Date Results
Yesterday, Wed, Jul 28 2021
02 
03 
23 
31 
35 
40 
Tue, Jul 27 2021
06 
24 
29 
35 
37 
48 
Tue, Jul 27 2021
13 
14 
15 
23 
36 
39 
Mon, Jul 26 2021
13 
18 
22 
23 
30 
39 
Mon, Jul 26 2021
16 
25 
26 
31 
33 
43 
Sun, Jul 25 2021
20 
33 
38 
39 
44 
49 
Sun, Jul 25 2021
05 
11 
30 
42 
44 
48 
Sat, Jul 24 2021
00 
02 
18 
28 
37 
39 
Fri, Jul 23 2021
04 
10 
16 
19 
24 
33 
Fri, Jul 23 2021
01 
08 
12 
17 
25 
32 
Thu, Jul 22 2021
03 
11 
14 
21 
33 
43 
Thu, Jul 22 2021
15 
18 
23 
33 
37 
44 
Wed, Jul 21 2021
09 
11 
13 
38 
39 
44 
Tue, Jul 20 2021
04 
07 
08 
27 
30 
48 
Tue, Jul 20 2021
05 
06 
20 
30 
33 
41 
Mon, Jul 19 2021
00 
14 
26 
33 
38 
43 
Mon, Jul 19 2021
02 
19 
20 
22 
44 
45 
Sun, Jul 18 2021
09 
19 
20 
36 
40 
49 
Sun, Jul 18 2021
14 
15 
19 
28 
31 
45 
Sat, Jul 17 2021
02 
17 
22 
37 
45 
48 
Fri, Jul 16 2021
01 
14 
21 
25 
34 
43 
Fri, Jul 16 2021
05 
10 
14 
38 
43 
46 
Thu, Jul 15 2021
01 
04 
20 
27 
32 
46 
Thu, Jul 15 2021
06 
09 
36 
40 
42 
46 
Wed, Jul 14 2021
00 
06 
12 
21 
22 
44 
Tue, Jul 13 2021
03 
11 
14 
22 
32 
48 
Tue, Jul 13 2021
01 
21 
23 
34 
43 
44 
Mon, Jul 12 2021
01 
07 
18 
33 
44 
47 
Mon, Jul 12 2021
13 
18 
24 
28 
36 
39 
Sun, Jul 11 2021
32 
36 
41 
44 
46 
47 
Sun, Jul 11 2021
01 
04 
16 
20 
22 
37 
Sat, Jul 10 2021
12 
28 
33 
34 
38 
46 
Fri, Jul 09 2021
01 
10 
11 
17 
34 
47 
Fri, Jul 09 2021
06 
09 
12 
21 
31 
38 
Thu, Jul 08 2021
05 
06 
27 
31 
37 
46 
Thu, Jul 08 2021
00 
03 
26 
28 
29 
45 
Wed, Jul 07 2021
00 
13 
24 
31 
38 
44 
Tue, Jul 06 2021
14 
19 
31 
36 
39 
41 
Tue, Jul 06 2021
03 
05 
13 
24 
31 
44 
Mon, Jul 05 2021
04 
18 
24 
30 
31 
43 
Mon, Jul 05 2021
16 
17 
18 
23 
26 
48 
Sun, Jul 04 2021
04 
09 
29 
30 
47 
48 
Sun, Jul 04 2021
18 
27 
37 
38 
42 
49 
Sat, Jul 03 2021
04 
08 
11 
18 
41 
45 
Fri, Jul 02 2021
04 
10 
19 
34 
37 
48 
Fri, Jul 02 2021
03 
10 
30 
33 
34 
47 
Thu, Jul 01 2021
09 
16 
17 
26 
39 
49 
Thu, Jul 01 2021
09 
25 
34 
38 
43 
46 
Wed, Jun 30 2021
04 
14 
21 
25 
30 
42 
Tue, Jun 29 2021
02 
08 
10 
12 
21 
44 
Tue, Jun 29 2021
04 
14 
22 
34 
38 
48 
Mon, Jun 28 2021
12 
17 
20 
29 
31 
43 
Mon, Jun 28 2021
15 
19 
23 
37 
38 
44 
Sun, Jun 27 2021
09 
22 
23 
26 
34 
48 
Sun, Jun 27 2021
05 
18 
19 
27 
28 
41 
Sat, Jun 26 2021
08 
09 
14 
22 
25 
47 
Fri, Jun 25 2021
04 
13 
14 
26 
35 
46 
Fri, Jun 25 2021
01 
09 
19 
21 
29 
39 
Thu, Jun 24 2021
00 
13 
27 
29 
41 
46 
Thu, Jun 24 2021
05 
07 
13 
30 
41 
48 
Wed, Jun 23 2021
02 
17 
18 
34 
40 
49 
Tue, Jun 22 2021
09 
17 
18 
23 
36 
49 
Tue, Jun 22 2021
15 
28 
32 
36 
41 
43 
Mon, Jun 21 2021
17 
23 
35 
36 
46 
47 
Mon, Jun 21 2021
16 
37 
39 
40 
41 
46 
Sun, Jun 20 2021
05 
06 
09 
15 
21 
39 
Sun, Jun 20 2021
00 
05 
10 
16 
22 
47 
Sat, Jun 19 2021
15 
18 
19 
38 
44 
45 
Fri, Jun 18 2021
04 
17 
19 
25 
30 
45 
Fri, Jun 18 2021
10 
13 
21 
32 
35 
37 
Thu, Jun 17 2021
13 
14 
15 
33 
35 
48 
Thu, Jun 17 2021
04 
09 
12 
20 
29 
43 
Wed, Jun 16 2021
00 
12 
22 
31 
45 
47 
Tue, Jun 15 2021
12 
19 
25 
28 
30 
37 
Tue, Jun 15 2021
08 
09 
13 
14 
17 
18 
Mon, Jun 14 2021
01 
09 
12 
19 
24 
29 
Mon, Jun 14 2021
24 
30 
31 
36 
44 
48 
Sun, Jun 13 2021
10 
13 
18 
24 
29 
34 
Sun, Jun 13 2021
00 
01 
03 
06 
12 
24 
Sat, Jun 12 2021
04 
05 
13 
38 
43 
44 
Fri, Jun 11 2021
03 
11 
27 
30 
33 
44 
Fri, Jun 11 2021
02 
04 
07 
32 
36 
39 
Thu, Jun 10 2021
08 
25 
32 
42 
46 
48 
Thu, Jun 10 2021
20 
26 
27 
29 
44 
49 
Wed, Jun 09 2021
06 
10 
13 
17 
36 
43 
Tue, Jun 08 2021
03 
09 
16 
28 
32 
48 
Tue, Jun 08 2021
02 
11 
19 
28 
35 
48 
Mon, Jun 07 2021
11 
21 
24 
34 
38 
46 
Mon, Jun 07 2021
04 
06 
07 
20 
46 
48 
Sun, Jun 06 2021
02 
04 
05 
24 
29 
39 
Sun, Jun 06 2021
00 
08 
09 
12 
19 
46 
Sat, Jun 05 2021
01 
09 
15 
20 
33 
49 
Fri, Jun 04 2021
03 
20 
27 
36 
38 
48 
Fri, Jun 04 2021
05 
06 
18 
21 
44 
47 
Thu, Jun 03 2021
02 
11 
14 
17 
19 
48 
Thu, Jun 03 2021
12 
14 
22 
26 
36 
41 
Wed, Jun 02 2021
01 
03 
11 
34 
35 
38 
Tue, Jun 01 2021
23 
25 
28 
44 
45 
49 
Tue, Jun 01 2021
05 
16 
24 
31 
36 
49 
Mon, May 31 2021
05 
08 
12 
17 
37 
43 
Big fan of Kenya Lotto? The latest results of your favourite lottery can be found right here on 24Lottos right after the draw ends on Wednesdays and Saturdays at 10 p.m. East African Time each week.