Spain La Primitiva Results

Date Results
Sat, Jan 15 2022
04 
05 
13 
19 
25 
27 
23 
Thu, Jan 13 2022
12 
16 
17 
18 
40 
45 
10 
Sat, Jan 08 2022
01 
11 
12 
21 
29 
36 
24 
Thu, Jan 06 2022
11 
18 
34 
40 
47 
48 
49 
Sat, Jan 01 2022
08 
13 
17 
25 
44 
46 
03 
Thu, Dec 30 2021
12 
24 
32 
36 
37 
43 
38 
Sat, Dec 25 2021
06 
22 
25 
27 
32 
47 
48 
Thu, Dec 23 2021
15 
17 
23 
32 
44 
45 
02 
Sat, Dec 18 2021
03 
04 
27 
29 
32 
45 
42 
Thu, Dec 16 2021
04 
10 
14 
15 
22 
45 
23 
Sat, Dec 11 2021
04 
07 
13 
14 
39 
40 
42 
Thu, Dec 09 2021
02 
03 
04 
27 
28 
37 
01 
Sat, Dec 04 2021
01 
04 
06 
08 
19 
27 
29 
Thu, Dec 02 2021
01 
05 
10 
18 
28 
30 
48 
Sat, Nov 27 2021
02 
04 
06 
13 
18 
19 
35 
Thu, Nov 25 2021
17 
18 
28 
29 
36 
49 
44 
Sat, Nov 20 2021
03 
20 
26 
33 
42 
44 
15 
Thu, Nov 18 2021
12 
15 
22 
27 
28 
43 
23 
Sat, Nov 13 2021
04 
19 
34 
38 
43 
48 
22 
Thu, Nov 11 2021
14 
27 
37 
43 
46 
49 
34 
Sat, Nov 06 2021
01 
02 
05 
26 
33 
49 
31 
Thu, Nov 04 2021
22 
24 
25 
31 
45 
47 
44 
Sat, Oct 30 2021
06 
13 
29 
37 
38 
45 
14 
Thu, Oct 28 2021
05 
08 
15 
17 
34 
45 
27 
Sat, Oct 23 2021
01 
03 
12 
15 
29 
47 
37 
Thu, Oct 21 2021
09 
10 
18 
20 
30 
46 
26 
Sat, Oct 16 2021
06 
10 
21 
42 
43 
47 
01 
Thu, Oct 14 2021
04 
08 
19 
21 
24 
33 
02 
Sat, Oct 09 2021
06 
14 
18 
29 
45 
46 
38 
Thu, Oct 07 2021
03 
14 
24 
34 
41 
46 
19 
Sat, Oct 02 2021
10 
21 
25 
33 
42 
43 
14 
Thu, Sep 30 2021
02 
10 
14 
23 
36 
44 
18 
Sat, Sep 25 2021
10 
14 
23 
38 
42 
48 
13 
Thu, Sep 23 2021
12 
20 
23 
27 
29 
42 
21 
Sat, Sep 18 2021
03 
28 
31 
34 
43 
46 
17 
Thu, Sep 16 2021
04 
13 
14 
19 
41 
44 
17 
Sat, Sep 11 2021
03 
07 
12 
22 
24 
39 
29 
Thu, Sep 09 2021
07 
24 
30 
39 
44 
48 
04 
Sat, Sep 04 2021
02 
04 
08 
23 
33 
44 
45 
Thu, Sep 02 2021
10 
17 
22 
26 
29 
49 
14 
Sat, Aug 28 2021
04 
10 
15 
16 
34 
49 
44 
Thu, Aug 26 2021
02 
03 
18 
30 
35 
47 
21 
Sat, Aug 21 2021
01 
04 
05 
14 
19 
45 
25 
Thu, Aug 19 2021
04 
13 
18 
28 
33 
40 
02 
Sat, Aug 14 2021
16 
19 
26 
31 
33 
40 
30 
Thu, Aug 12 2021
20 
27 
35 
36 
41 
42 
11 
Sat, Aug 07 2021
02 
03 
15 
22 
36 
40 
13 
Thu, Aug 05 2021
03 
11 
19 
30 
33 
35 
49 
Sat, Jul 31 2021
06 
11 
17 
25 
30 
43 
40 
Thu, Jul 29 2021
12 
24 
32 
33 
36 
45 
10 
Sat, Jul 24 2021
11 
26 
31 
32 
43 
45 
19 
Thu, Jul 22 2021
06 
07 
12 
27 
28 
41 
40 
Sat, Jul 17 2021
01 
05 
14 
26 
27 
29 
43 
Thu, Jul 15 2021
05 
19 
23 
34 
36 
37 
29 
Sat, Jul 10 2021
15 
20 
21 
25 
32 
42 
10 
Thu, Jul 08 2021
02 
05 
16 
21 
34 
35 
31 
Sat, Jul 03 2021
05 
10 
18 
19 
34 
35 
17 
Thu, Jul 01 2021
01 
02 
06 
22 
29 
34 
08 
Sat, Jun 26 2021
01 
04 
22 
35 
39 
40 
34 
Thu, Jun 24 2021
01 
09 
12 
26 
28 
34 
25 
Sat, Jun 19 2021
08 
15 
19 
29 
38 
48 
37 
Thu, Jun 17 2021
08 
15 
21 
25 
37 
42 
44 
Sat, Jun 12 2021
01 
19 
23 
31 
38 
48 
40 
Thu, Jun 10 2021
02 
19 
26 
29 
41 
42 
45 
Sat, Jun 05 2021
01 
25 
26 
28 
34 
45 
49 
Thu, Jun 03 2021
01 
02 
09 
19 
30 
49 
16 
Sat, May 29 2021
06 
07 
19 
21 
31 
42 
10 
Thu, May 27 2021
12 
14 
37 
39 
41 
47 
06 
Sat, May 22 2021
17 
19 
24 
33 
41 
46 
06 
Thu, May 20 2021
02 
13 
15 
17 
32 
40 
28 
Sat, May 15 2021
03 
08 
19 
20 
44 
45 
17 
Thu, May 13 2021
03 
14 
23 
29 
35 
48 
06 
Sat, May 08 2021
04 
07 
10 
18 
27 
31 
01 
Thu, May 06 2021
01 
14 
21 
26 
35 
49 
32 
Sat, May 01 2021
15 
23 
29 
33 
37 
41 
19 
Thu, Apr 29 2021
01 
04 
36 
37 
42 
43 
15 
Sat, Apr 24 2021
02 
26 
32 
37 
40 
43 
23 
Thu, Apr 22 2021
08 
15 
19 
23 
27 
33 
05 
Sat, Apr 17 2021
01 
06 
13 
21 
26 
40 
12 
Thu, Apr 15 2021
14 
19 
20 
23 
24 
29 
15 
Sat, Apr 10 2021
06 
08 
12 
30 
40 
41 
32 
Thu, Apr 08 2021
10 
18 
26 
35 
41 
48 
02 
Sat, Apr 03 2021
01 
08 
10 
17 
27 
31 
34 
Thu, Apr 01 2021
06 
11 
20 
24 
36 
41 
44 
Sat, Mar 27 2021
07 
22 
34 
44 
46 
47 
30 
Thu, Mar 25 2021
05 
18 
19 
26 
39 
49 
30 
Sat, Mar 20 2021
11 
13 
23 
24 
41 
42 
07 
Thu, Mar 18 2021
02 
26 
28 
44 
45 
47 
20 
Sat, Mar 13 2021
01 
12 
27 
32 
40 
48 
44 
Thu, Mar 11 2021
01 
02 
17 
28 
36 
42 
16 
Sat, Mar 06 2021
03 
05 
11 
16 
17 
40 
32 
Thu, Mar 04 2021
02 
07 
08 
13 
32 
42 
06 
Sat, Feb 27 2021
14 
19 
29 
34 
42 
48 
04 
Thu, Feb 25 2021
13 
25 
30 
33 
36 
43 
07 
Sat, Feb 20 2021
02 
05 
07 
38 
43 
44 
37 
Thu, Feb 18 2021
01 
03 
09 
29 
36 
41 
37 
Sat, Feb 13 2021
09 
10 
25 
35 
37 
40 
45 
Thu, Feb 11 2021
02 
03 
08 
10 
39 
48 
44 
Sat, Feb 06 2021
07 
15 
22 
37 
41 
42 
28 
Thu, Feb 04 2021
05 
09 
11 
33 
46 
49 
10 
PLAY  
Find the latest updates about La Primitiva results at 24Lottos. Twice a week we bring you the numbers from the recent Spanish La Primitiva draws and inform you on how much you could have won! If you want to participate in the next La Primitiva draw, you can always buy a ticket on 24Lottos.