Ghana Lotto 5/90 Results

Date Results
Fri, Feb 03 2023
48 
80 
02 
75 
22 
Fri, Jan 27 2023
43 
24 
63 
08 
67 
Fri, Jan 20 2023
39 
70 
55 
13 
36 
Fri, Jan 13 2023
02 
22 
11 
70 
55 
Fri, Dec 30 2022
43 
30 
72 
40 
68 
Fri, Dec 23 2022
68 
88 
69 
45 
33 
Fri, Dec 16 2022
50 
07 
31 
37 
71 
Fri, Nov 25 2022
40 
55 
88 
42 
54 
Fri, Nov 18 2022
37 
04 
90 
29 
73 
Fri, Nov 11 2022
42 
83 
46 
13 
89 
Fri, Nov 04 2022
09 
07 
86 
69 
46 
PLAY  

The games under the umbrella of the National Lottery Authority (NLA), including Ghana Lotto, are some of the most popular in the country. All of them have dedicated fans, whether we’re talking about Monday Special, Lucky Tuesday, Midweek, Fortune Thursday, Friday Bonanza, or the National Weekly. Every single drawing is worth checking out and participating in if you’re trying to change your fate. That being said, you need a reliable source of Ghana Lotto results to determine immediately if luck has smiled upon you on that particular day.

We’re here to give you one of the most comprehensive and accurate Ghana Lotto 5/90 results databases that you’ve ever come across.

If you’re seeking lotto results for today in Ghana, you’ll effortlessly find those. And if you’re in need of a Ghana Lotto results history, you’ll also be satisfied with the results of your search.

From the tabs above, you can choose which particular weekly drawing you’d like to find out more about.

By default, you’ll get the latest results. This way, you can effortlessly find out if you’ve won anything from your Ghana Lotto endeavors.

But if you need archive information, you can easily check that out, as well. All that you have to do is determine exactly what period you need information for. You can do filtering by week, month, or a three-month period. Alternatively, if you have a particular Ghana Lotto drawing date that you need results for, you can enter that information in the search. The data will be filtered to match your criteria and provide you with those specific digits.