Date Results
Yesterday, Fri, Jun 24 2022
10 
18 
20 
22 
33 
41 
49 
Thu, Jun 23 2022
01 
11 
17 
24 
28 
35 
41 
Wed, Jun 22 2022
01 
14 
16 
27 
34 
49 
02 
Tue, Jun 21 2022
02 
22 
28 
40 
42 
49 
47 
Mon, Jun 20 2022
10 
21 
28 
29 
36 
45 
12 
Sat, Jun 18 2022
09 
32 
37 
43 
44 
46 
28 
Fri, Jun 17 2022
11 
27 
29 
31 
34 
35 
44 
Thu, Jun 16 2022
06 
11 
28 
32 
33 
43 
36 
Wed, Jun 15 2022
02 
06 
13 
24 
32 
39 
31 
Tue, Jun 14 2022
16 
18 
20 
22 
30 
33 
09 
Mon, Jun 13 2022
09 
20 
31 
39 
42 
49 
17 
Sat, Jun 11 2022
26 
28 
31 
32 
41 
43 
20 
Fri, Jun 10 2022
06 
15 
18 
38 
41 
42 
27 
Thu, Jun 09 2022
03 
07 
08 
10 
24 
44 
02 
Wed, Jun 08 2022
24 
33 
43 
45 
48 
49 
29 
Tue, Jun 07 2022
01 
13 
14 
28 
39 
44 
12 
Mon, Jun 06 2022
05 
12 
29 
31 
33 
38 
11 
Sat, Jun 04 2022
23 
38 
40 
43 
47 
49 
36 
Fri, Jun 03 2022
03 
08 
16 
22 
29 
41 
24 
Thu, Jun 02 2022
06 
08 
13 
35 
40 
45 
20 
Wed, Jun 01 2022
02 
03 
05 
16 
27 
39 
08 
Tue, May 31 2022
04 
08 
13 
38 
40 
47 
36 
Mon, May 30 2022
02 
03 
07 
14 
17 
25 
31 
Sat, May 28 2022
06 
18 
20 
34 
37 
40 
22 
Fri, May 27 2022
08 
13 
19 
45 
46 
48 
14 
Thu, May 26 2022
01 
10 
16 
24 
26 
30 
12 
Wed, May 25 2022
05 
06 
09 
12 
33 
39 
04 
Tue, May 24 2022
03 
07 
20 
26 
33 
40 
05 
Mon, May 23 2022
02 
03 
13 
30 
37 
47 
41 
Sat, May 21 2022
06 
10 
11 
21 
34 
48 
44 
Fri, May 20 2022
03 
07 
10 
21 
26 
31 
48 
Thu, May 19 2022
12 
17 
27 
28 
44 
47 
05 
Wed, May 18 2022
01 
05 
13 
20 
38 
41 
16 
Tue, May 17 2022
01 
04 
22 
24 
30 
34 
38 
Mon, May 16 2022
09 
16 
29 
44 
46 
47 
48 
Sat, May 14 2022
04 
23 
27 
31 
38 
45 
22 
Fri, May 13 2022
09 
12 
25 
32 
36 
49 
03 
Thu, May 12 2022
10 
18 
19 
23 
36 
37 
02 
Wed, May 11 2022
02 
11 
27 
32 
35 
40 
24 
Tue, May 10 2022
04 
05 
12 
32 
39 
40 
07 
Mon, May 09 2022
01 
16 
17 
26 
39 
46 
07 
Sat, May 07 2022
04 
08 
20 
23 
38 
44 
11 
Fri, May 06 2022
05 
16 
17 
28 
38 
43 
18 
Thu, May 05 2022
06 
12 
20 
25 
27 
45 
48 
Wed, May 04 2022
12 
18 
20 
32 
41 
43 
06 
Tue, May 03 2022
30 
35 
37 
40 
42 
44 
29 
Mon, May 02 2022
02 
04 
22 
23 
31 
33 
43 
Sat, Apr 30 2022
06 
18 
26 
31 
34 
48 
16 
Fri, Apr 29 2022
07 
09 
10 
25 
29 
49 
34 
Thu, Apr 28 2022
05 
30 
35 
37 
43 
45 
16 
Wed, Apr 27 2022
02 
04 
05 
14 
25 
40 
03 
Tue, Apr 26 2022
08 
12 
15 
25 
26 
40 
41 
Mon, Apr 25 2022
04 
17 
26 
28 
34 
41 
37 
Sat, Apr 23 2022
15 
16 
21 
35 
42 
48 
01 
Fri, Apr 22 2022
17 
26 
38 
39 
41 
47 
42 
Thu, Apr 21 2022
08 
09 
13 
18 
23 
25 
45 
Wed, Apr 20 2022
12 
18 
27 
30 
34 
35 
16 
Tue, Apr 19 2022
06 
14 
24 
25 
29 
40 
34 
Mon, Apr 18 2022
15 
21 
22 
32 
36 
43 
28 
Sat, Apr 16 2022
03 
23 
24 
25 
33 
45 
48 
Fri, Apr 15 2022
03 
09 
13 
31 
33 
36 
43 
Thu, Apr 14 2022
07 
12 
16 
39 
45 
48 
37 
Wed, Apr 13 2022
08 
15 
22 
27 
37 
42 
46 
Tue, Apr 12 2022
12 
20 
22 
27 
32 
33 
46 
Mon, Apr 11 2022
12 
13 
16 
29 
40 
45 
02 
Sat, Apr 09 2022
07 
09 
16 
21 
31 
40 
28 
Fri, Apr 08 2022
01 
08 
26 
27 
41 
47 
28 
Thu, Apr 07 2022
01 
06 
11 
25 
29 
46 
38 
Wed, Apr 06 2022
09 
16 
21 
32 
35 
36 
42 
Tue, Apr 05 2022
07 
08 
18 
27 
40 
45 
46 
Mon, Apr 04 2022
03 
04 
25 
39 
40 
42 
11 
Sat, Apr 02 2022
01 
22 
28 
32 
47 
48 
19 
Fri, Apr 01 2022
06 
15 
19 
28 
30 
49 
36 
Thu, Mar 31 2022
01 
04 
10 
30 
38 
40 
19 
Wed, Mar 30 2022
05 
21 
30 
33 
41 
43 
17 
Tue, Mar 29 2022
18 
26 
32 
36 
37 
45 
03 
Mon, Mar 28 2022
01 
08 
09 
16 
24 
42 
14 
Sat, Mar 26 2022
01 
03 
20 
23 
36 
41 
34 
Fri, Mar 25 2022
17 
21 
24 
29 
30 
46 
03 
Thu, Mar 24 2022
02 
07 
22 
34 
35 
37 
24 
Wed, Mar 23 2022
07 
22 
23 
30 
31 
46 
32 
Tue, Mar 22 2022
06 
17 
28 
31 
35 
45 
33 
Mon, Mar 21 2022
17 
19 
34 
36 
41 
44 
31 
Sat, Mar 19 2022
03 
16 
23 
31 
39 
43 
07 
Fri, Mar 18 2022
09 
10 
15 
22 
46 
49 
42 
Thu, Mar 17 2022
09 
25 
34 
39 
45 
46 
28 
Wed, Mar 16 2022
02 
08 
10 
16 
30 
44 
35 
Tue, Mar 15 2022
21 
25 
35 
47 
48 
49 
03 
Mon, Mar 14 2022
11 
13 
26 
32 
37 
44 
47 
Sat, Mar 12 2022
06 
08 
10 
16 
18 
38 
48 
Fri, Mar 11 2022
09 
23 
26 
28 
41 
44 
08 
Thu, Mar 10 2022
10 
16 
30 
39 
40 
46 
44 
Wed, Mar 09 2022
06 
10 
17 
30 
36 
41 
15 
Tue, Mar 08 2022
07 
08 
20 
34 
39 
40 
33 
Mon, Mar 07 2022
04 
18 
31 
38 
45 
49 
16 
Sat, Mar 05 2022
17 
25 
29 
33 
48 
49 
31 
Fri, Mar 04 2022
08 
17 
18 
27 
37 
45 
49 
Thu, Mar 03 2022
03 
07 
26 
32 
46 
49 
08 
Wed, Mar 02 2022
33 
14 
10 
25 
05 
46 
06 
Tue, Mar 01 2022
06 
10 
24 
34 
42 
47 
41 
The latest BonoLoto results are available on 24Lottos right after the daily draws from Monday to Sunday at 7 p.m. Greenwich Meridian Time. You can easily check if you have the winning numbers. Did you match all 6 numbers? Good luck in the next draw!