US Mega Millions Results

Date Results
Tue, Sep 27 2022
08 
14 
24 
43 
51 
09 
Fri, Sep 23 2022
05 
50 
53 
58 
64 
22 
Tue, Sep 20 2022
09 
21 
28 
30 
52 
10 
Fri, Sep 16 2022
15 
30 
35 
38 
66 
12 
Tue, Sep 13 2022
14 
25 
38 
59 
64 
21 
Fri, Sep 09 2022
16 
21 
54 
55 
69 
22 
Tue, Sep 06 2022
06 
17 
46 
59 
68 
02 
Fri, Sep 02 2022
39 
40 
52 
60 
67 
20 
Tue, Aug 30 2022
02 
38 
55 
57 
65 
17 
Fri, Aug 26 2022
06 
27 
30 
38 
64 
23 
Tue, Aug 23 2022
03 
05 
47 
48 
67 
07 
Fri, Aug 19 2022
12 
18 
24 
46 
65 
03 
Tue, Aug 16 2022
33 
35 
41 
45 
51 
01 
Fri, Aug 12 2022
23 
24 
50 
54 
64 
03 
Tue, Aug 09 2022
01 
08 
10 
25 
32 
13 
Fri, Aug 05 2022
02 
05 
29 
64 
69 
18 
Tue, Aug 02 2022
10 
14 
25 
37 
63 
14 
Fri, Jul 29 2022
13 
36 
45 
57 
67 
14 
Tue, Jul 26 2022
07 
29 
60 
63 
66 
15 
Fri, Jul 22 2022
14 
40 
60 
64 
66 
16 
Tue, Jul 19 2022
02 
31 
32 
37 
70 
25 
Fri, Jul 15 2022
08 
20 
26 
53 
64 
15 
Tue, Jul 12 2022
04 
07 
10 
45 
64 
12 
Fri, Jul 08 2022
20 
36 
61 
62 
69 
20 
Tue, Jul 05 2022
27 
31 
50 
51 
61 
21 
Fri, Jul 01 2022
01 
27 
29 
38 
62 
12 
Tue, Jun 28 2022
07 
12 
21 
43 
55 
11 
Fri, Jun 24 2022
01 
07 
11 
25 
56 
14 
Tue, Jun 21 2022
08 
13 
18 
32 
42 
20 
Fri, Jun 17 2022
20 
36 
53 
56 
69 
16 
Tue, Jun 14 2022
30 
37 
38 
42 
58 
22 
Fri, Jun 10 2022
03 
12 
14 
18 
32 
04 
Tue, Jun 07 2022
04 
34 
40 
41 
53 
03 
Fri, Jun 03 2022
11 
16 
22 
48 
59 
11 
Tue, May 31 2022
06 
15 
41 
63 
64 
24 
Fri, May 27 2022
03 
14 
40 
53 
54 
08 
Tue, May 24 2022
03 
05 
06 
63 
68 
25 
Fri, May 20 2022
33 
40 
59 
60 
69 
22 
Tue, May 17 2022
07 
21 
24 
41 
65 
24 
Fri, May 13 2022
11 
41 
43 
44 
65 
13 
Tue, May 10 2022
15 
19 
20 
61 
70 
09 
Fri, May 06 2022
16 
21 
33 
52 
70 
10 
Tue, May 03 2022
15 
19 
27 
35 
57 
17 
Fri, Apr 29 2022
09 
11 
34 
49 
66 
15 
Tue, Apr 26 2022
05 
07 
19 
46 
69 
02 
Fri, Apr 22 2022
07 
28 
29 
58 
59 
10 
Tue, Apr 19 2022
02 
09 
33 
47 
53 
24 
Fri, Apr 15 2022
04 
17 
20 
46 
64 
23 
Tue, Apr 12 2022
02 
08 
14 
20 
31 
17 
Fri, Apr 08 2022
08 
11 
29 
32 
40 
02 
Tue, Apr 05 2022
22 
43 
60 
63 
64 
18 
Fri, Apr 01 2022
26 
42 
47 
48 
63 
21 
Tue, Mar 29 2022
07 
22 
36 
45 
47 
12 
Fri, Mar 25 2022
03 
13 
42 
51 
58 
17 
Tue, Mar 22 2022
08 
15 
21 
27 
61 
08 
Fri, Mar 18 2022
02 
06 
25 
40 
45 
05 
Tue, Mar 15 2022
09 
14 
28 
59 
60 
24 
Fri, Mar 11 2022
24 
28 
39 
44 
66 
25 
Tue, Mar 08 2022
07 
18 
38 
58 
64 
24 
Fri, Mar 04 2022
11 
19 
28 
46 
47 
05 
Tue, Mar 01 2022
18 
22 
38 
39 
50 
18 
Fri, Feb 25 2022
15 
31 
40 
56 
66 
04 
Tue, Feb 22 2022
06 
17 
22 
57 
62 
03 
Fri, Feb 18 2022
06 
11 
50 
63 
68 
17 
Tue, Feb 15 2022
02 
04 
15 
21 
63 
19 
Fri, Feb 11 2022
11 
16 
23 
24 
30 
24 
Tue, Feb 08 2022
01 
17 
20 
52 
54 
02 
Fri, Feb 04 2022
07 
16 
34 
44 
61 
24 
Tue, Feb 01 2022
11 
24 
38 
62 
66 
01 
Fri, Jan 28 2022
03 
16 
25 
44 
55 
13 
Tue, Jan 25 2022
03 
12 
38 
53 
58 
13 
Fri, Jan 21 2022
38 
45 
46 
55 
67 
18 
Tue, Jan 18 2022
04 
19 
39 
42 
52 
09 
Fri, Jan 14 2022
05 
08 
13 
22 
48 
25 
Tue, Jan 11 2022
02 
03 
19 
52 
58 
16 
Fri, Jan 07 2022
07 
29 
43 
56 
57 
06 
Tue, Jan 04 2022
04 
06 
16 
21 
22 
01 
Fri, Dec 31 2021
02 
05 
30 
46 
61 
08 
Tue, Dec 28 2021
03 
05 
08 
31 
38 
04 
Fri, Dec 24 2021
16 
17 
25 
36 
37 
16 
Tue, Dec 21 2021
25 
31 
58 
64 
67 
24 
Fri, Dec 17 2021
21 
32 
38 
48 
62 
10 
Tue, Dec 14 2021
33 
35 
44 
55 
69 
20 
Fri, Dec 10 2021
23 
25 
40 
42 
60 
08 
Tue, Dec 07 2021
01 
07 
40 
43 
68 
01 
Fri, Dec 03 2021
22 
45 
48 
58 
61 
13 
Tue, Nov 30 2021
07 
08 
26 
30 
39 
17 
Fri, Nov 26 2021
07 
27 
37 
42 
59 
02 
Tue, Nov 23 2021
07 
24 
54 
57 
58 
06 
Fri, Nov 19 2021
05 
23 
52 
53 
59 
18 
Tue, Nov 16 2021
06 
22 
44 
53 
65 
03 
Fri, Nov 12 2021
30 
32 
42 
46 
48 
15 
Tue, Nov 09 2021
09 
14 
16 
26 
49 
14 
Fri, Nov 05 2021
10 
15 
20 
66 
68 
18 
Tue, Nov 02 2021
05 
10 
26 
58 
65 
09 
Fri, Oct 29 2021
15 
26 
28 
35 
45 
04 
Tue, Oct 26 2021
06 
14 
19 
56 
62 
09 
Fri, Oct 22 2021
09 
14 
26 
29 
66 
22 
Tue, Oct 19 2021
03 
12 
13 
19 
52 
01 
Fri, Oct 15 2021
03 
20 
31 
34 
65 
18 
PLAY  
Find out the latest Mega Millions results, as well as 10 previous draw results for one of America's largest lotteries. The US Mega Millions results are published right after the draw every Tuesday and Friday at 11 p.m. Eastern Time. Get the ticket for the upcoming Mega Millions draw and become a winner with 24Lottos!