Monday/Wednesday Lotto Results

Date Results
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
05 
09 
13 
31 
38 
42 
01 
30 
Mon, Nov 23, 2020
12 
13 
20 
24 
35 
38 
03 
43 
Mon, Nov 16, 2020
03 
12 
16 
26 
27 
40 
08 
11 
Mon, Nov 09, 2020
04 
07 
11 
20 
37 
45 
28 
41 
Mon, Nov 02, 2020
21 
32 
40 
42 
44 
45 
24 
36 
Mon, Oct 26, 2020
02 
06 
14 
24 
29 
43 
10 
17 
Mon, Oct 19, 2020
01 
13 
16 
25 
39 
45 
10 
30 
Mon, Oct 12, 2020
02 
05 
09 
10 
28 
33 
30 
40 
Mon, Oct 05, 2020
05 
07 
22 
28 
37 
39 
14 
24 
Mon, Sep 28, 2020
03 
11 
16 
17 
24 
38 
26 
31 
Mon, Sep 21, 2020
01 
04 
08 
18 
22 
35 
14 
38 
Mon, Sep 14, 2020
01 
16 
23 
24 
31 
43 
18 
36 
Mon, Sep 07, 2020
01 
09 
16 
23 
36 
44 
25 
39 
Mon, Aug 31, 2020
01 
02 
05 
07 
30 
38 
17 
37 
Mon, Aug 24, 2020
05 
12 
14 
32 
38 
42 
11 
20 
Mon, Aug 17, 2020
10 
12 
20 
22 
31 
37 
29 
33 
Mon, Aug 10, 2020
02 
23 
25 
30 
37 
38 
03 
36 
Mon, Aug 03, 2020
01 
04 
12 
17 
24 
40 
08 
15 
Mon, Jul 27, 2020
05 
12 
34 
37 
44 
45 
38 
35 
Mon, Jul 20, 2020
02 
03 
07 
14 
18 
35 
05 
16 
Mon, Jul 13, 2020
03 
04 
09 
11 
20 
22 
44 
17 
Mon, Jul 06, 2020
01 
08 
15 
41 
42 
45 
22 
30 
Mon, Jun 29, 2020
10 
11 
16 
17 
20 
24 
34 
15 
Mon, Jun 22, 2020
03 
04 
13 
23 
32 
39 
34 
40 
Mon, Jun 15, 2020
15 
18 
20 
21 
27 
36 
41 
09 
Mon, Jun 08, 2020
04 
08 
18 
20 
39 
44 
23 
33 
Mon, Jun 01, 2020
09 
10 
19 
30 
41 
45 
22 
28 
Mon, May 25, 2020
08 
16 
17 
24 
36 
40 
41 
04 
Mon, May 18, 2020
13 
16 
20 
21 
39 
40 
44 
18 
Mon, May 11, 2020
06 
23 
28 
35 
39 
41 
27 
17 
Mon, May 04, 2020
30 
32 
39 
40 
41 
43 
15 
23 
Mon, Apr 27, 2020
03 
13 
39 
42 
44 
45 
17 
16 
Mon, Apr 20, 2020
02 
06 
11 
16 
25 
45 
24 
19 
Mon, Apr 13, 2020
01 
02 
33 
39 
41 
45 
07 
38 
Mon, Apr 06, 2020
10 
11 
14 
20 
30 
32 
04 
40 
Mon, Mar 30, 2020
01 
03 
10 
13 
14 
19 
32 
05 
Mon, Mar 23, 2020
10 
16 
18 
20 
24 
42 
41 
02 
Mon, Mar 16, 2020
18 
26 
33 
36 
40 
44 
41 
39 
Mon, Mar 09, 2020
07 
10 
13 
19 
20 
22 
45 
28 
Mon, Mar 02, 2020
08 
09 
14 
28 
29 
34 
41 
43 
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
10 
17 
24 
26 
28 
44 
25 
13 
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
19 
26 
32 
35 
40 
45 
18 
24 
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
10 
16 
31 
33 
35 
45 
44 
14 
Mon, Feb 03, 2020
07 
20 
26 
28 
34 
40 
39 
17 
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
02 
04 
13 
22 
23 
31 
32 
44 
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
02 
28 
30 
33 
36 
45 
16 
12 
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
08 
17 
22 
34 
40 
42 
38 
32 
Mon, Jan 06, 2020
05 
11 
16 
26 
35 
43 
24 
06 
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
05 
07 
18 
32 
34 
36 
13 
02 
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
01 
15 
16 
20 
32 
39 
33 
30 
Stay up to date with Australia's Monday & Wednesday Lotto results as soon after the draw takes place by 8.30 p.m. Australian Eastern Daylight Time on Mondays and Wednesdays, check past results and come back for regular updates.