Date Results
Sat, Sep 03 2022
03 
06 
36 
39 
43 
49 
02 
Wed, Aug 31 2022
01 
05 
11 
18 
24 
37 
07 
Sat, Aug 27 2022
07 
16 
18 
32 
39 
46 
05 
Wed, Aug 24 2022
07 
15 
26 
34 
40 
49 
06 
Sat, Aug 20 2022
12 
19 
26 
32 
36 
40 
01 
Wed, Aug 17 2022
01 
17 
29 
34 
44 
46 
00 
Sat, Aug 13 2022
06 
07 
16 
20 
28 
36 
06 
Wed, Aug 10 2022
10 
18 
22 
24 
26 
27 
02 
Sat, Aug 06 2022
01 
08 
16 
27 
30 
46 
07 
Wed, Aug 03 2022
05 
11 
13 
21 
40 
43 
09 
Sat, Jul 30 2022
08 
19 
25 
27 
33 
34 
06 
Wed, Jul 27 2022
01 
16 
23 
28 
29 
46 
00 
Sat, Jul 23 2022
06 
07 
13 
35 
47 
49 
03 
Wed, Jul 20 2022
02 
03 
36 
42 
43 
49 
02 
Sat, Jul 16 2022
15 
17 
20 
22 
23 
26 
08 
Wed, Jul 13 2022
10 
11 
29 
30 
45 
47 
08 
Sat, Jul 09 2022
04 
19 
23 
40 
41 
43 
06 
Wed, Jul 06 2022
01 
26 
38 
41 
47 
48 
06 
Sat, Jul 02 2022
07 
08 
09 
20 
37 
45 
07 
Wed, Jun 29 2022
21 
22 
24 
40 
45 
48 
08 
Sat, Jun 25 2022
02 
04 
21 
28 
33 
43 
05 
Wed, Jun 22 2022
07 
23 
29 
34 
36 
46 
05 
Sat, Jun 18 2022
18 
23 
26 
37 
45 
46 
02 
Wed, Jun 15 2022
11 
21 
29 
30 
44 
47 
00 
Sat, Jun 11 2022
11 
17 
22 
25 
29 
44 
08 
Wed, Jun 08 2022
01 
04 
11 
33 
34 
48 
01 
Sat, Jun 04 2022
06 
11 
23 
33 
34 
42 
04 
Wed, Jun 01 2022
02 
04 
09 
32 
42 
48 
09 
Sat, May 28 2022
01 
04 
10 
20 
25 
36 
01 
Wed, May 25 2022
01 
05 
15 
28 
32 
45 
05 
Sat, May 21 2022
01 
03 
04 
19 
30 
44 
04 
Wed, May 18 2022
08 
10 
25 
41 
43 
45 
06 
Sat, May 14 2022
25 
30 
34 
37 
39 
49 
09 
Wed, May 11 2022
02 
24 
25 
27 
28 
45 
04 
Sat, May 07 2022
05 
14 
26 
34 
35 
43 
02 
Wed, May 04 2022
03 
04 
11 
31 
41 
49 
02 
Sat, Apr 30 2022
02 
14 
20 
25 
44 
48 
01 
Wed, Apr 27 2022
03 
17 
19 
25 
40 
46 
08 
Sat, Apr 23 2022
13 
29 
32 
34 
38 
47 
06 
Wed, Apr 20 2022
10 
16 
19 
20 
35 
44 
03 
Sat, Apr 16 2022
07 
08 
14 
19 
24 
44 
04 
Wed, Apr 13 2022
02 
07 
22 
29 
42 
46 
02 
Sat, Apr 09 2022
05 
17 
27 
33 
43 
45 
06 
Wed, Apr 06 2022
02 
19 
22 
24 
29 
31 
06 
Sat, Apr 02 2022
14 
37 
38 
40 
46 
49 
02 
Wed, Mar 30 2022
06 
12 
13 
27 
34 
41 
03 
Sat, Mar 26 2022
14 
16 
19 
45 
46 
48 
04 
Wed, Mar 23 2022
03 
12 
15 
30 
39 
43 
08 
Sat, Mar 19 2022
01 
05 
17 
26 
28 
41 
05 
Wed, Mar 16 2022
01 
06 
08 
16 
19 
40 
00 
Sat, Mar 12 2022
01 
09 
20 
32 
35 
36 
01 
Wed, Mar 09 2022
08 
18 
19 
28 
36 
38 
04 
Sat, Mar 05 2022
10 
22 
25 
26 
28 
41 
00 
Wed, Mar 02 2022
03 
05 
15 
39 
44 
49 
07 
Sat, Feb 26 2022
06 
16 
33 
43 
45 
49 
07 
Wed, Feb 23 2022
05 
07 
11 
15 
24 
47 
02 
Sat, Feb 19 2022
02 
03 
10 
24 
27 
45 
03 
Wed, Feb 16 2022
07 
16 
29 
30 
33 
43 
04 
Sat, Feb 12 2022
02 
13 
17 
31 
39 
48 
06 
Wed, Feb 09 2022
16 
25 
26 
32 
33 
45 
03 
Sat, Feb 05 2022
04 
17 
19 
26 
39 
45 
03 
Wed, Feb 02 2022
20 
27 
28 
33 
40 
44 
01 
Sat, Jan 29 2022
02 
03 
15 
17 
24 
26 
07 
Wed, Jan 26 2022
03 
08 
15 
19 
23 
41 
06 
Sat, Jan 22 2022
05 
07 
09 
13 
46 
49 
05 
Wed, Jan 19 2022
17 
19 
43 
45 
48 
49 
04 
Sat, Jan 15 2022
05 
34 
42 
43 
48 
49 
09 
Wed, Jan 12 2022
10 
16 
32 
33 
38 
48 
04 
Sat, Jan 08 2022
02 
17 
19 
30 
32 
38 
09 
Wed, Jan 05 2022
02 
04 
06 
07 
32 
41 
00 
Sat, Jan 01 2022
10 
13 
14 
15 
16 
24 
02 
Wed, Dec 29 2021
06 
10 
14 
20 
31 
46 
00 
Sat, Dec 25 2021
14 
15 
27 
41 
42 
46 
07 
Wed, Dec 22 2021
13 
33 
37 
40 
46 
48 
06 
Sat, Dec 18 2021
10 
16 
25 
28 
43 
46 
08 
Wed, Dec 15 2021
04 
05 
10 
17 
26 
28 
02 
Sat, Dec 11 2021
01 
09 
23 
40 
46 
49 
00 
Wed, Dec 08 2021
15 
16 
18 
26 
39 
44 
05 
Sat, Dec 04 2021
01 
09 
31 
40 
44 
46 
07 
Wed, Dec 01 2021
05 
08 
12 
13 
34 
49 
07 
Sat, Nov 27 2021
07 
14 
15 
29 
36 
37 
03 
Wed, Nov 24 2021
02 
05 
09 
19 
24 
25 
07 
Sat, Nov 20 2021
08 
24 
26 
31 
40 
47 
07 
Wed, Nov 17 2021
05 
15 
21 
25 
28 
47 
09 
Sat, Nov 13 2021
03 
04 
06 
10 
25 
42 
00 
Wed, Nov 10 2021
06 
08 
15 
16 
22 
32 
07 
Sat, Nov 06 2021
06 
09 
27 
31 
41 
44 
09 
Wed, Nov 03 2021
10 
13 
14 
28 
44 
49 
00 
Sat, Oct 30 2021
06 
11 
15 
31 
42 
45 
04 
Wed, Oct 27 2021
01 
16 
20 
21 
25 
45 
06 
Sat, Oct 23 2021
01 
10 
19 
22 
26 
28 
02 
Wed, Oct 20 2021
07 
15 
16 
24 
37 
43 
05 
Sat, Oct 16 2021
07 
20 
21 
27 
29 
34 
06 
Wed, Oct 13 2021
04 
07 
10 
18 
31 
35 
05 
Sat, Oct 09 2021
01 
08 
11 
17 
47 
49 
03 
Wed, Oct 06 2021
03 
08 
10 
27 
29 
40 
02 
Sat, Oct 02 2021
04 
07 
10 
15 
43 
46 
04 
Wed, Sep 29 2021
11 
14 
16 
31 
36 
43 
04 
Sat, Sep 25 2021
19 
20 
27 
30 
41 
47 
07 
Wed, Sep 22 2021
03 
05 
13 
21 
22 
31 
07 
PLAY  
Check out the latest German Lotto 6aus49 results which are published right after the draw which takes place at 6.25 p.m. Central European Time on Wednesdays and 7.25 p.m. Central European Time on Saturdays. Winning numbers for the 10 last draws are also available at 24Lottos. Find out if you're a 24Lottos winner or buy the ticket to the upcoming draw.