Date Results
Wed, Dec 02, 2020
11 
14 
24 
27 
28 
34 
23 
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
05 
15 
26 
32 
33 
35 
30 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
10 
13 
15 
26 
33 
39 
35 
Sun, Nov 22, 2020
18 
22 
36 
40 
42 
45 
02 
Wed, Nov 18, 2020
07 
16 
25 
30 
33 
39 
26 
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
12 
16 
29 
34 
35 
45 
22 
Fri, Nov 13, 2020
01 
04 
05 
24 
42 
45 
26 
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
07 
16 
20 
31 
38 
41 
01 
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
18 
28 
31 
35 
44 
45 
26 
Wed, Nov 04, 2020
06 
17 
26 
28 
36 
45 
11 
Sun, Nov 01, 2020
01 
04 
05 
08 
28 
29 
39 
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
04 
08 
10 
15 
18 
35 
42 
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
01 
03 
05 
10 
39 
40 
19 
Wed, Oct 21, 2020
03 
11 
19 
25 
28 
38 
34 
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
10 
15 
22 
35 
43 
45 
02 
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
04 
07 
09 
10 
19 
42 
08 
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
05 
16 
18 
24 
34 
42 
20 
Wed, Oct 07, 2020
03 
07 
09 
13 
17 
26 
18 
Sun, Oct 04, 2020
10 
14 
16 
27 
30 
40 
38 
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
02 
07 
11 
22 
28 
39 
40 
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
03 
06 
08 
11 
32 
39 
27 
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
04 
08 
11 
21 
39 
45 
14 
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
05 
06 
14 
19 
26 
30 
11 
Wed, Sep 16, 2020
03 
08 
18 
23 
32 
41 
21 
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
20 
22 
30 
34 
40 
43 
39 
Wed, Sep 09, 2020
07 
11 
18 
22 
26 
34 
27 
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
04 
11 
15 
34 
36 
39 
44 
Wed, Sep 02, 2020
11 
21 
34 
37 
40 
43 
19 
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
17 
22 
27 
35 
36 
39 
21 
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
03 
04 
08 
14 
31 
38 
13 
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
03 
12 
19 
26 
32 
40 
24 
Wed, Aug 19, 2020
05 
09 
15 
33 
34 
42 
38 
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
05 
26 
31 
32 
37 
41 
23 
Wed, Aug 12, 2020
01 
16 
18 
23 
27 
45 
15 
Sun, Aug 09, 2020
03 
04 
17 
23 
25 
32 
36 
Wed, Aug 05, 2020
03 
30 
32 
34 
37 
39 
18 
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
16 
17 
18 
23 
26 
44 
34 
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
23 
24 
31 
35 
36 
42 
14 
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
01 
03 
07 
26 
27 
35 
21 
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
03 
06 
09 
22 
24 
38 
20 
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
04 
11 
16 
32 
41 
45 
21 
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
11 
15 
18 
21 
32 
44 
31 
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
08 
17 
18 
33 
42 
45 
32 
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
04 
16 
26 
31 
34 
40 
42 
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
01 
03 
05 
06 
35 
42 
09 
Wed, Jul 01, 2020
01 
03 
15 
22 
27 
32 
23 
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
10 
16 
28 
31 
36 
37 
33 
Wed, Jun 24, 2020
10 
17 
18 
25 
29 
36 
37 
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
04 
15 
30 
35 
38 
45 
42 
Wed, Jun 17, 2020
03 
11 
12 
16 
28 
39 
43 
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
09 
12 
17 
20 
28 
45 
05 
Wed, Jun 10, 2020
08 
11 
18 
24 
27 
37 
45 
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
01 
12 
20 
36 
41 
42 
22 
Wed, Jun 03, 2020
04 
09 
10 
13 
18 
31 
36 
Sun, May 31, 2020
21 
25 
26 
28 
34 
40 
17 
Wed, May 27, 2020
12 
20 
28 
37 
40 
42 
01 
Sun, May 24, 2020
12 
16 
18 
25 
28 
34 
45 
Wed, May 20, 2020
04 
13 
14 
24 
27 
31 
22 
Sun, May 17, 2020
03 
07 
11 
18 
22 
34 
35 
Wed, May 13, 2020
04 
18 
19 
21 
25 
36 
02 
Sun, May 10, 2020
07 
13 
27 
31 
32 
44 
10 
Wed, May 06, 2020
04 
08 
26 
27 
28 
44 
12 
Sun, May 03, 2020
10 
14 
21 
32 
34 
45 
11 
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
11 
15 
16 
18 
29 
34 
13 
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
08 
16 
23 
25 
26 
28 
11 
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
03 
11 
12 
23 
28 
38 
02 
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
02 
10 
12 
33 
35 
39 
38 
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
02 
05 
11 
41 
43 
44 
38 
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
13 
20 
26 
41 
43 
45 
17 
Wed, Apr 08, 2020
01 
04 
06 
15 
18 
32 
09 
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
12 
23 
28 
33 
40 
41 
11 
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
01 
11 
15 
22 
26 
36 
25 
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
03 
04 
06 
30 
36 
39 
05 
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
05 
26 
30 
31 
32 
33 
06 
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
04 
09 
12 
17 
32 
43 
38 
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
05 
09 
20 
21 
26 
42 
27 
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
04 
16 
17 
20 
25 
43 
19 
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
02 
14 
26 
30 
38 
39 
18 
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
15 
29 
31 
42 
44 
45 
10 
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
03 
10 
13 
18 
26 
36 
09 
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
04 
10 
12 
31 
34 
44 
32 
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
11 
14 
20 
37 
38 
41 
13 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
03 
06 
11 
16 
25 
43 
01 
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
06 
08 
18 
33 
42 
45 
29 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
01 
02 
03 
16 
24 
44 
12 
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
04 
05 
20 
22 
31 
39 
38 
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
03 
04 
07 
17 
39 
44 
33 
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
05 
22 
23 
27 
37 
45 
25 
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
08 
17 
33 
36 
38 
44 
23 
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
06 
07 
09 
20 
28 
30 
40 
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
03 
11 
23 
29 
39 
44 
28 
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
05 
23 
26 
27 
37 
40 
04 
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01 
15 
28 
42 
43 
44 
12 
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
05 
12 
36 
38 
39 
45 
22 
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
09 
11 
16 
26 
31 
41 
34 
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
06 
13 
25 
31 
38 
44 
32 
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
18 
21 
24 
38 
41 
42 
04 
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
03 
05 
12 
27 
36 
44 
15 
Wed, Jan 01, 2020
05 
08 
19 
23 
36 
39 
03 
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
03 
20 
22 
27 
31 
33 
38 
PLAY  
Get all the latest results for Austria Lotto soon after the official draw has ended every Sunday and Wednesday. Now you can always stay up to date with Austria's favorite Lotto. Buy your ticket for the next Austria Lotto draw on 24Lottos.