Date Results
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
01 11 15 22 26 36 25 
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
03 04 06 30 36 39 05 
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
05 26 30 31 32 33 06 
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
04 09 12 17 32 43 38 
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
05 09 20 21 26 42 27 
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
04 16 17 20 25 43 19 
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
02 14 26 30 38 39 18 
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
15 29 31 42 44 45 10 
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
03 10 13 18 26 36 09 
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
04 10 12 31 34 44 32 
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
11 14 20 37 38 41 13 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
03 06 11 16 25 43 01 
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
06 08 18 33 42 45 29 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
01 02 03 16 24 44 12 
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
04 05 20 22 31 39 38 
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
03 04 07 17 39 44 33 
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
05 22 23 27 37 45 25 
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
08 17 33 36 38 44 23 
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
06 07 09 20 28 30 40 
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
03 11 23 29 39 44 28 
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
05 23 26 27 37 40 04 
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01 15 28 42 43 44 12 
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
05 12 36 38 39 45 22 
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
09 11 16 26 31 41 34 
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
06 13 25 31 38 44 32 
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
18 21 24 38 41 42 04 
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
03 05 12 27 36 44 15 
Wed, Jan 01, 2020
05 08 19 23 36 39 03 
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
03 20 22 27 31 33 38 
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
06 27 32 33 38 40 21 
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
07 08 09 22 25 37 23 
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
01 08 11 17 32 34 45 
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
08 11 16 33 38 45 42 
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
02 08 18 26 35 43 40 
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
08 27 30 40 42 43 09 
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
02 07 09 32 36 43 31 
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
04 09 20 22 32 37 39 
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
02 07 17 23 39 43 18 
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
03 09 15 18 26 29 28 
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
07 11 13 15 22 27 02 
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
02 15 23 28 33 34 19 
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
04 27 33 34 41 45 42 
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
02 09 10 19 29 40 03 
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
06 16 17 34 38 40 28 
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
15 16 22 24 27 33 17 
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
04 11 12 15 20 42 14 
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
09 26 28 32 35 43 25 
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
06 08 13 32 39 45 28 
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
01 02 03 18 26 34 17 
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
03 04 25 36 40 45 18 
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
09 14 17 23 26 32 33 
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
03 06 16 28 33 42 39 
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
10 29 31 32 44 45 33 
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
11 15 16 17 22 24 27 
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
03 04 18 19 28 32 06 
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
05 14 21 26 29 38 13 
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
03 14 23 25 32 41 26 
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
12 14 21 25 32 33 36 
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
01 06 15 27 29 40 41 
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
05 07 13 15 23 30 31 
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
18 23 27 28 39 45 20 
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
02 06 11 27 32 42 12 
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
02 16 27 35 39 45 05 
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
04 10 20 25 29 35 32 
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
02 24 31 32 40 41 25 
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
05 06 24 26 35 36 02 
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
01 07 08 19 24 39 09 
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
01 06 07 20 28 35 33 
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
05 14 21 28 32 42 35 
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
03 04 09 19 20 25 37 
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
12 13 16 17 22 41 40 
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
13 22 33 37 39 41 11 
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
03 07 09 13 26 39 08 
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
04 06 07 29 30 37 16 
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
07 13 17 20 42 45 05 
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
04 05 18 28 31 32 33 
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
04 12 16 22 24 33 31 
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
05 28 30 35 36 45 25 
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
08 19 32 33 41 42 20 
Wed, Jul 03, 2019
06 16 29 31 41 44 01 
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
05 09 15 16 22 32 03 
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
06 13 17 28 32 42 29 
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
06 09 10 24 40 44 21 
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
03 09 18 35 38 41 11 
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
03 15 25 35 37 45 34 
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
03 08 11 15 18 43 33 
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
03 16 17 24 26 41 42 
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
04 18 20 32 34 44 45 
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
12 13 29 30 36 42 08 
Wed, May 29, 2019
01 03 07 20 22 34 13 
Sun, May 26, 2019
03 05 09 11 28 31 44 
Wed, May 22, 2019
19 26 28 35 38 43 18 
Sun, May 19, 2019
05 07 23 27 31 34 38 
Wed, May 15, 2019
04 05 12 24 26 27 45 
Sun, May 12, 2019
07 12 20 33 38 41 23 
Wed, May 08, 2019
23 28 32 35 39 40 30 
Sun, May 05, 2019
03 04 10 24 33 34 23 
Wed, May 01, 2019
04 07 24 28 36 40 21 
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
07 08 09 14 25 33 06 
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
05 13 20 26 31 40 43 
PLAY  
Get all the latest results for Austria Lotto soon after the official draw has ended every Sunday and Wednesday. Now you can always stay up to date with Austria's favorite Lotto. Buy your ticket for the next Austria Lotto draw on 24Lottos.