Spain La Primitiva Results

Date Results
Yesterday, Thu, Sep 29 2022
05 
14 
17 
21 
27 
40 
22 
Mon, Sep 26 2022
14 
16 
20 
22 
40 
44 
09 
Sat, Sep 24 2022
03 
05 
07 
14 
47 
48 
34 
Thu, Sep 22 2022
11 
12 
14 
42 
44 
47 
17 
Mon, Sep 19 2022
12 
32 
35 
37 
39 
43 
40 
Sat, Sep 17 2022
02 
14 
28 
35 
43 
44 
23 
Thu, Sep 15 2022
05 
12 
24 
30 
46 
47 
45 
Mon, Sep 12 2022
06 
07 
23 
29 
43 
49 
37 
Sat, Sep 10 2022
16 
21 
35 
38 
47 
48 
28 
Thu, Sep 08 2022
03 
10 
15 
28 
34 
39 
21 
Mon, Sep 05 2022
08 
09 
25 
38 
42 
48 
05 
Sat, Sep 03 2022
11 
29 
35 
43 
45 
49 
39 
Thu, Sep 01 2022
08 
10 
14 
29 
30 
46 
05 
Mon, Aug 29 2022
07 
08 
16 
19 
20 
41 
46 
Sat, Aug 27 2022
04 
05 
34 
40 
43 
45 
06 
Thu, Aug 25 2022
11 
13 
16 
24 
30 
41 
18 
Mon, Aug 22 2022
06 
11 
14 
15 
19 
22 
33 
Sat, Aug 20 2022
19 
29 
31 
37 
38 
39 
16 
Thu, Aug 18 2022
08 
26 
27 
30 
37 
45 
01 
Mon, Aug 15 2022
03 
12 
23 
40 
41 
43 
04 
Sat, Aug 13 2022
18 
25 
27 
29 
38 
39 
44 
Thu, Aug 11 2022
05 
07 
08 
31 
40 
43 
06 
Mon, Aug 08 2022
09 
15 
16 
20 
22 
36 
18 
Sat, Aug 06 2022
11 
20 
25 
28 
48 
49 
30 
Thu, Aug 04 2022
05 
07 
20 
22 
38 
40 
42 
Mon, Aug 01 2022
03 
17 
18 
33 
43 
49 
05 
Sat, Jul 30 2022
01 
10 
28 
30 
31 
35 
24 
Thu, Jul 28 2022
04 
07 
14 
28 
34 
49 
20 
Mon, Jul 25 2022
02 
05 
19 
30 
42 
43 
49 
Sat, Jul 23 2022
01 
13 
25 
34 
44 
47 
40 
Thu, Jul 21 2022
08 
20 
29 
39 
43 
45 
42 
Mon, Jul 18 2022
01 
05 
20 
30 
46 
49 
25 
Sat, Jul 16 2022
19 
24 
37 
43 
45 
47 
07 
Thu, Jul 14 2022
10 
19 
28 
34 
36 
44 
04 
Mon, Jul 11 2022
08 
10 
19 
25 
38 
39 
02 
Sat, Jul 09 2022
17 
18 
21 
22 
23 
44 
14 
Thu, Jul 07 2022
01 
06 
11 
12 
16 
26 
43 
Sat, Jul 02 2022
06 
27 
28 
32 
38 
45 
44 
Thu, Jun 30 2022
12 
21 
23 
30 
40 
49 
25 
Sat, Jun 25 2022
02 
04 
12 
21 
40 
45 
46 
Thu, Jun 23 2022
01 
13 
23 
29 
37 
47 
16 
Sat, Jun 18 2022
18 
26 
30 
33 
39 
41 
13 
Thu, Jun 16 2022
05 
11 
23 
25 
29 
46 
47 
Sat, Jun 11 2022
02 
21 
22 
28 
45 
46 
41 
Thu, Jun 09 2022
01 
17 
22 
31 
38 
45 
29 
Sat, Jun 04 2022
02 
06 
26 
35 
38 
46 
16 
Thu, Jun 02 2022
01 
10 
19 
21 
24 
32 
43 
Sat, May 28 2022
07 
20 
30 
34 
45 
48 
01 
Thu, May 26 2022
02 
18 
30 
31 
34 
43 
26 
Sat, May 21 2022
02 
08 
18 
35 
48 
49 
03 
Thu, May 19 2022
06 
25 
32 
38 
43 
47 
19 
Sat, May 14 2022
16 
23 
29 
33 
38 
47 
27 
Thu, May 12 2022
01 
08 
38 
39 
45 
48 
34 
Sat, May 07 2022
08 
16 
18 
21 
23 
41 
43 
Thu, May 05 2022
03 
08 
21 
22 
26 
40 
37 
Sat, Apr 30 2022
02 
12 
32 
46 
48 
49 
38 
Thu, Apr 28 2022
18 
20 
28 
32 
37 
47 
31 
Sat, Apr 23 2022
01 
07 
14 
29 
32 
44 
08 
Thu, Apr 21 2022
01 
02 
09 
11 
27 
41 
26 
Sat, Apr 16 2022
09 
10 
19 
27 
45 
46 
28 
Thu, Apr 14 2022
01 
18 
29 
40 
41 
48 
08 
Sat, Apr 09 2022
11 
17 
21 
23 
29 
35 
41 
Thu, Apr 07 2022
10 
20 
26 
39 
44 
48 
02 
Sat, Apr 02 2022
08 
11 
19 
28 
29 
38 
12 
Thu, Mar 31 2022
01 
07 
08 
26 
39 
46 
33 
Sat, Mar 26 2022
01 
12 
13 
14 
15 
42 
49 
Thu, Mar 24 2022
04 
13 
18 
22 
36 
46 
16 
Sat, Mar 19 2022
04 
09 
10 
15 
16 
40 
33 
Thu, Mar 17 2022
04 
13 
19 
22 
30 
47 
18 
Sat, Mar 12 2022
02 
12 
14 
22 
30 
41 
40 
Thu, Mar 10 2022
09 
23 
25 
31 
45 
48 
42 
Sat, Mar 05 2022
10 
12 
14 
19 
23 
46 
27 
Thu, Mar 03 2022
03 
10 
15 
20 
22 
48 
25 
Sat, Feb 26 2022
03 
15 
32 
38 
40 
42 
09 
Thu, Feb 24 2022
09 
24 
39 
40 
41 
47 
17 
Sat, Feb 19 2022
03 
09 
22 
29 
33 
34 
35 
Thu, Feb 17 2022
04 
05 
13 
16 
26 
29 
22 
Sat, Feb 12 2022
02 
18 
31 
40 
43 
45 
16 
Thu, Feb 10 2022
05 
06 
11 
19 
34 
44 
02 
Sat, Feb 05 2022
21 
23 
36 
37 
40 
46 
15 
Thu, Feb 03 2022
11 
15 
17 
22 
27 
37 
49 
Sat, Jan 29 2022
04 
07 
11 
31 
32 
49 
21 
Thu, Jan 27 2022
05 
09 
25 
31 
33 
49 
40 
Sat, Jan 22 2022
06 
18 
27 
28 
32 
33 
46 
Thu, Jan 20 2022
03 
11 
17 
18 
39 
46 
41 
Sat, Jan 15 2022
04 
05 
13 
19 
25 
27 
23 
Thu, Jan 13 2022
12 
16 
17 
18 
40 
45 
10 
Sat, Jan 08 2022
01 
11 
12 
21 
29 
36 
24 
Thu, Jan 06 2022
11 
18 
34 
40 
47 
48 
49 
Sat, Jan 01 2022
08 
13 
17 
25 
44 
46 
03 
Thu, Dec 30 2021
12 
24 
32 
36 
37 
43 
38 
Sat, Dec 25 2021
06 
22 
25 
27 
32 
47 
48 
Thu, Dec 23 2021
15 
17 
23 
32 
44 
45 
02 
Sat, Dec 18 2021
03 
04 
27 
29 
32 
45 
42 
Thu, Dec 16 2021
04 
10 
14 
15 
22 
45 
23 
Sat, Dec 11 2021
04 
07 
13 
14 
39 
40 
42 
Thu, Dec 09 2021
02 
03 
04 
27 
28 
37 
01 
Sat, Dec 04 2021
01 
04 
06 
08 
19 
27 
29 
Thu, Dec 02 2021
01 
05 
10 
18 
28 
30 
48 
Sat, Nov 27 2021
02 
04 
06 
13 
18 
19 
35 
PLAY  
Find the latest updates about La Primitiva results at 24Lottos. Twice a week we bring you the numbers from the recent Spanish La Primitiva draws and inform you on how much you could have won! If you want to participate in the next La Primitiva draw, you can always buy a ticket on 24Lottos.