Date Results
Wed, Sep 28 2022
05 
11 
19 
27 
30 
44 
23 
Sun, Sep 25 2022
09 
10 
12 
33 
42 
43 
23 
Wed, Sep 21 2022
03 
07 
35 
36 
39 
42 
04 
Sun, Sep 18 2022
04 
18 
19 
21 
29 
37 
01 
Wed, Sep 14 2022
05 
16 
18 
22 
36 
37 
25 
Sun, Sep 11 2022
07 
09 
12 
14 
23 
27 
34 
Wed, Sep 07 2022
03 
14 
17 
24 
35 
44 
07 
Sun, Sep 04 2022
01 
02 
18 
27 
32 
44 
40 
Wed, Aug 31 2022
01 
06 
12 
14 
16 
36 
26 
Sun, Aug 28 2022
03 
18 
27 
29 
34 
42 
32 
Wed, Aug 24 2022
02 
07 
10 
20 
36 
38 
22 
Sun, Aug 21 2022
14 
16 
24 
26 
40 
44 
35 
Wed, Aug 17 2022
01 
03 
07 
30 
34 
36 
14 
Sun, Aug 14 2022
02 
14 
16 
22 
32 
36 
21 
Wed, Aug 10 2022
07 
17 
19 
22 
33 
40 
20 
Sun, Aug 07 2022
01 
16 
30 
31 
37 
42 
25 
Wed, Aug 03 2022
24 
25 
30 
36 
44 
45 
23 
Sun, Jul 31 2022
08 
31 
32 
34 
37 
45 
30 
Wed, Jul 27 2022
14 
15 
27 
30 
36 
37 
29 
Sun, Jul 24 2022
13 
20 
25 
32 
33 
39 
01 
Wed, Jul 20 2022
14 
18 
31 
33 
37 
42 
27 
Sun, Jul 17 2022
04 
11 
27 
29 
32 
35 
06 
Wed, Jul 13 2022
01 
05 
20 
22 
41 
42 
35 
Sun, Jul 10 2022
09 
12 
24 
25 
28 
45 
16 
Wed, Jul 06 2022
11 
12 
15 
18 
33 
43 
38 
Sun, Jul 03 2022
08 
11 
17 
25 
35 
45 
20 
Wed, Jun 29 2022
10 
13 
37 
38 
42 
44 
21 
Sun, Jun 26 2022
01 
11 
17 
18 
19 
43 
26 
Wed, Jun 22 2022
10 
18 
28 
29 
37 
42 
26 
Sun, Jun 19 2022
05 
18 
20 
24 
37 
40 
30 
Wed, Jun 15 2022
03 
12 
26 
32 
36 
42 
30 
Sun, Jun 12 2022
12 
14 
31 
33 
35 
40 
24 
Wed, Jun 08 2022
10 
14 
26 
27 
35 
41 
32 
Sun, Jun 05 2022
32 
34 
36 
37 
38 
43 
28 
Wed, Jun 01 2022
13 
18 
19 
26 
41 
44 
17 
Sun, May 29 2022
05 
12 
20 
40 
41 
45 
10 
Wed, May 25 2022
03 
04 
25 
27 
30 
42 
31 
Sun, May 22 2022
05 
13 
20 
21 
29 
32 
18 
Wed, May 18 2022
01 
02 
18 
27 
36 
37 
26 
Sun, May 15 2022
04 
11 
13 
20 
29 
45 
12 
Wed, May 11 2022
04 
15 
22 
29 
32 
42 
28 
Sun, May 08 2022
21 
23 
27 
28 
36 
44 
39 
Wed, May 04 2022
06 
07 
11 
13 
34 
40 
36 
Sun, May 01 2022
16 
21 
23 
25 
31 
44 
29 
Wed, Apr 27 2022
08 
09 
28 
34 
40 
43 
32 
Sun, Apr 24 2022
05 
13 
18 
28 
39 
45 
27 
Wed, Apr 20 2022
10 
14 
17 
22 
23 
32 
34 
Sun, Apr 17 2022
10 
25 
30 
38 
39 
41 
27 
Wed, Apr 13 2022
02 
07 
31 
32 
41 
42 
24 
Sun, Apr 10 2022
03 
14 
19 
24 
26 
44 
34 
Wed, Apr 06 2022
10 
39 
41 
42 
43 
44 
25 
Sun, Apr 03 2022
03 
17 
26 
33 
41 
45 
04 
Wed, Mar 30 2022
05 
12 
23 
24 
25 
40 
07 
Sun, Mar 27 2022
13 
18 
32 
40 
43 
45 
44 
Sun, Mar 20 2022
10 
14 
15 
17 
19 
36 
05 
Wed, Mar 16 2022
02 
22 
26 
27 
28 
43 
40 
Sun, Mar 13 2022
07 
08 
14 
32 
39 
41 
33 
Fri, Mar 11 2022
07 
16 
19 
29 
32 
37 
30 
Sun, Mar 06 2022
11 
22 
24 
29 
39 
40 
09 
Wed, Mar 02 2022
04 
12 
20 
25 
29 
36 
01 
Sun, Feb 27 2022
01 
10 
23 
25 
35 
39 
05 
Wed, Feb 23 2022
01 
03 
21 
23 
35 
43 
44 
Sun, Feb 20 2022
02 
10 
17 
24 
35 
37 
42 
Wed, Feb 16 2022
12 
17 
23 
24 
28 
45 
44 
Sun, Feb 13 2022
13 
17 
23 
26 
35 
37 
05 
Fri, Feb 11 2022
02 
07 
22 
37 
40 
44 
21 
Wed, Feb 09 2022
01 
04 
21 
29 
31 
34 
12 
Sun, Feb 06 2022
07 
16 
17 
32 
36 
39 
37 
Wed, Feb 02 2022
04 
08 
10 
15 
18 
27 
45 
Sun, Jan 30 2022
11 
14 
34 
37 
39 
40 
42 
Wed, Jan 26 2022
02 
19 
23 
36 
38 
39 
07 
Sun, Jan 23 2022
05 
27 
29 
31 
35 
44 
37 
Wed, Jan 19 2022
09 
10 
11 
21 
32 
43 
44 
Sun, Jan 16 2022
06 
07 
09 
37 
41 
43 
32 
Fri, Jan 14 2022
06 
14 
20 
29 
34 
41 
11 
Wed, Jan 12 2022
04 
09 
29 
30 
32 
38 
14 
Sun, Jan 09 2022
02 
03 
05 
11 
19 
44 
24 
Wed, Jan 05 2022
04 
14 
29 
35 
39 
40 
36 
Sun, Jan 02 2022
11 
19 
20 
30 
34 
38 
25 
Wed, Dec 29 2021
12 
20 
30 
35 
42 
43 
10 
Sun, Dec 26 2021
15 
18 
19 
26 
35 
36 
11 
Wed, Dec 22 2021
04 
10 
16 
18 
25 
32 
02 
Sun, Dec 19 2021
05 
09 
11 
16 
23 
35 
19 
Wed, Dec 15 2021
10 
14 
22 
30 
31 
36 
28 
Sun, Dec 12 2021
01 
14 
17 
18 
26 
37 
20 
Wed, Dec 08 2021
07 
12 
20 
24 
36 
38 
44 
Sun, Dec 05 2021
09 
10 
16 
21 
28 
31 
17 
Wed, Dec 01 2021
06 
24 
27 
41 
42 
45 
34 
Sun, Nov 28 2021
06 
12 
19 
23 
25 
26 
45 
Wed, Nov 24 2021
17 
24 
26 
29 
30 
35 
32 
Sun, Nov 21 2021
01 
06 
17 
19 
21 
32 
35 
Wed, Nov 17 2021
09 
20 
25 
26 
32 
42 
43 
Sun, Nov 14 2021
05 
08 
09 
13 
38 
42 
16 
Fri, Nov 12 2021
07 
17 
20 
28 
35 
41 
10 
Wed, Nov 10 2021
02 
15 
17 
18 
19 
23 
13 
Sun, Nov 07 2021
02 
07 
13 
26 
29 
42 
33 
Wed, Nov 03 2021
04 
09 
19 
21 
43 
45 
03 
Sun, Oct 31 2021
02 
03 
10 
15 
40 
43 
11 
Wed, Oct 27 2021
01 
25 
33 
34 
38 
43 
21 
Sun, Oct 24 2021
02 
05 
09 
24 
26 
35 
08 
PLAY  
Get all the latest results for Austria Lotto soon after the official draw has ended every Sunday and Wednesday. Now you can always stay up to date with Austria's favorite Lotto. Buy your ticket for the next Austria Lotto draw on 24Lottos.