Date Results
Sat, Jan 15 2022
07 
12 
13 
19 
25 
37 
50 
Wed, Jan 12 2022
05 
16 
30 
45 
47 
52 
13 
Sat, Jan 08 2022
06 
12 
15 
17 
22 
33 
46 
Wed, Jan 05 2022
08 
14 
15 
25 
30 
31 
17 
Sat, Jan 01 2022
05 
10 
16 
43 
44 
49 
23 
Wed, Dec 29 2021
02 
04 
17 
39 
43 
46 
51 
Wed, Dec 22 2021
15 
23 
32 
34 
37 
45 
21 
Sat, Dec 18 2021
04 
12 
17 
22 
23 
26 
01 
Wed, Dec 15 2021
07 
09 
41 
45 
48 
50 
24 
Sat, Dec 11 2021
02 
12 
14 
16 
28 
51 
19 
Wed, Dec 08 2021
13 
30 
36 
41 
44 
46 
35 
Sat, Dec 04 2021
17 
26 
28 
30 
42 
46 
14 
Wed, Dec 01 2021
01 
08 
09 
17 
39 
50 
30 
Sat, Nov 27 2021
05 
15 
16 
34 
38 
42 
41 
Wed, Nov 24 2021
06 
18 
24 
39 
43 
48 
40 
Sat, Nov 20 2021
02 
21 
23 
26 
32 
42 
47 
Wed, Nov 17 2021
05 
14 
35 
43 
50 
52 
34 
Sat, Nov 13 2021
03 
19 
20 
35 
39 
41 
25 
Wed, Nov 10 2021
08 
12 
15 
19 
34 
49 
31 
Sat, Nov 06 2021
03 
22 
25 
30 
38 
45 
50 
Wed, Nov 03 2021
05 
06 
11 
12 
13 
16 
42 
Sat, Oct 30 2021
08 
12 
38 
41 
42 
45 
29 
Wed, Oct 27 2021
01 
26 
31 
38 
44 
48 
22 
Sat, Oct 23 2021
05 
11 
12 
31 
43 
49 
17 
Wed, Oct 20 2021
03 
17 
24 
35 
42 
43 
39 
Sat, Oct 16 2021
12 
13 
35 
40 
41 
44 
15 
Wed, Oct 13 2021
01 
10 
26 
35 
38 
49 
27 
Sat, Oct 09 2021
03 
05 
10 
32 
37 
40 
12 
Wed, Oct 06 2021
11 
16 
25 
26 
34 
45 
30 
Sat, Oct 02 2021
02 
15 
27 
33 
43 
44 
38 
Wed, Sep 29 2021
14 
15 
24 
33 
35 
51 
26 
Sat, Sep 25 2021
02 
07 
10 
38 
47 
48 
30 
Wed, Sep 22 2021
02 
08 
27 
28 
32 
50 
35 
Sat, Sep 18 2021
04 
11 
12 
32 
34 
47 
08 
Wed, Sep 15 2021
08 
09 
19 
45 
47 
52 
24 
Sat, Sep 11 2021
07 
22 
36 
38 
48 
50 
37 
Wed, Sep 08 2021
02 
04 
18 
19 
20 
28 
45 
Sat, Sep 04 2021
04 
06 
27 
30 
39 
41 
22 
Wed, Sep 01 2021
02 
14 
23 
33 
36 
42 
45 
Sat, Aug 28 2021
08 
14 
16 
21 
42 
47 
30 
Wed, Aug 25 2021
11 
26 
28 
30 
33 
50 
22 
Sat, Aug 21 2021
10 
19 
29 
38 
45 
50 
35 
Wed, Aug 18 2021
03 
14 
29 
30 
33 
35 
04 
Sat, Aug 14 2021
05 
14 
19 
34 
44 
49 
08 
Wed, Aug 11 2021
02 
05 
25 
32 
48 
51 
20 
Sat, Aug 07 2021
03 
13 
25 
26 
31 
50 
32 
Wed, Aug 04 2021
21 
26 
27 
30 
37 
51 
29 
Sat, Jul 31 2021
24 
29 
36 
37 
39 
45 
50 
Wed, Jul 28 2021
01 
05 
13 
22 
27 
28 
25 
Sat, Jul 24 2021
06 
39 
40 
44 
45 
47 
31 
Wed, Jul 21 2021
03 
06 
13 
23 
28 
31 
21 
Sat, Jul 17 2021
04 
11 
18 
20 
35 
41 
45 
Wed, Jul 14 2021
13 
22 
26 
44 
46 
52 
27 
Sat, Jul 10 2021
01 
09 
13 
32 
37 
39 
24 
Wed, Jul 07 2021
23 
26 
29 
32 
34 
39 
10 
Sat, Jul 03 2021
04 
12 
20 
34 
46 
49 
31 
Wed, Jun 30 2021
08 
10 
29 
37 
38 
50 
30 
Sat, Jun 26 2021
02 
05 
11 
15 
29 
33 
21 
Wed, Jun 23 2021
12 
30 
35 
38 
43 
52 
34 
Sat, Jun 19 2021
03 
10 
13 
14 
38 
51 
47 
Wed, Jun 16 2021
07 
08 
29 
37 
49 
51 
43 
Sat, Jun 12 2021
07 
21 
23 
30 
43 
48 
36 
Wed, Jun 09 2021
11 
15 
34 
36 
48 
50 
43 
Sat, Jun 05 2021
09 
26 
35 
36 
40 
46 
14 
Wed, Jun 02 2021
22 
26 
27 
31 
33 
47 
34 
Sat, May 29 2021
16 
18 
20 
22 
26 
29 
41 
Wed, May 26 2021
06 
22 
29 
45 
50 
52 
32 
Sat, May 22 2021
01 
10 
26 
35 
46 
50 
14 
Wed, May 19 2021
01 
06 
12 
16 
35 
45 
02 
Sat, May 15 2021
07 
13 
29 
37 
38 
42 
08 
Wed, May 12 2021
02 
11 
13 
20 
31 
42 
16 
Sat, May 08 2021
02 
12 
15 
24 
26 
43 
06 
Wed, May 05 2021
06 
14 
19 
28 
31 
32 
39 
Sat, May 01 2021
10 
11 
13 
20 
43 
51 
04 
Wed, Apr 28 2021
07 
18 
20 
22 
31 
48 
29 
Sat, Apr 24 2021
22 
26 
31 
40 
42 
43 
19 
Wed, Apr 21 2021
01 
07 
10 
11 
23 
31 
08 
Sat, Apr 17 2021
14 
28 
30 
44 
47 
51 
03 
Wed, Apr 14 2021
01 
05 
08 
19 
26 
48 
30 
Sat, Apr 10 2021
01 
13 
24 
25 
43 
46 
16 
Wed, Apr 07 2021
07 
13 
30 
37 
39 
46 
17 
Sat, Apr 03 2021
06 
09 
15 
30 
32 
34 
11 
Wed, Mar 31 2021
01 
16 
39 
47 
49 
52 
23 
Sat, Mar 27 2021
11 
13 
25 
27 
45 
51 
52 
Wed, Mar 24 2021
01 
23 
41 
42 
45 
49 
43 
Sat, Mar 20 2021
02 
14 
21 
46 
49 
50 
38 
Wed, Mar 17 2021
04 
11 
25 
31 
37 
47 
20 
Sat, Mar 13 2021
11 
13 
21 
26 
34 
50 
17 
Wed, Mar 10 2021
01 
07 
16 
41 
45 
52 
31 
Sat, Mar 06 2021
03 
18 
20 
40 
41 
43 
33 
Wed, Mar 03 2021
08 
11 
26 
34 
49 
50 
13 
Sat, Feb 27 2021
11 
13 
14 
21 
22 
32 
05 
Wed, Feb 24 2021
07 
10 
12 
16 
29 
49 
21 
Sat, Feb 20 2021
03 
08 
16 
21 
38 
41 
45 
Wed, Feb 17 2021
01 
03 
06 
25 
35 
43 
11 
Sat, Feb 13 2021
05 
18 
25 
26 
29 
42 
17 
Wed, Feb 10 2021
01 
10 
12 
15 
21 
42 
48 
Sat, Feb 06 2021
05 
14 
15 
17 
26 
33 
47 
Wed, Feb 03 2021
07 
10 
18 
22 
36 
51 
29 
Sat, Jan 30 2021
06 
21 
27 
32 
34 
35 
45 
PLAY  
Get the latest results and winning numbers for SA Lotto every Wednesday and Saturday 9:30 p.m. SAST right after the draw ends. Never miss out on a future draw with 24Lottos!