Ghana Lotto 5/90 Results

Date Results
Yesterday, Thu, Sep 23 2021
86 
46 
30 
76 
85 
Thu, Sep 16 2021
18 
37 
86 
54 
46 
Thu, Sep 09 2021
55 
50 
25 
39 
85 
Thu, Sep 02 2021
16 
87 
82 
62 
42 
Thu, Aug 26 2021
52 
20 
38 
12 
14 
Thu, Aug 19 2021
76 
14 
48 
07 
86 
Thu, Aug 12 2021
36 
40 
06 
66 
39 
Thu, Aug 05 2021
69 
01 
45 
16 
43 
Thu, Jul 29 2021
58 
75 
32 
44 
68 
Thu, Jul 22 2021
80 
77 
38 
41 
07 
Thu, Jul 15 2021
35 
30 
23 
09 
58 
Thu, Jul 08 2021
68 
16 
58 
88 
22 
Thu, Jul 01 2021
71 
21 
32 
52 
57 
Thu, Jun 24 2021
79 
49 
28 
78 
72 
Thu, Jun 17 2021
81 
47 
70 
03 
13 
Thu, Jun 10 2021
40 
85 
52 
03 
44 
Thu, Jun 03 2021
71 
14 
06 
29 
85 
Thu, May 27 2021
14 
65 
28 
56 
01 
PLAY  
Check if you've won Ghana's favorite Lottery right after each draw at 6.30 p.m. GMT from Monday to Saturdays. 24lottos provides updates of the Ghana Lotto results including the lottery number history results for the previous ten lotto draws. Good luck in the next draw!