Wisconsin Megabucks Results

Date Results
Wed, Jun 16, 2021
04 
05 
11 
15 
22 
48 
Sat, Jun 12, 2021
13 
24 
26 
32 
34 
43 
Wed, Jun 09, 2021
08 
09 
14 
20 
23 
33 
Sat, Jun 05, 2021
01 
09 
22 
29 
36 
42 
Wed, Jun 02, 2021
04 
35 
38 
42 
45 
49 
Sat, May 29, 2021
08 
12 
25 
42 
44 
47 
Wed, May 26, 2021
10 
13 
14 
24 
33 
49 
Sat, May 22, 2021
08 
16 
22 
29 
34 
42 
Wed, May 19, 2021
14 
15 
26 
27 
31 
42 
Sat, May 15, 2021
10 
11 
15 
25 
28 
42 
Wed, May 12, 2021
01 
11 
15 
42 
46 
49 
Sat, May 08, 2021
14 
16 
21 
22 
36 
42 
Wed, May 05, 2021
06 
10 
23 
25 
28 
46 
Sat, May 01, 2021
11 
18 
29 
42 
44 
45 
Wed, Apr 28, 2021
01 
13 
29 
40 
47 
49 
Sat, Apr 24, 2021
09 
18 
20 
31 
32 
33 
Wed, Apr 21, 2021
06 
12 
16 
21 
40 
42 
Sat, Apr 17, 2021
17 
31 
32 
38 
46 
47 
Wed, Apr 14, 2021
13 
15 
28 
38 
44 
48 
Sat, Apr 10, 2021
07 
13 
15 
21 
24 
36 
Wed, Apr 07, 2021
05 
15 
16 
26 
34 
37 
Sat, Apr 03, 2021
12 
13 
16 
38 
45 
47 
Wed, Mar 31, 2021
04 
14 
24 
27 
39 
42 
Sat, Mar 27, 2021
05 
17 
18 
30 
33 
49 
Wed, Mar 24, 2021
03 
12 
20 
29 
42 
49 
Sat, Mar 20, 2021
01 
09 
13 
20 
27 
28 
Wed, Mar 17, 2021
02 
13 
27 
28 
37 
40 
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
29 
32 
45 
46 
48 
49 
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
06 
08 
31 
32 
36 
46 
Sat, Mar 06, 2021
13 
21 
26 
35 
44 
49 
Wed, Mar 03, 2021
22 
26 
28 
32 
33 
36 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
12 
17 
33 
40 
41 
46 
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
04 
32 
40 
42 
45 
48 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
05 
20 
31 
34 
35 
37 
PLAY  
Get a quick look at the Wisconsin Megabucks results for the last 10 draws. Megabucks results are published right after the drawing, which occurs every Wednesday and Saturday at 9 p.m. Central Standard Time (CST). You can check whether you won a prize, or you can buy a ticket for the next Wisconsin Megabucks draw.