Date Results
Yesterday, Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01 
22 
27 
33 
39 
45 
Yesterday, Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01 
11 
22 
23 
43 
44 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
02 
14 
24 
31 
45 
47 
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
03 
06 
11 
27 
36 
44 
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
15 
30 
31 
32 
39 
49 
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
07 
10 
14 
46 
47 
48 
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
04 
08 
14 
18 
20 
45 
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
02 
04 
07 
11 
18 
42 
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
02 
15 
35 
43 
44 
46 
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
09 
10 
12 
28 
41 
45 
Mon, Jan 11, 2021
01 
03 
23 
35 
36 
45 
Mon, Jan 11, 2021
03 
08 
09 
11 
18 
36 
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
09 
12 
16 
18 
24 
27 
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01 
04 
07 
14 
26 
34 
Sat, Jan 09, 2021
01 
08 
09 
16 
31 
47 
Fri, Jan 08, 2021
12 
21 
34 
36 
46 
49 
Fri, Jan 08, 2021
00 
01 
20 
22 
32 
38 
Thu, Jan 07, 2021
00 
05 
11 
28 
34 
40 
Thu, Jan 07, 2021
05 
11 
25 
27 
33 
39 
Wed, Jan 06, 2021
03 
07 
12 
41 
42 
43 
Tue, Jan 05, 2021
06 
15 
30 
35 
46 
49 
Tue, Jan 05, 2021
02 
06 
25 
32 
43 
44 
Mon, Jan 04, 2021
12 
19 
24 
28 
38 
40 
Mon, Jan 04, 2021
20 
32 
34 
39 
40 
44 
Sun, Jan 03, 2021
03 
11 
22 
27 
44 
48 
Sun, Jan 03, 2021
12 
19 
21 
24 
25 
44 
Sat, Jan 02, 2021
00 
08 
15 
27 
33 
39 
Fri, Jan 01, 2021
05 
07 
20 
23 
29 
39 
Fri, Jan 01, 2021
01 
06 
19 
32 
40 
48 
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
06 
07 
17 
20 
24 
43 
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
09 
25 
26 
33 
37 
45 
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
03 
25 
26 
33 
38 
42 
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
04 
09 
28 
31 
38 
48 
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
07 
17 
19 
28 
43 
46 
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
03 
05 
09 
31 
37 
43 
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
11 
14 
15 
34 
42 
49 
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
03 
14 
20 
33 
36 
49 
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
05 
09 
21 
29 
39 
45 
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
20 
22 
23 
27 
34 
45 
Fri, Dec 25, 2020
08 
27 
28 
29 
32 
40 
Fri, Dec 25, 2020
09 
11 
21 
28 
29 
44 
Thu, Dec 24, 2020
03 
11 
16 
36 
48 
49 
Thu, Dec 24, 2020
01 
02 
22 
23 
28 
33 
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
08 
09 
38 
39 
40 
47 
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
15 
16 
28 
29 
35 
39 
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
03 
11 
14 
16 
39 
41 
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
01 
05 
14 
18 
42 
45 
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
07 
18 
28 
38 
42 
49 
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
08 
28 
31 
46 
47 
49 
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
00 
15 
35 
40 
48 
49 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
02 
17 
19 
35 
40 
49 
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
07 
09 
16 
25 
26 
29 
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
04 
11 
23 
25 
43 
45 
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
08 
15 
34 
37 
48 
49 
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
00 
01 
13 
26 
31 
35 
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
11 
14 
21 
38 
45 
48 
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
05 
09 
28 
30 
44 
45 
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
09 
22 
32 
34 
39 
49 
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
01 
07 
15 
33 
40 
43 
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
05 
09 
17 
19 
26 
46 
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
17 
26 
35 
40 
42 
43 
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
28 
35 
36 
37 
48 
49 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
14 
15 
30 
39 
40 
45 
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
01 
02 
15 
31 
35 
45 
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
03 
30 
33 
34 
36 
40 
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
00 
16 
38 
46 
47 
48 
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
08 
10 
26 
42 
45 
46 
Wed, Dec 09, 2020
01 
05 
06 
26 
33 
48 
Tue, Dec 08, 2020
09 
32 
33 
34 
43 
45 
Tue, Dec 08, 2020
00 
02 
05 
39 
42 
43 
Mon, Dec 07, 2020
00 
04 
16 
17 
45 
46 
Mon, Dec 07, 2020
18 
20 
22 
30 
46 
49 
Sun, Dec 06, 2020
04 
11 
15 
20 
34 
45 
Sun, Dec 06, 2020
00 
01 
10 
26 
38 
45 
Sat, Dec 05, 2020
07 
13 
19 
20 
26 
42 
Fri, Dec 04, 2020
05 
10 
12 
17 
35 
49 
Fri, Dec 04, 2020
16 
22 
27 
43 
46 
49 
Thu, Dec 03, 2020
14 
15 
26 
29 
35 
39 
Thu, Dec 03, 2020
05 
08 
21 
23 
27 
42 
Wed, Dec 02, 2020
09 
32 
33 
34 
40 
41 
Tue, Dec 01, 2020
06 
07 
12 
24 
39 
47 
Tue, Dec 01, 2020
01 
03 
13 
18 
19 
37 
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
16 
17 
34 
37 
47 
48 
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
06 
19 
29 
31 
43 
49 
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
02 
14 
18 
27 
45 
46 
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
01 
09 
33 
34 
35 
41 
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
05 
09 
13 
21 
40 
46 
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
02 
24 
30 
41 
42 
44 
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
00 
06 
08 
23 
31 
35 
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
01 
02 
24 
34 
38 
46 
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
03 
11 
13 
23 
26 
35 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
01 
13 
17 
21 
25 
35 
Tue, Nov 24, 2020
02 
06 
18 
22 
27 
36 
Tue, Nov 24, 2020
09 
18 
29 
36 
39 
40 
Mon, Nov 23, 2020
07 
20 
22 
40 
41 
43 
Mon, Nov 23, 2020
08 
24 
30 
42 
44 
49 
Sun, Nov 22, 2020
01 
24 
35 
36 
43 
46 
Sun, Nov 22, 2020
04 
15 
23 
28 
34 
46 
Sat, Nov 21, 2020
02 
08 
30 
31 
45 
49 
Fri, Nov 20, 2020
08 
15 
33 
40 
42 
48 
Big fan of Kenya Lotto? The latest results of your favourite lottery can be found right here on 24Lottos right after the draw ends on Wednesdays and Saturdays at 10 p.m. East African Time each week.