US Mega Millions Results

Date Results
Yesterday, Tue, Jan 18 2022
04 
19 
39 
42 
52 
09 
Fri, Jan 14 2022
05 
08 
13 
22 
48 
25 
Tue, Jan 11 2022
02 
03 
19 
52 
58 
16 
Fri, Jan 07 2022
07 
29 
43 
56 
57 
06 
Tue, Jan 04 2022
04 
06 
16 
21 
22 
01 
Fri, Dec 31 2021
02 
05 
30 
46 
61 
08 
Tue, Dec 28 2021
03 
05 
08 
31 
38 
04 
Fri, Dec 24 2021
16 
17 
25 
36 
37 
16 
Tue, Dec 21 2021
25 
31 
58 
64 
67 
24 
Fri, Dec 17 2021
21 
32 
38 
48 
62 
10 
Tue, Dec 14 2021
33 
35 
44 
55 
69 
20 
Fri, Dec 10 2021
23 
25 
40 
42 
60 
08 
Tue, Dec 07 2021
01 
07 
40 
43 
68 
01 
Fri, Dec 03 2021
22 
45 
48 
58 
61 
13 
Tue, Nov 30 2021
07 
08 
26 
30 
39 
17 
Fri, Nov 26 2021
07 
27 
37 
42 
59 
02 
Tue, Nov 23 2021
07 
24 
54 
57 
58 
06 
Fri, Nov 19 2021
05 
23 
52 
53 
59 
18 
Tue, Nov 16 2021
06 
22 
44 
53 
65 
03 
Fri, Nov 12 2021
30 
32 
42 
46 
48 
15 
Tue, Nov 09 2021
09 
14 
16 
26 
49 
14 
Fri, Nov 05 2021
10 
15 
20 
66 
68 
18 
Tue, Nov 02 2021
05 
10 
26 
58 
65 
09 
Fri, Oct 29 2021
15 
26 
28 
35 
45 
04 
Tue, Oct 26 2021
06 
14 
19 
56 
62 
09 
Fri, Oct 22 2021
09 
14 
26 
29 
66 
22 
Tue, Oct 19 2021
03 
12 
13 
19 
52 
01 
Fri, Oct 15 2021
03 
20 
31 
34 
65 
18 
Tue, Oct 12 2021
21 
26 
56 
61 
65 
04 
Fri, Oct 08 2021
21 
24 
36 
40 
70 
22 
Tue, Oct 05 2021
07 
11 
18 
30 
36 
04 
Fri, Oct 01 2021
21 
25 
36 
62 
63 
06 
Tue, Sep 28 2021
18 
30 
43 
68 
69 
22 
Fri, Sep 24 2021
17 
21 
27 
43 
56 
15 
Tue, Sep 21 2021
36 
41 
45 
51 
56 
13 
Fri, Sep 17 2021
17 
32 
40 
59 
61 
18 
Tue, Sep 14 2021
04 
13 
19 
63 
64 
16 
Fri, Sep 10 2021
20 
32 
35 
47 
64 
18 
Tue, Sep 07 2021
15 
17 
25 
32 
53 
12 
Fri, Sep 03 2021
07 
10 
12 
61 
65 
03 
Tue, Aug 31 2021
08 
14 
31 
58 
68 
15 
Fri, Aug 27 2021
01 
10 
44 
47 
56 
23 
Tue, Aug 24 2021
17 
18 
26 
52 
67 
19 
Fri, Aug 20 2021
41 
43 
51 
57 
70 
01 
Tue, Aug 17 2021
03 
06 
16 
38 
56 
24 
Fri, Aug 13 2021
17 
21 
35 
40 
53 
11 
Tue, Aug 10 2021
29 
45 
50 
59 
62 
12 
Fri, Aug 06 2021
09 
18 
40 
46 
69 
09 
Tue, Aug 03 2021
01 
09 
17 
27 
34 
24 
Fri, Jul 30 2021
19 
26 
31 
52 
68 
10 
Tue, Jul 27 2021
02 
35 
36 
54 
64 
11 
Fri, Jul 23 2021
13 
17 
19 
40 
69 
17 
Tue, Jul 20 2021
10 
26 
30 
52 
57 
10 
Fri, Jul 16 2021
24 
25 
47 
52 
57 
24 
Tue, Jul 13 2021
03 
10 
17 
26 
55 
24 
Fri, Jul 09 2021
06 
37 
39 
41 
46 
17 
Tue, Jul 06 2021
18 
47 
63 
68 
69 
14 
Fri, Jul 02 2021
08 
31 
32 
34 
45 
19 
Tue, Jun 29 2021
07 
38 
50 
52 
69 
21 
Fri, Jun 25 2021
17 
20 
42 
45 
65 
12 
Tue, Jun 22 2021
01 
26 
48 
51 
59 
25 
Fri, Jun 18 2021
14 
36 
44 
46 
53 
18 
Tue, Jun 15 2021
18 
22 
27 
38 
52 
11 
Fri, Jun 11 2021
04 
43 
56 
63 
68 
13 
Tue, Jun 08 2021
09 
22 
39 
41 
54 
19 
Fri, Jun 04 2021
04 
30 
34 
41 
64 
08 
Tue, Jun 01 2021
07 
11 
33 
58 
63 
23 
Fri, May 28 2021
10 
14 
20 
47 
70 
15 
Tue, May 25 2021
14 
21 
31 
34 
54 
11 
Fri, May 21 2021
06 
09 
17 
18 
48 
08 
Tue, May 18 2021
03 
05 
56 
61 
66 
04 
Fri, May 14 2021
03 
18 
41 
44 
68 
03 
Tue, May 11 2021
07 
08 
20 
36 
39 
22 
Fri, May 07 2021
05 
10 
19 
21 
50 
10 
Tue, May 04 2021
04 
27 
32 
57 
63 
22 
Fri, Apr 30 2021
08 
19 
26 
48 
49 
05 
Tue, Apr 27 2021
15 
22 
30 
41 
42 
25 
Fri, Apr 23 2021
04 
28 
29 
30 
60 
25 
Tue, Apr 20 2021
06 
23 
43 
49 
52 
05 
Fri, Apr 16 2021
17 
27 
28 
50 
55 
25 
Tue, Apr 13 2021
10 
15 
19 
45 
68 
09 
Fri, Apr 09 2021
22 
26 
27 
58 
66 
12 
Tue, Apr 06 2021
01 
19 
20 
32 
42 
17 
Fri, Apr 02 2021
10 
42 
48 
53 
62 
19 
Tue, Mar 30 2021
11 
37 
47 
53 
56 
15 
Fri, Mar 26 2021
04 
25 
37 
46 
67 
15 
Tue, Mar 23 2021
12 
23 
35 
38 
55 
11 
Fri, Mar 19 2021
09 
14 
40 
58 
69 
08 
Tue, Mar 16 2021
10 
41 
46 
52 
69 
08 
Fri, Mar 12 2021
02 
24 
25 
31 
65 
18 
Tue, Mar 09 2021
04 
33 
46 
58 
65 
13 
Fri, Mar 05 2021
10 
11 
17 
27 
54 
20 
Tue, Mar 02 2021
04 
08 
13 
34 
64 
18 
Fri, Feb 26 2021
11 
15 
37 
62 
64 
05 
Tue, Feb 23 2021
05 
07 
09 
20 
57 
15 
Fri, Feb 19 2021
27 
32 
47 
50 
53 
04 
Tue, Feb 16 2021
01 
36 
44 
54 
66 
10 
Fri, Feb 12 2021
05 
14 
24 
25 
27 
14 
Tue, Feb 09 2021
07 
18 
21 
31 
40 
09 
Fri, Feb 05 2021
14 
17 
28 
29 
44 
02 
PLAY  
Find out the latest Mega Millions results, as well as 10 previous draw results for one of America's largest lotteries. The US Mega Millions results are published right after the draw every Tuesday and Friday at 11 p.m. Eastern Time. Get the ticket for the upcoming Mega Millions draw and become a winner with 24Lottos!