Date Results
Today, Sun, Apr 14 2024
37 
15 
23 
21 
1 
32 
Yesterday, Sat, Apr 13 2024
34 
35 
17 
28 
8 
33 
Fri, Apr 12 2024
31 
11 
13 
16 
14 
19 
Thu, Apr 11 2024
17 
3 
24 
26 
22 
4 
Wed, Apr 10 2024
34 
11 
37 
2 
8 
13 
Tue, Apr 09 2024
12 
33 
28 
24 
36 
39 
Mon, Apr 08 2024
39 
12 
3 
5 
31 
1 
Sun, Apr 07 2024
0 
5 
4 
35 
9 
26 
Sat, Apr 06 2024
1 
20 
22 
7 
10 
18 
Fri, Apr 05 2024
34 
35 
11 
6 
5 
7 
Thu, Apr 04 2024
12 
4 
3 
27 
30 
19 
Wed, Apr 03 2024
35 
16 
6 
3 
5 
7 
Tue, Apr 02 2024
33 
37 
29 
4 
9 
19 
Mon, Apr 01 2024
19 
20 
32 
25 
2 
4 
Sun, Mar 31 2024
25 
18 
27 
5 
26 
29 
Sat, Mar 30 2024
21 
13 
30 
23 
11 
7 
Fri, Mar 29 2024
6 
27 
16 
32 
24 
25 
Thu, Mar 28 2024
29 
27 
10 
6 
24 
17 
Wed, Mar 27 2024
25 
37 
8 
16 
10 
36 
Tue, Mar 26 2024
4 
24 
9 
15 
35 
13 
Mon, Mar 25 2024
39 
18 
12 
28 
26 
0 
Sun, Mar 24 2024
0 
27 
18 
1 
13 
10 
Sat, Mar 23 2024
16 
18 
22 
5 
32 
1 
Fri, Mar 22 2024
23 
26 
35 
6 
11 
22 
Thu, Mar 21 2024
10 
29 
36 
24 
4 
27 
Wed, Mar 20 2024
16 
5 
37 
11 
18 
10 
Tue, Mar 19 2024
1 
18 
30 
36 
11 
15 
Mon, Mar 18 2024
23 
29 
0 
9 
34 
38 
Sun, Mar 17 2024
39 
27 
32 
38 
29 
20 
Sat, Mar 16 2024
5 
29 
0 
1 
30 
4 
Fri, Mar 15 2024
20 
16 
8 
18 
7 
5 
Thu, Mar 14 2024
37 
14 
26 
10 
18 
17 
Wed, Mar 13 2024
8 
34 
29 
2 
35 
23 
Tue, Mar 12 2024
15 
17 
1 
28 
33 
3 
Mon, Mar 11 2024
33 
16 
9 
18 
3 
35 
Sun, Mar 10 2024
23 
13 
38 
2 
22 
0 
Sat, Mar 09 2024
13 
29 
23 
31 
0 
10 
Fri, Mar 08 2024
5 
28 
22 
30 
35 
9 
Thu, Mar 07 2024
24 
1 
39 
26 
12 
4 
Wed, Mar 06 2024
36 
38 
32 
24 
0 
6 
Tue, Mar 05 2024
25 
13 
22 
9 
11 
2 
Mon, Mar 04 2024
26 
29 
25 
28 
22 
34 
Sun, Mar 03 2024
21 
24 
29 
20 
18 
35 
Sat, Mar 02 2024
35 
28 
17 
32 
31 
24 
Fri, Mar 01 2024
2 
30 
35 
28 
5 
9 
Thu, Feb 29 2024
29 
13 
30 
3 
21 
27 
Wed, Feb 28 2024
36 
2 
9 
23 
32 
5 
Tue, Feb 27 2024
39 
30 
18 
31 
28 
25 
Mon, Feb 26 2024
37 
23 
39 
7 
10 
13 
Sun, Feb 25 2024
23 
21 
38 
30 
7 
32 
Sat, Feb 24 2024
37 
6 
13 
30 
24 
9 
Fri, Feb 23 2024
20 
33 
34 
7 
6 
24 
Thu, Feb 22 2024
24 
27 
5 
9 
29 
23 
Wed, Feb 21 2024
7 
3 
2 
17 
23 
5 
Tue, Feb 20 2024
1 
28 
25 
9 
29 
3 
Mon, Feb 19 2024
16 
26 
23 
9 
1 
11 
Sun, Feb 18 2024
4 
33 
29 
3 
25 
38 
Sat, Feb 17 2024
35 
18 
10 
7 
28 
2 
Fri, Feb 16 2024
12 
31 
11 
14 
35 
9 
Thu, Feb 15 2024
11 
5 
7 
23 
24 
30 
Wed, Feb 14 2024
27 
14 
23 
4 
38 
26 
Tue, Feb 13 2024
32 
35 
1 
8 
17 
24 
Mon, Feb 12 2024
2 
35 
36 
13 
22 
24 
Sun, Feb 11 2024
34 
16 
26 
30 
24 
2 
Sat, Feb 10 2024
37 
15 
0 
38 
35 
21 
Fri, Feb 09 2024
7 
29 
8 
28 
32 
18 
Thu, Feb 08 2024
0 
17 
30 
16 
3 
33 
Wed, Feb 07 2024
38 
23 
13 
8 
5 
7 
Tue, Feb 06 2024
3 
15 
25 
12 
39 
38 
Mon, Feb 05 2024
11 
23 
34 
35 
29 
21 
Sun, Feb 04 2024
39 
28 
5 
11 
3 
22 
Sat, Feb 03 2024
21 
16 
15 
28 
1 
12 
Fri, Feb 02 2024
33 
23 
24 
2 
17 
32 
Thu, Feb 01 2024
5 
11 
31 
30 
13 
26 
Wed, Jan 31 2024
3 
28 
12 
38 
4 
21 
Tue, Jan 30 2024
16 
17 
38 
34 
33 
0 
Mon, Jan 29 2024
35 
22 
4 
18 
37 
9 
Sun, Jan 28 2024
36 
14 
7 
32 
39 
10 
Sat, Jan 27 2024
4 
2 
34 
38 
24 
12 
Fri, Jan 26 2024
12 
27 
36 
7 
0 
39 
Thu, Jan 25 2024
36 
12 
8 
18 
30 
38 
Wed, Jan 24 2024
12 
20 
22 
27 
18 
32 
Tue, Jan 23 2024
25 
4 
30 
1 
33 
22 
Mon, Jan 22 2024
34 
12 
21 
7 
10 
39 
Sun, Jan 21 2024
6 
39 
29 
11 
10 
23 
Sun, Jan 21 2024
0 
2 
6 
7 
14 
21 
Sat, Jan 20 2024
1 
11 
12 
18 
32 
33 
Fri, Jan 19 2024
9 
16 
2 
23 
27 
32 
Thu, Jan 18 2024
7 
12 
23 
3 
25 
38 
Thu, Jan 18 2024
5 
6 
13 
19 
24 
3 
Wed, Jan 17 2024
0 
3 
17 
28 
31 
38 
Tue, Jan 16 2024
23 
31 
26 
29 
14 
39 
Tue, Jan 16 2024
1 
2 
22 
24 
26 
3 
Mon, Jan 15 2024
12 
15 
29 
3 
33 
35 
Sun, Jan 14 2024
0 
12 
16 
19 
28 
37 
Sat, Jan 13 2024
6 
11 
23 
25 
29 
3 
Fri, Jan 12 2024
21 
25 
27 
29 
33 
34 
Thu, Jan 11 2024
6 
7 
12 
26 
3 
33 
Wed, Jan 10 2024
0 
18 
26 
28 
33 
35 
Tue, Jan 09 2024
2 
14 
16 
21 
28 
33 

The lottery in Kenya is quite popular but if you’ve reached this page, you’re already aware of the fact. You probably play regularly and need Lotto Kenya results you can count on.

Is Kenya Lotto genuine? ✅

Reliable, accurate Lotto Kenya results aren’t that easy to come by. This is why we’ve decided to create a database you will always benefit from.

Our Kenya Lotto results give you access to two types of information. Logically, you’ll get the latest Kenya lotto results as soon as a drawing takes place. We do our best to update our digits quickly and consistently.

Also, we have a detailed Kenya Lotto results archive. It’s a perfect choice for strategists that are trying to improve their gameplay efforts. If you’re attempting to put together a list of hot and cold numbers, our database will come in handy.

You can filter the Kenya Lotto past results by week, month, or three-month period. And if you have a certain drawing date that you need to check for one reason or another, we have you covered. Just enter the date in the search bar and those respective digits will be produced immediately!