Date Results
Sat, Apr 13 2024
14 
16 
22 
23 
35 
47 
24 
Wed, Apr 10 2024
6 
10 
15 
20 
34 
45 
46 
Sat, Apr 06 2024
7 
8 
17 
19 
28 
49 
12 
Wed, Apr 03 2024
19 
25 
26 
28 
38 
39 
44 
Sat, Mar 30 2024
18 
29 
39 
40 
43 
50 
27 
Wed, Mar 27 2024
11 
22 
41 
45 
46 
51 
50 
Sat, Mar 23 2024
1 
2 
3 
4 
17 
43 
36 
Wed, Mar 20 2024
8 
13 
22 
30 
39 
52 
32 
Sat, Mar 16 2024
5 
8 
11 
15 
19 
51 
21 
Wed, Mar 13 2024
9 
25 
33 
34 
36 
46 
15 
Sat, Mar 09 2024
9 
17 
24 
27 
46 
50 
48 
Wed, Mar 06 2024
7 
16 
17 
22 
32 
48 
36 
Sat, Mar 02 2024
8 
18 
25 
40 
47 
49 
31 
Wed, Feb 28 2024
11 
12 
14 
18 
20 
48 
32 
Sat, Feb 24 2024
2 
7 
20 
27 
29 
34 
37 
Wed, Feb 21 2024
5 
33 
34 
42 
51 
52 
39 
Sat, Feb 17 2024
1 
3 
9 
29 
44 
48 
25 
Wed, Feb 14 2024
6 
18 
23 
29 
30 
45 
44 
Sat, Feb 10 2024
3 
18 
24 
38 
43 
46 
51 
Wed, Feb 07 2024
13 
19 
28 
29 
30 
32 
14 
Sat, Feb 03 2024
16 
17 
24 
31 
36 
43 
44 
Wed, Jan 31 2024
9 
11 
23 
26 
41 
52 
29 
Sat, Jan 27 2024
2 
15 
26 
28 
45 
49 
6 
Wed, Jan 24 2024
14 
16 
18 
21 
45 
51 
4 
Sat, Jan 20 2024
3 
8 
10 
16 
36 
41 
9 
Wed, Jan 17 2024
24 
33 
34 
42 
43 
50 
37 
Sat, Jan 13 2024
11 
13 
29 
48 
50 
51 
47 
Wed, Jan 10 2024
9 
15 
17 
27 
31 
49 
35 
Sat, Jan 06 2024
5 
9 
17 
18 
24 
30 
6 
PLAY  
Get the latest results and winning numbers for SA Lotto every Wednesday and Saturday 9:30 p.m. SAST right after the draw ends. Never miss out on a future draw with 24Lottos!