Date Results
Yesterday, Sat, Mar 28, 2020
22 23 26 32 35 05 
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
24 32 34 40 45 01 
Mon, Mar 23, 2020
05 21 28 48 49 02 
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
07 08 16 37 42 08 
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
10 28 29 46 48 09 
Mon, Mar 16, 2020
04 16 23 40 44 03 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
28 31 38 41 43 10 
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
07 18 19 36 46 02 
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
05 14 38 45 46 01 
Mon, Mar 09, 2020
05 26 33 41 42 07 
Sat, Mar 07, 2020
04 05 24 35 37 02 
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
10 17 30 33 49 04 
Mon, Mar 02, 2020
21 26 39 40 42 05 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
05 10 19 24 37 06 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
06 20 30 32 45 04 
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
09 15 20 27 47 07 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
04 05 24 26 39 04 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
16 21 40 41 46 02 
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
07 19 39 41 44 01 
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
04 05 25 45 48 07 
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
05 10 23 27 28 10 
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
17 30 38 43 47 05 
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
15 25 37 38 49 08 
Sat, Feb 08, 2020
07 12 31 45 47 10 
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
06 11 21 29 30 04 
Mon, Feb 03, 2020
07 20 31 33 49 04 
Sat, Feb 01, 2020
16 21 22 25 36 09 
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
06 14 30 31 45 08 
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
07 10 12 27 41 01 
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
07 11 17 30 36 05 
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
12 25 26 28 42 10 
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
13 26 30 31 38 01 
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01 02 12 13 33 09 
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
08 19 22 35 46 02 
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
11 14 16 25 32 09 
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
02 13 14 23 48 03 
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
16 17 29 37 44 08 
Mon, Jan 06, 2020
10 19 26 30 49 03 
Sat, Jan 04, 2020
09 22 31 34 43 05 
Wed, Jan 01, 2020
04 07 11 24 32 10 
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12 32 34 38 48 06 
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
08 18 24 48 49 08 
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
15 24 36 40 45 09 
Tue, Dec 24, 2019
10 15 27 32 39 06 
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
07 20 32 36 37 02 
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
19 22 23 27 48 02 
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
05 06 07 17 23 09 
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
10 26 35 38 39 06 
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
03 04 17 38 48 09 
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
06 08 19 29 43 06 
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
01 25 33 40 48 08 
Mon, Dec 09, 2019
01 15 24 25 34 08 
Sat, Dec 07, 2019
10 29 38 40 44 08 
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
08 26 30 35 40 02 
Mon, Dec 02, 2019
11 14 28 39 42 09 
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
07 16 17 25 48 03 
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
02 15 18 29 44 04 
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
33 35 38 41 44 08 
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
04 09 22 27 28 04 
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
07 22 23 30 37 03 
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
06 12 15 31 44 07 
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
10 12 29 30 49 09 
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
10 13 19 22 35 01 
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
13 14 25 27 28 05 
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
06 18 24 26 29 03 
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
23 27 42 43 44 10 
Mon, Nov 04, 2019
01 09 16 39 42 07 
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
01 13 16 18 41 03 
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
02 13 22 46 48 01 
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
17 18 35 36 46 04 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
11 13 20 30 44 09 
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
31 33 40 44 49 01 
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
03 13 40 42 48 04 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
23 24 31 32 36 08 
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
05 18 19 30 35 02 
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
06 16 18 24 48 09 
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
10 12 16 27 37 09 
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
14 17 36 39 44 05 
Mon, Oct 07, 2019
02 04 11 19 35 05 
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
02 16 30 31 38 05 
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
32 33 35 37 49 03 
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
02 23 33 43 47 02 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
12 15 18 19 40 05 
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
01 07 15 22 26 03 
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
20 29 34 36 42 04 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
08 15 41 42 44 10 
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
03 05 06 16 36 10 
Mon, Sep 16, 2019
13 31 32 35 42 05 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
18 19 23 26 28 09 
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
09 10 22 28 32 06 
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
06 14 19 27 35 10 
Mon, Sep 09, 2019
02 05 28 42 44 08 
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
02 12 16 27 30 02 
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
02 04 07 25 35 03 
Mon, Sep 02, 2019
02 06 21 33 44 04 
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
19 21 25 38 47 04 
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
07 14 25 42 47 05 
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
04 21 27 46 47 06 
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
15 17 23 31 38 04 
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
01 03 17 25 38 08 
PLAY  
Check the official France Loto results online at 24Lottos every Monday, Wednesday and Saturday where the draw takes place at 8.35 p.m. Central European Time. Here you'll find the detailed results for the 10 last draws. Have you got the winning numbers? If not, think of buying more tickets!