California Fantasy 5 Results

Date Results
Yesterday, Tue, Jan 18 2022
24 
33 
35 
37 
38 
Mon, Jan 17 2022
05 
20 
26 
27 
37 
Sun, Jan 16 2022
08 
15 
26 
28 
29 
Sat, Jan 15 2022
03 
09 
12 
16 
39 
Fri, Jan 14 2022
07 
16 
17 
22 
26 
Thu, Jan 13 2022
13 
24 
30 
33 
38 
Wed, Jan 12 2022
13 
19 
28 
35 
38 
Tue, Jan 11 2022
08 
13 
15 
22 
33 
Mon, Jan 10 2022
05 
11 
15 
31 
38 
Sun, Jan 09 2022
09 
18 
27 
29 
37 
Sat, Jan 08 2022
03 
08 
10 
17 
21 
Fri, Jan 07 2022
05 
11 
27 
28 
35 
Thu, Jan 06 2022
05 
12 
18 
22 
33 
Wed, Jan 05 2022
01 
06 
08 
18 
38 
Tue, Jan 04 2022
16 
17 
30 
31 
39 
Mon, Jan 03 2022
10 
12 
15 
27 
35 
Sun, Jan 02 2022
06 
11 
24 
31 
33 
Sat, Jan 01 2022
02 
05 
25 
26 
38 
Fri, Dec 31 2021
08 
30 
31 
35 
36 
Thu, Dec 30 2021
06 
13 
16 
17 
18 
Wed, Dec 29 2021
09 
12 
18 
34 
39 
Tue, Dec 28 2021
02 
09 
22 
24 
27 
Mon, Dec 27 2021
07 
11 
16 
19 
39 
Sun, Dec 26 2021
07 
11 
24 
30 
39 
Sat, Dec 25 2021
03 
08 
24 
38 
39 
Fri, Dec 24 2021
08 
09 
23 
27 
38 
Thu, Dec 23 2021
09 
15 
22 
33 
35 
Wed, Dec 22 2021
04 
11 
30 
31 
38 
Tue, Dec 21 2021
02 
05 
13 
17 
25 
Mon, Dec 20 2021
01 
09 
11 
17 
31 
Sun, Dec 19 2021
07 
13 
25 
28 
34 
Sat, Dec 18 2021
11 
12 
18 
21 
23 
Fri, Dec 17 2021
06 
09 
12 
25 
36 
Thu, Dec 16 2021
05 
10 
14 
18 
29 
Wed, Dec 15 2021
01 
02 
08 
11 
38 
Tue, Dec 14 2021
02 
08 
21 
29 
32 
Mon, Dec 13 2021
19 
21 
29 
34 
36 
Sun, Dec 12 2021
01 
02 
18 
20 
30 
Sat, Dec 11 2021
13 
21 
26 
30 
38 
Fri, Dec 10 2021
09 
12 
17 
29 
31 
Thu, Dec 09 2021
04 
07 
12 
13 
14 
Wed, Dec 08 2021
02 
08 
14 
31 
39 
Tue, Dec 07 2021
01 
21 
23 
33 
37 
Mon, Dec 06 2021
12 
15 
28 
33 
36 
Sun, Dec 05 2021
07 
09 
10 
33 
37 
Sat, Dec 04 2021
01 
03 
04 
29 
31 
Fri, Dec 03 2021
02 
09 
10 
26 
38 
Thu, Dec 02 2021
08 
15 
20 
22 
32 
Wed, Dec 01 2021
09 
28 
30 
34 
35 
Tue, Nov 30 2021
01 
02 
12 
13 
14 
Mon, Nov 29 2021
13 
17 
20 
29 
31 
Sun, Nov 28 2021
04 
10 
31 
33 
38 
Sat, Nov 27 2021
04 
16 
25 
30 
39 
Fri, Nov 26 2021
09 
20 
27 
30 
37 
Thu, Nov 25 2021
05 
09 
27 
33 
37 
Wed, Nov 24 2021
01 
04 
08 
12 
33 
Tue, Nov 23 2021
03 
05 
15 
18 
36 
Mon, Nov 22 2021
06 
16 
23 
34 
37 
Sun, Nov 21 2021
03 
14 
29 
36 
38 
Sat, Nov 20 2021
19 
22 
26 
33 
36 
Fri, Nov 19 2021
03 
13 
14 
29 
33 
Thu, Nov 18 2021
04 
06 
12 
25 
33 
Wed, Nov 17 2021
04 
07 
14 
19 
31 
Tue, Nov 16 2021
14 
15 
20 
22 
35 
Mon, Nov 15 2021
08 
12 
18 
27 
34 
Sun, Nov 14 2021
06 
09 
18 
27 
38 
Sat, Nov 13 2021
03 
11 
12 
15 
32 
Fri, Nov 12 2021
18 
20 
27 
32 
35 
Thu, Nov 11 2021
13 
14 
21 
35 
37 
Wed, Nov 10 2021
02 
06 
11 
20 
38 
Tue, Nov 09 2021
01 
11 
21 
23 
27 
Mon, Nov 08 2021
11 
13 
14 
32 
38 
Sun, Nov 07 2021
06 
11 
17 
30 
33 
Sat, Nov 06 2021
10 
14 
29 
30 
39 
Fri, Nov 05 2021
04 
06 
13 
30 
34 
Thu, Nov 04 2021
06 
11 
15 
29 
31 
Wed, Nov 03 2021
06 
28 
31 
32 
33 
Tue, Nov 02 2021
06 
11 
12 
14 
18 
Mon, Nov 01 2021
07 
08 
15 
19 
22 
Sun, Oct 31 2021
12 
18 
23 
27 
33 
Sat, Oct 30 2021
05 
12 
21 
27 
31 
Fri, Oct 29 2021
01 
05 
17 
37 
39 
Thu, Oct 28 2021
02 
07 
12 
13 
29 
Wed, Oct 27 2021
11 
14 
20 
33 
37 
Tue, Oct 26 2021
01 
03 
08 
31 
39 
Mon, Oct 25 2021
01 
12 
27 
31 
36 
Sun, Oct 24 2021
04 
11 
30 
32 
39 
Sat, Oct 23 2021
04 
14 
17 
18 
30 
Fri, Oct 22 2021
09 
12 
14 
21 
34 
Thu, Oct 21 2021
02 
05 
12 
18 
24 
Wed, Oct 20 2021
03 
07 
21 
34 
35 
Tue, Oct 19 2021
02 
03 
04 
28 
39 
Mon, Oct 18 2021
13 
17 
34 
37 
38 
Sun, Oct 17 2021
07 
17 
18 
21 
24 
Sat, Oct 16 2021
04 
25 
29 
33 
35 
Fri, Oct 15 2021
08 
13 
16 
21 
24 
Thu, Oct 14 2021
02 
08 
11 
31 
38 
Wed, Oct 13 2021
17 
22 
30 
35 
36 
Tue, Oct 12 2021
05 
07 
08 
19 
30 
Mon, Oct 11 2021
05 
12 
15 
32 
39 
PLAY  
24Lottos provides you with the latest California Fantasy 5 results as soon as each draw ends from Monday through Sunday, 6:30 p.m. PST. Check if you win something.