US Mega Millions Results

Date Results
Fri, Nov 08, 2019
03 04 10 39 58 14 
Tue, Nov 05, 2019
02 09 24 49 54 19 
Fri, Nov 01, 2019
09 20 36 41 54 22 
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
04 09 17 27 39 22 
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
16 24 25 52 60 06 
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
05 11 14 23 25 10 
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
18 58 60 65 67 20 
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
04 12 14 35 70 02 
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
14 22 30 37 60 08 
Tue, Oct 08, 2019
05 08 10 17 48 23 
Fri, Oct 04, 2019
11 38 44 48 70 17 
Tue, Oct 01, 2019
10 17 39 42 59 03 
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
12 20 31 43 45 20 
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
06 14 24 42 46 09 
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
23 24 42 48 53 22 
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
12 15 30 50 65 01 
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
06 16 37 59 62 05 
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
34 47 48 50 55 24 
Fri, Sep 06, 2019
04 11 13 19 31 10 
Tue, Sep 03, 2019
13 20 27 61 62 05 
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
03 09 11 34 39 10 
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
08 12 23 39 43 06 
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
11 15 37 54 68 21 
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
08 14 25 51 63 04 
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
04 14 24 26 46 14 
Tue, Aug 13, 2019
07 27 31 34 51 05 
Fri, Aug 09, 2019
15 53 56 59 63 01 
Tue, Aug 06, 2019
11 17 31 43 55 16 
Fri, Aug 02, 2019
11 20 26 48 70 19 
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
10 24 28 33 38 06 
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
04 06 11 43 48 11 
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
01 04 23 40 45 11 
Fri, Jul 19, 2019
16 18 28 33 67 14 
Tue, Jul 16, 2019
08 16 31 48 52 23 
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
08 25 38 56 59 07 
Tue, Jul 09, 2019
12 26 40 48 64 01 
Fri, Jul 05, 2019
06 38 47 57 63 12 
Tue, Jul 02, 2019
03 25 37 40 55 13 
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
02 35 49 53 63 01 
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
24 33 45 47 61 17 
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
13 30 36 48 62 18 
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
12 14 22 24 48 21 
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
19 40 47 57 65 06 
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
20 34 39 43 57 13 
Fri, Jun 07, 2019
17 19 27 40 68 02 
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
25 37 46 48 68 25 
Fri, May 31, 2019
07 08 26 65 67 04 
Tue, May 28, 2019
09 21 34 42 50 21 
Fri, May 24, 2019
14 41 44 56 62 10 
Tue, May 21, 2019
10 50 55 56 58 15 
Fri, May 17, 2019
05 17 28 32 63 11 
Tue, May 14, 2019
11 59 66 67 68 18 
Fri, May 10, 2019
03 16 21 61 62 19 
Tue, May 07, 2019
03 06 34 54 63 19 
Fri, May 03, 2019
08 16 22 66 68 11 
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
24 37 41 61 70 20 
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
09 17 23 30 46 10 
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
07 24 30 48 67 09 
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
18 25 43 44 57 25 
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
11 29 34 48 54 10 
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
01 24 25 40 70 04 
Tue, Apr 09, 2019
11 22 34 44 58 09 
Fri, Apr 05, 2019
08 22 24 38 64 21 
Tue, Apr 02, 2019
33 47 58 59 64 25 
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
05 14 15 62 66 03 
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
04 14 22 43 58 09 
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
07 36 58 60 62 10 
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
10 42 53 67 68 15 
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
03 29 56 62 64 04 
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
10 12 16 49 57 18 
Fri, Mar 08, 2019
04 09 42 62 68 07 
Tue, Mar 05, 2019
15 20 32 37 52 06 
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
29 33 39 60 66 21 
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
10 12 14 24 60 20 
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
18 24 31 34 55 04 
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
17 24 34 56 65 03 
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
10 38 40 43 65 12 
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
15 32 39 50 65 07 
Fri, Feb 08, 2019
14 24 31 42 48 13 
Tue, Feb 05, 2019
03 34 36 59 66 07 
Fri, Feb 01, 2019
02 37 48 66 68 11 
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
10 33 53 54 62 22 
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
08 16 30 38 61 10 
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
04 15 37 59 64 16 
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
02 43 48 62 64 24 
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
29 52 58 60 62 07 
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
04 05 31 62 69 20 
Tue, Jan 08, 2019
13 26 29 38 64 05 
Fri, Jan 04, 2019
21 29 35 54 60 15 
Tue, Jan 01, 2019
34 44 57 62 70 14 
Fri, Dec 28, 2018
09 10 25 37 38 21 
Tue, Dec 25, 2018
02 08 42 43 50 06 
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
10 13 61 62 70 05 
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
13 22 32 60 69 09 
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
05 22 26 43 49 23 
Tue, Dec 11, 2018
04 38 39 54 59 12 
Fri, Dec 07, 2018
04 10 20 33 57 13 
Tue, Dec 04, 2018
28 31 41 42 50 04 
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
25 28 40 43 63 19 
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
12 24 37 42 57 18 
PLAY  
Find out the latest Mega Millions results, as well as 10 previous draw results for one of America's largest lotteries. The US Mega Millions results are published right after the draw every Tuesday and Friday at 11 p.m. Eastern Time. Get the ticket for the upcoming Mega Millions draw and become a winner with 24Lottos!