Monday/Wednesday Lotto Results

Date Results
Yesterday, Mon, Jul 13, 2020
03 
04 
09 
11 
20 
22 
44 
17 
Mon, Jul 06, 2020
01 
08 
15 
41 
42 
45 
22 
30 
Mon, Jun 29, 2020
10 
11 
16 
17 
20 
24 
34 
15 
Mon, Jun 22, 2020
03 
04 
13 
23 
32 
39 
34 
40 
Mon, Jun 15, 2020
15 
18 
20 
21 
27 
36 
41 
09 
Mon, Jun 08, 2020
04 
08 
18 
20 
39 
44 
23 
33 
Mon, Jun 01, 2020
09 
10 
19 
30 
41 
45 
22 
28 
Mon, May 25, 2020
08 
16 
17 
24 
36 
40 
41 
04 
Mon, May 18, 2020
13 
16 
20 
21 
39 
40 
44 
18 
Mon, May 11, 2020
06 
23 
28 
35 
39 
41 
27 
17 
Mon, May 04, 2020
30 
32 
39 
40 
41 
43 
15 
23 
Mon, Apr 27, 2020
03 
13 
39 
42 
44 
45 
17 
16 
Mon, Apr 20, 2020
02 
06 
11 
16 
25 
45 
24 
19 
Mon, Apr 13, 2020
01 
02 
33 
39 
41 
45 
07 
38 
Mon, Apr 06, 2020
10 
11 
14 
20 
30 
32 
04 
40 
Mon, Mar 30, 2020
01 
03 
10 
13 
14 
19 
32 
05 
Mon, Mar 23, 2020
10 
16 
18 
20 
24 
42 
41 
02 
Mon, Mar 16, 2020
18 
26 
33 
36 
40 
44 
41 
39 
Mon, Mar 09, 2020
07 
10 
13 
19 
20 
22 
45 
28 
Mon, Mar 02, 2020
08 
09 
14 
28 
29 
34 
41 
43 
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
10 
17 
24 
26 
28 
44 
25 
13 
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
19 
26 
32 
35 
40 
45 
18 
24 
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
10 
16 
31 
33 
35 
45 
44 
14 
Mon, Feb 03, 2020
07 
20 
26 
28 
34 
40 
39 
17 
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
02 
04 
13 
22 
23 
31 
32 
44 
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
02 
28 
30 
33 
36 
45 
16 
12 
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
08 
17 
22 
34 
40 
42 
38 
32 
Mon, Jan 06, 2020
05 
11 
16 
26 
35 
43 
24 
06 
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
05 
07 
18 
32 
34 
36 
13 
02 
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
01 
15 
16 
20 
32 
39 
33 
30 
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
17 
20 
30 
37 
42 
45 
39 
08 
Mon, Dec 09, 2019
08 
10 
11 
13 
20 
23 
21 
40 
Mon, Dec 02, 2019
07 
14 
16 
28 
32 
42 
01 
43 
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11 
21 
25 
29 
41 
43 
01 
31 
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
08 
19 
28 
39 
42 
45 
40 
35 
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
05 
17 
18 
21 
41 
43 
27 
08 
Mon, Nov 04, 2019
05 
06 
10 
14 
33 
37 
20 
22 
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
18 
25 
30 
38 
43 
45 
37 
12 
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
02 
09 
17 
19 
22 
36 
26 
08 
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
19 
35 
38 
42 
43 
45 
25 
20 
Mon, Oct 07, 2019
02 
07 
08 
31 
35 
44 
34 
36 
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
06 
12 
19 
20 
28 
39 
25 
21 
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
02 
11 
13 
17 
30 
31 
10 
44 
Mon, Sep 16, 2019
02 
08 
09 
15 
22 
26 
41 
33 
Mon, Sep 09, 2019
11 
18 
26 
34 
40 
42 
25 
14 
Mon, Sep 02, 2019
06 
22 
23 
32 
43 
45 
30 
12 
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
12 
24 
28 
32 
33 
45 
09 
11 
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
03 
06 
10 
13 
24 
32 
34 
37 
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
03 
08 
24 
34 
40 
44 
36 
43 
Mon, Aug 05, 2019
01 
06 
07 
14 
18 
21 
19 
09 
Stay up to date with Australia's Monday & Wednesday Lotto results as soon after the draw takes place by 8.30 p.m. Australian Eastern Daylight Time on Mondays and Wednesdays, check past results and come back for regular updates.