Date Results
Yesterday, Sat, Sep 19, 2020
04 
09 
10 
23 
24 
32 
07 
Wed, Sep 16, 2020
28 
32 
44 
49 
51 
52 
15 
Sat, Sep 12, 2020
13 
20 
30 
34 
40 
50 
28 
Wed, Sep 09, 2020
08 
15 
31 
33 
35 
43 
40 
Sat, Sep 05, 2020
17 
21 
23 
29 
30 
39 
47 
Wed, Sep 02, 2020
09 
16 
21 
28 
37 
48 
49 
Sat, Aug 29, 2020
09 
16 
21 
27 
33 
45 
17 
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
01 
11 
12 
41 
43 
49 
15 
Sat, Aug 22, 2020
18 
29 
37 
43 
48 
51 
09 
Wed, Aug 19, 2020
01 
07 
26 
27 
42 
49 
18 
Sat, Aug 15, 2020
01 
13 
15 
19 
26 
32 
38 
Wed, Aug 12, 2020
12 
23 
24 
30 
44 
49 
36 
Sat, Aug 08, 2020
13 
23 
25 
30 
47 
51 
38 
Wed, Aug 05, 2020
07 
23 
31 
33 
39 
51 
30 
Sat, Aug 01, 2020
05 
09 
23 
38 
41 
46 
14 
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
06 
16 
23 
26 
33 
48 
07 
Sat, Jul 25, 2020
05 
09 
20 
24 
27 
48 
08 
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
04 
07 
12 
13 
19 
52 
46 
Sat, Jul 18, 2020
03 
17 
30 
32 
36 
42 
02 
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
04 
11 
15 
19 
27 
38 
48 
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
07 
20 
24 
36 
43 
52 
11 
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
03 
08 
10 
16 
17 
43 
52 
Sat, Jul 04, 2020
08 
14 
15 
42 
44 
51 
04 
Wed, Jul 01, 2020
05 
13 
21 
30 
32 
41 
40 
Sat, Jun 27, 2020
08 
09 
35 
39 
45 
48 
41 
Wed, Jun 24, 2020
03 
09 
14 
19 
21 
24 
08 
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
06 
24 
28 
40 
45 
49 
39 
Wed, Jun 17, 2020
01 
32 
35 
36 
40 
52 
51 
Sat, Jun 13, 2020
02 
03 
12 
13 
32 
47 
41 
Wed, Jun 10, 2020
15 
16 
18 
23 
34 
49 
32 
Sat, Jun 06, 2020
15 
16 
23 
36 
37 
38 
18 
Wed, Jun 03, 2020
07 
16 
23 
26 
31 
43 
34 
Sat, May 30, 2020
04 
13 
20 
23 
31 
46 
28 
Wed, May 27, 2020
03 
09 
15 
24 
39 
42 
04 
Sat, May 23, 2020
02 
11 
18 
20 
35 
48 
36 
Wed, May 20, 2020
06 
13 
25 
27 
30 
36 
32 
Sat, May 16, 2020
08 
10 
15 
27 
30 
49 
06 
Wed, May 13, 2020
01 
05 
06 
08 
10 
18 
34 
Sat, May 09, 2020
26 
29 
40 
41 
45 
48 
39 
Wed, May 06, 2020
01 
16 
28 
29 
32 
49 
47 
Sat, May 02, 2020
01 
11 
14 
19 
31 
43 
07 
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
09 
25 
26 
30 
33 
43 
23 
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
04 
24 
36 
39 
44 
48 
01 
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
01 
02 
14 
20 
33 
38 
09 
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
08 
14 
24 
31 
38 
47 
21 
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
24 
28 
33 
36 
48 
51 
46 
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
06 
25 
41 
43 
45 
48 
38 
Wed, Apr 08, 2020
02 
08 
18 
29 
42 
43 
34 
Sat, Apr 04, 2020
03 
04 
10 
21 
24 
43 
22 
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
07 
15 
32 
42 
45 
51 
01 
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
06 
13 
14 
19 
28 
45 
04 
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
10 
13 
19 
25 
42 
47 
35 
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
03 
13 
36 
45 
47 
50 
46 
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
07 
37 
42 
45 
48 
50 
43 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
15 
16 
17 
29 
37 
39 
47 
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
04 
17 
22 
34 
38 
46 
06 
Sat, Mar 07, 2020
01 
09 
12 
14 
30 
48 
46 
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
10 
26 
35 
43 
47 
50 
02 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
09 
23 
26 
28 
30 
34 
46 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
23 
25 
34 
44 
48 
51 
41 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
07 
31 
32 
34 
46 
48 
41 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
11 
13 
17 
22 
39 
52 
02 
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
01 
07 
20 
23 
45 
48 
16 
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
16 
18 
32 
38 
39 
44 
31 
Sat, Feb 08, 2020
03 
28 
37 
41 
42 
51 
14 
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
03 
06 
20 
21 
41 
45 
29 
Sat, Feb 01, 2020
01 
13 
16 
25 
42 
47 
15 
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
13 
15 
28 
34 
37 
50 
02 
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
15 
17 
22 
29 
35 
49 
25 
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
12 
19 
24 
31 
37 
52 
14 
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
02 
08 
18 
46 
48 
49 
09 
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
06 
25 
31 
36 
41 
42 
50 
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
06 
16 
18 
33 
47 
51 
29 
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
14 
19 
21 
43 
45 
50 
37 
Sat, Jan 04, 2020
08 
13 
14 
41 
43 
44 
19 
Wed, Jan 01, 2020
04 
05 
24 
40 
42 
47 
17 
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
04 
08 
11 
16 
29 
42 
28 
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
01 
03 
15 
29 
35 
45 
52 
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
10 
17 
24 
32 
40 
44 
05 
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
02 
03 
06 
23 
34 
49 
20 
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
03 
06 
18 
28 
31 
50 
24 
Sat, Dec 07, 2019
11 
12 
15 
20 
34 
46 
27 
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
03 
14 
25 
39 
48 
51 
28 
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
04 
08 
17 
18 
34 
43 
48 
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
12 
14 
17 
20 
34 
37 
26 
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
09 
10 
25 
27 
51 
52 
05 
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
01 
10 
22 
32 
40 
49 
08 
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11 
19 
22 
35 
44 
47 
26 
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
01 
17 
22 
26 
28 
34 
48 
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
16 
19 
23 
41 
50 
52 
20 
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
15 
16 
19 
29 
47 
50 
21 
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
02 
04 
13 
20 
33 
46 
27 
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
11 
19 
25 
35 
39 
51 
06 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
14 
18 
24 
30 
33 
37 
28 
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
09 
11 
15 
16 
20 
46 
40 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
08 
17 
27 
38 
48 
52 
30 
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
07 
08 
20 
21 
25 
33 
41 
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
08 
13 
24 
25 
34 
48 
38 
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
03 
08 
27 
44 
49 
50 
07 
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
02 
12 
23 
24 
25 
43 
17 
Get the latest results and winning numbers for SA Lotto every Wednesday and Saturday 9:30 p.m. SAST right after the draw ends. Never miss out on a future draw with 24Lottos!