Date Results
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
07 08 19 35 38 39 04 
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
09 24 26 35 36 43 05 
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
04 08 09 16 21 31 05 
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
02 12 13 15 35 38 01 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
04 29 32 33 43 48 07 
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
04 19 23 25 27 40 08 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
03 11 26 27 45 48 03 
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
02 09 32 39 48 49 03 
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
02 04 06 19 21 23 06 
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
06 11 13 22 27 34 09 
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
06 12 29 43 47 48 03 
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
03 10 24 42 43 48 09 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
10 20 23 30 31 47 09 
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
02 16 28 32 36 43 06 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
01 07 25 36 42 46 08 
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
10 15 20 21 26 39 04 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
09 14 26 30 38 45 00 
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
06 12 15 24 31 45 05 
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
14 21 24 28 31 38 03 
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
01 05 15 25 28 34 01 
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
12 15 29 43 44 46 01 
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
01 03 21 33 39 48 00 
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
14 22 23 36 38 40 09 
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
02 12 15 35 40 47 02 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
10 15 20 32 33 46 01 
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
04 17 21 25 32 42 06 
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
09 10 17 32 37 42 08 
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
04 14 23 34 44 49 04 
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
03 06 12 25 27 42 08 
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
01 21 28 34 35 43 04 
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
09 16 18 28 33 37 08 
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
03 08 28 43 46 47 03 
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
04 10 16 20 44 46 07 
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
03 20 24 33 46 49 04 
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
15 16 24 39 43 49 06 
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
06 16 17 26 27 36 01 
Sat, Jul 06, 2019
06 08 13 15 30 39 03 
Wed, Jul 03, 2019
15 18 26 31 44 45 01 
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
04 11 19 29 31 44 02 
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
02 21 24 25 32 46 06 
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
09 11 34 35 40 49 01 
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
10 17 33 38 45 49 09 
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
15 16 25 27 33 38 07 
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
07 18 20 27 43 49 04 
Sat, Jun 08, 2019
24 28 29 37 39 47 04 
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
06 07 21 40 44 48 08 
Sat, Jun 01, 2019
08 15 16 27 38 39 01 
Wed, May 29, 2019
14 31 37 40 47 49 02 
Sat, May 25, 2019
06 31 32 38 39 40 07 
Wed, May 22, 2019
01 09 16 21 22 30 03 
Sat, May 18, 2019
02 06 07 16 42 47 02 
Wed, May 15, 2019
08 17 20 23 30 38 05 
Sat, May 11, 2019
03 15 23 32 37 49 06 
Wed, May 08, 2019
13 26 31 33 34 39 05 
Sat, May 04, 2019
02 25 30 35 43 47 03 
Wed, May 01, 2019
12 14 18 22 23 29 02 
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
06 07 09 24 27 33 08 
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
07 21 31 35 36 38 06 
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
08 11 30 32 45 49 09 
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
07 13 16 32 39 45 00 
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
10 13 24 37 39 46 09 
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
05 12 21 38 47 49 04 
Sat, Apr 06, 2019
21 23 25 29 30 48 01 
Wed, Apr 03, 2019
03 04 09 29 38 39 04 
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
01 29 32 35 38 41 07 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
07 09 18 22 23 45 03 
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
04 14 15 27 36 44 05 
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
06 18 21 25 38 42 02 
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
16 18 19 27 34 48 03 
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
05 11 16 17 24 38 02 
Sat, Mar 09, 2019
01 10 13 18 19 24 04 
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
05 19 21 34 41 42 07 
Sat, Mar 02, 2019
02 12 30 34 37 47 09 
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
05 08 09 12 30 38 05 
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
15 20 24 35 36 41 00 
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
01 12 14 17 27 42 07 
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
04 05 16 18 33 40 01 
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
06 07 16 42 44 47 03 
Sat, Feb 09, 2019
08 36 38 43 46 48 01 
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
08 14 18 23 38 42 07 
Sat, Feb 02, 2019
10 17 23 25 29 40 00 
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
02 18 19 27 31 43 02 
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
13 14 20 25 29 44 02 
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
04 10 15 30 32 45 05 
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
26 33 35 37 39 41 05 
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
15 17 19 21 27 38 05 
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
21 22 26 37 41 44 06 
Wed, Jan 09, 2019
11 12 13 19 27 34 01 
Sat, Jan 05, 2019
03 20 32 34 38 47 00 
Wed, Jan 02, 2019
15 16 20 24 42 48 09 
Sat, Dec 29, 2018
05 35 37 38 40 44 07 
Wed, Dec 26, 2018
02 10 34 36 37 38 00 
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
01 09 14 19 20 21 06 
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
18 21 30 39 45 47 05 
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
02 04 15 41 44 45 05 
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
01 02 04 05 34 39 06 
Sat, Dec 08, 2018
10 16 27 31 43 46 05 
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
05 17 18 36 40 46 09 
Sat, Dec 01, 2018
03 18 19 22 28 43 05 
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
01 08 09 12 43 48 07 
Big fan of Kenya Lotto? The latest results of your favourite lottery can be found right here on 24Lottos right after the draw ends on Wednesdays and Saturdays at 10 p.m. East African Time each week.