Spain La Primitiva Results

Date Results
Sat, May 23, 2020
01 08 09 14 21 23 46 
Thu, May 21, 2020
02 05 09 21 34 49 22 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
09 20 31 34 37 45 44 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
13 15 16 27 38 49 07 
Sat, Mar 07, 2020
03 05 16 22 29 33 01 
Thu, Mar 05, 2020
05 15 19 27 46 49 39 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
03 17 28 36 41 47 49 
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
16 18 24 25 34 42 11 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
07 12 25 31 37 44 39 
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
03 15 18 23 31 39 26 
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
03 07 09 30 44 45 31 
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
04 12 20 36 40 45 18 
Sat, Feb 08, 2020
04 20 25 28 46 49 16 
Thu, Feb 06, 2020
14 16 28 33 45 47 18 
Sat, Feb 01, 2020
13 15 36 39 40 41 33 
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
19 25 28 29 34 42 33 
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
03 20 27 28 44 46 14 
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
02 17 18 19 38 40 09 
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
07 12 17 23 33 37 44 
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01 12 17 18 30 46 11 
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
13 14 15 23 24 41 39 
Thu, Jan 09, 2020
03 19 34 36 44 48 04 
Sat, Jan 04, 2020
01 02 22 27 30 44 36 
Thu, Jan 02, 2020
11 25 32 40 44 46 12 
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
05 07 27 39 42 48 14 
Thu, Dec 26, 2019
13 35 43 45 46 47 02 
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
08 11 37 38 42 45 17 
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
19 31 32 37 40 48 36 
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
06 16 18 30 32 41 19 
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
02 13 31 32 33 40 05 
Sat, Dec 07, 2019
02 13 34 36 41 42 28 
Thu, Dec 05, 2019
01 17 18 40 41 43 21 
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
02 04 07 09 16 41 25 
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
07 11 21 41 43 46 16 
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
05 07 08 09 17 42 03 
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
03 05 11 27 34 37 40 
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
09 26 33 34 36 44 28 
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
02 16 19 25 37 43 30 
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
01 24 29 42 44 45 38 
Thu, Nov 07, 2019
10 12 23 26 41 46 34 
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
05 18 26 28 46 47 13 
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
05 07 15 29 42 44 40 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
02 06 23 36 37 46 34 
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
05 13 19 38 39 42 45 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
03 10 17 26 39 49 25 
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
02 16 28 36 38 43 07 
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
08 20 26 27 47 48 34 
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
11 20 22 26 27 43 31 
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
02 07 21 24 30 42 32 
Thu, Oct 03, 2019
10 19 20 25 39 42 46 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
10 15 21 22 42 43 19 
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
10 16 28 37 39 40 01 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
10 14 22 26 27 36 47 
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
10 20 29 30 33 41 24 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
16 32 34 36 45 46 21 
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
03 10 16 27 34 37 30 
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
25 31 37 39 44 49 10 
Thu, Sep 05, 2019
03 10 11 13 19 31 40 
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
08 11 12 27 41 44 49 
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
01 02 03 28 40 43 17 
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
03 27 29 36 37 47 42 
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
21 24 38 39 45 46 29 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
01 09 14 25 28 29 37 
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
03 05 10 21 26 49 02 
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
09 19 22 29 37 44 21 
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
09 21 31 35 43 47 17 
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
10 13 27 29 37 45 40 
Thu, Aug 01, 2019
06 11 21 22 28 41 37 
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
01 09 17 19 38 43 31 
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
07 15 16 35 37 38 27 
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
15 21 22 26 28 35 39 
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
18 23 24 33 45 48 21 
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
07 14 29 31 43 46 25 
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
12 13 26 30 39 46 32 
Sat, Jul 06, 2019
09 14 15 22 26 48 29 
Thu, Jul 04, 2019
02 13 19 32 34 49 23 
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
07 14 23 27 31 45 20 
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
08 13 17 27 32 49 38 
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
01 02 03 12 18 27 21 
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
07 09 14 35 39 48 10 
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
12 15 18 21 32 43 38 
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
12 15 21 30 44 47 06 
Sat, Jun 08, 2019
05 23 25 28 30 42 11 
Thu, Jun 06, 2019
06 11 17 21 36 45 03 
Sat, Jun 01, 2019
14 21 22 26 44 49 09 
Thu, May 30, 2019
02 15 21 39 44 48 37 
Sat, May 25, 2019
04 17 19 36 38 48 06 
Thu, May 23, 2019
11 14 16 18 39 41 43 
Sat, May 18, 2019
03 16 19 30 36 47 12 
Thu, May 16, 2019
01 15 27 29 31 33 26 
Sat, May 11, 2019
07 15 17 28 45 47 11 
Thu, May 09, 2019
11 21 24 26 35 38 06 
Sat, May 04, 2019
09 21 34 35 47 48 12 
Thu, May 02, 2019
03 06 11 15 22 24 12 
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
05 08 27 30 47 49 33 
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
04 15 16 21 28 42 01 
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
02 04 19 40 44 45 36 
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
18 19 25 29 32 41 10 
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
15 18 21 29 40 47 09 
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
03 22 36 39 45 47 29 
PLAY  
Find the latest updates about La Primitiva results at 24Lottos. Twice a week we bring you the numbers from the recent Spanish La Primitiva draws and inform you on how much you could have won! If you want to participate in the next La Primitiva draw, you can always buy a ticket on 24Lottos.