California SuperLotto Plus Results

Date Results
Sat, May 27 2023
4 
17 
20 
21 
36 
19 
Wed, May 24 2023
3 
7 
8 
22 
40 
7 
Sat, May 20 2023
2 
3 
31 
42 
45 
19 
Wed, May 17 2023
1 
11 
23 
35 
37 
13 
Sat, May 13 2023
5 
11 
16 
18 
39 
12 
Wed, May 10 2023
12 
13 
33 
40 
43 
26 
Sat, May 06 2023
7 
17 
21 
29 
42 
22 
Wed, May 03 2023
17 
20 
21 
24 
44 
26 
Sat, Apr 29 2023
6 
16 
27 
46 
47 
9 
Wed, Apr 26 2023
4 
7 
11 
23 
46 
8 
Sat, Apr 22 2023
12 
22 
41 
42 
43 
18 
Wed, Apr 19 2023
3 
9 
11 
17 
18 
12 
Sat, Apr 15 2023
17 
30 
31 
36 
46 
1 
Wed, Apr 12 2023
11 
20 
32 
33 
43 
15 
Sat, Apr 08 2023
2 
4 
16 
37 
39 
18 
Wed, Apr 05 2023
20 
26 
35 
39 
46 
2 
Sat, Apr 01 2023
2 
9 
11 
13 
46 
9 
Wed, Mar 29 2023
7 
9 
12 
21 
39 
26 
Sat, Mar 25 2023
4 
12 
13 
42 
47 
1 
Wed, Mar 22 2023
15 
20 
27 
37 
41 
16 
Sat, Mar 18 2023
8 
10 
16 
19 
36 
12 
Wed, Mar 15 2023
6 
9 
20 
28 
30 
6 
Sat, Mar 11 2023
13 
16 
35 
36 
38 
25 
Wed, Mar 08 2023
14 
15 
28 
29 
43 
11 
Sat, Mar 04 2023
4 
9 
20 
27 
34 
17 
Wed, Mar 01 2023
1 
9 
17 
27 
44 
7 
Sat, Feb 25 2023
4 
15 
22 
24 
32 
7 
Wed, Feb 22 2023
7 
29 
35 
43 
47 
23 
PLAY  

24Lottos provides you with the latest SuperLotto Plus results as soon as each draw ends every Wednesday and Saturday by 7:45 p.m. PST. Check if you're a lucky winner.