Date Results
Sat, Jan 15 2022
05 
34 
42 
43 
48 
49 
09 
Wed, Jan 12 2022
10 
16 
32 
33 
38 
48 
04 
Sat, Jan 08 2022
02 
17 
19 
30 
32 
38 
09 
Wed, Jan 05 2022
02 
04 
06 
07 
32 
41 
00 
Sat, Jan 01 2022
10 
13 
14 
15 
16 
24 
02 
Wed, Dec 29 2021
06 
10 
14 
20 
31 
46 
00 
Sat, Dec 25 2021
14 
15 
27 
41 
42 
46 
07 
Wed, Dec 22 2021
13 
33 
37 
40 
46 
48 
06 
Sat, Dec 18 2021
10 
16 
25 
28 
43 
46 
08 
Wed, Dec 15 2021
04 
05 
10 
17 
26 
28 
02 
Sat, Dec 11 2021
01 
09 
23 
40 
46 
49 
00 
Wed, Dec 08 2021
15 
16 
18 
26 
39 
44 
05 
Sat, Dec 04 2021
01 
09 
31 
40 
44 
46 
07 
Wed, Dec 01 2021
05 
08 
12 
13 
34 
49 
07 
Sat, Nov 27 2021
07 
14 
15 
29 
36 
37 
03 
Wed, Nov 24 2021
02 
05 
09 
19 
24 
25 
07 
Sat, Nov 20 2021
08 
24 
26 
31 
40 
47 
07 
Wed, Nov 17 2021
05 
15 
21 
25 
28 
47 
09 
Sat, Nov 13 2021
03 
04 
06 
10 
25 
42 
00 
Wed, Nov 10 2021
06 
08 
15 
16 
22 
32 
07 
Sat, Nov 06 2021
06 
09 
27 
31 
41 
44 
09 
Wed, Nov 03 2021
10 
13 
14 
28 
44 
49 
00 
Sat, Oct 30 2021
06 
11 
15 
31 
42 
45 
04 
Wed, Oct 27 2021
01 
16 
20 
21 
25 
45 
06 
Sat, Oct 23 2021
01 
10 
19 
22 
26 
28 
02 
Wed, Oct 20 2021
07 
15 
16 
24 
37 
43 
05 
Sat, Oct 16 2021
07 
20 
21 
27 
29 
34 
06 
Wed, Oct 13 2021
04 
07 
10 
18 
31 
35 
05 
Sat, Oct 09 2021
01 
08 
11 
17 
47 
49 
03 
Wed, Oct 06 2021
03 
08 
10 
27 
29 
40 
02 
Sat, Oct 02 2021
04 
07 
10 
15 
43 
46 
04 
Wed, Sep 29 2021
11 
14 
16 
31 
36 
43 
04 
Sat, Sep 25 2021
19 
20 
27 
30 
41 
47 
07 
Wed, Sep 22 2021
03 
05 
13 
21 
22 
31 
07 
Sat, Sep 18 2021
06 
09 
21 
34 
36 
49 
02 
Wed, Sep 15 2021
08 
21 
27 
37 
40 
41 
05 
Sat, Sep 11 2021
06 
23 
25 
33 
34 
43 
07 
Wed, Sep 08 2021
13 
21 
23 
30 
41 
44 
03 
Sat, Sep 04 2021
02 
05 
15 
20 
39 
44 
07 
Wed, Sep 01 2021
03 
05 
16 
39 
48 
49 
00 
Sat, Aug 28 2021
11 
18 
24 
25 
41 
46 
07 
Wed, Aug 25 2021
06 
09 
11 
12 
24 
33 
07 
Sat, Aug 21 2021
07 
12 
15 
16 
19 
23 
00 
Wed, Aug 18 2021
07 
22 
25 
27 
43 
48 
06 
Sat, Aug 14 2021
02 
17 
19 
29 
39 
48 
01 
Wed, Aug 11 2021
06 
12 
22 
34 
46 
49 
01 
Sat, Aug 07 2021
09 
14 
18 
19 
30 
40 
03 
Wed, Aug 04 2021
01 
03 
05 
06 
30 
41 
02 
Sat, Jul 31 2021
01 
04 
08 
24 
26 
39 
05 
Wed, Jul 28 2021
08 
10 
11 
19 
31 
47 
03 
Sat, Jul 24 2021
03 
08 
14 
22 
23 
45 
03 
Wed, Jul 21 2021
07 
08 
18 
38 
39 
48 
02 
Sat, Jul 17 2021
17 
25 
30 
33 
38 
49 
09 
Wed, Jul 14 2021
01 
12 
15 
26 
33 
49 
06 
Sat, Jul 10 2021
02 
08 
25 
32 
40 
47 
06 
Wed, Jul 07 2021
02 
08 
23 
29 
31 
43 
09 
Sat, Jul 03 2021
05 
09 
10 
18 
20 
49 
02 
Wed, Jun 30 2021
04 
10 
15 
27 
32 
47 
08 
Sat, Jun 26 2021
13 
17 
19 
24 
29 
45 
00 
Wed, Jun 23 2021
05 
06 
09 
20 
33 
46 
05 
Sat, Jun 19 2021
11 
19 
21 
29 
35 
36 
02 
Wed, Jun 16 2021
01 
22 
25 
28 
37 
44 
07 
Sat, Jun 12 2021
01 
05 
11 
23 
29 
49 
00 
Wed, Jun 09 2021
01 
07 
17 
22 
41 
49 
03 
Sat, Jun 05 2021
05 
14 
31 
35 
44 
47 
01 
Wed, Jun 02 2021
10 
14 
15 
35 
39 
45 
00 
Sat, May 29 2021
09 
10 
16 
44 
45 
46 
08 
Wed, May 26 2021
02 
23 
34 
35 
44 
46 
07 
Sat, May 22 2021
03 
08 
17 
38 
40 
43 
02 
Wed, May 19 2021
05 
07 
14 
25 
38 
45 
04 
Sat, May 15 2021
02 
05 
15 
25 
26 
41 
01 
Wed, May 12 2021
01 
02 
18 
34 
42 
44 
06 
Sat, May 08 2021
10 
13 
22 
23 
42 
47 
02 
Wed, May 05 2021
04 
05 
06 
10 
15 
21 
08 
Sat, May 01 2021
01 
15 
21 
37 
42 
43 
01 
Wed, Apr 28 2021
12 
13 
21 
23 
31 
46 
00 
Sat, Apr 24 2021
01 
04 
24 
25 
34 
48 
01 
Wed, Apr 21 2021
01 
18 
24 
27 
37 
47 
00 
Sat, Apr 17 2021
18 
22 
25 
26 
36 
48 
00 
Wed, Apr 14 2021
02 
04 
18 
19 
20 
46 
05 
Sat, Apr 10 2021
04 
06 
09 
15 
27 
45 
07 
Wed, Apr 07 2021
09 
10 
18 
19 
36 
37 
00 
Sat, Apr 03 2021
05 
23 
29 
34 
36 
40 
06 
Wed, Mar 31 2021
01 
12 
16 
24 
31 
48 
04 
Sat, Mar 27 2021
04 
12 
13 
19 
31 
46 
06 
Wed, Mar 24 2021
04 
11 
14 
23 
24 
48 
04 
Sat, Mar 20 2021
02 
12 
15 
16 
17 
35 
07 
Wed, Mar 17 2021
01 
03 
18 
30 
31 
41 
03 
Sat, Mar 13 2021
04 
19 
24 
44 
47 
48 
08 
Wed, Mar 10 2021
07 
08 
11 
21 
30 
46 
06 
Sat, Mar 06 2021
01 
03 
07 
29 
33 
35 
07 
Wed, Mar 03 2021
01 
09 
10 
23 
24 
27 
04 
Sat, Feb 27 2021
02 
04 
09 
19 
23 
47 
07 
Wed, Feb 24 2021
01 
05 
13 
36 
44 
46 
03 
Sat, Feb 20 2021
03 
06 
15 
26 
30 
42 
04 
Wed, Feb 17 2021
04 
10 
25 
29 
40 
48 
09 
Sat, Feb 13 2021
07 
14 
15 
20 
29 
47 
09 
Wed, Feb 10 2021
05 
19 
21 
27 
32 
46 
06 
Sat, Feb 06 2021
08 
12 
23 
38 
41 
48 
09 
Wed, Feb 03 2021
03 
06 
10 
12 
34 
47 
09 
PLAY  
Check out the latest German Lotto 6aus49 results which are published right after the draw which takes place at 6.25 p.m. Central European Time on Wednesdays and 7.25 p.m. Central European Time on Saturdays. Winning numbers for the 10 last draws are also available at 24Lottos. Find out if you're a 24Lottos winner or buy the ticket to the upcoming draw.