Monday/Wednesday Lotto Results

Date Results
Wed, Jun 22 2022
05 
14 
16 
24 
35 
38 
20 
27 
Wed, Jun 15 2022
04 
15 
17 
18 
23 
24 
03 
36 
Wed, Jun 01 2022
05 
08 
10 
15 
31 
42 
07 
36 
Wed, May 25 2022
01 
16 
24 
28 
32 
37 
35 
38 
Wed, May 11 2022
07 
09 
26 
39 
42 
45 
01 
29 
Wed, May 04 2022
10 
26 
32 
33 
35 
39 
20 
28 
Wed, Apr 20 2022
02 
12 
17 
26 
27 
40 
37 
43 
Wed, Apr 13 2022
03 
17 
32 
34 
36 
45 
24 
43 
Wed, Apr 06 2022
10 
13 
17 
28 
36 
37 
16 
41 
Wed, Mar 30 2022
11 
13 
16 
18 
20 
21 
28 
30 
Wed, Mar 23 2022
02 
03 
11 
16 
24 
38 
06 
29 
Wed, Mar 16 2022
02 
06 
09 
19 
28 
31 
27 
37 
Wed, Mar 09 2022
04 
08 
14 
17 
36 
44 
33 
35 
Wed, Mar 02 2022
15 
24 
27 
31 
36 
42 
12 
18 
Wed, Feb 23 2022
04 
08 
13 
20 
31 
37 
03 
23 
Wed, Feb 16 2022
04 
07 
10 
14 
26 
28 
13 
33 
Wed, Feb 09 2022
01 
17 
19 
26 
39 
41 
29 
36 
Wed, Feb 02 2022
05 
08 
15 
27 
33 
45 
16 
36 
Wed, Jan 26 2022
05 
09 
11 
14 
21 
39 
30 
43 
Wed, Jan 19 2022
15 
22 
25 
27 
41 
43 
02 
18 
Wed, Jan 12 2022
07 
15 
18 
22 
31 
37 
20 
43 
Wed, Jan 05 2022
03 
05 
07 
12 
36 
40 
20 
42 
Wed, Dec 29 2021
06 
09 
11 
29 
31 
32 
24 
36 
Wed, Dec 22 2021
03 
10 
15 
21 
23 
28 
30 
39 
Wed, Dec 15 2021
05 
10 
11 
33 
34 
42 
18 
32 
Wed, Dec 08 2021
02 
06 
12 
30 
32 
37 
23 
28 
Wed, Dec 01 2021
12 
17 
18 
31 
37 
41 
21 
33 
Wed, Nov 24 2021
04 
05 
06 
10 
36 
39 
21 
32 
Wed, Nov 17 2021
04 
08 
24 
32 
40 
42 
03 
16 
Wed, Nov 10 2021
08 
11 
13 
24 
30 
43 
12 
32 
Wed, Nov 03 2021
05 
10 
23 
25 
28 
33 
01 
18 
Wed, Oct 27 2021
09 
14 
18 
19 
22 
44 
21 
42 
Wed, Oct 20 2021
09 
14 
21 
31 
41 
43 
03 
22 
Wed, Oct 13 2021
01 
16 
19 
24 
39 
40 
11 
12 
Wed, Oct 06 2021
04 
08 
19 
33 
37 
39 
06 
09 
Wed, Sep 29 2021
04 
20 
23 
25 
26 
43 
01 
27 
Wed, Sep 22 2021
03 
05 
29 
38 
41 
44 
24 
36 
Wed, Sep 15 2021
11 
14 
25 
41 
44 
45 
10 
33 
Wed, Sep 08 2021
05 
06 
23 
26 
38 
40 
13 
16 
Wed, Sep 01 2021
13 
17 
25 
31 
35 
43 
06 
18 
Wed, Aug 25 2021
08 
20 
22 
23 
27 
28 
37 
40 
Wed, Aug 18 2021
03 
10 
16 
17 
32 
35 
11 
45 
Wed, Aug 11 2021
02 
06 
20 
33 
36 
38 
11 
14 
Wed, Aug 04 2021
02 
03 
07 
20 
32 
45 
14 
21 
Wed, Jul 28 2021
05 
08 
12 
26 
44 
45 
10 
37 
Wed, Jul 21 2021
11 
15 
16 
17 
18 
42 
14 
26 
Wed, Jul 14 2021
06 
09 
12 
30 
39 
42 
20 
45 
Wed, Jul 07 2021
01 
05 
12 
20 
26 
34 
19 
45 
Wed, Jun 30 2021
22 
26 
27 
39 
44 
45 
19 
33 
Wed, Jun 23 2021
02 
27 
29 
32 
38 
40 
18 
31 
Wed, Jun 16 2021
02 
08 
17 
20 
21 
44 
12 
42 
Stay up to date with Australia's Monday & Wednesday Lotto results as soon after the draw takes place by 8.30 p.m. Australian Eastern Daylight Time on Mondays and Wednesdays, check past results and come back for regular updates.