Date Results
Sat, Oct 16 2021
05 
15 
23 
37 
46 
10 
Wed, Oct 13 2021
19 
20 
21 
43 
49 
10 
Mon, Oct 11 2021
01 
07 
09 
26 
28 
03 
Sat, Oct 09 2021
15 
19 
22 
29 
34 
03 
Wed, Oct 06 2021
08 
20 
34 
41 
44 
02 
Mon, Oct 04 2021
05 
07 
15 
19 
44 
01 
Sat, Oct 02 2021
06 
08 
20 
35 
46 
09 
Wed, Sep 29 2021
06 
13 
28 
33 
39 
10 
Mon, Sep 27 2021
12 
26 
31 
37 
40 
03 
Sat, Sep 25 2021
16 
18 
20 
35 
49 
01 
Wed, Sep 22 2021
05 
09 
13 
14 
40 
01 
Mon, Sep 20 2021
10 
12 
15 
31 
45 
05 
Sat, Sep 18 2021
02 
09 
21 
38 
39 
02 
Wed, Sep 15 2021
04 
22 
27 
30 
48 
07 
Mon, Sep 13 2021
04 
21 
24 
30 
40 
04 
Sat, Sep 11 2021
03 
05 
15 
33 
49 
08 
Wed, Sep 08 2021
07 
12 
15 
27 
34 
04 
Mon, Sep 06 2021
03 
13 
31 
36 
40 
09 
Sat, Sep 04 2021
30 
35 
41 
45 
49 
03 
Wed, Sep 01 2021
17 
24 
27 
32 
49 
07 
Mon, Aug 30 2021
03 
18 
32 
34 
44 
09 
Sat, Aug 28 2021
08 
11 
43 
46 
48 
09 
Wed, Aug 25 2021
03 
09 
19 
26 
29 
08 
Mon, Aug 23 2021
11 
13 
21 
22 
31 
06 
Sat, Aug 21 2021
02 
08 
19 
29 
46 
02 
Wed, Aug 18 2021
04 
07 
12 
24 
25 
02 
Mon, Aug 16 2021
10 
13 
22 
27 
49 
04 
Sat, Aug 14 2021
04 
28 
35 
42 
49 
07 
Wed, Aug 11 2021
05 
06 
13 
21 
43 
04 
Mon, Aug 09 2021
28 
37 
38 
43 
45 
03 
Sat, Aug 07 2021
06 
07 
24 
36 
47 
10 
Wed, Aug 04 2021
20 
21 
22 
36 
44 
10 
Mon, Aug 02 2021
07 
24 
42 
44 
46 
02 
Sat, Jul 31 2021
06 
07 
17 
22 
46 
03 
Wed, Jul 28 2021
01 
03 
08 
28 
29 
06 
Mon, Jul 26 2021
05 
21 
34 
37 
42 
10 
Sat, Jul 24 2021
05 
22 
24 
31 
40 
09 
Wed, Jul 21 2021
06 
25 
27 
32 
37 
09 
Mon, Jul 19 2021
02 
03 
04 
15 
28 
05 
Sat, Jul 17 2021
08 
11 
17 
31 
47 
06 
Wed, Jul 14 2021
18 
29 
31 
36 
38 
10 
Mon, Jul 12 2021
08 
30 
31 
37 
38 
01 
Sat, Jul 10 2021
03 
38 
42 
43 
46 
01 
Wed, Jul 07 2021
08 
18 
37 
44 
46 
02 
Mon, Jul 05 2021
03 
32 
36 
43 
45 
02 
Sat, Jul 03 2021
02 
13 
19 
33 
48 
02 
Wed, Jun 30 2021
06 
08 
31 
44 
48 
09 
Mon, Jun 28 2021
04 
08 
15 
28 
48 
01 
Sat, Jun 26 2021
13 
24 
37 
38 
45 
06 
Wed, Jun 23 2021
01 
03 
06 
16 
40 
01 
Mon, Jun 21 2021
18 
21 
25 
44 
47 
10 
Sat, Jun 19 2021
03 
14 
27 
44 
46 
06 
Wed, Jun 16 2021
03 
22 
23 
35 
46 
09 
Mon, Jun 14 2021
12 
19 
21 
40 
47 
07 
Sat, Jun 12 2021
02 
05 
09 
10 
29 
01 
Wed, Jun 09 2021
02 
16 
24 
33 
41 
08 
Mon, Jun 07 2021
06 
07 
11 
28 
34 
08 
Sat, Jun 05 2021
06 
16 
25 
37 
45 
09 
Wed, Jun 02 2021
03 
25 
26 
33 
34 
06 
Mon, May 31 2021
03 
13 
25 
32 
47 
09 
Sat, May 29 2021
04 
09 
32 
36 
44 
03 
Wed, May 26 2021
01 
05 
20 
22 
42 
06 
Mon, May 24 2021
07 
11 
29 
44 
47 
09 
Sat, May 22 2021
02 
07 
09 
19 
45 
10 
Fri, May 21 2021
02 
11 
20 
27 
43 
04 
Wed, May 19 2021
03 
17 
23 
28 
41 
03 
Mon, May 17 2021
03 
17 
23 
42 
47 
04 
Sat, May 15 2021
07 
24 
29 
31 
47 
03 
Wed, May 12 2021
09 
11 
19 
22 
36 
01 
Mon, May 10 2021
12 
13 
17 
27 
44 
10 
Sat, May 08 2021
06 
24 
35 
40 
41 
06 
Wed, May 05 2021
08 
36 
41 
46 
48 
06 
Mon, May 03 2021
08 
11 
37 
44 
48 
06 
Sat, May 01 2021
05 
25 
27 
34 
38 
07 
Wed, Apr 28 2021
04 
10 
12 
15 
49 
06 
Mon, Apr 26 2021
02 
08 
32 
34 
41 
06 
Sat, Apr 24 2021
12 
26 
36 
41 
42 
07 
Wed, Apr 21 2021
06 
31 
39 
45 
49 
04 
Mon, Apr 19 2021
17 
27 
36 
44 
49 
01 
Sat, Apr 17 2021
17 
30 
34 
37 
38 
01 
Wed, Apr 14 2021
20 
23 
25 
27 
47 
06 
Mon, Apr 12 2021
07 
11 
14 
26 
43 
07 
Sat, Apr 10 2021
04 
08 
09 
15 
35 
08 
Wed, Apr 07 2021
09 
16 
19 
35 
43 
04 
Mon, Apr 05 2021
02 
12 
15 
22 
32 
08 
Sat, Apr 03 2021
01 
02 
17 
38 
45 
02 
Wed, Mar 31 2021
02 
22 
24 
27 
35 
05 
Mon, Mar 29 2021
13 
18 
28 
38 
41 
01 
Sat, Mar 27 2021
08 
10 
11 
16 
18 
05 
Wed, Mar 24 2021
09 
22 
28 
37 
38 
10 
Mon, Mar 22 2021
06 
15 
24 
34 
39 
04 
Sat, Mar 20 2021
04 
14 
18 
27 
42 
03 
Wed, Mar 17 2021
03 
18 
30 
45 
46 
03 
Mon, Mar 15 2021
15 
29 
33 
38 
41 
02 
Sat, Mar 13 2021
04 
10 
19 
22 
47 
08 
Wed, Mar 10 2021
20 
26 
33 
34 
42 
09 
Mon, Mar 08 2021
08 
19 
24 
38 
40 
10 
Sat, Mar 06 2021
03 
11 
13 
22 
30 
08 
Wed, Mar 03 2021
08 
19 
38 
41 
49 
07 
Mon, Mar 01 2021
04 
08 
14 
21 
47 
09 
PLAY  
Check the official France Loto results online at 24Lottos every Monday, Wednesday and Saturday where the draw takes place at 8.35 p.m. Central European Time. Here you'll find the detailed results for the 10 last draws. Have you got the winning numbers? If not, think of buying more tickets!