Italy SuperEnaLotto Results

Date Results
Sat, Feb 04 2023
03 
42 
46 
49 
68 
81 
04 
Thu, Feb 02 2023
03 
14 
19 
28 
70 
80 
83 
Tue, Jan 31 2023
13 
15 
23 
39 
41 
46 
30 
Sat, Jan 28 2023
19 
23 
53 
58 
61 
82 
73 
Thu, Jan 26 2023
06 
25 
34 
60 
79 
86 
48 
Tue, Jan 24 2023
03 
07 
20 
55 
75 
80 
88 
Sat, Jan 21 2023
22 
61 
66 
72 
80 
82 
67 
Thu, Jan 19 2023
29 
47 
57 
59 
67 
87 
06 
Tue, Jan 17 2023
09 
10 
14 
40 
60 
68 
21 
Sat, Jan 14 2023
37 
44 
52 
58 
74 
78 
65 
Thu, Jan 12 2023
09 
10 
22 
41 
44 
85 
05 
Tue, Jan 10 2023
21 
24 
31 
32 
56 
83 
78 
Sat, Jan 07 2023
17 
41 
54 
60 
67 
86 
51 
Thu, Jan 05 2023
05 
09 
13 
15 
50 
64 
68 
Tue, Jan 03 2023
08 
10 
30 
34 
51 
71 
20 
Sat, Dec 31 2022
09 
15 
30 
37 
44 
72 
75 
Thu, Dec 29 2022
02 
19 
34 
37 
46 
58 
62 
Tue, Dec 27 2022
03 
37 
39 
44 
68 
72 
11 
Sat, Dec 24 2022
09 
23 
29 
69 
72 
81 
08 
Thu, Dec 22 2022
09 
25 
34 
39 
54 
64 
87 
Tue, Dec 20 2022
07 
12 
23 
73 
81 
87 
35 
Sat, Dec 17 2022
08 
21 
24 
54 
68 
70 
12 
Thu, Dec 15 2022
03 
04 
30 
32 
39 
65 
43 
Tue, Dec 13 2022
32 
40 
51 
61 
75 
76 
72 
Mon, Dec 12 2022
16 
33 
51 
54 
68 
86 
42 
Sat, Dec 10 2022
29 
50 
55 
56 
76 
81 
09 
Tue, Dec 06 2022
12 
21 
31 
39 
70 
83 
16 
Sat, Dec 03 2022
04 
37 
38 
53 
73 
79 
29 
Thu, Dec 01 2022
04 
13 
32 
54 
56 
68 
67 
Tue, Nov 29 2022
18 
33 
43 
60 
61 
78 
20 
Sat, Nov 26 2022
03 
08 
42 
48 
61 
72 
56 
Thu, Nov 24 2022
25 
58 
66 
78 
81 
88 
76 
Tue, Nov 22 2022
14 
22 
23 
35 
41 
64 
17 
Sat, Nov 19 2022
19 
30 
44 
48 
58 
72 
40 
Thu, Nov 17 2022
03 
06 
39 
48 
52 
88 
09 
Tue, Nov 15 2022
13 
21 
23 
33 
48 
86 
28 
Sat, Nov 12 2022
19 
32 
51 
61 
71 
82 
48 
Thu, Nov 10 2022
10 
16 
18 
34 
39 
45 
87 
Tue, Nov 08 2022
15 
31 
33 
44 
46 
73 
79 
Sat, Nov 05 2022
11 
18 
41 
50 
63 
74 
81 
Thu, Nov 03 2022
10 
15 
37 
40 
43 
59 
05 
PLAY  
See the official SuperEnaLotto results for the last 10 draws, including the main winning numbers and Jolly Balls. SuperEnaLotto results are published right after the draw which takes place 8 p.m. Central European Time on Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday. Check if you won a prize with 24Lottos, or get a ticket for the upcoming Superena draw.