California Fantasy 5 Results

Date Results
Yesterday, Thu, Sep 29 2022
02 
23 
34 
36 
38 
Wed, Sep 28 2022
18 
26 
31 
32 
37 
Tue, Sep 27 2022
12 
13 
18 
22 
23 
Mon, Sep 26 2022
07 
09 
22 
23 
36 
Sun, Sep 25 2022
07 
17 
19 
20 
35 
Sat, Sep 24 2022
05 
08 
15 
28 
32 
Fri, Sep 23 2022
01 
02 
04 
10 
13 
Thu, Sep 22 2022
01 
23 
29 
30 
31 
Wed, Sep 21 2022
07 
14 
28 
30 
33 
Tue, Sep 20 2022
01 
09 
22 
34 
38 
Mon, Sep 19 2022
02 
03 
17 
24 
39 
Sun, Sep 18 2022
03 
20 
24 
25 
32 
Sat, Sep 17 2022
04 
14 
15 
34 
35 
Fri, Sep 16 2022
19 
27 
33 
35 
36 
Thu, Sep 15 2022
01 
04 
13 
17 
38 
Wed, Sep 14 2022
19 
22 
34 
38 
39 
Tue, Sep 13 2022
02 
08 
17 
23 
29 
Mon, Sep 12 2022
05 
06 
18 
27 
39 
Sun, Sep 11 2022
10 
12 
14 
27 
31 
Sat, Sep 10 2022
07 
16 
20 
24 
39 
Fri, Sep 09 2022
09 
14 
16 
35 
37 
Thu, Sep 08 2022
01 
05 
12 
17 
32 
Wed, Sep 07 2022
12 
17 
25 
29 
32 
Tue, Sep 06 2022
21 
27 
29 
36 
38 
Mon, Sep 05 2022
01 
18 
24 
31 
34 
Sun, Sep 04 2022
13 
21 
24 
27 
37 
Sat, Sep 03 2022
04 
06 
09 
18 
30 
Fri, Sep 02 2022
14 
18 
26 
31 
38 
Thu, Sep 01 2022
08 
10 
11 
15 
30 
Wed, Aug 31 2022
01 
03 
08 
11 
38 
Tue, Aug 30 2022
08 
13 
28 
29 
31 
Mon, Aug 29 2022
04 
10 
15 
33 
37 
Sun, Aug 28 2022
06 
12 
13 
20 
34 
Sat, Aug 27 2022
08 
09 
28 
34 
39 
Fri, Aug 26 2022
03 
05 
22 
37 
39 
Thu, Aug 25 2022
03 
10 
15 
16 
19 
Wed, Aug 24 2022
04 
06 
15 
19 
30 
Tue, Aug 23 2022
04 
11 
15 
30 
37 
Mon, Aug 22 2022
09 
10 
16 
22 
35 
Sun, Aug 21 2022
01 
04 
15 
24 
36 
Sat, Aug 20 2022
12 
13 
16 
18 
29 
Fri, Aug 19 2022
04 
11 
27 
38 
39 
Thu, Aug 18 2022
01 
13 
26 
29 
35 
Wed, Aug 17 2022
21 
22 
28 
29 
35 
Tue, Aug 16 2022
14 
20 
21 
26 
32 
Mon, Aug 15 2022
01 
11 
18 
25 
29 
Sun, Aug 14 2022
07 
18 
29 
33 
38 
Sat, Aug 13 2022
02 
16 
18 
20 
39 
Fri, Aug 12 2022
09 
23 
26 
27 
37 
Thu, Aug 11 2022
01 
15 
26 
27 
33 
Wed, Aug 10 2022
03 
08 
09 
35 
36 
Tue, Aug 09 2022
05 
17 
23 
26 
28 
Mon, Aug 08 2022
09 
14 
27 
31 
38 
Sun, Aug 07 2022
09 
11 
13 
15 
23 
Sat, Aug 06 2022
06 
16 
22 
34 
36 
Fri, Aug 05 2022
11 
13 
14 
26 
30 
Thu, Aug 04 2022
02 
12 
16 
19 
38 
Wed, Aug 03 2022
07 
12 
13 
24 
25 
Tue, Aug 02 2022
01 
15 
17 
27 
37 
Mon, Aug 01 2022
11 
27 
28 
32 
34 
Sun, Jul 31 2022
01 
03 
05 
15 
33 
Sat, Jul 30 2022
02 
08 
27 
29 
35 
Fri, Jul 29 2022
09 
14 
16 
25 
33 
Thu, Jul 28 2022
05 
23 
26 
34 
38 
Wed, Jul 27 2022
03 
13 
25 
30 
31 
Tue, Jul 26 2022
05 
06 
18 
33 
35 
Mon, Jul 25 2022
07 
12 
24 
33 
35 
Sun, Jul 24 2022
15 
17 
24 
29 
31 
Sat, Jul 23 2022
07 
23 
24 
26 
29 
Fri, Jul 22 2022
07 
16 
27 
33 
37 
Thu, Jul 21 2022
08 
10 
11 
13 
25 
Wed, Jul 20 2022
02 
17 
19 
24 
36 
Tue, Jul 19 2022
01 
02 
12 
23 
35 
Mon, Jul 18 2022
02 
09 
13 
29 
36 
Sun, Jul 17 2022
07 
18 
24 
33 
34 
Sat, Jul 16 2022
04 
05 
11 
20 
30 
Fri, Jul 15 2022
29 
30 
32 
34 
37 
Thu, Jul 14 2022
06 
07 
09 
18 
21 
Wed, Jul 13 2022
20 
29 
31 
33 
38 
Tue, Jul 12 2022
11 
16 
21 
30 
37 
Mon, Jul 11 2022
04 
08 
19 
22 
39 
Sun, Jul 10 2022
15 
16 
17 
18 
28 
Sat, Jul 09 2022
07 
08 
13 
31 
39 
Fri, Jul 08 2022
01 
04 
25 
26 
30 
Thu, Jul 07 2022
13 
28 
31 
34 
36 
Wed, Jul 06 2022
08 
17 
21 
22 
32 
Tue, Jul 05 2022
04 
11 
12 
22 
32 
Mon, Jul 04 2022
13 
24 
26 
36 
37 
Sun, Jul 03 2022
03 
06 
07 
11 
24 
Sat, Jul 02 2022
04 
19 
33 
36 
39 
Fri, Jul 01 2022
07 
08 
11 
22 
24 
Thu, Jun 30 2022
05 
20 
23 
32 
39 
Wed, Jun 29 2022
10 
16 
24 
25 
34 
Tue, Jun 28 2022
05 
07 
09 
12 
37 
Mon, Jun 27 2022
07 
09 
12 
15 
23 
Sun, Jun 26 2022
11 
19 
27 
28 
39 
Sat, Jun 25 2022
01 
12 
22 
37 
38 
Fri, Jun 24 2022
05 
09 
27 
36 
39 
Thu, Jun 23 2022
04 
08 
09 
30 
32 
Wed, Jun 22 2022
07 
15 
18 
20 
36 
PLAY  
24Lottos provides you with the latest California Fantasy 5 results as soon as each draw ends from Monday through Sunday, 6:30 p.m. PST. Check if you win something.