Date Results
Yesterday, Mon, Feb 06 2023
04 
06 
13 
14 
34 
46 
Sun, Feb 05 2023
22 
26 
29 
35 
41 
45 
Sat, Feb 04 2023
08 
12 
24 
25 
26 
37 
Fri, Feb 03 2023
08 
09 
27 
30 
42 
49 
Thu, Feb 02 2023
05 
19 
20 
26 
42 
46 
Wed, Feb 01 2023
13 
24 
26 
31 
46 
48 
Tue, Jan 31 2023
00 
20 
22 
28 
29 
41 
Mon, Jan 30 2023
06 
08 
36 
37 
40 
49 
Sun, Jan 29 2023
01 
04 
09 
30 
41 
42 
Sat, Jan 28 2023
07 
26 
27 
41 
47 
48 
Fri, Jan 27 2023
02 
15 
24 
31 
33 
46 
Thu, Jan 26 2023
05 
22 
34 
38 
43 
44 
Wed, Jan 25 2023
03 
10 
18 
21 
26 
36 
Tue, Jan 24 2023
05 
09 
13 
23 
32 
37 
Mon, Jan 23 2023
17 
20 
31 
36 
41 
49 
Sun, Jan 22 2023
10 
26 
28 
39 
40 
45 
Sat, Jan 21 2023
02 
04 
20 
43 
45 
46 
Fri, Jan 20 2023
03 
07 
15 
22 
27 
42 
Thu, Jan 19 2023
07 
11 
12 
27 
40 
44 
Wed, Jan 18 2023
01 
05 
18 
19 
25 
39 
Tue, Jan 17 2023
01 
05 
18 
21 
32 
39 
Mon, Jan 16 2023
19 
24 
30 
33 
37 
44 
Sun, Jan 15 2023
09 
32 
37 
38 
42 
44 
Sat, Jan 14 2023
23 
24 
31 
43 
47 
49 
Fri, Jan 13 2023
02 
11 
20 
25 
35 
41 
Thu, Jan 12 2023
10 
15 
30 
31 
37 
46 
Wed, Jan 11 2023
01 
04 
12 
19 
30 
31 
Tue, Jan 10 2023
06 
10 
28 
40 
46 
47 
Mon, Jan 09 2023
12 
13 
20 
40 
43 
49 
Sun, Jan 08 2023
04 
12 
16 
20 
36 
44 
Sat, Jan 07 2023
05 
27 
29 
31 
34 
38 
Fri, Jan 06 2023
14 
27 
28 
31 
34 
41 
Thu, Jan 05 2023
01 
04 
20 
21 
23 
40 
Wed, Jan 04 2023
05 
16 
20 
29 
31 
49 
Tue, Jan 03 2023
23 
25 
34 
42 
43 
48 
Mon, Jan 02 2023
04 
06 
15 
34 
38 
42 
Sun, Jan 01 2023
01 
18 
27 
33 
41 
49 
Sat, Dec 31 2022
03 
12 
27 
32 
38 
41 
Fri, Dec 30 2022
09 
10 
19 
24 
30 
39 
Thu, Dec 29 2022
03 
05 
07 
13 
32 
38 
Wed, Dec 28 2022
00 
02 
19 
23 
34 
42 
Tue, Dec 27 2022
04 
25 
30 
34 
44 
45 
Mon, Dec 26 2022
02 
06 
14 
30 
34 
47 
Sun, Dec 25 2022
04 
05 
10 
17 
25 
49 
Sat, Dec 24 2022
10 
11 
17 
22 
41 
43 
Fri, Dec 23 2022
13 
15 
21 
27 
35 
36 
Thu, Dec 22 2022
04 
09 
12 
28 
33 
46 
Wed, Dec 21 2022
07 
08 
24 
25 
46 
48 
Tue, Dec 20 2022
13 
16 
24 
33 
34 
38 
Mon, Dec 19 2022
06 
09 
12 
18 
19 
37 
Sun, Dec 18 2022
02 
21 
22 
36 
43 
48 
Sat, Dec 17 2022
04 
11 
16 
30 
33 
39 
Fri, Dec 16 2022
11 
25 
28 
45 
47 
49 
Thu, Dec 15 2022
07 
09 
11 
15 
22 
31 
Wed, Dec 14 2022
01 
22 
27 
28 
29 
44 
Tue, Dec 13 2022
03 
09 
34 
39 
41 
42 
Mon, Dec 12 2022
04 
12 
15 
21 
42 
46 
Sun, Dec 11 2022
09 
13 
20 
22 
30 
48 
Sat, Dec 10 2022
04 
05 
11 
16 
25 
39 
Fri, Dec 09 2022
07 
16 
19 
24 
32 
38 
Thu, Dec 08 2022
03 
15 
20 
30 
39 
41 
Wed, Dec 07 2022
05 
10 
13 
39 
41 
48 
Tue, Dec 06 2022
10 
13 
17 
18 
29 
49 
Mon, Dec 05 2022
00 
31 
32 
37 
38 
49 
Sun, Dec 04 2022
02 
06 
19 
21 
23 
39 
Sat, Dec 03 2022
03 
10 
27 
28 
37 
43 
Fri, Dec 02 2022
21 
23 
31 
35 
44 
47 
Thu, Dec 01 2022
10 
14 
18 
19 
47 
49 
Wed, Nov 30 2022
23 
30 
32 
33 
41 
43 
Tue, Nov 29 2022
00 
15 
18 
19 
26 
37 
Mon, Nov 28 2022
05 
26 
31 
38 
39 
48 
Sun, Nov 27 2022
01 
07 
09 
15 
37 
40 
Sat, Nov 26 2022
13 
15 
21 
26 
40 
41 
Fri, Nov 25 2022
13 
14 
19 
20 
34 
35 
Thu, Nov 24 2022
03 
05 
19 
20 
42 
43 
Wed, Nov 23 2022
09 
20 
27 
28 
45 
46 
Tue, Nov 22 2022
02 
04 
08 
12 
15 
49 
Mon, Nov 21 2022
08 
09 
20 
23 
29 
40 
Sun, Nov 20 2022
03 
18 
23 
32 
45 
48 
Sat, Nov 19 2022
05 
09 
29 
33 
46 
47 
Fri, Nov 18 2022
11 
21 
40 
41 
42 
48 
Thu, Nov 17 2022
02 
11 
15 
24 
39 
44 
Wed, Nov 16 2022
05 
07 
08 
18 
20 
47 
Tue, Nov 15 2022
01 
21 
22 
36 
43 
45 
Mon, Nov 14 2022
10 
13 
27 
28 
34 
37 
Sun, Nov 13 2022
06 
08 
25 
38 
41 
46 
Sat, Nov 12 2022
13 
17 
27 
37 
41 
45 
Fri, Nov 11 2022
02 
13 
33 
35 
41 
42 
Thu, Nov 10 2022
05 
12 
25 
29 
31 
36 
Wed, Nov 09 2022
12 
19 
30 
39 
48 
49 
Tue, Nov 08 2022
04 
06 
14 
16 
18 
20 
Mon, Nov 07 2022
06 
14 
23 
43 
45 
48 
Sun, Nov 06 2022
04 
07 
08 
14 
23 
36 
Sat, Nov 05 2022
00 
12 
28 
30 
38 
48 
Fri, Nov 04 2022
06 
11 
17 
26 
35 
45 
Thu, Nov 03 2022
02 
07 
24 
33 
34 
40 
Wed, Nov 02 2022
03 
07 
10 
25 
29 
34 
Tue, Nov 01 2022
01 
02 
13 
36 
44 
48 
Mon, Oct 31 2022
05 
07 
14 
25 
28 
31 
Sun, Oct 30 2022
00 
13 
23 
26 
29 
45 

The lottery in Kenya is quite popular but if you’ve reached this page, you’re already aware of the fact. You probably play regularly and need Lotto Kenya results you can count on.

Is Kenya Lotto genuine? ✅

Reliable, accurate Lotto Kenya results aren’t that easy to come by. This is why we’ve decided to create a database you will always benefit from.

Our Kenya Lotto results give you access to two types of information. Logically, you’ll get the latest Kenya lotto results as soon as a drawing takes place. We do our best to update our digits quickly and consistently.

Also, we have a detailed Kenya Lotto results archive. It’s a perfect choice for strategists that are trying to improve their gameplay efforts. If you’re attempting to put together a list of hot and cold numbers, our database will come in handy.

You can filter the Kenya Lotto past results by week, month, or three-month period. And if you have a certain drawing date that you need to check for one reason or another, we have you covered. Just enter the date in the search bar and those respective digits will be produced immediately!