Date Results
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
16 19 23 41 50 52 20 
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
15 16 19 29 47 50 21 
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
02 04 13 20 33 46 27 
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
11 19 25 35 39 51 06 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
14 18 24 30 33 37 28 
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
09 11 15 16 20 46 40 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
08 17 27 38 48 52 30 
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
07 08 20 21 25 33 41 
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
08 13 24 25 34 48 38 
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
03 08 27 44 49 50 07 
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
02 12 23 24 25 43 17 
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
08 16 18 35 37 40 12 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
03 17 24 28 42 46 14 
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
01 02 05 06 10 49 20 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
10 22 23 29 31 41 20 
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
20 21 39 49 50 52 47 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
04 25 27 28 37 47 29 
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
05 10 32 35 36 49 26 
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
09 13 14 20 23 33 46 
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
01 14 21 40 42 44 22 
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
15 22 25 27 39 41 19 
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
06 13 14 42 43 51 20 
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
03 13 18 26 33 47 01 
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
14 19 22 29 35 36 51 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
05 14 40 49 51 52 02 
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
10 23 28 30 33 41 35 
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
06 20 21 26 45 48 44 
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
15 19 24 27 44 52 22 
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
12 22 26 33 47 49 09 
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
02 03 10 18 45 48 36 
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
08 33 40 44 48 52 21 
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
01 11 29 36 43 46 40 
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
08 24 28 29 32 51 45 
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
05 06 10 32 38 45 36 
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
06 17 22 26 42 43 29 
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
04 06 20 28 46 49 03 
Sat, Jul 06, 2019
01 21 26 29 38 41 23 
Wed, Jul 03, 2019
08 16 17 22 50 51 25 
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
38 41 43 45 51 52 37 
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
10 14 26 37 42 44 19 
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
03 09 10 33 48 52 19 
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
04 09 16 18 19 22 39 
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
02 04 09 13 32 39 21 
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
01 02 31 34 43 50 13 
Sat, Jun 08, 2019
11 14 16 44 49 52 45 
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
09 15 26 39 46 50 20 
Sat, Jun 01, 2019
04 12 27 30 46 50 23 
Wed, May 29, 2019
11 19 28 34 46 52 32 
Sat, May 25, 2019
04 06 12 17 32 34 08 
Wed, May 22, 2019
02 03 23 24 50 52 19 
Sat, May 18, 2019
01 05 13 20 36 52 16 
Wed, May 15, 2019
20 23 29 31 32 52 42 
Sat, May 11, 2019
25 28 35 36 41 45 48 
Wed, May 08, 2019
01 27 28 31 37 50 14 
Sat, May 04, 2019
03 27 32 34 41 50 16 
Wed, May 01, 2019
02 06 10 30 42 45 35 
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
04 19 21 43 44 51 13 
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
01 04 08 28 50 52 45 
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
05 10 16 30 33 39 13 
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
01 19 38 42 50 51 21 
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
13 16 22 34 39 46 37 
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
01 06 13 18 36 47 34 
Sat, Apr 06, 2019
13 14 23 25 29 43 39 
Wed, Apr 03, 2019
26 29 32 45 49 51 22 
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
10 16 22 28 36 37 42 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
05 11 17 24 46 52 38 
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
02 33 34 38 40 46 21 
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
12 35 37 42 47 50 29 
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
02 12 31 34 47 51 06 
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
12 16 43 45 46 48 33 
Sat, Mar 09, 2019
20 24 32 36 48 49 22 
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
06 16 23 24 30 46 43 
Sat, Mar 02, 2019
16 17 20 29 34 35 06 
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
15 17 18 33 36 38 20 
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
02 03 13 25 40 52 38 
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
06 16 21 27 30 52 35 
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
10 17 25 29 39 47 27 
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
14 26 28 29 32 46 51 
Sat, Feb 09, 2019
06 10 17 31 40 49 24 
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
07 13 29 32 36 45 27 
Sat, Feb 02, 2019
01 06 19 28 32 48 40 
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
21 23 26 38 44 48 36 
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
07 11 23 29 40 45 14 
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
03 05 24 28 32 38 40 
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
02 07 17 24 39 46 27 
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
19 33 44 48 49 52 09 
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
04 11 16 18 21 46 12 
Wed, Jan 09, 2019
03 08 15 26 32 43 46 
Sat, Jan 05, 2019
05 14 25 27 35 39 01 
Wed, Jan 02, 2019
04 08 12 14 27 40 24 
Sat, Dec 29, 2018
07 09 15 50 51 52 33 
Wed, Dec 26, 2018
01 06 12 15 20 29 26 
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
02 19 24 39 45 51 40 
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
14 19 33 38 45 52 51 
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
16 17 32 43 50 51 23 
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
06 24 34 37 38 50 40 
Sat, Dec 08, 2018
03 07 12 21 27 29 39 
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
02 08 11 25 26 28 44 
Sat, Dec 01, 2018
01 16 19 29 45 49 10 
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
02 04 20 38 40 45 24 
Get the latest results and winning numbers for SA Lotto every Wednesday and Saturday 9:30 p.m. SAST right after the draw ends. Never miss out on a future draw with 24Lottos!