Date Results
Yesterday, Fri, Jun 24 2022
02 
13 
21 
28 
33 
Thu, Jun 23 2022
03 
06 
11 
21 
23 
Wed, Jun 22 2022
13 
15 
19 
28 
30 
Tue, Jun 21 2022
06 
09 
27 
33 
36 
Mon, Jun 20 2022
02 
09 
10 
30 
31 
Sun, Jun 19 2022
08 
15 
22 
26 
36 
Sat, Jun 18 2022
03 
13 
17 
23 
31 
Fri, Jun 17 2022
08 
09 
11 
32 
33 
Thu, Jun 16 2022
01 
24 
25 
27 
36 
Wed, Jun 15 2022
03 
05 
18 
22 
34 
Tue, Jun 14 2022
11 
14 
26 
34 
36 
Mon, Jun 13 2022
05 
06 
25 
31 
35 
Sun, Jun 12 2022
06 
09 
22 
23 
32 
Sat, Jun 11 2022
01 
06 
09 
14 
31 
Fri, Jun 10 2022
16 
21 
22 
26 
30 
Thu, Jun 09 2022
02 
03 
11 
25 
33 
Wed, Jun 08 2022
01 
06 
07 
15 
28 
Tue, Jun 07 2022
01 
11 
17 
18 
20 
Mon, Jun 06 2022
06 
09 
20 
21 
24 
Sun, Jun 05 2022
04 
09 
10 
20 
24 
Sat, Jun 04 2022
01 
05 
08 
09 
10 
Fri, Jun 03 2022
11 
13 
22 
25 
27 
Thu, Jun 02 2022
06 
07 
14 
19 
27 
Wed, Jun 01 2022
04 
07 
12 
18 
25 
Tue, May 31 2022
13 
17 
20 
23 
30 
Mon, May 30 2022
01 
02 
09 
12 
33 
Sun, May 29 2022
18 
26 
28 
29 
31 
Sat, May 28 2022
14 
15 
26 
28 
31 
Fri, May 27 2022
08 
19 
26 
27 
30 
Thu, May 26 2022
03 
18 
22 
28 
33 
Wed, May 25 2022
16 
28 
32 
33 
35 
Tue, May 24 2022
04 
07 
10 
14 
21 
Mon, May 23 2022
03 
07 
13 
21 
26 
Sun, May 22 2022
01 
04 
06 
20 
21 
Sat, May 21 2022
19 
25 
29 
34 
36 
Fri, May 20 2022
05 
06 
07 
14 
26 
Thu, May 19 2022
02 
08 
16 
29 
32 
Wed, May 18 2022
15 
18 
21 
29 
32 
Tue, May 17 2022
07 
22 
25 
26 
27 
Mon, May 16 2022
02 
06 
07 
18 
29 
Sun, May 15 2022
09 
11 
17 
25 
33 
Sat, May 14 2022
02 
03 
08 
20 
24 
Fri, May 13 2022
12 
22 
24 
31 
33 
Thu, May 12 2022
05 
09 
20 
25 
27 
Wed, May 11 2022
01 
05 
10 
12 
21 
Tue, May 10 2022
10 
13 
14 
20 
25 
Mon, May 09 2022
01 
10 
18 
23 
35 
Sun, May 08 2022
04 
09 
13 
23 
30 
Sat, May 07 2022
04 
10 
12 
20 
23 
Fri, May 06 2022
06 
07 
16 
22 
29 
Thu, May 05 2022
07 
11 
12 
27 
29 
Wed, May 04 2022
02 
26 
28 
32 
36 
Tue, May 03 2022
04 
06 
08 
22 
25 
Mon, May 02 2022
03 
11 
24 
32 
33 
Sun, May 01 2022
02 
07 
18 
21 
22 
Sat, Apr 30 2022
04 
07 
10 
15 
31 
Fri, Apr 29 2022
04 
13 
15 
27 
34 
Thu, Apr 28 2022
02 
10 
14 
19 
28 
Wed, Apr 27 2022
03 
04 
25 
26 
36 
Tue, Apr 26 2022
05 
27 
28 
31 
35 
Mon, Apr 25 2022
05 
10 
13 
16 
30 
Sun, Apr 24 2022
05 
20 
29 
30 
32 
Sat, Apr 23 2022
02 
10 
16 
22 
34 
Fri, Apr 22 2022
02 
05 
21 
28 
34 
Thu, Apr 21 2022
12 
16 
20 
32 
35 
Wed, Apr 20 2022
21 
22 
27 
29 
32 
Tue, Apr 19 2022
03 
09 
13 
28 
32 
Mon, Apr 18 2022
02 
04 
23 
27 
36 
Sun, Apr 17 2022
07 
17 
25 
29 
33 
Sat, Apr 16 2022
02 
15 
28 
33 
35 
Fri, Apr 15 2022
02 
10 
20 
25 
33 
Thu, Apr 14 2022
05 
10 
12 
20 
34 
Wed, Apr 13 2022
04 
11 
13 
31 
33 
Tue, Apr 12 2022
01 
05 
27 
29 
35 
Mon, Apr 11 2022
03 
12 
23 
27 
31 
Sun, Apr 10 2022
01 
05 
07 
17 
18 
Sat, Apr 09 2022
05 
07 
29 
31 
36 
Fri, Apr 08 2022
01 
07 
08 
10 
29 
Thu, Apr 07 2022
05 
13 
18 
20 
28 
Wed, Apr 06 2022
01 
02 
08 
20 
22 
Tue, Apr 05 2022
15 
21 
23 
29 
33 
Mon, Apr 04 2022
01 
05 
06 
12 
23 
Sun, Apr 03 2022
08 
18 
23 
24 
36 
Sat, Apr 02 2022
01 
03 
04 
10 
25 
Fri, Apr 01 2022
10 
12 
14 
17 
27 
Thu, Mar 31 2022
03 
08 
14 
26 
31 
Wed, Mar 30 2022
07 
17 
24 
34 
36 
Tue, Mar 29 2022
01 
03 
07 
08 
28 
Mon, Mar 28 2022
04 
10 
15 
23 
25 
Sun, Mar 27 2022
04 
11 
16 
20 
33 
Sat, Mar 26 2022
11 
14 
21 
23 
26 
Fri, Mar 25 2022
02 
10 
26 
34 
36 
Thu, Mar 24 2022
03 
09 
10 
16 
34 
Wed, Mar 23 2022
04 
15 
21 
24 
31 
Tue, Mar 22 2022
09 
11 
14 
26 
31 
Mon, Mar 21 2022
03 
04 
10 
29 
33 
Sun, Mar 20 2022
03 
19 
31 
32 
36 
Sat, Mar 19 2022
06 
21 
25 
29 
30 
Fri, Mar 18 2022
06 
10 
11 
13 
24 
Thu, Mar 17 2022
06 
09 
12 
17 
20 
PLAY  
The latest results and winners for SA Daily Lotto are available daily right after 9:00 p.m. CAT (Central African Time) except for Christmas.  You can discover if you've won the SA Daily Lotto, or you can buy a ticket for the upcoming draw. Don't miss out on a future drawing with 24Lottos!