Date Results
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
07 15 32 42 45 51 01 
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
06 13 14 19 28 45 04 
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
10 13 19 25 42 47 35 
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
03 13 36 45 47 50 46 
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
07 37 42 45 48 50 43 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
15 16 17 29 37 39 47 
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
04 17 22 34 38 46 06 
Sat, Mar 07, 2020
01 09 12 14 30 48 46 
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
10 26 35 43 47 50 02 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
09 23 26 28 30 34 46 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
23 25 34 44 48 51 41 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
07 31 32 34 46 48 41 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
11 13 17 22 39 52 02 
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
01 07 20 23 45 48 16 
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
16 18 32 38 39 44 31 
Sat, Feb 08, 2020
03 28 37 41 42 51 14 
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
03 06 20 21 41 45 29 
Sat, Feb 01, 2020
01 13 16 25 42 47 15 
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
13 15 28 34 37 50 02 
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
15 17 22 29 35 49 25 
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
12 19 24 31 37 52 14 
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
02 08 18 46 48 49 09 
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
06 25 31 36 41 42 50 
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
06 16 18 33 47 51 29 
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
14 19 21 43 45 50 37 
Sat, Jan 04, 2020
08 13 14 41 43 44 19 
Wed, Jan 01, 2020
04 05 24 40 42 47 17 
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
04 08 11 16 29 42 28 
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
01 03 15 29 35 45 52 
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
10 17 24 32 40 44 05 
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
02 03 06 23 34 49 20 
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
03 06 18 28 31 50 24 
Sat, Dec 07, 2019
11 12 15 20 34 46 27 
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
03 14 25 39 48 51 28 
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
04 08 17 18 34 43 48 
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
12 14 17 20 34 37 26 
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
09 10 25 27 51 52 05 
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
01 10 22 32 40 49 08 
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11 19 22 35 44 47 26 
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
01 17 22 26 28 34 48 
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
16 19 23 41 50 52 20 
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
15 16 19 29 47 50 21 
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
02 04 13 20 33 46 27 
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
11 19 25 35 39 51 06 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
14 18 24 30 33 37 28 
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
09 11 15 16 20 46 40 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
08 17 27 38 48 52 30 
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
07 08 20 21 25 33 41 
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
08 13 24 25 34 48 38 
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
03 08 27 44 49 50 07 
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
02 12 23 24 25 43 17 
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
08 16 18 35 37 40 12 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
03 17 24 28 42 46 14 
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
01 02 05 06 10 49 20 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
10 22 23 29 31 41 20 
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
20 21 39 49 50 52 47 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
04 25 27 28 37 47 29 
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
05 10 32 35 36 49 26 
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
09 13 14 20 23 33 46 
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
01 14 21 40 42 44 22 
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
15 22 25 27 39 41 19 
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
06 13 14 42 43 51 20 
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
03 13 18 26 33 47 01 
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
14 19 22 29 35 36 51 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
05 14 40 49 51 52 02 
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
10 23 28 30 33 41 35 
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
06 20 21 26 45 48 44 
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
15 19 24 27 44 52 22 
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
12 22 26 33 47 49 09 
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
02 03 10 18 45 48 36 
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
08 33 40 44 48 52 21 
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
01 11 29 36 43 46 40 
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
08 24 28 29 32 51 45 
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
05 06 10 32 38 45 36 
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
06 17 22 26 42 43 29 
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
04 06 20 28 46 49 03 
Sat, Jul 06, 2019
01 21 26 29 38 41 23 
Wed, Jul 03, 2019
08 16 17 22 50 51 25 
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
38 41 43 45 51 52 37 
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
10 14 26 37 42 44 19 
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
03 09 10 33 48 52 19 
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
04 09 16 18 19 22 39 
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
02 04 09 13 32 39 21 
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
01 02 31 34 43 50 13 
Sat, Jun 08, 2019
11 14 16 44 49 52 45 
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
09 15 26 39 46 50 20 
Sat, Jun 01, 2019
04 12 27 30 46 50 23 
Wed, May 29, 2019
11 19 28 34 46 52 32 
Sat, May 25, 2019
04 06 12 17 32 34 08 
Wed, May 22, 2019
02 03 23 24 50 52 19 
Sat, May 18, 2019
01 05 13 20 36 52 16 
Wed, May 15, 2019
20 23 29 31 32 52 42 
Sat, May 11, 2019
25 28 35 36 41 45 48 
Wed, May 08, 2019
01 27 28 31 37 50 14 
Sat, May 04, 2019
03 27 32 34 41 50 16 
Wed, May 01, 2019
02 06 10 30 42 45 35 
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
04 19 21 43 44 51 13 
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
01 04 08 28 50 52 45 
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
05 10 16 30 33 39 13 
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
01 19 38 42 50 51 21 
Get the latest results and winning numbers for SA Lotto every Wednesday and Saturday 9:30 p.m. SAST right after the draw ends. Never miss out on a future draw with 24Lottos!