Ghana Lotto 5/90 Results

Date Results
Thu, Sep 17, 2020
80 
04 
67 
87 
11 
Thu, Sep 10, 2020
23 
07 
60 
54 
86 
Thu, Sep 03, 2020
24 
47 
43 
76 
90 
Thu, Aug 27, 2020
26 
51 
68 
69 
38 
Thu, Aug 20, 2020
16 
29 
70 
49 
82 
Thu, Aug 13, 2020
60 
29 
06 
07 
03 
Thu, Aug 06, 2020
38 
31 
01 
14 
46 
Thu, Jul 30, 2020
57 
08 
84 
90 
31 
Thu, Jul 23, 2020
86 
22 
60 
34 
61 
Thu, Jul 16, 2020
15 
18 
60 
44 
06 
Thu, Jul 09, 2020
06 
56 
44 
31 
47 
Thu, Jul 02, 2020
12 
24 
89 
78 
03 
Thu, Jun 25, 2020
57 
62 
22 
60 
53 
Thu, Jun 18, 2020
09 
75 
27 
69 
38 
Thu, Jun 11, 2020
44 
30 
88 
79 
45 
Thu, Jun 04, 2020
63 
79 
76 
50 
82 
Thu, May 28, 2020
61 
70 
48 
51 
69 
PLAY  
Check if you've won Ghana's favorite Lottery right after each draw at 6.30 p.m. GMT from Monday to Saturdays. 24lottos provides updates of the Ghana Lotto results including the lottery number history results for the previous ten lotto draws. Good luck in the next draw!