US Mega Millions Results

Date Results
Fri, Feb 03 2023
01 
04 
50 
54 
59 
17 
Tue, Jan 31 2023
07 
09 
18 
29 
39 
13 
Fri, Jan 27 2023
04 
43 
46 
47 
61 
22 
Tue, Jan 24 2023
33 
41 
47 
50 
62 
20 
Fri, Jan 20 2023
20 
29 
31 
64 
66 
17 
Tue, Jan 17 2023
02 
12 
18 
24 
39 
18 
Fri, Jan 13 2023
30 
43 
45 
46 
61 
14 
Tue, Jan 10 2023
07 
13 
14 
15 
18 
09 
Fri, Jan 06 2023
03 
20 
46 
59 
63 
13 
Tue, Jan 03 2023
25 
29 
33 
41 
44 
18 
Fri, Dec 30 2022
01 
03 
06 
44 
51 
07 
Tue, Dec 27 2022
09 
13 
36 
59 
61 
11 
Fri, Dec 23 2022
15 
21 
32 
38 
62 
08 
Tue, Dec 20 2022
03 
04 
33 
36 
52 
17 
Fri, Dec 16 2022
08 
35 
40 
53 
56 
11 
Tue, Dec 13 2022
14 
22 
48 
58 
68 
06 
Fri, Dec 09 2022
08 
19 
53 
61 
69 
19 
Tue, Dec 06 2022
15 
16 
19 
28 
47 
13 
Fri, Dec 02 2022
01 
21 
36 
46 
52 
16 
Tue, Nov 29 2022
20 
23 
37 
46 
52 
06 
Fri, Nov 25 2022
29 
31 
46 
54 
67 
18 
Tue, Nov 22 2022
13 
23 
24 
25 
43 
02 
Fri, Nov 18 2022
02 
14 
16 
38 
66 
09 
Tue, Nov 15 2022
06 
19 
28 
46 
61 
18 
Fri, Nov 11 2022
01 
05 
17 
37 
70 
22 
Tue, Nov 08 2022
05 
13 
29 
38 
59 
23 
Fri, Nov 04 2022
02 
20 
47 
55 
59 
19 
Tue, Nov 01 2022
05 
09 
15 
16 
17 
25 
PLAY  
Find out the latest Mega Millions results, as well as 10 previous draw results for one of America's largest lotteries. The US Mega Millions results are published right after the draw every Tuesday and Friday at 11 p.m. Eastern Time. Get the ticket for the upcoming Mega Millions draw and become a winner with 24Lottos!