Date Results
Wed, Apr 14, 2021
20 
23 
25 
27 
47 
06 
Mon, Apr 12, 2021
07 
11 
14 
26 
43 
07 
Sat, Apr 10, 2021
04 
08 
09 
15 
35 
08 
Wed, Apr 07, 2021
09 
16 
19 
35 
43 
04 
Mon, Apr 05, 2021
02 
12 
15 
22 
32 
08 
Sat, Apr 03, 2021
01 
02 
17 
38 
45 
02 
Wed, Mar 31, 2021
02 
22 
24 
27 
35 
05 
Mon, Mar 29, 2021
13 
18 
28 
38 
41 
01 
Sat, Mar 27, 2021
08 
10 
11 
16 
18 
05 
Wed, Mar 24, 2021
09 
22 
28 
37 
38 
10 
Mon, Mar 22, 2021
06 
15 
24 
34 
39 
04 
Sat, Mar 20, 2021
04 
14 
18 
27 
42 
03 
Wed, Mar 17, 2021
03 
18 
30 
45 
46 
03 
Mon, Mar 15, 2021
15 
29 
33 
38 
41 
02 
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
04 
10 
19 
22 
47 
08 
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
20 
26 
33 
34 
42 
09 
Mon, Mar 08, 2021
08 
19 
24 
38 
40 
10 
Sat, Mar 06, 2021
03 
11 
13 
22 
30 
08 
Wed, Mar 03, 2021
08 
19 
38 
41 
49 
07 
Mon, Mar 01, 2021
04 
08 
14 
21 
47 
09 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
04 
11 
29 
42 
43 
10 
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
10 
18 
19 
41 
47 
02 
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
03 
15 
24 
26 
37 
07 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
19 
21 
36 
39 
49 
05 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
29 
31 
34 
35 
41 
08 
Mon, Feb 15, 2021
06 
12 
13 
17 
22 
07 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
09 
13 
17 
28 
31 
10 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
11 
25 
27 
31 
38 
01 
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
13 
15 
29 
33 
44 
04 
Mon, Feb 08, 2021
05 
09 
10 
19 
29 
08 
Sat, Feb 06, 2021
09 
15 
42 
44 
47 
10 
Wed, Feb 03, 2021
17 
21 
26 
31 
37 
10 
Mon, Feb 01, 2021
01 
17 
18 
21 
45 
09 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
05 
09 
17 
33 
37 
04 
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
06 
23 
25 
27 
44 
06 
Mon, Jan 25, 2021
03 
07 
13 
31 
49 
05 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01 
13 
19 
24 
48 
05 
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
11 
21 
22 
32 
40 
09 
Mon, Jan 18, 2021
05 
10 
25 
43 
48 
10 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
14 
20 
22 
36 
44 
02 
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
17 
30 
32 
41 
42 
05 
Mon, Jan 11, 2021
01 
08 
17 
33 
46 
05 
Sat, Jan 09, 2021
07 
11 
12 
27 
49 
01 
Wed, Jan 06, 2021
11 
21 
32 
41 
47 
09 
Mon, Jan 04, 2021
19 
30 
31 
39 
49 
08 
Sat, Jan 02, 2021
05 
07 
24 
27 
41 
10 
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
06 
08 
12 
21 
47 
03 
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
13 
20 
31 
36 
38 
01 
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
01 
22 
34 
41 
42 
05 
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
02 
03 
31 
35 
40 
07 
Fri, Dec 25, 2020
15 
30 
33 
35 
48 
05 
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
03 
05 
31 
38 
39 
09 
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
10 
31 
36 
37 
44 
05 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
10 
23 
29 
30 
49 
05 
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
06 
16 
17 
21 
41 
09 
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
02 
13 
34 
47 
48 
06 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
09 
14 
23 
31 
45 
06 
Wed, Dec 09, 2020
17 
24 
39 
47 
48 
07 
Mon, Dec 07, 2020
04 
27 
38 
45 
48 
04 
Sat, Dec 05, 2020
09 
14 
20 
34 
35 
01 
Wed, Dec 02, 2020
14 
23 
27 
40 
46 
01 
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
09 
18 
26 
28 
29 
03 
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
02 
09 
25 
35 
47 
10 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
01 
10 
14 
26 
31 
04 
Mon, Nov 23, 2020
01 
06 
12 
15 
20 
01 
Sat, Nov 21, 2020
05 
17 
44 
46 
49 
04 
Wed, Nov 18, 2020
11 
14 
28 
41 
43 
08 
Mon, Nov 16, 2020
07 
16 
33 
42 
47 
07 
Sat, Nov 14, 2020
17 
24 
26 
40 
43 
09 
Fri, Nov 13, 2020
02 
27 
38 
43 
44 
10 
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
10 
15 
16 
17 
37 
09 
Mon, Nov 09, 2020
05 
18 
26 
38 
41 
10 
Sat, Nov 07, 2020
05 
30 
42 
45 
48 
09 
Wed, Nov 04, 2020
09 
10 
14 
16 
29 
01 
Mon, Nov 02, 2020
31 
33 
38 
42 
43 
03 
Sat, Oct 31, 2020
09 
13 
22 
28 
35 
05 
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
02 
19 
25 
30 
43 
09 
Mon, Oct 26, 2020
07 
08 
12 
22 
33 
05 
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
04 
08 
12 
25 
45 
02 
Wed, Oct 21, 2020
15 
21 
33 
35 
48 
01 
Mon, Oct 19, 2020
07 
25 
28 
35 
48 
01 
Sat, Oct 17, 2020
09 
20 
23 
24 
28 
04 
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
19 
26 
32 
39 
42 
06 
Mon, Oct 12, 2020
07 
11 
18 
21 
42 
03 
Sat, Oct 10, 2020
26 
31 
42 
47 
48 
08 
Wed, Oct 07, 2020
06 
17 
19 
30 
49 
02 
Mon, Oct 05, 2020
05 
06 
09 
19 
22 
05 
Sat, Oct 03, 2020
09 
18 
31 
33 
36 
02 
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
02 
24 
26 
32 
49 
05 
Mon, Sep 28, 2020
06 
22 
33 
35 
44 
02 
Sat, Sep 26, 2020
04 
08 
31 
39 
49 
09 
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
05 
11 
23 
25 
33 
05 
Mon, Sep 21, 2020
16 
19 
38 
41 
46 
09 
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
27 
32 
33 
42 
46 
07 
Wed, Sep 16, 2020
17 
19 
23 
28 
49 
07 
Mon, Sep 14, 2020
05 
13 
23 
32 
49 
02 
Sat, Sep 12, 2020
12 
16 
21 
24 
46 
02 
Wed, Sep 09, 2020
20 
24 
29 
45 
48 
03 
Mon, Sep 07, 2020
14 
31 
35 
37 
44 
07 
Sat, Sep 05, 2020
15 
19 
22 
24 
46 
03 
PLAY  
Check the official France Loto results online at 24Lottos every Monday, Wednesday and Saturday where the draw takes place at 8.35 p.m. Central European Time. Here you'll find the detailed results for the 10 last draws. Have you got the winning numbers? If not, think of buying more tickets!