
13 
28 
33 
Thu, Jun 17 2021
02 
04 
05 
22 
30 
Wed, Jun 16 2021
13 
18 
21 
31 
34 
PLAY  
The latest results and winners for SA Daily Lotto are available daily right after 9:00 p.m. CAT (Central African Time) except for Christmas.  You can discover if you've won the SA Daily Lotto, or you can buy a ticket for the upcoming draw. Don't miss out on a future drawing with 24Lottos!