Date Results
Sun, Sep 19 2021
02 
03 
04 
12 
52 
09 
Sun, Sep 12 2021
11 
15 
21 
35 
51 
06 
Sun, Sep 05 2021
01 
16 
30 
35 
45 
00 
Sun, Aug 29 2021
08 
19 
23 
45 
46 
08 
Sun, Aug 22 2021
12 
34 
43 
46 
48 
01 
Sun, Aug 15 2021
07 
12 
44 
47 
51 
02 
Sun, Aug 08 2021
13 
33 
35 
39 
52 
05 
Sun, Aug 01 2021
12 
14 
23 
52 
53 
00 
Sun, Jul 25 2021
27 
29 
43 
49 
52 
08 
Sun, Jul 18 2021
04 
06 
12 
36 
50 
03 
Sun, Jul 11 2021
01 
18 
19 
30 
50 
04 
Sun, Jul 04 2021
02 
18 
31 
43 
54 
02 
Sun, Jun 27 2021
18 
20 
24 
31 
38 
09 
Sun, Jun 20 2021
04 
05 
30 
34 
43 
00 
Sun, Jun 13 2021
04 
14 
21 
25 
51 
02 
Sun, Jun 06 2021
15 
34 
43 
44 
52 
02 
Sun, May 30 2021
06 
13 
19 
28 
51 
09 
Sun, May 23 2021
06 
07 
11 
14 
32 
05 
Sun, May 16 2021
01 
14 
27 
35 
43 
09 
Sun, May 09 2021
03 
15 
20 
37 
44 
08 
Sun, May 02 2021
15 
17 
19 
33 
43 
07 
Sun, Apr 25 2021
04 
08 
09 
33 
48 
04 
Sun, Apr 18 2021
19 
21 
24 
42 
44 
02 
Sun, Apr 11 2021
05 
07 
15 
16 
18 
06 
Sun, Apr 04 2021
18 
25 
43 
44 
52 
05 
Sun, Mar 28 2021
02 
05 
07 
09 
16 
06 
Sun, Mar 21 2021
21 
27 
30 
34 
42 
07 
Sun, Mar 14 2021
20 
32 
34 
39 
48 
04 
Sun, Mar 07 2021
15 
24 
40 
42 
48 
09 
Sun, Feb 28 2021
05 
06 
26 
27 
35 
06 
Sun, Feb 21 2021
08 
16 
37 
40 
46 
04 
Sun, Feb 14 2021
02 
20 
33 
37 
53 
03 
Sun, Feb 07 2021
06 
08 
26 
37 
50 
03 
Sun, Jan 31 2021
03 
08 
26 
32 
45 
08 
Sun, Jan 24 2021
08 
18 
27 
50 
54 
04 
Sun, Jan 17 2021
07 
08 
10 
17 
24 
01 
Sun, Jan 10 2021
02 
19 
20 
21 
25 
00 
Sun, Jan 03 2021
11 
16 
33 
35 
46 
09 
Sun, Dec 27 2020
16 
24 
30 
41 
45 
02 
Sun, Dec 20 2020
02 
06 
42 
50 
54 
05 
Sun, Dec 13 2020
16 
23 
33 
35 
50 
03 
Sun, Dec 06 2020
12 
31 
32 
51 
52 
08 
Sun, Nov 29 2020
01 
06 
22 
26 
39 
06 
Sun, Nov 22 2020
18 
24 
28 
36 
45 
02 
Sun, Nov 15 2020
02 
03 
07 
16 
21 
02 
Sun, Nov 08 2020
06 
23 
39 
43 
45 
04 
Sun, Nov 01 2020
06 
15 
29 
34 
36 
09 
Sun, Oct 25 2020
06 
16 
18 
31 
39 
02 
Sun, Oct 18 2020
05 
09 
32 
38 
39 
05 
Sun, Oct 11 2020
13 
17 
23 
25 
50 
01 
Sun, Oct 04 2020
03 
06 
13 
23 
37 
01 
Sun, Sep 27 2020
01 
27 
45 
48 
54 
09 
Sun, Sep 20 2020
07 
31 
37 
48 
54 
06 
Sun, Sep 13 2020
06 
31 
50 
52 
54 
01 
Sun, Sep 06 2020
08 
10 
26 
40 
43 
08 
Sun, Aug 30 2020
05 
09 
35 
37 
46 
03 
Sun, Aug 23 2020
09 
13 
22 
29 
51 
02 
Sun, Aug 16 2020
09 
20 
28 
30 
52 
02 
Sun, Aug 09 2020
10 
34 
37 
42 
49 
00 
Sun, Aug 02 2020
06 
19 
39 
50 
51 
01 
Sun, Jul 26 2020
09 
30 
34 
36 
37 
05 
Sun, Jul 19 2020
24 
30 
43 
49 
50 
09 
Sun, Jul 12 2020
10 
23 
27 
28 
46 
07 
Sun, Jul 05 2020
05 
07 
11 
23 
33 
04 
Sun, Jun 28 2020
02 
13 
39 
41 
46 
00 
Sun, Jun 21 2020
10 
14 
20 
25 
37 
02 
Sun, Jun 14 2020
03 
21 
31 
32 
54 
07 
Sun, Jun 07 2020
02 
10 
25 
34 
54 
02 
Sun, May 31 2020
03 
11 
17 
36 
54 
05 
Sun, Mar 15 2020
04 
07 
12 
22 
42 
03 
Sun, Mar 08 2020
38 
40 
44 
49 
51 
05 
Sun, Mar 01 2020
03 
08 
10 
20 
26 
05 
Sun, Feb 23 2020
07 
18 
20 
47 
50 
03 
Sun, Feb 16 2020
12 
29 
34 
51 
53 
06 
Sun, Feb 09 2020
01 
04 
28 
44 
49 
05 
Sun, Feb 02 2020
08 
15 
22 
38 
45 
02 
Sun, Jan 26 2020
01 
12 
21 
40 
54 
08 
Sun, Jan 19 2020
15 
18 
39 
43 
54 
09 
Sun, Jan 12 2020
31 
34 
44 
45 
47 
09 
Sun, Jan 05 2020
22 
25 
27 
32 
44 
06 
Sun, Dec 29 2019
13 
16 
21 
30 
35 
02 
Sun, Dec 22 2019
14 
28 
46 
50 
52 
02 
Sun, Dec 15 2019
05 
13 
15 
27 
38 
02 
Sun, Dec 08 2019
02 
03 
27 
30 
38 
09 
Sun, Dec 01 2019
09 
21 
30 
41 
53 
08 
Sun, Nov 24 2019
13 
24 
40 
48 
54 
07 
Sun, Nov 17 2019
01 
12 
24 
43 
47 
09 
Sun, Nov 10 2019
03 
07 
22 
45 
49 
05 
Sun, Nov 03 2019
12 
14 
16 
32 
50 
03 
Sun, Oct 27 2019
25 
26 
28 
29 
51 
02 
Sun, Oct 20 2019
20 
25 
32 
41 
53 
09 
Sun, Oct 13 2019
15 
16 
27 
32 
35 
04 
Sun, Oct 06 2019
03 
14 
18 
37 
51 
00 
Sun, Sep 29 2019
03 
06 
07 
33 
35 
03 
Sun, Sep 22 2019
24 
29 
35 
51 
54 
03 
Sun, Sep 15 2019
09 
24 
29 
33 
54 
03 
Sun, Sep 08 2019
02 
03 
23 
27 
49 
08 
Sun, Sep 01 2019
08 
17 
29 
48 
49 
04 
Sun, Aug 25 2019
17 
24 
31 
34 
36 
09 
Sun, Aug 18 2019
07 
13 
22 
27 
34 
04 
PLAY  
If you are looking for a handy way to check your El Gordo results, then look no further, here you can check the results for the last 10 El Gordo draws. Find out if you win a prize soon right after the draw each Sunday at 1 p.m. Central European Time and buy one more El Gordo ticket.