Date Results
Yesterday, Wed, Aug 05, 2020
15 
17 
22 
32 
46 
08 
Mon, Aug 03, 2020
23 
30 
42 
43 
48 
07 
Sat, Aug 01, 2020
09 
17 
18 
25 
38 
09 
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
07 
19 
39 
46 
47 
05 
Mon, Jul 27, 2020
15 
19 
24 
25 
45 
03 
Sat, Jul 25, 2020
06 
10 
15 
18 
48 
04 
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
04 
18 
20 
28 
38 
01 
Mon, Jul 20, 2020
08 
22 
26 
28 
42 
02 
Sat, Jul 18, 2020
11 
22 
34 
42 
43 
04 
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
04 
06 
12 
35 
44 
03 
Mon, Jul 13, 2020
02 
03 
24 
35 
46 
08 
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
06 
28 
32 
35 
40 
07 
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
09 
26 
30 
37 
48 
08 
Mon, Jul 06, 2020
02 
11 
30 
35 
42 
06 
Sat, Jul 04, 2020
13 
23 
27 
36 
44 
06 
Wed, Jul 01, 2020
05 
13 
14 
44 
47 
08 
Mon, Jun 29, 2020
20 
21 
29 
46 
47 
07 
Sat, Jun 27, 2020
01 
02 
06 
27 
39 
04 
Wed, Jun 24, 2020
08 
17 
31 
34 
36 
07 
Mon, Jun 22, 2020
05 
09 
21 
36 
39 
05 
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
08 
14 
24 
33 
38 
05 
Wed, Jun 17, 2020
10 
13 
20 
26 
46 
01 
Mon, Jun 15, 2020
02 
22 
26 
47 
49 
02 
Sat, Jun 13, 2020
05 
06 
25 
28 
32 
04 
Wed, Jun 10, 2020
09 
11 
20 
36 
47 
02 
Mon, Jun 08, 2020
02 
08 
22 
26 
46 
01 
Sat, Jun 06, 2020
07 
14 
29 
43 
44 
05 
Wed, Jun 03, 2020
12 
13 
16 
26 
44 
06 
Mon, Jun 01, 2020
02 
24 
26 
32 
36 
07 
Sat, May 30, 2020
05 
14 
16 
42 
44 
09 
Wed, May 27, 2020
06 
12 
29 
31 
44 
06 
Mon, May 25, 2020
09 
26 
30 
36 
42 
04 
Sat, May 23, 2020
03 
22 
23 
28 
29 
02 
Wed, May 20, 2020
14 
20 
39 
45 
47 
08 
Mon, May 18, 2020
10 
14 
20 
30 
35 
09 
Sat, May 16, 2020
19 
26 
27 
41 
46 
04 
Wed, May 13, 2020
04 
17 
38 
43 
49 
08 
Mon, May 11, 2020
03 
05 
17 
33 
34 
10 
Sat, May 09, 2020
29 
35 
39 
47 
48 
07 
Wed, May 06, 2020
10 
14 
15 
36 
48 
03 
Mon, May 04, 2020
08 
09 
15 
33 
39 
10 
Sat, May 02, 2020
09 
12 
22 
30 
43 
04 
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
05 
07 
25 
29 
47 
01 
Mon, Apr 27, 2020
11 
14 
19 
29 
41 
09 
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
06 
10 
13 
24 
49 
03 
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
28 
30 
40 
41 
43 
07 
Mon, Apr 20, 2020
05 
07 
09 
37 
41 
06 
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
01 
27 
33 
45 
47 
08 
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
01 
03 
16 
31 
48 
06 
Mon, Apr 13, 2020
01 
17 
19 
23 
42 
09 
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
01 
08 
41 
43 
48 
07 
Wed, Apr 08, 2020
06 
09 
16 
19 
26 
09 
Mon, Apr 06, 2020
07 
18 
23 
29 
35 
04 
Sat, Apr 04, 2020
02 
35 
39 
40 
42 
09 
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
03 
28 
41 
42 
48 
06 
Mon, Mar 30, 2020
12 
17 
21 
23 
37 
07 
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
22 
23 
26 
32 
35 
05 
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
24 
32 
34 
40 
45 
01 
Mon, Mar 23, 2020
05 
21 
28 
48 
49 
02 
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
07 
08 
16 
37 
42 
08 
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
10 
28 
29 
46 
48 
09 
Mon, Mar 16, 2020
04 
16 
23 
40 
44 
03 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
28 
31 
38 
41 
43 
10 
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
07 
18 
19 
36 
46 
02 
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
05 
14 
38 
45 
46 
01 
Mon, Mar 09, 2020
05 
26 
33 
41 
42 
07 
Sat, Mar 07, 2020
04 
05 
24 
35 
37 
02 
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
10 
17 
30 
33 
49 
04 
Mon, Mar 02, 2020
21 
26 
39 
40 
42 
05 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
05 
10 
19 
24 
37 
06 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
06 
20 
30 
32 
45 
04 
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
09 
15 
20 
27 
47 
07 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
04 
05 
24 
26 
39 
04 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
16 
21 
40 
41 
46 
02 
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
07 
19 
39 
41 
44 
01 
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
04 
05 
25 
45 
48 
07 
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
05 
10 
23 
27 
28 
10 
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
17 
30 
38 
43 
47 
05 
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
15 
25 
37 
38 
49 
08 
Sat, Feb 08, 2020
07 
12 
31 
45 
47 
10 
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
06 
11 
21 
29 
30 
04 
Mon, Feb 03, 2020
07 
20 
31 
33 
49 
04 
Sat, Feb 01, 2020
16 
21 
22 
25 
36 
09 
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
06 
14 
30 
31 
45 
08 
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
07 
10 
12 
27 
41 
01 
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
07 
11 
17 
30 
36 
05 
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
12 
25 
26 
28 
42 
10 
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
13 
26 
30 
31 
38 
01 
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01 
02 
12 
13 
33 
09 
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
08 
19 
22 
35 
46 
02 
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
11 
14 
16 
25 
32 
09 
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
02 
13 
14 
23 
48 
03 
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
16 
17 
29 
37 
44 
08 
Mon, Jan 06, 2020
10 
19 
26 
30 
49 
03 
Sat, Jan 04, 2020
09 
22 
31 
34 
43 
05 
Wed, Jan 01, 2020
04 
07 
11 
24 
32 
10 
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12 
32 
34 
38 
48 
06 
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
08 
18 
24 
48 
49 
08 
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
15 
24 
36 
40 
45 
09 
Tue, Dec 24, 2019
10 
15 
27 
32 
39 
06 
PLAY  
Check the official France Loto results online at 24Lottos every Monday, Wednesday and Saturday where the draw takes place at 8.35 p.m. Central European Time. Here you'll find the detailed results for the 10 last draws. Have you got the winning numbers? If not, think of buying more tickets!