Italy SuperEnaLotto Results

Date Results
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
09 
26 
57 
66 
81 
83 
63 
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
24 
50 
53 
54 
62 
88 
61 
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
05 
19 
21 
33 
61 
90 
43 
Sat, Jan 09, 2021
14 
16 
35 
47 
58 
64 
40 
Thu, Jan 07, 2021
15 
33 
48 
49 
56 
88 
16 
Tue, Jan 05, 2021
12 
19 
30 
60 
71 
78 
79 
Sat, Jan 02, 2021
35 
37 
50 
75 
77 
81 
05 
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
07 
14 
20 
66 
68 
79 
76 
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
15 
22 
38 
51 
60 
74 
86 
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
08 
25 
39 
54 
59 
84 
85 
Thu, Dec 24, 2020
22 
25 
31 
79 
87 
90 
38 
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
15 
16 
22 
46 
51 
72 
08 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
36 
39 
45 
50 
62 
66 
47 
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
05 
09 
12 
14 
26 
37 
55 
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
10 
16 
47 
51 
80 
85 
04 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
11 
14 
18 
59 
64 
85 
01 
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
01 
06 
25 
42 
75 
80 
41 
Mon, Dec 07, 2020
01 
06 
20 
25 
70 
90 
89 
Sat, Dec 05, 2020
26 
32 
39 
40 
57 
65 
04 
Thu, Dec 03, 2020
22 
33 
43 
48 
87 
89 
17 
Tue, Dec 01, 2020
21 
30 
32 
62 
78 
80 
36 
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
12 
29 
61 
81 
87 
90 
20 
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
02 
09 
39 
52 
67 
76 
78 
Tue, Nov 24, 2020
09 
15 
16 
23 
57 
76 
19 
Sat, Nov 21, 2020
06 
24 
37 
55 
76 
82 
20 
Thu, Nov 19, 2020
06 
13 
47 
49 
69 
86 
83 
Tue, Nov 17, 2020
07 
18 
20 
32 
45 
55 
75 
Sat, Nov 14, 2020
03 
30 
47 
67 
68 
89 
38 
Thu, Nov 12, 2020
13 
35 
37 
58 
60 
88 
57 
Tue, Nov 10, 2020
13 
34 
38 
41 
76 
88 
18 
Sat, Nov 07, 2020
01 
02 
61 
69 
70 
82 
56 
Thu, Nov 05, 2020
05 
10 
18 
24 
69 
85 
65 
Tue, Nov 03, 2020
18 
39 
45 
48 
53 
64 
55 
Sat, Oct 31, 2020
22 
31 
35 
40 
65 
82 
36 
Thu, Oct 29, 2020
09 
32 
41 
43 
44 
84 
28 
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
19 
26 
49 
53 
55 
77 
51 
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
17 
19 
28 
41 
49 
86 
25 
Thu, Oct 22, 2020
01 
16 
21 
36 
37 
43 
27 
Tue, Oct 20, 2020
24 
29 
36 
43 
50 
51 
69 
Sat, Oct 17, 2020
24 
28 
34 
55 
62 
87 
36 
Thu, Oct 15, 2020
29 
38 
47 
61 
68 
86 
36 
Tue, Oct 13, 2020
47 
56 
58 
60 
79 
85 
20 
Sat, Oct 10, 2020
12 
15 
19 
24 
46 
73 
67 
Thu, Oct 08, 2020
08 
35 
51 
60 
63 
75 
79 
Tue, Oct 06, 2020
08 
55 
67 
73 
74 
89 
83 
Sat, Oct 03, 2020
05 
17 
59 
61 
70 
79 
52 
Thu, Oct 01, 2020
07 
31 
38 
52 
61 
75 
51 
Tue, Sep 29, 2020
25 
33 
53 
76 
81 
90 
75 
Sat, Sep 26, 2020
04 
16 
38 
70 
86 
88 
61 
Thu, Sep 24, 2020
10 
13 
28 
77 
86 
89 
14 
Tue, Sep 22, 2020
04 
15 
37 
48 
55 
69 
31 
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
06 
12 
14 
27 
39 
73 
87 
Thu, Sep 17, 2020
09 
29 
35 
47 
53 
85 
71 
Tue, Sep 15, 2020
02 
09 
44 
47 
52 
54 
16 
Sat, Sep 12, 2020
06 
15 
36 
42 
67 
78 
02 
Thu, Sep 10, 2020
46 
48 
67 
78 
80 
87 
23 
Tue, Sep 08, 2020
23 
27 
28 
31 
69 
89 
24 
Sat, Sep 05, 2020
07 
14 
27 
56 
72 
83 
16 
Thu, Sep 03, 2020
16 
17 
38 
39 
68 
84 
29 
Tue, Sep 01, 2020
10 
22 
28 
45 
48 
71 
53 
Sat, Aug 29, 2020
01 
03 
35 
42 
55 
61 
25 
Thu, Aug 27, 2020
37 
49 
52 
53 
75 
87 
29 
Tue, Aug 25, 2020
15 
24 
31 
70 
83 
84 
76 
Sat, Aug 22, 2020
07 
12 
45 
47 
73 
87 
83 
Thu, Aug 20, 2020
07 
17 
30 
39 
41 
67 
32 
Tue, Aug 18, 2020
13 
22 
28 
58 
65 
77 
06 
Mon, Aug 17, 2020
05 
09 
26 
62 
77 
79 
87 
Thu, Aug 13, 2020
04 
05 
49 
57 
66 
75 
36 
Tue, Aug 11, 2020
07 
09 
38 
68 
78 
80 
26 
Sat, Aug 08, 2020
06 
16 
22 
55 
58 
83 
51 
Thu, Aug 06, 2020
21 
37 
40 
46 
69 
80 
03 
Tue, Aug 04, 2020
05 
19 
21 
25 
45 
82 
59 
Sat, Aug 01, 2020
04 
14 
17 
18 
26 
45 
06 
Thu, Jul 30, 2020
04 
15 
19 
26 
28 
55 
58 
Tue, Jul 28, 2020
23 
45 
49 
71 
80 
82 
61 
Sat, Jul 25, 2020
18 
30 
42 
70 
78 
80 
01 
Thu, Jul 23, 2020
10 
29 
37 
49 
56 
57 
24 
Tue, Jul 21, 2020
04 
34 
46 
54 
55 
62 
10 
Sat, Jul 18, 2020
18 
33 
49 
76 
80 
84 
12 
Thu, Jul 16, 2020
35 
39 
40 
64 
67 
75 
74 
Tue, Jul 14, 2020
17 
35 
70 
71 
74 
82 
22 
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
06 
10 
19 
20 
40 
67 
75 
Thu, Jul 09, 2020
01 
10 
26 
40 
64 
88 
79 
Tue, Jul 07, 2020
16 
24 
29 
53 
73 
88 
62 
Sat, Jul 04, 2020
33 
38 
46 
59 
65 
73 
28 
Thu, Jul 02, 2020
12 
33 
42 
56 
78 
79 
88 
Tue, Jun 30, 2020
06 
07 
57 
61 
79 
89 
63 
Sat, Jun 27, 2020
13 
33 
35 
60 
78 
81 
11 
Thu, Jun 25, 2020
14 
35 
41 
51 
84 
85 
78 
Tue, Jun 23, 2020
40 
44 
52 
59 
66 
69 
24 
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
16 
29 
39 
55 
63 
86 
84 
Thu, Jun 18, 2020
04 
06 
15 
35 
67 
73 
36 
Tue, Jun 16, 2020
01 
11 
39 
59 
68 
74 
37 
Sat, Jun 13, 2020
20 
42 
53 
57 
62 
73 
08 
Thu, Jun 11, 2020
01 
07 
23 
47 
68 
69 
79 
Tue, Jun 09, 2020
08 
14 
30 
58 
71 
87 
70 
Sat, Jun 06, 2020
04 
21 
37 
45 
50 
79 
76 
Thu, Jun 04, 2020
05 
16 
23 
30 
40 
71 
10 
Mon, Jun 01, 2020
09 
28 
49 
65 
76 
81 
08 
Sat, May 30, 2020
03 
27 
46 
52 
70 
74 
48 
PLAY  
See the official SuperEnaLotto results for the last 10 draws, including the main winning numbers and Jolly Balls. SuperEnaLotto results are published right after the draw which takes place 8 p.m. Central European Time on Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday. Check if you won a prize with 24Lottos, or get a ticket for the upcoming Superena draw.