Date Results
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
01 
06 
20 
22 
24 
40 
06 
Wed, Oct 21, 2020
16 
20 
23 
34 
40 
47 
06 
Sat, Oct 17, 2020
02 
05 
09 
16 
41 
48 
08 
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
06 
14 
20 
25 
26 
27 
02 
Sat, Oct 10, 2020
04 
08 
16 
22 
28 
33 
06 
Wed, Oct 07, 2020
05 
08 
15 
37 
38 
44 
00 
Sat, Oct 03, 2020
10 
13 
20 
25 
33 
48 
08 
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
05 
07 
20 
21 
33 
43 
04 
Sat, Sep 26, 2020
06 
08 
12 
22 
27 
47 
07 
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
06 
19 
25 
26 
32 
33 
00 
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
01 
08 
23 
29 
35 
38 
02 
Wed, Sep 16, 2020
08 
31 
41 
43 
44 
48 
08 
Sat, Sep 12, 2020
11 
16 
28 
40 
41 
45 
07 
Wed, Sep 09, 2020
09 
22 
24 
35 
46 
49 
00 
Sat, Sep 05, 2020
01 
03 
07 
13 
19 
44 
05 
Wed, Sep 02, 2020
06 
10 
23 
39 
45 
49 
03 
Sat, Aug 29, 2020
01 
12 
19 
20 
36 
48 
05 
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
03 
15 
18 
26 
39 
40 
03 
Sat, Aug 22, 2020
01 
02 
08 
10 
29 
37 
05 
Wed, Aug 19, 2020
05 
18 
22 
27 
38 
48 
01 
Sat, Aug 15, 2020
16 
24 
31 
40 
44 
46 
00 
Wed, Aug 12, 2020
04 
20 
21 
34 
35 
45 
04 
Sat, Aug 08, 2020
08 
14 
18 
25 
28 
48 
07 
Wed, Aug 05, 2020
06 
08 
10 
24 
33 
42 
04 
Sat, Aug 01, 2020
01 
20 
24 
33 
38 
39 
00 
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
03 
15 
20 
34 
35 
43 
07 
Sat, Jul 25, 2020
02 
04 
10 
18 
27 
37 
00 
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
06 
11 
17 
24 
25 
44 
01 
Sat, Jul 18, 2020
08 
11 
25 
28 
34 
49 
07 
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
13 
14 
20 
25 
35 
47 
06 
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
08 
16 
29 
32 
38 
46 
07 
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
09 
15 
23 
28 
41 
44 
07 
Sat, Jul 04, 2020
06 
17 
19 
33 
36 
49 
00 
Wed, Jul 01, 2020
02 
32 
36 
38 
39 
44 
01 
Sat, Jun 27, 2020
14 
21 
24 
27 
42 
49 
04 
Wed, Jun 24, 2020
05 
11 
18 
34 
38 
41 
03 
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
01 
02 
07 
11 
14 
40 
03 
Wed, Jun 17, 2020
06 
13 
29 
35 
38 
48 
03 
Sat, Jun 13, 2020
14 
20 
36 
38 
41 
43 
05 
Wed, Jun 10, 2020
02 
11 
17 
20 
36 
42 
01 
Sat, Jun 06, 2020
16 
18 
21 
25 
40 
49 
01 
Wed, Jun 03, 2020
20 
25 
31 
33 
38 
43 
00 
Sat, May 30, 2020
05 
18 
33 
35 
42 
43 
00 
Wed, May 27, 2020
04 
25 
36 
39 
43 
47 
03 
Sat, May 23, 2020
01 
04 
11 
17 
27 
35 
08 
Wed, May 20, 2020
09 
31 
33 
42 
45 
49 
01 
Sat, May 16, 2020
03 
06 
08 
11 
47 
48 
04 
Wed, May 13, 2020
12 
17 
20 
21 
43 
46 
04 
Sat, May 09, 2020
02 
09 
17 
22 
23 
36 
07 
Wed, May 06, 2020
05 
19 
31 
34 
43 
47 
05 
Sat, May 02, 2020
04 
10 
11 
16 
27 
49 
02 
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
01 
05 
07 
32 
36 
41 
09 
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
04 
11 
17 
19 
25 
30 
04 
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
09 
13 
29 
34 
39 
49 
07 
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
11 
15 
28 
35 
39 
42 
03 
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
11 
22 
24 
27 
30 
46 
00 
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
13 
18 
26 
29 
42 
47 
04 
Wed, Apr 08, 2020
05 
18 
22 
25 
31 
44 
04 
Sat, Apr 04, 2020
09 
12 
17 
24 
41 
43 
01 
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
04 
15 
22 
39 
46 
48 
06 
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
02 
04 
28 
36 
39 
46 
07 
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
06 
11 
18 
21 
35 
49 
09 
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
01 
04 
22 
26 
34 
36 
04 
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
13 
19 
22 
28 
31 
34 
05 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
02 
11 
19 
30 
38 
49 
02 
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
07 
23 
24 
41 
47 
49 
05 
Sat, Mar 07, 2020
09 
11 
16 
26 
36 
44 
00 
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
14 
19 
22 
29 
46 
47 
05 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
03 
08 
09 
10 
29 
42 
00 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02 
05 
18 
33 
45 
47 
07 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
06 
11 
21 
24 
31 
32 
00 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
03 
07 
11 
22 
27 
42 
07 
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02 
05 
11 
20 
22 
40 
05 
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02 
10 
24 
31 
41 
49 
03 
Sat, Feb 08, 2020
01 
10 
30 
36 
38 
42 
03 
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
13 
16 
31 
37 
39 
49 
07 
Sat, Feb 01, 2020
07 
08 
12 
32 
42 
47 
06 
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
17 
22 
24 
39 
48 
49 
00 
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
09 
12 
28 
30 
34 
43 
03 
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
03 
16 
23 
33 
41 
47 
04 
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
12 
14 
22 
32 
41 
43 
03 
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
02 
08 
24 
31 
43 
46 
04 
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
10 
19 
28 
37 
42 
48 
09 
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
02 
03 
11 
25 
27 
35 
02 
Sat, Jan 04, 2020
01 
07 
13 
18 
27 
30 
01 
Wed, Jan 01, 2020
07 
13 
17 
37 
42 
44 
08 
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
07 
12 
18 
19 
23 
24 
02 
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
17 
22 
33 
36 
41 
47 
02 
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
04 
13 
14 
20 
27 
35 
05 
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
06 
19 
20 
25 
42 
48 
04 
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
04 
16 
20 
31 
34 
38 
08 
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
14 
25 
27 
32 
36 
45 
05 
Sat, Dec 07, 2019
02 
11 
13 
19 
20 
43 
04 
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
12 
13 
35 
45 
46 
48 
02 
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
05 
33 
38 
42 
43 
47 
05 
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
01 
12 
20 
33 
40 
41 
09 
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
05 
11 
24 
26 
28 
36 
05 
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
02 
07 
10 
18 
31 
42 
00 
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
01 
04 
16 
25 
28 
47 
01 
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
17 
18 
20 
29 
38 
44 
00 
PLAY  
Check out the latest German Lotto 6aus49 results which are published right after the draw which takes place at 6.25 p.m. Central European Time on Wednesdays and 7.25 p.m. Central European Time on Saturdays. Winning numbers for the 10 last draws are also available at 24Lottos. Find out if you're a 24Lottos winner or buy the ticket to the upcoming draw.