Date Results
Yesterday, Wed, Dec 04, 2019
02 07 09 32 36 43 31 
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
04 09 20 22 32 37 39 
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
02 07 17 23 39 43 18 
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
03 09 15 18 26 29 28 
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
07 11 13 15 22 27 02 
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
02 15 23 28 33 34 19 
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
04 27 33 34 41 45 42 
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
02 09 10 19 29 40 03 
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
06 16 17 34 38 40 28 
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
15 16 22 24 27 33 17 
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
04 11 12 15 20 42 14 
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
09 26 28 32 35 43 25 
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
06 08 13 32 39 45 28 
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
01 02 03 18 26 34 17 
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
03 04 25 36 40 45 18 
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
09 14 17 23 26 32 33 
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
03 06 16 28 33 42 39 
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
10 29 31 32 44 45 33 
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
11 15 16 17 22 24 27 
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
03 04 18 19 28 32 06 
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
05 14 21 26 29 38 13 
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
03 14 23 25 32 41 26 
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
12 14 21 25 32 33 36 
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
01 06 15 27 29 40 41 
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
05 07 13 15 23 30 31 
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
18 23 27 28 39 45 20 
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
02 06 11 27 32 42 12 
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
02 16 27 35 39 45 05 
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
04 10 20 25 29 35 32 
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
02 24 31 32 40 41 25 
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
05 06 24 26 35 36 02 
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
01 07 08 19 24 39 09 
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
01 06 07 20 28 35 33 
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
05 14 21 28 32 42 35 
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
03 04 09 19 20 25 37 
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
12 13 16 17 22 41 40 
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
13 22 33 37 39 41 11 
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
03 07 09 13 26 39 08 
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
04 06 07 29 30 37 16 
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
07 13 17 20 42 45 05 
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
04 05 18 28 31 32 33 
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
04 12 16 22 24 33 31 
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
05 28 30 35 36 45 25 
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
08 19 32 33 41 42 20 
Wed, Jul 03, 2019
06 16 29 31 41 44 01 
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
05 09 15 16 22 32 03 
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
06 13 17 28 32 42 29 
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
06 09 10 24 40 44 21 
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
03 09 18 35 38 41 11 
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
03 15 25 35 37 45 34 
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
03 08 11 15 18 43 33 
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
03 16 17 24 26 41 42 
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
04 18 20 32 34 44 45 
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
12 13 29 30 36 42 08 
Wed, May 29, 2019
01 03 07 20 22 34 13 
Sun, May 26, 2019
03 05 09 11 28 31 44 
Wed, May 22, 2019
19 26 28 35 38 43 18 
Sun, May 19, 2019
05 07 23 27 31 34 38 
Wed, May 15, 2019
04 05 12 24 26 27 45 
Sun, May 12, 2019
07 12 20 33 38 41 23 
Wed, May 08, 2019
23 28 32 35 39 40 30 
Sun, May 05, 2019
03 04 10 24 33 34 23 
Wed, May 01, 2019
04 07 24 28 36 40 21 
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
07 08 09 14 25 33 06 
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
05 13 20 26 31 40 43 
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
02 05 25 28 35 37 39 
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
04 16 17 18 37 42 10 
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
08 19 24 29 44 45 12 
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
03 14 26 27 28 30 20 
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
07 09 22 28 31 38 15 
Wed, Apr 03, 2019
02 06 10 14 34 38 28 
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
04 11 20 22 23 40 35 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
07 20 27 32 43 44 30 
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
08 12 22 28 38 44 25 
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
08 11 12 17 23 24 20 
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
12 15 19 22 37 39 27 
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
04 25 30 33 34 43 12 
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
02 07 08 12 14 29 19 
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
01 07 12 33 37 42 43 
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
16 21 25 33 35 42 17 
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
02 06 13 37 39 43 24 
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
04 06 25 29 30 35 18 
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
09 12 21 26 29 37 34 
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
05 07 26 33 37 44 40 
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
03 07 08 16 23 25 21 
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
02 04 09 12 13 16 15 
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
13 15 19 26 30 44 08 
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
02 25 27 39 40 42 34 
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
19 20 21 28 30 45 16 
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
04 13 15 29 33 39 02 
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
01 12 28 36 40 41 08 
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
01 07 19 22 36 42 17 
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
03 17 18 32 38 43 39 
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
08 11 15 16 20 30 42 
Wed, Jan 09, 2019
01 08 21 31 33 39 38 
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
03 23 24 34 36 39 18 
Wed, Jan 02, 2019
02 10 12 13 26 28 35 
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
04 07 08 12 14 44 10 
Wed, Dec 26, 2018
13 16 22 26 29 36 43 
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
19 27 28 34 35 44 18 
PLAY  
Get all the latest results for Austria Lotto soon after the official draw has ended every Sunday and Wednesday. Now you can always stay up to date with Austria's favorite Lotto. Buy your ticket for the next Austria Lotto draw on 24Lottos.