California SuperLotto Plus Results

Date Results
Wed, Jun 22 2022
24 
33 
35 
38 
42 
04 
Sat, Jun 18 2022
02 
10 
11 
18 
39 
15 
Wed, Jun 15 2022
08 
13 
24 
25 
33 
09 
Sat, Jun 11 2022
04 
11 
13 
25 
26 
02 
Wed, Jun 08 2022
01 
32 
34 
41 
42 
22 
Sat, Jun 04 2022
09 
13 
21 
27 
45 
05 
Wed, Jun 01 2022
25 
26 
39 
42 
43 
23 
Sat, May 28 2022
03 
09 
12 
15 
42 
17 
Wed, May 25 2022
09 
38 
42 
43 
47 
17 
Sat, May 21 2022
08 
13 
21 
39 
47 
09 
Wed, May 18 2022
02 
10 
26 
38 
45 
09 
Sat, May 14 2022
06 
25 
30 
34 
36 
03 
Wed, May 11 2022
08 
34 
37 
44 
45 
03 
Sat, May 07 2022
13 
20 
21 
29 
46 
08 
Wed, May 04 2022
05 
09 
20 
27 
42 
17 
Sat, Apr 30 2022
03 
15 
21 
35 
46 
18 
Wed, Apr 27 2022
03 
11 
13 
23 
34 
23 
Sat, Apr 23 2022
13 
19 
21 
22 
39 
09 
Wed, Apr 20 2022
02 
29 
36 
40 
47 
11 
Sat, Apr 16 2022
12 
13 
14 
25 
35 
13 
Wed, Apr 13 2022
08 
10 
14 
17 
40 
19 
Sat, Apr 09 2022
02 
07 
10 
33 
37 
11 
Wed, Apr 06 2022
20 
24 
40 
42 
44 
17 
Sat, Apr 02 2022
03 
05 
13 
17 
41 
11 
Wed, Mar 30 2022
05 
10 
16 
26 
43 
24 
Sat, Mar 26 2022
04 
06 
14 
28 
35 
04 
Wed, Mar 23 2022
24 
25 
32 
38 
41 
23 
Sat, Mar 19 2022
13 
17 
30 
33 
37 
17 
Wed, Mar 16 2022
21 
28 
33 
45 
46 
05 
Sat, Mar 12 2022
11 
14 
17 
19 
43 
13 
Wed, Mar 09 2022
19 
34 
36 
41 
42 
03 
Sat, Mar 05 2022
05 
07 
13 
36 
44 
16 
Wed, Mar 02 2022
06 
14 
16 
19 
38 
08 
Sat, Feb 26 2022
02 
04 
06 
30 
41 
26 
Wed, Feb 23 2022
05 
10 
15 
31 
32 
25 
Sat, Feb 19 2022
03 
12 
24 
30 
36 
06 
Wed, Feb 16 2022
01 
08 
36 
38 
40 
10 
Sat, Feb 12 2022
02 
10 
23 
42 
44 
10 
Wed, Feb 09 2022
20 
35 
37 
39 
44 
02 
Sat, Feb 05 2022
07 
10 
15 
28 
34 
26 
Wed, Feb 02 2022
18 
21 
31 
45 
47 
01 
Sat, Jan 29 2022
09 
10 
22 
25 
34 
27 
Wed, Jan 26 2022
06 
07 
17 
31 
44 
12 
Sat, Jan 22 2022
25 
36 
43 
44 
46 
02 
Wed, Jan 19 2022
08 
25 
27 
46 
47 
24 
Sat, Jan 15 2022
01 
26 
34 
42 
45 
10 
Wed, Jan 12 2022
10 
33 
35 
39 
47 
22 
Sat, Jan 08 2022
02 
13 
25 
41 
42 
27 
Wed, Jan 05 2022
02 
09 
17 
20 
25 
07 
Sat, Jan 01 2022
01 
05 
22 
29 
42 
02 
Wed, Dec 29 2021
01 
29 
30 
43 
47 
03 
Sat, Dec 25 2021
05 
08 
09 
29 
43 
27 
Wed, Dec 22 2021
11 
16 
20 
21 
26 
05 
Sat, Dec 18 2021
26 
33 
35 
37 
42 
18 
Wed, Dec 15 2021
05 
08 
09 
19 
39 
09 
Sat, Dec 11 2021
06 
07 
10 
20 
25 
26 
Wed, Dec 08 2021
04 
06 
23 
41 
46 
04 
Sat, Dec 04 2021
07 
11 
14 
19 
46 
26 
Wed, Dec 01 2021
05 
06 
10 
34 
44 
27 
Sat, Nov 27 2021
01 
11 
27 
31 
36 
22 
Wed, Nov 24 2021
12 
14 
17 
20 
21 
09 
Sat, Nov 20 2021
02 
27 
28 
35 
45 
03 
Wed, Nov 17 2021
11 
13 
42 
43 
44 
16 
Sat, Nov 13 2021
10 
15 
25 
36 
42 
15 
Wed, Nov 10 2021
07 
15 
17 
45 
46 
07 
Sat, Nov 06 2021
11 
17 
20 
27 
34 
09 
Wed, Nov 03 2021
14 
15 
37 
40 
47 
04 
Sat, Oct 30 2021
06 
14 
15 
17 
37 
03 
Wed, Oct 27 2021
02 
25 
26 
27 
32 
04 
Sat, Oct 23 2021
05 
20 
31 
33 
45 
21 
Wed, Oct 20 2021
02 
12 
30 
38 
46 
19 
Sat, Oct 16 2021
01 
35 
36 
43 
44 
03 
Wed, Oct 13 2021
01 
14 
21 
37 
40 
23 
Sat, Oct 09 2021
13 
21 
22 
32 
43 
01 
Wed, Oct 06 2021
02 
30 
37 
38 
43 
01 
Sat, Oct 02 2021
06 
22 
32 
34 
46 
03 
Wed, Sep 29 2021
12 
13 
16 
17 
22 
06 
Sat, Sep 25 2021
02 
15 
30 
32 
35 
23 
Wed, Sep 22 2021
04 
06 
26 
39 
41 
12 
Sat, Sep 18 2021
03 
05 
20 
36 
45 
25 
Wed, Sep 15 2021
01 
05 
07 
28 
45 
08 
Sat, Sep 11 2021
33 
38 
39 
44 
47 
27 
Wed, Sep 08 2021
04 
05 
07 
25 
38 
02 
Sat, Sep 04 2021
09 
11 
23 
30 
43 
05 
Wed, Sep 01 2021
07 
10 
15 
43 
45 
07 
Sat, Aug 28 2021
06 
17 
29 
30 
45 
05 
Wed, Aug 25 2021
02 
06 
21 
39 
47 
03 
Sat, Aug 21 2021
12 
22 
36 
44 
47 
20 
Wed, Aug 18 2021
09 
22 
38 
39 
45 
02 
Sat, Aug 14 2021
02 
13 
17 
19 
21 
12 
Wed, Aug 11 2021
08 
12 
21 
40 
47 
11 
Sat, Aug 07 2021
02 
09 
12 
20 
39 
05 
Wed, Aug 04 2021
04 
14 
18 
36 
43 
14 
Sat, Jul 31 2021
16 
18 
30 
32 
38 
05 
Wed, Jul 28 2021
20 
24 
32 
35 
39 
25 
Sat, Jul 24 2021
01 
05 
19 
27 
40 
08 
Wed, Jul 21 2021
10 
11 
19 
30 
36 
07 
Sat, Jul 17 2021
01 
39 
41 
46 
47 
23 
Wed, Jul 14 2021
08 
15 
28 
38 
39 
18 
Sat, Jul 10 2021
09 
11 
15 
27 
30 
25 
PLAY  
24Lottos provides you with the latest SuperLotto Plus results as soon as each draw ends every Wednesday and Saturday by 7:45 p.m. PST. Check if you're a lucky winner.