Spain La Primitiva Results

Date Results
Yesterday, Mon, Jun 17 2024
2 
8 
12 
16 
22 
43 
8 
Sat, Jun 15 2024
18 
31 
37 
39 
45 
47 
0 
Thu, Jun 13 2024
2 
5 
9 
10 
19 
33 
0 
Mon, Jun 10 2024
2 
5 
12 
19 
28 
43 
2 
Sat, Jun 08 2024
3 
4 
10 
29 
31 
48 
8 
Thu, Jun 06 2024
5 
14 
15 
42 
44 
49 
5 
Mon, Jun 03 2024
14 
18 
35 
37 
47 
49 
8 
Sat, Jun 01 2024
8 
12 
19 
20 
24 
35 
0 
Thu, May 30 2024
5 
11 
19 
23 
29 
41 
0 
Mon, May 27 2024
9 
14 
31 
41 
42 
43 
6 
Sat, May 25 2024
1 
3 
15 
16 
20 
21 
9 
Thu, May 23 2024
1 
9 
11 
36 
38 
45 
7 
Mon, May 20 2024
3 
10 
14 
16 
28 
35 
3 
Sat, May 18 2024
6 
20 
26 
32 
38 
40 
1 
Thu, May 16 2024
13 
20 
29 
31 
36 
39 
8 
Mon, May 13 2024
10 
15 
19 
20 
27 
49 
2 
Sat, May 11 2024
5 
31 
36 
38 
40 
42 
8 
Thu, May 09 2024
11 
16 
22 
31 
37 
42 
8 
Mon, May 06 2024
16 
18 
27 
29 
35 
37 
5 
Sat, May 04 2024
4 
5 
8 
14 
17 
18 
6 
Thu, May 02 2024
17 
22 
26 
29 
44 
48 
3 
Mon, Apr 29 2024
1 
11 
24 
35 
42 
43 
3 
Sat, Apr 27 2024
2 
3 
24 
33 
48 
49 
0 
Thu, Apr 25 2024
1 
21 
22 
29 
41 
44 
1 
Mon, Apr 22 2024
4 
14 
22 
29 
35 
42 
1 
Sat, Apr 20 2024
10 
12 
28 
40 
43 
44 
2 
Thu, Apr 18 2024
4 
13 
15 
29 
34 
36 
5 
Mon, Apr 15 2024
18 
21 
23 
24 
30 
32 
7 
Sat, Apr 13 2024
2 
3 
10 
19 
26 
35 
4 
Thu, Apr 11 2024
4 
9 
18 
38 
41 
47 
3 
Mon, Apr 08 2024
15 
16 
19 
23 
39 
43 
1 
Sat, Apr 06 2024
7 
10 
28 
31 
34 
44 
1 
Thu, Apr 04 2024
3 
9 
23 
31 
34 
37 
5 
Mon, Apr 01 2024
5 
7 
14 
21 
34 
44 
6 
Sat, Mar 30 2024
14 
26 
29 
37 
38 
48 
8 
Thu, Mar 28 2024
6 
7 
16 
26 
36 
49 
1 
Mon, Mar 25 2024
1 
25 
28 
38 
41 
44 
7 
Sat, Mar 23 2024
5 
23 
27 
30 
32 
46 
7 
Thu, Mar 21 2024
4 
17 
31 
39 
48 
49 
8 
Mon, Mar 18 2024
1 
16 
24 
29 
40 
41 
9 
Sat, Mar 16 2024
6 
14 
16 
19 
39 
43 
2 
Thu, Mar 14 2024
1 
7 
10 
18 
41 
43 
2 
Mon, Mar 11 2024
6 
16 
21 
30 
33 
43 
6 
PLAY  

Find the latest updates about La Primitiva results at 24Lottos. Twice a week we bring you the numbers from the recent Spanish La Primitiva draws and inform you on how much you could have won! If you want to participate in the next La Primitiva draw, you can always buy a ticket on 24Lottos.