Date Results
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
09 28 31 33 40 44 07 
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
07 11 32 39 45 46 04 
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
06 15 17 21 25 41 03 
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
11 22 23 28 44 48 09 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
01 02 11 17 37 44 06 
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
01 07 16 19 26 31 05 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
04 07 11 33 38 39 09 
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
05 09 12 17 31 38 08 
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
04 23 36 42 44 45 07 
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
02 12 22 32 40 45 08 
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
08 17 27 36 47 49 05 
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
03 26 29 31 33 48 00 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
13 24 27 30 43 44 07 
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
05 07 15 23 33 37 08 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
12 14 16 23 37 47 06 
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
18 24 34 44 46 48 08 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
16 24 26 31 34 43 07 
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
03 08 17 28 38 42 01 
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
09 11 28 29 35 36 03 
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
27 28 29 34 36 42 04 
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
02 03 05 17 25 36 04 
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
10 14 17 22 31 34 03 
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
05 09 29 38 42 44 01 
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
12 30 39 44 45 46 09 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
02 06 09 28 33 45 00 
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
03 15 18 30 39 41 01 
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
01 08 10 16 18 35 02 
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
15 21 27 30 46 47 02 
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
02 03 34 40 42 44 07 
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
01 13 17 22 23 35 07 
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
05 16 17 21 23 35 06 
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
01 23 27 39 40 45 09 
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
05 09 24 29 35 36 02 
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
08 19 29 40 47 48 05 
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
03 10 26 29 30 42 03 
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
03 14 25 30 37 39 09 
Sat, Jul 06, 2019
19 22 27 40 45 46 09 
Wed, Jul 03, 2019
02 37 39 42 45 48 07 
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
01 08 31 34 43 45 01 
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
13 19 21 34 42 48 08 
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
10 11 12 21 30 49 03 
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
04 11 20 23 38 41 03 
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
04 06 27 33 40 43 03 
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
02 21 24 41 42 47 01 
Sat, Jun 08, 2019
01 13 17 21 44 45 04 
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
02 03 06 11 42 49 07 
Sat, Jun 01, 2019
03 15 22 25 29 30 07 
Wed, May 29, 2019
02 08 29 32 40 44 02 
Sat, May 25, 2019
01 06 12 15 21 36 09 
Wed, May 22, 2019
06 16 40 41 46 49 06 
Sat, May 18, 2019
11 26 32 39 43 47 04 
Wed, May 15, 2019
13 18 21 35 36 45 09 
Sat, May 11, 2019
10 15 25 31 42 47 00 
Wed, May 08, 2019
05 10 15 16 38 41 07 
Sat, May 04, 2019
01 19 24 29 35 42 08 
Wed, May 01, 2019
04 16 27 31 38 47 06 
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
02 13 14 19 47 48 05 
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
01 09 11 44 47 49 01 
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
06 08 19 25 29 41 08 
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
11 18 27 38 42 45 06 
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
04 19 27 29 36 41 01 
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
01 04 21 22 37 39 04 
Sat, Apr 06, 2019
12 21 23 32 41 42 03 
Wed, Apr 03, 2019
02 05 07 09 13 22 06 
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
03 26 28 29 46 49 04 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
10 15 31 36 40 48 01 
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
03 23 26 29 42 44 08 
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
04 09 19 40 44 47 03 
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
10 14 20 22 39 46 01 
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
15 19 20 33 34 36 05 
Sat, Mar 09, 2019
08 12 20 22 32 38 06 
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
01 09 35 37 43 46 05 
Sat, Mar 02, 2019
38 41 42 46 48 49 06 
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
11 13 19 20 24 49 02 
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
08 15 21 27 29 47 01 
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
05 11 12 19 21 48 02 
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
06 09 10 11 18 22 07 
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
05 11 23 31 42 43 09 
Sat, Feb 09, 2019
02 32 34 39 42 49 02 
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
05 10 21 22 33 36 05 
Sat, Feb 02, 2019
03 21 29 30 34 37 03 
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
07 13 19 22 23 36 06 
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
16 18 29 31 35 47 06 
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
06 07 33 35 37 42 03 
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
06 12 24 29 36 47 09 
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
05 06 12 13 31 35 04 
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
04 09 25 31 38 40 06 
Wed, Jan 09, 2019
07 08 14 22 29 44 07 
Sat, Jan 05, 2019
04 16 22 31 40 45 08 
Wed, Jan 02, 2019
05 13 15 17 19 36 04 
Sat, Dec 29, 2018
04 14 25 38 44 47 04 
Wed, Dec 26, 2018
02 16 22 30 36 43 04 
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
08 20 21 25 43 44 05 
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
04 12 19 32 34 41 04 
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
01 23 30 31 37 45 09 
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
03 07 20 33 34 48 06 
Sat, Dec 08, 2018
06 12 25 26 44 46 03 
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
13 29 36 47 48 49 05 
Sat, Dec 01, 2018
06 08 23 27 31 46 02 
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
23 26 28 31 48 49 00 
PLAY  
Check out the latest German Lotto 6aus49 results which are published right after the draw which takes place at 6.25 p.m. Central European Time on Wednesdays and 7.25 p.m. Central European Time on Saturdays. Winning numbers for the 10 last draws are also available at 24Lottos. Find out if you’re a 24Lottos winner or buy the ticket to the upcoming draw.