Spain La Primitiva Results

Date Results
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
01 24 29 42 44 45 38 
Thu, Nov 07, 2019
10 12 23 26 41 46 34 
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
05 18 26 28 46 47 13 
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
05 07 15 29 42 44 40 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
02 06 23 36 37 46 34 
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
05 13 19 38 39 42 45 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
03 10 17 26 39 49 25 
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
02 16 28 36 38 43 07 
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
08 20 26 27 47 48 34 
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
11 20 22 26 27 43 31 
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
02 07 21 24 30 42 32 
Thu, Oct 03, 2019
10 19 20 25 39 42 46 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
10 15 21 22 42 43 19 
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
10 16 28 37 39 40 01 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
10 14 22 26 27 36 47 
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
10 20 29 30 33 41 24 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
16 32 34 36 45 46 21 
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
03 10 16 27 34 37 30 
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
25 31 37 39 44 49 10 
Thu, Sep 05, 2019
03 10 11 13 19 31 40 
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
08 11 12 27 41 44 49 
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
01 02 03 28 40 43 17 
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
03 27 29 36 37 47 42 
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
21 24 38 39 45 46 29 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
01 09 14 25 28 29 37 
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
03 05 10 21 26 49 02 
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
09 19 22 29 37 44 21 
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
09 21 31 35 43 47 17 
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
10 13 27 29 37 45 40 
Thu, Aug 01, 2019
06 11 21 22 28 41 37 
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
01 09 17 19 38 43 31 
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
07 15 16 35 37 38 27 
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
15 21 22 26 28 35 39 
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
18 23 24 33 45 48 21 
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
07 14 29 31 43 46 25 
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
12 13 26 30 39 46 32 
Sat, Jul 06, 2019
09 14 15 22 26 48 29 
Thu, Jul 04, 2019
02 13 19 32 34 49 23 
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
07 14 23 27 31 45 20 
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
08 13 17 27 32 49 38 
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
01 02 03 12 18 27 21 
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
07 09 14 35 39 48 10 
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
12 15 18 21 32 43 38 
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
12 15 21 30 44 47 06 
Sat, Jun 08, 2019
05 23 25 28 30 42 11 
Thu, Jun 06, 2019
06 11 17 21 36 45 03 
Sat, Jun 01, 2019
14 21 22 26 44 49 09 
Thu, May 30, 2019
02 15 21 39 44 48 37 
Sat, May 25, 2019
04 17 19 36 38 48 06 
Thu, May 23, 2019
11 14 16 18 39 41 43 
Sat, May 18, 2019
03 16 19 30 36 47 12 
Thu, May 16, 2019
01 15 27 29 31 33 26 
Sat, May 11, 2019
07 15 17 28 45 47 11 
Thu, May 09, 2019
11 21 24 26 35 38 06 
Sat, May 04, 2019
09 21 34 35 47 48 12 
Thu, May 02, 2019
03 06 11 15 22 24 12 
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
05 08 27 30 47 49 33 
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
04 15 16 21 28 42 01 
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
02 04 19 40 44 45 36 
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
18 19 25 29 32 41 10 
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
15 18 21 29 40 47 09 
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
03 22 36 39 45 47 29 
Sat, Apr 06, 2019
01 10 14 33 39 44 20 
Thu, Apr 04, 2019
06 16 17 25 36 37 44 
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
04 05 22 32 44 45 23 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
01 07 10 23 38 47 13 
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
03 08 20 25 30 38 24 
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
17 22 38 44 47 49 46 
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
06 17 19 29 31 38 35 
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
10 16 17 23 27 43 39 
Sat, Mar 09, 2019
03 23 25 37 43 46 16 
Thu, Mar 07, 2019
04 06 15 21 26 40 32 
Sat, Mar 02, 2019
03 05 19 35 40 47 30 
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
02 20 22 29 34 36 28 
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
07 15 28 29 38 48 22 
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
04 13 26 40 41 48 06 
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
08 19 24 25 29 49 38 
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
03 10 28 34 40 42 01 
Sat, Feb 09, 2019
27 30 35 36 40 49 21 
Thu, Feb 07, 2019
07 08 27 37 41 45 14 
Sat, Feb 02, 2019
08 21 25 27 43 47 12 
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
05 07 23 25 33 42 14 
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
08 24 34 37 43 48 29 
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
02 05 14 18 35 49 32 
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
07 08 24 32 36 41 11 
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
08 19 24 26 30 47 07 
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
03 06 07 32 41 43 27 
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
06 10 13 14 15 28 01 
Sat, Jan 05, 2019
19 21 29 37 41 49 26 
Thu, Jan 03, 2019
07 13 23 40 41 49 16 
Sat, Dec 29, 2018
07 15 20 28 32 42 17 
Thu, Dec 27, 2018
01 23 29 31 35 42 20 
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
08 11 32 41 44 45 38 
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
08 24 25 31 43 46 12 
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
06 09 10 24 26 32 25 
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
02 10 41 42 44 45 33 
Sat, Dec 08, 2018
08 09 12 19 24 41 39 
Thu, Dec 06, 2018
19 20 32 37 42 49 46 
Sat, Dec 01, 2018
02 12 19 39 44 45 22 
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
08 18 26 40 44 49 04 
PLAY  
Find the latest updates about La Primitiva results at 24Lottos. Twice a week we bring you the numbers from the recent Spanish La Primitiva draws and inform you on how much you could have won! If you want to participate in the next La Primitiva draw, you can always buy a ticket on 24Lottos.