Wisconsin Megabucks Results

Date Results
Sat, Apr 13 2024
3 
15 
25 
30 
38 
41 
Wed, Apr 10 2024
1 
6 
14 
24 
32 
42 
Sat, Apr 06 2024
8 
13 
20 
30 
39 
40 
Wed, Apr 03 2024
4 
5 
21 
36 
43 
49 
Sat, Mar 30 2024
8 
19 
21 
25 
33 
37 
Wed, Mar 27 2024
4 
16 
21 
33 
34 
49 
Sat, Mar 23 2024
7 
8 
18 
29 
37 
49 
Wed, Mar 20 2024
8 
17 
20 
22 
39 
41 
Sat, Mar 16 2024
1 
7 
23 
25 
28 
49 
Wed, Mar 13 2024
4 
21 
33 
36 
39 
40 
Sat, Mar 09 2024
15 
18 
29 
42 
43 
49 
Wed, Mar 06 2024
2 
4 
14 
19 
26 
35 
Sat, Mar 02 2024
16 
22 
26 
39 
43 
48 
Wed, Feb 28 2024
10 
13 
14 
21 
28 
29 
Sat, Feb 24 2024
3 
10 
11 
19 
34 
43 
Wed, Feb 21 2024
7 
12 
19 
20 
42 
45 
Sat, Feb 17 2024
4 
18 
28 
29 
35 
42 
Wed, Feb 14 2024
4 
19 
23 
28 
34 
36 
Sat, Feb 10 2024
5 
6 
21 
22 
25 
47 
Wed, Feb 07 2024
5 
6 
9 
11 
14 
17 
Sat, Feb 03 2024
2 
8 
17 
26 
30 
41 
Wed, Jan 31 2024
8 
10 
12 
13 
41 
42 
Sat, Jan 27 2024
20 
35 
40 
43 
44 
49 
Wed, Jan 24 2024
3 
8 
13 
16 
43 
47 
Sat, Jan 20 2024
6 
7 
26 
33 
42 
47 
Wed, Jan 17 2024
6 
9 
15 
35 
45 
47 
Sat, Jan 13 2024
1 
3 
6 
26 
42 
49 
Wed, Jan 10 2024
6 
20 
25 
28 
30 
39 
Sat, Jan 06 2024
10 
24 
35 
37 
45 
47 
PLAY  
Get a quick look at the Wisconsin Megabucks results for the last 10 draws. Megabucks results are published right after the drawing, which occurs every Wednesday and Saturday at 9 p.m. Central Standard Time (CST). You can check whether you won a prize, or you can buy a ticket for the next Wisconsin Megabucks draw.