Date Results
Sat, May 23, 2020
03 13 14 18 28 35 02 
Wed, May 20, 2020
01 04 18 33 36 38 00 
Sat, May 16, 2020
11 14 18 28 30 44 07 
Wed, May 13, 2020
15 19 26 38 40 49 05 
Sat, May 09, 2020
02 24 30 41 45 46 05 
Wed, May 06, 2020
05 15 16 36 39 46 04 
Sat, May 02, 2020
13 16 18 27 34 42 04 
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
19 34 35 37 39 45 02 
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
11 13 18 21 22 26 04 
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
09 12 16 25 47 49 08 
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
02 03 12 19 45 48 06 
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
04 10 16 22 30 33 03 
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
02 11 14 26 38 41 01 
Wed, Apr 08, 2020
08 21 25 34 35 37 01 
Sat, Apr 04, 2020
10 29 36 38 39 46 04 
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
20 24 30 38 40 43 05 
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
11 22 36 42 44 45 07 
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
07 14 28 29 31 33 06 
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
04 07 12 14 21 45 09 
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
04 09 22 25 35 45 02 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
03 07 16 19 33 41 06 
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
06 07 27 32 34 36 01 
Sat, Mar 07, 2020
02 32 44 45 46 47 02 
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
12 13 27 36 43 45 08 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
07 20 22 25 39 48 09 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
13 15 29 34 38 46 01 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
08 32 35 37 46 48 04 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
04 10 18 21 29 42 08 
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
14 20 27 34 45 47 07 
Sat, Feb 08, 2020
01 02 11 19 35 44 00 
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
05 07 15 25 30 34 01 
Sat, Feb 01, 2020
01 04 05 30 35 40 03 
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
05 06 17 33 41 44 03 
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
13 25 30 43 48 49 03 
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
02 09 10 22 32 38 03 
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
06 09 27 31 35 39 05 
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
04 25 40 41 44 49 07 
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
03 10 12 26 27 36 08 
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
01 26 31 33 37 40 05 
Sat, Jan 04, 2020
02 17 21 22 40 42 02 
Wed, Jan 01, 2020
01 03 14 15 35 48 02 
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
03 07 20 23 26 49 00 
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
04 23 25 26 35 36 01 
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
11 23 26 31 38 47 08 
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12 28 32 40 42 43 02 
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
13 16 21 23 25 34 05 
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
03 10 14 23 30 40 02 
Sat, Dec 07, 2019
14 26 29 38 41 45 09 
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
03 12 14 15 30 39 05 
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
07 09 31 35 38 43 01 
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11 16 20 26 27 31 09 
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
05 32 41 42 46 49 06 
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
04 06 27 28 46 47 08 
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
05 10 13 28 44 46 04 
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
04 06 07 17 24 31 05 
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
07 08 19 35 38 39 04 
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
09 24 26 35 36 43 05 
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
04 08 09 16 21 31 05 
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
02 12 13 15 35 38 01 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
04 29 32 33 43 48 07 
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
04 19 23 25 27 40 08 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
03 11 26 27 45 48 03 
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
02 09 32 39 48 49 03 
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
02 04 06 19 21 23 06 
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
06 11 13 22 27 34 09 
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
06 12 29 43 47 48 03 
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
03 10 24 42 43 48 09 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
10 20 23 30 31 47 09 
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
02 16 28 32 36 43 06 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
01 07 25 36 42 46 08 
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
10 15 20 21 26 39 04 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
09 14 26 30 38 45 00 
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
06 12 15 24 31 45 05 
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
14 21 24 28 31 38 03 
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
01 05 15 25 28 34 01 
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
12 15 29 43 44 46 01 
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
01 03 21 33 39 48 00 
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
14 22 23 36 38 40 09 
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
02 12 15 35 40 47 02 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
10 15 20 32 33 46 01 
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
04 17 21 25 32 42 06 
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
09 10 17 32 37 42 08 
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
04 14 23 34 44 49 04 
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
03 06 12 25 27 42 08 
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
01 21 28 34 35 43 04 
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
09 16 18 28 33 37 08 
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
03 08 28 43 46 47 03 
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
04 10 16 20 44 46 07 
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
03 20 24 33 46 49 04 
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
15 16 24 39 43 49 06 
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
06 16 17 26 27 36 01 
Sat, Jul 06, 2019
06 08 13 15 30 39 03 
Wed, Jul 03, 2019
15 18 26 31 44 45 01 
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
04 11 19 29 31 44 02 
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
02 21 24 25 32 46 06 
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
09 11 34 35 40 49 01 
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
10 17 33 38 45 49 09 
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
15 16 25 27 33 38 07 
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
07 18 20 27 43 49 04 
Sat, Jun 08, 2019
24 28 29 37 39 47 04 
Big fan of Kenya Lotto? The latest results of your favourite lottery can be found right here on 24Lottos right after the draw ends on Wednesdays and Saturdays at 10 p.m. East African Time each week.