Date Results
Yesterday, Tue, Jan 18 2022
00 
04 
16 
17 
25 
42 
Mon, Jan 17 2022
04 
08 
11 
22 
37 
41 
Sun, Jan 16 2022
14 
19 
21 
27 
36 
39 
Sat, Jan 15 2022
02 
08 
10 
11 
20 
45 
Fri, Jan 14 2022
00 
04 
23 
26 
34 
37 
Thu, Jan 13 2022
01 
05 
13 
31 
32 
47 
Wed, Jan 12 2022
07 
09 
18 
24 
37 
47 
Tue, Jan 11 2022
05 
09 
10 
20 
28 
43 
Mon, Jan 10 2022
03 
06 
14 
19 
39 
47 
Sun, Jan 09 2022
23 
24 
31 
41 
44 
48 
Sat, Jan 08 2022
01 
26 
27 
29 
39 
40 
Fri, Jan 07 2022
13 
14 
16 
32 
38 
48 
Thu, Jan 06 2022
03 
08 
12 
21 
42 
48 
Wed, Jan 05 2022
02 
09 
23 
36 
46 
49 
Tue, Jan 04 2022
00 
05 
22 
39 
42 
49 
Mon, Jan 03 2022
05 
12 
28 
30 
33 
49 
Sun, Jan 02 2022
02 
17 
24 
28 
30 
40 
Sat, Jan 01 2022
06 
13 
17 
29 
31 
32 
Fri, Dec 31 2021
01 
02 
29 
34 
38 
48 
Thu, Dec 30 2021
08 
09 
11 
13 
15 
49 
Wed, Dec 29 2021
12 
22 
27 
28 
32 
39 
Tue, Dec 28 2021
04 
10 
24 
46 
48 
49 
Mon, Dec 27 2021
05 
09 
10 
22 
24 
31 
Sun, Dec 26 2021
08 
09 
12 
22 
35 
45 
Sat, Dec 25 2021
05 
09 
11 
16 
21 
40 
Fri, Dec 24 2021
09 
10 
36 
38 
48 
49 
Thu, Dec 23 2021
03 
11 
19 
25 
46 
49 
Wed, Dec 22 2021
11 
13 
23 
38 
41 
49 
Tue, Dec 21 2021
09 
12 
17 
23 
25 
41 
Mon, Dec 20 2021
12 
19 
28 
38 
45 
47 
Sun, Dec 19 2021
07 
11 
32 
38 
41 
47 
Sat, Dec 18 2021
02 
06 
10 
21 
26 
44 
Fri, Dec 17 2021
17 
25 
26 
37 
39 
43 
Thu, Dec 16 2021
03 
08 
23 
31 
38 
43 
Wed, Dec 15 2021
17 
21 
32 
37 
41 
49 
Tue, Dec 14 2021
02 
20 
35 
40 
43 
48 
Mon, Dec 13 2021
00 
09 
12 
18 
21 
49 
Sun, Dec 12 2021
11 
19 
29 
30 
46 
47 
Sat, Dec 11 2021
10 
15 
21 
30 
31 
32 
Fri, Dec 10 2021
03 
08 
16 
18 
26 
47 
Thu, Dec 09 2021
20 
30 
33 
39 
41 
47 
Wed, Dec 08 2021
13 
27 
29 
42 
45 
49 
Tue, Dec 07 2021
13 
21 
28 
35 
38 
43 
Mon, Dec 06 2021
18 
22 
28 
29 
39 
45 
Sun, Dec 05 2021
02 
11 
17 
18 
19 
38 
Sat, Dec 04 2021
10 
12 
16 
25 
46 
49 
Fri, Dec 03 2021
20 
22 
24 
28 
44 
47 
Thu, Dec 02 2021
03 
08 
29 
36 
41 
46 
Wed, Dec 01 2021
37 
41 
42 
44 
46 
49 
Tue, Nov 30 2021
00 
05 
19 
27 
42 
43 
Mon, Nov 29 2021
05 
31 
32 
39 
40 
48 
Sun, Nov 28 2021
02 
09 
22 
25 
27 
37 
Sat, Nov 27 2021
00 
03 
13 
18 
19 
33 
Fri, Nov 26 2021
08 
27 
30 
35 
39 
46 
Thu, Nov 25 2021
08 
15 
27 
32 
39 
42 
Wed, Nov 24 2021
15 
16 
30 
33 
47 
49 
Tue, Nov 23 2021
02 
08 
14 
29 
31 
39 
Mon, Nov 22 2021
16 
18 
19 
24 
40 
49 
Sun, Nov 21 2021
09 
15 
19 
21 
35 
43 
Sat, Nov 20 2021
03 
05 
10 
18 
33 
34 
Fri, Nov 19 2021
09 
10 
24 
32 
40 
45 
Thu, Nov 18 2021
04 
20 
27 
40 
41 
45 
Wed, Nov 17 2021
02 
33 
35 
36 
47 
48 
Tue, Nov 16 2021
02 
20 
25 
26 
35 
43 
Mon, Nov 15 2021
11 
14 
33 
38 
47 
49 
Sun, Nov 14 2021
08 
17 
20 
34 
36 
48 
Sat, Nov 13 2021
11 
24 
27 
41 
45 
47 
Fri, Nov 12 2021
05 
23 
26 
29 
34 
40 
Thu, Nov 11 2021
01 
17 
22 
23 
44 
46 
Wed, Nov 10 2021
02 
03 
04 
17 
24 
32 
Tue, Nov 09 2021
28 
39 
40 
42 
43 
46 
Mon, Nov 08 2021
01 
10 
27 
31 
46 
49 
Sun, Nov 07 2021
02 
15 
19 
38 
48 
49 
Sat, Nov 06 2021
05 
10 
29 
33 
43 
48 
Fri, Nov 05 2021
04 
19 
25 
31 
43 
44 
Thu, Nov 04 2021
02 
07 
22 
29 
36 
43 
Wed, Nov 03 2021
01 
02 
10 
17 
19 
39 
Tue, Nov 02 2021
16 
30 
32 
39 
43 
49 
Mon, Nov 01 2021
08 
18 
21 
36 
38 
42 
Sun, Oct 31 2021
16 
18 
29 
39 
41 
44 
Sat, Oct 30 2021
22 
27 
28 
33 
38 
46 
Fri, Oct 29 2021
08 
13 
19 
20 
23 
39 
Thu, Oct 28 2021
13 
18 
23 
33 
35 
42 
Wed, Oct 27 2021
02 
06 
10 
18 
34 
42 
Tue, Oct 26 2021
04 
07 
11 
32 
33 
39 
Mon, Oct 25 2021
09 
12 
24 
38 
42 
47 
Sun, Oct 24 2021
13 
21 
22 
40 
43 
45 
Sat, Oct 23 2021
11 
18 
28 
29 
30 
48 
Fri, Oct 22 2021
04 
18 
19 
33 
45 
47 
Thu, Oct 21 2021
14 
20 
25 
34 
47 
48 
Wed, Oct 20 2021
00 
03 
10 
26 
34 
40 
Tue, Oct 19 2021
01 
09 
15 
23 
39 
45 
Mon, Oct 18 2021
09 
10 
14 
17 
20 
49 
Sun, Oct 17 2021
07 
09 
13 
40 
41 
45 
Sat, Oct 16 2021
16 
18 
19 
25 
27 
48 
Fri, Oct 15 2021
04 
10 
25 
26 
37 
39 
Thu, Oct 14 2021
05 
17 
23 
24 
36 
44 
Wed, Oct 13 2021
07 
10 
16 
29 
34 
45 
Tue, Oct 12 2021
09 
11 
18 
23 
33 
36 
Mon, Oct 11 2021
16 
17 
21 
26 
28 
40 
Big fan of Kenya Lotto? The latest results of your favourite lottery can be found right here on 24Lottos right after the draw ends on Wednesdays and Saturdays at 10 p.m. East African Time each week.