Italy SuperEnaLotto Results

Date Results
Yesterday, Tue, Jan 21, 2020
06 32 46 53 70 75 62 
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
26 28 32 50 79 87 01 
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
22 29 50 53 72 83 77 
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
01 06 09 32 68 85 79 
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
34 36 38 63 72 81 18 
Thu, Jan 09, 2020
05 14 54 55 66 78 52 
Tue, Jan 07, 2020
02 23 60 66 72 78 19 
Sat, Jan 04, 2020
23 30 37 44 57 80 26 
Thu, Jan 02, 2020
05 45 63 64 78 85 04 
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
03 32 36 43 62 80 13 
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
03 08 16 28 42 65 75 
Tue, Dec 24, 2019
44 48 55 67 82 90 54 
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
17 30 45 56 87 89 18 
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
09 28 36 50 66 90 71 
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
03 14 25 43 74 80 62 
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
04 08 37 44 86 88 56 
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
08 10 43 52 60 83 84 
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
11 25 39 48 51 71 88 
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
11 37 40 42 58 82 69 
Sat, Dec 07, 2019
11 21 44 67 77 80 33 
Thu, Dec 05, 2019
16 25 52 59 64 74 37 
Tue, Dec 03, 2019
04 05 08 22 48 83 47 
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
02 21 47 52 66 77 09 
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
07 16 17 50 52 74 68 
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
21 22 35 63 76 79 38 
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
12 29 52 61 72 79 57 
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
23 29 35 50 57 60 15 
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
19 26 56 74 77 82 17 
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
07 29 31 58 65 86 18 
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
33 52 57 72 76 81 77 
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
14 15 51 55 61 73 04 
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
01 21 43 51 81 88 60 
Thu, Nov 07, 2019
04 09 37 48 49 77 41 
Tue, Nov 05, 2019
32 56 64 65 87 90 71 
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
10 19 30 68 78 80 31 
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
35 41 53 60 65 80 86 
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
21 32 47 61 67 68 25 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
08 12 13 14 51 83 74 
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
18 51 53 57 82 87 01 
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
09 28 40 77 79 81 04 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
15 30 75 76 77 79 11 
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
10 29 33 55 65 72 47 
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
05 38 45 54 59 65 78 
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
05 33 40 45 79 90 78 
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
09 12 29 42 65 75 84 
Tue, Oct 08, 2019
25 35 47 70 79 87 83 
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
20 38 52 58 68 72 45 
Thu, Oct 03, 2019
04 05 31 35 46 80 77 
Tue, Oct 01, 2019
11 59 63 73 84 89 62 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
37 49 66 75 77 82 31 
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
17 20 42 44 83 90 18 
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
07 45 55 60 81 89 25 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
31 36 44 47 50 56 17 
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
38 50 53 56 65 76 86 
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
09 18 26 43 60 79 57 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
01 07 10 40 52 59 47 
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
12 17 20 62 80 88 26 
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
15 16 21 49 50 83 20 
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
09 29 43 66 70 84 52 
Thu, Sep 05, 2019
07 26 31 34 52 54 32 
Tue, Sep 03, 2019
18 29 39 58 59 76 53 
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
31 35 52 59 60 75 51 
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
21 37 45 53 83 84 02 
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
04 15 34 37 47 73 26 
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
20 36 40 42 63 86 17 
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
01 12 24 42 65 67 39 
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
20 35 40 41 79 88 28 
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
17 28 57 66 67 71 78 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
08 13 31 37 39 46 54 
Tue, Aug 13, 2019
07 32 41 59 75 76 21 
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
10 15 42 57 68 80 25 
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
06 10 24 63 66 89 67 
Tue, Aug 06, 2019
20 22 27 43 46 72 28 
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
06 16 21 27 33 66 01 
Thu, Aug 01, 2019
20 30 37 52 82 83 18 
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
06 08 16 42 84 87 62 
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
13 33 40 61 78 80 66 
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
07 20 28 36 55 69 04 
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
18 32 34 55 74 79 78 
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
02 23 29 51 79 84 67 
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
12 22 37 40 51 68 49 
Tue, Jul 16, 2019
30 47 48 60 67 90 85 
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
03 13 15 36 42 90 06 
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
15 26 32 48 66 84 80 
Tue, Jul 09, 2019
01 20 26 54 59 74 52 
Sat, Jul 06, 2019
06 12 22 25 29 62 90 
Thu, Jul 04, 2019
40 42 57 64 80 86 38 
Tue, Jul 02, 2019
13 18 37 48 63 67 65 
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
06 22 33 45 60 81 68 
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
33 34 37 50 68 82 22 
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
14 43 61 62 75 85 69 
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
35 39 41 69 70 74 89 
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
25 26 35 42 65 76 77 
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
13 23 63 67 68 81 38 
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
04 23 43 47 74 82 73 
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
11 22 23 26 32 77 18 
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
16 25 36 46 48 58 73 
Sat, Jun 08, 2019
15 16 54 64 66 72 44 
Thu, Jun 06, 2019
02 15 47 54 78 79 68 
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
15 49 63 79 85 86 68 
PLAY  
See the official SuperEnaLotto results for the last 10 draws, including the main winning numbers and Jolly Balls. SuperEnaLotto results are published right after the draw which takes place 8 p.m. Central European Time on Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday. Check if you won a prize with 24Lottos, or get a ticket for the upcoming Superena draw.