California Fantasy 5 Results

Date Results
Yesterday, Thu, Sep 23 2021
05 
09 
22 
32 
37 
Wed, Sep 22 2021
02 
15 
22 
25 
36 
Tue, Sep 21 2021
11 
18 
23 
29 
31 
Mon, Sep 20 2021
02 
15 
27 
37 
38 
Sun, Sep 19 2021
10 
11 
31 
34 
37 
Sat, Sep 18 2021
10 
16 
18 
19 
34 
Fri, Sep 17 2021
05 
06 
07 
26 
30 
Thu, Sep 16 2021
02 
17 
23 
30 
32 
Wed, Sep 15 2021
09 
14 
26 
28 
30 
Tue, Sep 14 2021
06 
08 
24 
36 
38 
Mon, Sep 13 2021
02 
08 
16 
25 
32 
Sun, Sep 12 2021
01 
05 
06 
13 
31 
Sat, Sep 11 2021
07 
13 
19 
32 
33 
Fri, Sep 10 2021
05 
23 
29 
36 
39 
Thu, Sep 09 2021
11 
13 
29 
36 
39 
Wed, Sep 08 2021
11 
13 
15 
19 
24 
Tue, Sep 07 2021
08 
12 
17 
26 
34 
Mon, Sep 06 2021
03 
16 
24 
33 
35 
Sun, Sep 05 2021
07 
08 
16 
28 
34 
Sat, Sep 04 2021
11 
16 
34 
38 
39 
Fri, Sep 03 2021
06 
25 
32 
33 
35 
Thu, Sep 02 2021
05 
06 
09 
18 
24 
Wed, Sep 01 2021
01 
07 
16 
23 
29 
Tue, Aug 31 2021
09 
18 
19 
26 
27 
Mon, Aug 30 2021
08 
09 
20 
28 
30 
Sun, Aug 29 2021
01 
05 
10 
28 
31 
Sat, Aug 28 2021
15 
16 
17 
26 
31 
Fri, Aug 27 2021
02 
06 
14 
36 
39 
Thu, Aug 26 2021
10 
13 
21 
28 
34 
Wed, Aug 25 2021
10 
19 
23 
25 
30 
Tue, Aug 24 2021
02 
18 
21 
22 
24 
Mon, Aug 23 2021
06 
19 
23 
30 
35 
Sun, Aug 22 2021
06 
07 
12 
17 
34 
Sat, Aug 21 2021
06 
16 
24 
28 
30 
Fri, Aug 20 2021
03 
05 
26 
29 
32 
Thu, Aug 19 2021
04 
11 
21 
27 
37 
Wed, Aug 18 2021
01 
09 
12 
14 
21 
Tue, Aug 17 2021
03 
15 
18 
28 
33 
Mon, Aug 16 2021
04 
17 
28 
29 
38 
Sun, Aug 15 2021
06 
12 
17 
18 
20 
Sat, Aug 14 2021
08 
12 
19 
27 
30 
Fri, Aug 13 2021
07 
16 
18 
28 
37 
Thu, Aug 12 2021
03 
16 
20 
31 
35 
Wed, Aug 11 2021
10 
11 
18 
22 
34 
Tue, Aug 10 2021
25 
33 
36 
37 
38 
Mon, Aug 09 2021
02 
06 
09 
12 
15 
Sun, Aug 08 2021
03 
07 
20 
23 
39 
Sat, Aug 07 2021
07 
11 
13 
20 
32 
Fri, Aug 06 2021
14 
17 
29 
31 
36 
Thu, Aug 05 2021
01 
06 
24 
28 
30 
Wed, Aug 04 2021
06 
15 
26 
28 
38 
Tue, Aug 03 2021
13 
19 
21 
30 
34 
Mon, Aug 02 2021
01 
03 
10 
22 
30 
Sun, Aug 01 2021
01 
20 
21 
31 
39 
Sat, Jul 31 2021
05 
06 
15 
25 
32 
Fri, Jul 30 2021
08 
21 
24 
35 
36 
Thu, Jul 29 2021
13 
17 
22 
35 
38 
Wed, Jul 28 2021
13 
16 
17 
24 
34 
Tue, Jul 27 2021
03 
22 
25 
31 
37 
Mon, Jul 26 2021
06 
18 
19 
26 
29 
Sun, Jul 25 2021
15 
17 
21 
29 
39 
Sat, Jul 24 2021
05 
13 
21 
25 
29 
Fri, Jul 23 2021
03 
14 
16 
25 
28 
Thu, Jul 22 2021
19 
26 
27 
36 
38 
Wed, Jul 21 2021
07 
14 
18 
31 
38 
Tue, Jul 20 2021
02 
14 
29 
32 
33 
Mon, Jul 19 2021
01 
14 
21 
29 
37 
Sun, Jul 18 2021
17 
18 
22 
29 
39 
Sat, Jul 17 2021
13 
14 
22 
23 
30 
Fri, Jul 16 2021
08 
22 
26 
27 
39 
Thu, Jul 15 2021
03 
05 
08 
12 
22 
Wed, Jul 14 2021
06 
15 
18 
19 
29 
Tue, Jul 13 2021
06 
08 
14 
23 
34 
Mon, Jul 12 2021
01 
03 
07 
14 
26 
Sun, Jul 11 2021
07 
23 
25 
32 
39 
Sat, Jul 10 2021
10 
13 
19 
32 
36 
Fri, Jul 09 2021
17 
24 
30 
37 
39 
Thu, Jul 08 2021
07 
13 
25 
36 
39 
Wed, Jul 07 2021
04 
09 
15 
31 
39 
Tue, Jul 06 2021
01 
16 
28 
36 
38 
Mon, Jul 05 2021
09 
21 
23 
33 
34 
Sun, Jul 04 2021
11 
19 
24 
29 
38 
Sat, Jul 03 2021
06 
12 
13 
27 
31 
Fri, Jul 02 2021
03 
06 
33 
36 
38 
Thu, Jul 01 2021
03 
11 
13 
33 
39 
Wed, Jun 30 2021
21 
28 
34 
36 
38 
Tue, Jun 29 2021
01 
03 
31 
32 
37 
Mon, Jun 28 2021
10 
22 
33 
37 
39 
Sun, Jun 27 2021
02 
04 
26 
28 
32 
Sat, Jun 26 2021
18 
19 
29 
35 
39 
Fri, Jun 25 2021
25 
31 
32 
34 
39 
Thu, Jun 24 2021
16 
18 
27 
28 
33 
Wed, Jun 23 2021
04 
12 
26 
29 
33 
Tue, Jun 22 2021
07 
12 
13 
27 
38 
Mon, Jun 21 2021
05 
11 
19 
27 
39 
Sun, Jun 20 2021
02 
07 
22 
27 
31 
Sat, Jun 19 2021
14 
17 
25 
29 
33 
Fri, Jun 18 2021
01 
07 
26 
37 
38 
Thu, Jun 17 2021
05 
07 
29 
34 
38 
Wed, Jun 16 2021
19 
26 
27 
35 
37 
PLAY  
24Lottos provides you with the latest California Fantasy 5 results as soon as each draw ends from Monday through Sunday, 6:30 p.m. PST. Check if you win something.