California SuperLotto Plus Results

Date Results
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
02 
12 
16 
19 
31 
08 
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
02 
25 
36 
42 
47 
06 
Sat, Jul 04, 2020
20 
04 
10 
06 
08 
41 
Wed, Jul 01, 2020
19 
42 
25 
22 
12 
33 
Sat, Jun 27, 2020
27 
32 
35 
46 
47 
12 
Wed, Jun 24, 2020
08 
11 
19 
31 
42 
22 
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
07 
13 
15 
25 
30 
13 
Wed, Jun 17, 2020
01 
20 
30 
39 
47 
21 
Sat, Jun 13, 2020
21 
25 
30 
34 
42 
18 
Wed, Jun 10, 2020
03 
11 
20 
25 
46 
21 
Sat, Jun 06, 2020
05 
21 
22 
34 
39 
08 
Wed, Jun 03, 2020
07 
17 
26 
36 
42 
03 
Sat, May 30, 2020
06 
13 
21 
36 
38 
25 
Wed, May 27, 2020
02 
05 
11 
14 
44 
21 
Sat, May 23, 2020
07 
27 
35 
43 
45 
15 
Wed, May 20, 2020
02 
24 
29 
30 
37 
08 
Sat, May 16, 2020
03 
09 
23 
27 
35 
16 
Wed, May 13, 2020
04 
10 
20 
22 
23 
23 
Sat, May 09, 2020
04 
19 
24 
39 
45 
14 
Wed, May 06, 2020
05 
08 
19 
37 
39 
11 
Sat, May 02, 2020
04 
07 
21 
37 
43 
07 
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
02 
09 
15 
34 
46 
25 
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
15 
20 
27 
38 
40 
15 
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
01 
10 
11 
15 
30 
27 
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
01 
18 
20 
21 
26 
17 
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
05 
08 
09 
27 
37 
11 
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
01 
04 
08 
27 
29 
23 
Wed, Apr 08, 2020
01 
12 
27 
46 
47 
06 
Sat, Apr 04, 2020
05 
07 
37 
39 
46 
26 
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
04 
08 
22 
29 
44 
18 
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
09 
18 
26 
29 
30 
17 
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
18 
22 
24 
28 
44 
26 
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
08 
09 
22 
32 
39 
03 
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
02 
14 
17 
32 
47 
24 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
04 
16 
19 
25 
28 
06 
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
05 
10 
20 
43 
44 
10 
Sat, Mar 07, 2020
09 
19 
20 
21 
33 
16 
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
01 
04 
26 
38 
46 
11 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
05 
20 
22 
24 
32 
15 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
04 
11 
24 
28 
41 
25 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
17 
32 
36 
37 
44 
03 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02 
07 
08 
41 
46 
05 
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
01 
06 
29 
34 
37 
18 
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
11 
13 
20 
24 
35 
06 
Sat, Feb 08, 2020
06 
24 
26 
28 
32 
24 
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
07 
12 
18 
37 
42 
17 
Sat, Feb 01, 2020
01 
14 
18 
25 
35 
21 
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
22 
26 
28 
29 
36 
04 
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
03 
04 
10 
26 
30 
06 
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01 
14 
29 
39 
41 
08 
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
06 
07 
20 
27 
42 
12 
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
07 
21 
28 
42 
44 
22 
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
04 
09 
13 
18 
34 
22 
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
01 
16 
34 
35 
47 
02 
Sat, Jan 04, 2020
25 
29 
31 
33 
42 
19 
Wed, Jan 01, 2020
04 
09 
17 
35 
40 
08 
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
16 
21 
33 
36 
39 
02 
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
20 
21 
32 
36 
37 
14 
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
10 
15 
27 
37 
40 
25 
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
01 
04 
11 
23 
36 
10 
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
08 
09 
22 
42 
43 
20 
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
02 
03 
06 
09 
11 
26 
Sat, Dec 07, 2019
04 
08 
31 
44 
45 
20 
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
01 
14 
21 
28 
39 
13 
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
07 
32 
36 
40 
47 
24 
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
14 
19 
24 
36 
47 
06 
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
09 
15 
27 
41 
43 
17 
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
01 
07 
09 
14 
25 
16 
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
10 
22 
40 
41 
43 
02 
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
09 
12 
23 
27 
43 
12 
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
07 
12 
26 
41 
44 
05 
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
03 
12 
30 
36 
41 
24 
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
01 
09 
27 
32 
45 
25 
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
27 
34 
35 
36 
40 
13 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
08 
11 
16 
19 
23 
08 
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
11 
16 
19 
22 
28 
13 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
08 
17 
32 
34 
45 
24 
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
07 
18 
28 
41 
44 
05 
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
02 
08 
11 
26 
33 
14 
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
07 
09 
14 
18 
38 
12 
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
08 
27 
33 
42 
47 
12 
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
27 
29 
34 
35 
45 
15 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
05 
13 
33 
38 
39 
16 
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
03 
07 
11 
13 
26 
12 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
01 
31 
34 
37 
39 
12 
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
05 
07 
22 
23 
27 
27 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
04 
10 
18 
27 
30 
07 
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
04 
06 
15 
24 
46 
06 
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
08 
18 
20 
23 
43 
05 
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
16 
22 
24 
43 
45 
16 
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
05 
08 
13 
24 
39 
23 
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
14 
16 
21 
31 
39 
03 
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
04 
06 
14 
24 
45 
21 
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
19 
25 
28 
34 
39 
09 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
02 
13 
20 
31 
34 
14 
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
06 
38 
44 
45 
47 
15 
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
11 
24 
39 
40 
45 
27 
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
01 
12 
13 
39 
47 
09 
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
17 
18 
21 
27 
32 
23 
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
01 
08 
28 
37 
41 
08 
24Lottos provides you with the latest SuperLotto Plus results as soon as each draw ends every Wednesday and Saturday by 7:45 p.m. PST. Check if you're a lucky winner.