Italy SuperEnaLotto Results

Date Results
Yesterday, Thu, Sep 29 2022
06 
35 
37 
46 
59 
86 
84 
Tue, Sep 27 2022
05 
22 
42 
49 
62 
63 
80 
Sat, Sep 24 2022
19 
26 
35 
44 
49 
65 
24 
Thu, Sep 22 2022
15 
30 
42 
65 
75 
81 
72 
Tue, Sep 20 2022
01 
38 
39 
40 
50 
83 
44 
Sat, Sep 17 2022
01 
10 
14 
18 
42 
60 
39 
Thu, Sep 15 2022
27 
34 
42 
59 
72 
76 
25 
Tue, Sep 13 2022
05 
09 
16 
20 
23 
69 
31 
Sat, Sep 10 2022
62 
66 
68 
70 
75 
83 
30 
Thu, Sep 08 2022
18 
26 
39 
50 
71 
90 
41 
Tue, Sep 06 2022
11 
13 
19 
34 
49 
52 
37 
Sat, Sep 03 2022
22 
25 
30 
37 
44 
76 
01 
Thu, Sep 01 2022
02 
05 
13 
19 
54 
89 
40 
Tue, Aug 30 2022
06 
11 
23 
45 
57 
75 
44 
Sat, Aug 27 2022
03 
05 
15 
39 
45 
80 
10 
Thu, Aug 25 2022
33 
41 
42 
84 
86 
88 
38 
Tue, Aug 23 2022
07 
44 
47 
51 
52 
85 
89 
Sat, Aug 20 2022
19 
28 
31 
58 
77 
85 
73 
Thu, Aug 18 2022
05 
25 
42 
51 
71 
84 
38 
Tue, Aug 16 2022
13 
19 
59 
74 
81 
84 
02 
Sat, Aug 13 2022
08 
49 
62 
65 
83 
88 
45 
Thu, Aug 11 2022
06 
32 
34 
56 
58 
87 
23 
Tue, Aug 09 2022
15 
25 
26 
29 
38 
39 
82 
Sat, Aug 06 2022
01 
21 
29 
40 
42 
58 
25 
Thu, Aug 04 2022
20 
23 
45 
66 
83 
87 
16 
Tue, Aug 02 2022
09 
25 
26 
49 
68 
74 
81 
Sat, Jul 30 2022
07 
25 
28 
62 
80 
87 
54 
Thu, Jul 28 2022
19 
20 
22 
54 
72 
88 
50 
Tue, Jul 26 2022
08 
31 
34 
44 
56 
77 
36 
Sat, Jul 23 2022
29 
32 
46 
56 
66 
90 
21 
Thu, Jul 21 2022
07 
14 
24 
43 
44 
90 
66 
Tue, Jul 19 2022
02 
17 
27 
44 
78 
79 
59 
Sat, Jul 16 2022
28 
29 
38 
43 
62 
71 
75 
Thu, Jul 14 2022
03 
11 
28 
39 
65 
75 
48 
Tue, Jul 12 2022
11 
56 
63 
66 
68 
72 
58 
Sat, Jul 09 2022
28 
31 
41 
51 
70 
83 
80 
Thu, Jul 07 2022
17 
24 
25 
35 
66 
73 
54 
Tue, Jul 05 2022
16 
17 
49 
66 
82 
86 
01 
Sat, Jul 02 2022
01 
05 
25 
34 
38 
66 
51 
Thu, Jun 30 2022
06 
09 
12 
16 
32 
79 
26 
Tue, Jun 28 2022
19 
32 
36 
55 
71 
81 
48 
Sat, Jun 25 2022
04 
30 
42 
46 
58 
89 
29 
Thu, Jun 23 2022
34 
37 
52 
55 
56 
66 
79 
Tue, Jun 21 2022
12 
16 
32 
46 
60 
83 
54 
Sat, Jun 18 2022
02 
12 
16 
27 
74 
78 
58 
Thu, Jun 16 2022
31 
54 
56 
60 
66 
82 
29 
Tue, Jun 14 2022
07 
34 
48 
50 
53 
67 
52 
Sat, Jun 11 2022
05 
08 
18 
28 
33 
59 
09 
Thu, Jun 09 2022
04 
12 
20 
32 
56 
88 
25 
Tue, Jun 07 2022
21 
31 
49 
69 
77 
90 
40 
Mon, Jun 06 2022
08 
22 
31 
53 
59 
86 
75 
Sat, Jun 04 2022
02 
35 
41 
43 
65 
71 
12 
Tue, May 31 2022
21 
34 
35 
48 
63 
82 
17 
Sat, May 28 2022
27 
42 
55 
65 
84 
90 
53 
Thu, May 26 2022
10 
14 
17 
32 
45 
87 
18 
Tue, May 24 2022
22 
24 
25 
32 
46 
73 
29 
Sat, May 21 2022
02 
20 
25 
67 
78 
80 
71 
Thu, May 19 2022
02 
09 
13 
39 
40 
89 
06 
Tue, May 17 2022
26 
29 
32 
48 
65 
79 
53 
Sat, May 14 2022
13 
19 
39 
42 
73 
83 
60 
Thu, May 12 2022
21 
26 
28 
54 
80 
85 
04 
Tue, May 10 2022
25 
37 
47 
55 
73 
81 
67 
Sat, May 07 2022
29 
41 
43 
46 
51 
81 
48 
Thu, May 05 2022
25 
31 
37 
38 
77 
82 
43 
Tue, May 03 2022
13 
24 
44 
47 
66 
80 
46 
Sat, Apr 30 2022
22 
25 
34 
52 
72 
85 
14 
Thu, Apr 28 2022
24 
61 
65 
67 
71 
90 
14 
Tue, Apr 26 2022
20 
44 
62 
64 
67 
78 
79 
Sat, Apr 23 2022
06 
18 
23 
33 
57 
71 
65 
Thu, Apr 21 2022
17 
32 
46 
49 
77 
88 
48 
Tue, Apr 19 2022
32 
41 
63 
71 
76 
89 
01 
Sat, Apr 16 2022
07 
21 
25 
69 
76 
77 
70 
Thu, Apr 14 2022
05 
08 
22 
38 
50 
55 
12 
Tue, Apr 12 2022
15 
27 
32 
51 
74 
77 
44 
Sat, Apr 09 2022
02 
22 
27 
42 
52 
89 
36 
Thu, Apr 07 2022
11 
20 
42 
43 
51 
86 
71 
Tue, Apr 05 2022
05 
21 
48 
63 
83 
86 
30 
Sat, Apr 02 2022
24 
35 
45 
54 
65 
68 
07 
Thu, Mar 31 2022
15 
43 
51 
59 
64 
74 
11 
Tue, Mar 29 2022
09 
32 
48 
55 
68 
72 
36 
Sat, Mar 26 2022
22 
38 
74 
81 
84 
89 
72 
Thu, Mar 24 2022
15 
35 
37 
48 
62 
77 
28 
Tue, Mar 22 2022
27 
30 
49 
68 
74 
88 
64 
Sat, Mar 19 2022
20 
41 
61 
67 
73 
83 
04 
Thu, Mar 17 2022
14 
52 
53 
54 
55 
86 
34 
Tue, Mar 15 2022
08 
22 
53 
65 
75 
86 
55 
Sat, Mar 12 2022
24 
32 
41 
56 
76 
80 
10 
Thu, Mar 10 2022
18 
34 
39 
47 
52 
66 
22 
Tue, Mar 08 2022
03 
15 
16 
21 
31 
80 
24 
Sat, Mar 05 2022
03 
09 
58 
66 
68 
80 
35 
Thu, Mar 03 2022
31 
33 
40 
43 
47 
80 
02 
Tue, Mar 01 2022
15 
44 
60 
79 
81 
83 
64 
Sat, Feb 26 2022
06 
24 
38 
52 
84 
87 
04 
Thu, Feb 24 2022
16 
28 
38 
52 
69 
73 
17 
Tue, Feb 22 2022
09 
15 
29 
59 
64 
74 
22 
Sat, Feb 19 2022
09 
13 
15 
65 
74 
81 
66 
Thu, Feb 17 2022
36 
48 
67 
77 
85 
87 
38 
Tue, Feb 15 2022
01 
09 
44 
49 
60 
74 
70 
Sat, Feb 12 2022
14 
22 
27 
47 
68 
77 
44 
Thu, Feb 10 2022
25 
35 
51 
52 
58 
59 
82 
PLAY  
See the official SuperEnaLotto results for the last 10 draws, including the main winning numbers and Jolly Balls. SuperEnaLotto results are published right after the draw which takes place 8 p.m. Central European Time on Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday. Check if you won a prize with 24Lottos, or get a ticket for the upcoming Superena draw.