Ghana Lotto 5/90 Results

Date Results
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
60 26 31 47 37 
Thu, Mar 19, 2020
90 22 54 15 51 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
64 77 54 01 55 
Thu, Mar 05, 2020
56 50 77 68 82 
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
70 50 02 67 43 
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
22 41 69 07 77 
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
44 63 41 11 73 
Thu, Feb 06, 2020
27 85 44 73 16 
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
08 64 26 83 74 
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
68 90 81 30 29 
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
37 27 11 86 21 
Thu, Jan 09, 2020
84 54 33 12 01 
Thu, Jan 02, 2020
28 71 43 31 29 
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
60 10 03 81 01 
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
04 87 69 79 30 
Thu, Dec 05, 2019
84 12 90 06 69 
Check if you've won Ghana's favorite Lottery right after each draw at 6.30 p.m. GMT from Monday to Saturdays. 24lottos provides updates of the Ghana Lotto results including the lottery number history results for the previous ten lotto draws. Good luck in the next draw!