Date Results
Sat, Feb 04 2023
11 
13 
23 
45 
47 
50 
10 
Wed, Feb 01 2023
02 
21 
24 
38 
44 
48 
36 
Sat, Jan 28 2023
08 
27 
30 
32 
46 
52 
43 
Wed, Jan 25 2023
03 
06 
09 
11 
31 
39 
07 
Sat, Jan 21 2023
01 
13 
14 
22 
41 
52 
09 
Wed, Jan 18 2023
05 
29 
31 
35 
39 
47 
01 
Sat, Jan 14 2023
08 
09 
14 
33 
34 
47 
26 
Wed, Jan 11 2023
04 
10 
21 
25 
37 
46 
02 
Sat, Jan 07 2023
03 
04 
19 
25 
27 
32 
08 
Wed, Jan 04 2023
01 
18 
25 
30 
46 
48 
19 
Sat, Dec 31 2022
12 
18 
19 
41 
48 
52 
35 
Wed, Dec 28 2022
08 
22 
30 
40 
42 
49 
41 
Sat, Dec 24 2022
07 
10 
17 
19 
23 
50 
43 
Wed, Dec 21 2022
07 
20 
21 
37 
38 
46 
24 
Sat, Dec 17 2022
04 
06 
18 
20 
36 
40 
43 
Wed, Dec 14 2022
02 
07 
20 
21 
35 
46 
22 
Sat, Dec 10 2022
11 
23 
37 
39 
43 
44 
31 
Wed, Dec 07 2022
01 
05 
18 
45 
47 
52 
19 
Sat, Dec 03 2022
01 
12 
26 
33 
50 
52 
19 
Wed, Nov 30 2022
11 
25 
29 
41 
44 
51 
17 
Sat, Nov 26 2022
05 
18 
20 
26 
35 
38 
24 
Wed, Nov 23 2022
03 
08 
10 
12 
19 
27 
18 
Sat, Nov 19 2022
06 
08 
12 
37 
43 
51 
21 
Wed, Nov 16 2022
02 
04 
12 
23 
42 
46 
49 
Sat, Nov 12 2022
01 
11 
45 
48 
51 
52 
09 
Wed, Nov 09 2022
11 
18 
35 
41 
46 
51 
13 
Sat, Nov 05 2022
04 
18 
27 
32 
38 
45 
42 
Wed, Nov 02 2022
01 
07 
22 
33 
39 
40 
15 
PLAY  
Get the latest results and winning numbers for SA Lotto every Wednesday and Saturday 9:30 p.m. SAST right after the draw ends. Never miss out on a future draw with 24Lottos!