Date Results
Yesterday, Wed, Aug 05, 2020
01 
04 
06 
28 
41 
42 
Tue, Aug 04, 2020
02 
08 
14 
16 
22 
42 
Tue, Aug 04, 2020
02 
10 
24 
27 
32 
44 
Mon, Aug 03, 2020
01 
14 
24 
31 
37 
48 
Mon, Aug 03, 2020
13 
17 
22 
31 
33 
46 
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
08 
15 
20 
22 
23 
43 
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
01 
14 
24 
26 
29 
35 
Sat, Aug 01, 2020
00 
04 
07 
09 
27 
41 
Fri, Jul 31, 2020
13 
17 
21 
28 
29 
39 
Fri, Jul 31, 2020
04 
08 
11 
18 
20 
44 
Thu, Jul 30, 2020
03 
06 
08 
32 
38 
42 
Thu, Jul 30, 2020
05 
07 
18 
22 
24 
38 
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
19 
26 
27 
30 
37 
41 
Tue, Jul 28, 2020
06 
16 
25 
28 
38 
42 
Tue, Jul 28, 2020
14 
19 
27 
28 
45 
49 
Mon, Jul 27, 2020
10 
11 
15 
34 
39 
40 
Mon, Jul 27, 2020
08 
11 
20 
26 
34 
49 
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
00 
19 
29 
31 
38 
41 
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
00 
03 
19 
30 
34 
49 
Sat, Jul 25, 2020
19 
28 
37 
39 
41 
43 
Fri, Jul 24, 2020
01 
09 
16 
20 
40 
49 
Fri, Jul 24, 2020
00 
04 
19 
20 
31 
37 
Thu, Jul 23, 2020
18 
19 
22 
24 
30 
41 
Thu, Jul 23, 2020
03 
12 
20 
24 
29 
48 
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
01 
04 
08 
10 
13 
19 
Tue, Jul 21, 2020
22 
28 
30 
45 
46 
47 
Tue, Jul 21, 2020
05 
09 
11 
24 
31 
44 
Mon, Jul 20, 2020
08 
10 
30 
33 
41 
48 
Mon, Jul 20, 2020
01 
07 
09 
10 
16 
23 
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
06 
17 
18 
28 
46 
48 
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
05 
07 
21 
22 
44 
45 
Sat, Jul 18, 2020
02 
13 
18 
20 
34 
40 
Fri, Jul 17, 2020
02 
03 
11 
22 
30 
35 
Fri, Jul 17, 2020
05 
07 
21 
40 
45 
49 
Thu, Jul 16, 2020
02 
04 
14 
26 
30 
42 
Thu, Jul 16, 2020
05 
32 
38 
43 
45 
49 
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
12 
17 
18 
27 
31 
32 
Tue, Jul 14, 2020
06 
12 
15 
25 
37 
41 
Tue, Jul 14, 2020
02 
16 
20 
30 
35 
38 
Mon, Jul 13, 2020
23 
24 
30 
36 
42 
49 
Mon, Jul 13, 2020
02 
10 
19 
31 
36 
40 
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
04 
05 
22 
28 
29 
38 
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
00 
05 
07 
21 
24 
48 
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
02 
09 
14 
20 
38 
40 
Fri, Jul 10, 2020
00 
06 
07 
22 
44 
47 
Fri, Jul 10, 2020
00 
04 
07 
09 
20 
36 
Thu, Jul 09, 2020
09 
11 
31 
41 
42 
43 
Thu, Jul 09, 2020
10 
11 
13 
24 
37 
41 
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
05 
11 
20 
22 
36 
44 
04 
Wed, Jun 17, 2020
07 
23 
28 
34 
41 
48 
03 
Sat, Jun 13, 2020
03 
07 
26 
37 
41 
46 
00 
Wed, Jun 10, 2020
14 
21 
27 
28 
33 
46 
08 
Sat, Jun 06, 2020
03 
35 
37 
40 
41 
44 
06 
Wed, Jun 03, 2020
10 
12 
19 
20 
31 
33 
09 
Sat, May 30, 2020
01 
12 
18 
19 
28 
38 
00 
Wed, May 27, 2020
06 
08 
19 
22 
38 
46 
09 
Sat, May 23, 2020
03 
13 
14 
18 
28 
35 
02 
Wed, May 20, 2020
01 
04 
18 
33 
36 
38 
00 
Sat, May 16, 2020
11 
14 
18 
28 
30 
44 
07 
Wed, May 13, 2020
15 
19 
26 
38 
40 
49 
05 
Sat, May 09, 2020
02 
24 
30 
41 
45 
46 
05 
Wed, May 06, 2020
05 
15 
16 
36 
39 
46 
04 
Sat, May 02, 2020
13 
16 
18 
27 
34 
42 
04 
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
19 
34 
35 
37 
39 
45 
02 
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
11 
13 
18 
21 
22 
26 
04 
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
09 
12 
16 
25 
47 
49 
08 
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
02 
03 
12 
19 
45 
48 
06 
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
04 
10 
16 
22 
30 
33 
03 
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
02 
11 
14 
26 
38 
41 
01 
Wed, Apr 08, 2020
08 
21 
25 
34 
35 
37 
01 
Sat, Apr 04, 2020
10 
29 
36 
38 
39 
46 
04 
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
20 
24 
30 
38 
40 
43 
05 
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
11 
22 
36 
42 
44 
45 
07 
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
07 
14 
28 
29 
31 
33 
06 
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
04 
07 
12 
14 
21 
45 
09 
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
04 
09 
22 
25 
35 
45 
02 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
03 
07 
16 
19 
33 
41 
06 
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
06 
07 
27 
32 
34 
36 
01 
Sat, Mar 07, 2020
02 
32 
44 
45 
46 
47 
02 
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
12 
13 
27 
36 
43 
45 
08 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
07 
20 
22 
25 
39 
48 
09 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
13 
15 
29 
34 
38 
46 
01 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
08 
32 
35 
37 
46 
48 
04 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
04 
10 
18 
21 
29 
42 
08 
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
14 
20 
27 
34 
45 
47 
07 
Sat, Feb 08, 2020
01 
02 
11 
19 
35 
44 
00 
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
05 
07 
15 
25 
30 
34 
01 
Sat, Feb 01, 2020
01 
04 
05 
30 
35 
40 
03 
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
05 
06 
17 
33 
41 
44 
03 
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
13 
25 
30 
43 
48 
49 
03 
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
02 
09 
10 
22 
32 
38 
03 
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
06 
09 
27 
31 
35 
39 
05 
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
04 
25 
40 
41 
44 
49 
07 
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
03 
10 
12 
26 
27 
36 
08 
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
01 
26 
31 
33 
37 
40 
05 
Sat, Jan 04, 2020
02 
17 
21 
22 
40 
42 
02 
Wed, Jan 01, 2020
01 
03 
14 
15 
35 
48 
02 
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
03 
07 
20 
23 
26 
49 
00 
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
04 
23 
25 
26 
35 
36 
01 
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
11 
23 
26 
31 
38 
47 
08 
Big fan of Kenya Lotto? The latest results of your favourite lottery can be found right here on 24Lottos right after the draw ends on Wednesdays and Saturdays at 10 p.m. East African Time each week.