Date Results
Wed, Sep 28 2022
05 
13 
21 
23 
32 
Tue, Sep 27 2022
07 
10 
17 
20 
30 
Mon, Sep 26 2022
08 
09 
19 
21 
32 
Sun, Sep 25 2022
07 
14 
17 
18 
33 
Sat, Sep 24 2022
07 
09 
18 
21 
31 
Fri, Sep 23 2022
05 
09 
12 
27 
28 
Thu, Sep 22 2022
02 
11 
22 
32 
34 
Wed, Sep 21 2022
01 
03 
26 
28 
30 
Tue, Sep 20 2022
03 
04 
05 
12 
14 
Mon, Sep 19 2022
09 
13 
17 
24 
33 
Sun, Sep 18 2022
02 
11 
15 
28 
34 
Sat, Sep 17 2022
05 
15 
25 
32 
35 
Fri, Sep 16 2022
08 
11 
12 
18 
27 
Thu, Sep 15 2022
04 
14 
25 
26 
33 
Wed, Sep 14 2022
05 
16 
17 
28 
31 
Tue, Sep 13 2022
05 
09 
18 
32 
33 
Mon, Sep 12 2022
01 
12 
20 
21 
26 
Sun, Sep 11 2022
09 
16 
17 
27 
32 
Sat, Sep 10 2022
14 
18 
31 
33 
35 
Fri, Sep 09 2022
10 
15 
19 
30 
36 
Thu, Sep 08 2022
01 
06 
22 
24 
29 
Wed, Sep 07 2022
12 
13 
15 
17 
26 
Tue, Sep 06 2022
09 
11 
13 
15 
26 
Mon, Sep 05 2022
10 
12 
14 
15 
25 
Sun, Sep 04 2022
02 
06 
07 
31 
36 
Sat, Sep 03 2022
08 
11 
18 
24 
25 
Fri, Sep 02 2022
01 
02 
03 
24 
26 
Thu, Sep 01 2022
06 
16 
19 
29 
36 
Wed, Aug 31 2022
11 
18 
22 
27 
28 
Tue, Aug 30 2022
16 
22 
25 
28 
33 
Mon, Aug 29 2022
10 
21 
26 
29 
34 
Sun, Aug 28 2022
22 
23 
29 
32 
33 
Sat, Aug 27 2022
05 
20 
21 
23 
30 
Fri, Aug 26 2022
10 
12 
21 
23 
31 
Thu, Aug 25 2022
06 
08 
12 
15 
17 
Wed, Aug 24 2022
02 
05 
12 
22 
23 
Tue, Aug 23 2022
06 
08 
21 
22 
29 
Mon, Aug 22 2022
04 
17 
26 
32 
35 
Sun, Aug 21 2022
06 
15 
19 
23 
35 
Sat, Aug 20 2022
09 
16 
20 
32 
33 
Fri, Aug 19 2022
01 
16 
27 
28 
34 
Thu, Aug 18 2022
05 
11 
17 
26 
31 
Wed, Aug 17 2022
02 
05 
08 
28 
34 
Tue, Aug 16 2022
01 
12 
19 
21 
27 
Mon, Aug 15 2022
15 
20 
23 
32 
35 
Sun, Aug 14 2022
01 
17 
24 
26 
33 
Sat, Aug 13 2022
04 
18 
19 
28 
31 
Fri, Aug 12 2022
05 
27 
29 
30 
32 
Thu, Aug 11 2022
08 
16 
18 
19 
20 
Wed, Aug 10 2022
01 
06 
08 
13 
17 
Tue, Aug 09 2022
03 
14 
15 
23 
24 
Mon, Aug 08 2022
04 
05 
22 
31 
34 
Sun, Aug 07 2022
18 
20 
24 
32 
36 
Sat, Aug 06 2022
09 
18 
24 
31 
33 
Fri, Aug 05 2022
01 
16 
17 
26 
28 
Thu, Aug 04 2022
06 
17 
21 
26 
31 
Wed, Aug 03 2022
06 
08 
22 
24 
25 
Tue, Aug 02 2022
10 
18 
21 
26 
29 
Mon, Aug 01 2022
03 
09 
15 
18 
33 
Sun, Jul 31 2022
04 
20 
25 
30 
31 
Sat, Jul 30 2022
04 
10 
28 
32 
36 
Fri, Jul 29 2022
02 
05 
10 
20 
28 
Thu, Jul 28 2022
01 
02 
27 
30 
36 
Wed, Jul 27 2022
02 
04 
24 
31 
36 
Tue, Jul 26 2022
01 
03 
13 
19 
34 
Mon, Jul 25 2022
09 
19 
24 
28 
36 
Sun, Jul 24 2022
03 
10 
19 
28 
34 
Sat, Jul 23 2022
04 
09 
10 
26 
28 
Fri, Jul 22 2022
02 
09 
17 
23 
35 
Thu, Jul 21 2022
01 
04 
23 
27 
35 
Wed, Jul 20 2022
04 
15 
21 
27 
30 
Tue, Jul 19 2022
10 
16 
18 
28 
31 
Mon, Jul 18 2022
08 
14 
16 
19 
29 
Sun, Jul 17 2022
05 
21 
27 
31 
35 
Sat, Jul 16 2022
06 
08 
17 
20 
22 
Fri, Jul 15 2022
19 
20 
24 
28 
31 
Thu, Jul 14 2022
02 
06 
08 
18 
19 
Wed, Jul 13 2022
06 
15 
21 
29 
33 
Tue, Jul 12 2022
01 
06 
07 
11 
29 
Mon, Jul 11 2022
03 
18 
19 
22 
31 
Sun, Jul 10 2022
04 
05 
07 
22 
36 
Sat, Jul 09 2022
04 
10 
22 
29 
36 
Fri, Jul 08 2022
01 
05 
28 
31 
32 
Thu, Jul 07 2022
18 
20 
23 
33 
34 
Wed, Jul 06 2022
02 
15 
18 
23 
31 
Tue, Jul 05 2022
01 
02 
08 
31 
33 
Mon, Jul 04 2022
09 
15 
24 
26 
27 
Sun, Jul 03 2022
01 
14 
16 
18 
26 
Sat, Jul 02 2022
01 
06 
11 
31 
36 
Fri, Jul 01 2022
05 
09 
10 
15 
16 
Thu, Jun 30 2022
07 
21 
25 
27 
28 
Wed, Jun 29 2022
04 
09 
10 
13 
28 
Tue, Jun 28 2022
08 
11 
18 
30 
35 
Mon, Jun 27 2022
02 
03 
18 
21 
33 
Sun, Jun 26 2022
18 
21 
29 
30 
36 
Sat, Jun 25 2022
08 
13 
18 
27 
29 
Fri, Jun 24 2022
02 
13 
21 
28 
33 
Thu, Jun 23 2022
03 
06 
11 
21 
23 
Wed, Jun 22 2022
13 
15 
19 
28 
30 
Tue, Jun 21 2022
06 
09 
27 
33 
36 
PLAY  
The latest results and winners for SA Daily Lotto are available daily right after 9:00 p.m. CAT (Central African Time) except for Christmas.  You can discover if you've won the SA Daily Lotto, or you can buy a ticket for the upcoming draw. Don't miss out on a future drawing with 24Lottos!