Date Results
Yesterday, Mon, Jul 15 2024
25 
31 
37 
4 
26 
5 
Sun, Jul 14 2024
12 
21 
8 
15 
37 
29 
Sat, Jul 13 2024
1 
19 
6 
35 
9 
28 
Fri, Jul 12 2024
36 
11 
24 
3 
4 
9 
Thu, Jul 11 2024
34 
36 
5 
39 
9 
21 
Wed, Jul 10 2024
12 
8 
33 
17 
38 
13 
Tue, Jul 09 2024
19 
17 
7 
14 
12 
15 
Mon, Jul 08 2024
30 
37 
18 
2 
25 
22 
Sun, Jul 07 2024
20 
30 
13 
25 
6 
35 
Sat, Jul 06 2024
16 
18 
1 
27 
3 
15 
Fri, Jul 05 2024
26 
24 
3 
25 
39 
20 
Thu, Jul 04 2024
35 
10 
33 
25 
4 
2 
Wed, Jul 03 2024
18 
33 
0 
19 
7 
21 
Tue, Jul 02 2024
1 
5 
8 
3 
6 
37 
Mon, Jul 01 2024
3 
24 
26 
16 
6 
17 
Sun, Jun 30 2024
25 
39 
18 
26 
28 
13 
Sat, Jun 29 2024
19 
15 
8 
16 
25 
6 
Fri, Jun 28 2024
13 
27 
15 
1 
26 
16 
Thu, Jun 27 2024
4 
15 
6 
0 
38 
37 
Wed, Jun 26 2024
6 
13 
24 
4 
5 
3 
Tue, Jun 25 2024
34 
4 
12 
39 
33 
7 
Mon, Jun 24 2024
29 
17 
32 
9 
30 
39 
Sun, Jun 23 2024
13 
6 
20 
5 
0 
14 
Sat, Jun 22 2024
0 
20 
7 
28 
29 
32 
Fri, Jun 21 2024
25 
3 
22 
28 
5 
18 
Thu, Jun 20 2024
9 
15 
37 
34 
38 
35 
Wed, Jun 19 2024
5 
23 
6 
31 
22 
19 
Tue, Jun 18 2024
4 
9 
14 
33 
13 
16 
Mon, Jun 17 2024
3 
37 
25 
32 
10 
30 
Sun, Jun 16 2024
3 
26 
13 
15 
8 
25 
Sat, Jun 15 2024
9 
14 
34 
13 
21 
33 
Fri, Jun 14 2024
33 
36 
13 
34 
24 
38 
Thu, Jun 13 2024
27 
20 
18 
2 
0 
4 
Wed, Jun 12 2024
19 
1 
38 
37 
35 
13 
Tue, Jun 11 2024
7 
23 
29 
35 
18 
9 
Mon, Jun 10 2024
14 
29 
13 
39 
27 
6 
Sun, Jun 09 2024
28 
1 
17 
35 
0 
34 
Sat, Jun 08 2024
28 
1 
14 
3 
4 
10 
Fri, Jun 07 2024
10 
34 
20 
13 
12 
30 
Thu, Jun 06 2024
14 
3 
16 
26 
28 
11 
Wed, Jun 05 2024
21 
39 
20 
19 
9 
6 
Tue, Jun 04 2024
14 
12 
20 
11 
16 
32 
Mon, Jun 03 2024
33 
13 
31 
37 
32 
14 
Sun, Jun 02 2024
20 
14 
32 
0 
8 
4 
Sat, Jun 01 2024
33 
4 
34 
38 
1 
30 
Fri, May 31 2024
11 
14 
37 
35 
13 
8 
Thu, May 30 2024
13 
25 
24 
5 
7 
2 
Wed, May 29 2024
25 
36 
16 
15 
29 
19 
Tue, May 28 2024
9 
18 
5 
22 
17 
37 
Mon, May 27 2024
1 
5 
11 
21 
37 
30 
Sun, May 26 2024
38 
23 
17 
20 
7 
16 
Sat, May 25 2024
31 
0 
25 
32 
39 
4 
Fri, May 24 2024
17 
25 
29 
3 
38 
27 
Thu, May 23 2024
22 
19 
1 
20 
39 
9 
Wed, May 22 2024
17 
15 
2 
34 
6 
0 
Tue, May 21 2024
24 
34 
33 
29 
14 
27 
Mon, May 20 2024
3 
32 
5 
35 
36 
10 
Sun, May 19 2024
38 
29 
6 
12 
34 
33 
Sat, May 18 2024
29 
34 
10 
19 
22 
16 
Fri, May 17 2024
31 
36 
9 
32 
26 
28 
Thu, May 16 2024
28 
1 
29 
15 
31 
11 
Wed, May 15 2024
28 
24 
29 
8 
32 
9 
Tue, May 14 2024
8 
38 
24 
36 
25 
37 
Mon, May 13 2024
0 
25 
5 
18 
9 
23 
Sun, May 12 2024
28 
30 
35 
12 
7 
27 
Sat, May 11 2024
5 
3 
27 
7 
0 
15 
Fri, May 10 2024
10 
1 
20 
4 
22 
2 
Thu, May 09 2024
27 
18 
32 
19 
7 
35 
Wed, May 08 2024
29 
6 
27 
21 
25 
35 
Tue, May 07 2024
22 
13 
27 
7 
30 
23 
Mon, May 06 2024
37 
24 
26 
25 
20 
39 
Sun, May 05 2024
16 
11 
32 
34 
35 
3 
Sat, May 04 2024
5 
35 
36 
32 
31 
2 
Fri, May 03 2024
20 
3 
33 
0 
23 
6 
Thu, May 02 2024
37 
16 
4 
36 
24 
3 
Wed, May 01 2024
37 
26 
20 
9 
4 
30 
Tue, Apr 30 2024
18 
29 
31 
24 
0 
13 
Mon, Apr 29 2024
7 
30 
22 
34 
16 
0 
Sun, Apr 28 2024
22 
7 
33 
20 
39 
38 
Sat, Apr 27 2024
36 
8 
12 
34 
15 
0 
Fri, Apr 26 2024
4 
38 
35 
30 
15 
13 
Thu, Apr 25 2024
7 
32 
24 
36 
18 
12 
Wed, Apr 24 2024
4 
28 
22 
14 
12 
3 
Tue, Apr 23 2024
38 
29 
36 
3 
37 
25 
Mon, Apr 22 2024
17 
15 
14 
25 
4 
27 
Sun, Apr 21 2024
35 
10 
16 
29 
7 
8 
Sat, Apr 20 2024
4 
13 
27 
9 
38 
8 
Fri, Apr 19 2024
11 
19 
22 
21 
33 
20 
Thu, Apr 18 2024
30 
28 
26 
1 
7 
31 
Wed, Apr 17 2024
12 
36 
11 
2 
22 
32 
Tue, Apr 16 2024
28 
4 
24 
36 
2 
3 
Mon, Apr 15 2024
7 
15 
29 
35 
37 
17 
Sun, Apr 14 2024
37 
15 
23 
21 
1 
32 
Sat, Apr 13 2024
34 
35 
17 
28 
8 
33 
Fri, Apr 12 2024
31 
11 
13 
16 
14 
19 
Thu, Apr 11 2024
17 
3 
24 
26 
22 
4 
Wed, Apr 10 2024
34 
11 
37 
2 
8 
13 
Tue, Apr 09 2024
12 
33 
28 
24 
36 
39 
Mon, Apr 08 2024
39 
12 
3 
5 
31 
1 
Sun, Apr 07 2024
0 
5 
4 
35 
9 
26 

The lottery in Kenya is quite popular but if you’ve reached this page, you’re already aware of the fact. You probably play regularly and need Lotto Kenya results you can count on.

Is Kenya Lotto genuine? ✅

Reliable, accurate Lotto Kenya results aren’t that easy to come by. This is why we’ve decided to create a database you will always benefit from.

Our Kenya Lotto results give you access to two types of information. Logically, you’ll get the latest Kenya lotto results as soon as a drawing takes place. We do our best to update our digits quickly and consistently.

Also, we have a detailed Kenya Lotto results archive. It’s a perfect choice for strategists that are trying to improve their gameplay efforts. If you’re attempting to put together a list of hot and cold numbers, our database will come in handy.

You can filter the Kenya Lotto past results by week, month, or three-month period. And if you have a certain drawing date that you need to check for one reason or another, we have you covered. Just enter the date in the search bar and those respective digits will be produced immediately!