Monday/Wednesday Lotto Results

Date Results
Wed, May 15 2024
4 
18 
23 
28 
41 
42 
1 
6 
Mon, May 13 2024
6 
8 
34 
37 
39 
45 
22 
43 
Wed, May 08 2024
4 
15 
28 
37 
38 
43 
16 
33 
Mon, May 06 2024
1 
2 
21 
26 
32 
40 
14 
42 
Wed, May 01 2024
7 
10 
16 
34 
36 
42 
11 
17 
Mon, Apr 29 2024
10 
23 
28 
32 
34 
43 
4 
20 
Wed, Apr 24 2024
7 
13 
17 
20 
28 
34 
26 
39 
Mon, Apr 22 2024
4 
6 
8 
14 
25 
34 
7 
37 
Wed, Apr 17 2024
1 
10 
15 
31 
42 
44 
3 
33 
Mon, Apr 15 2024
5 
14 
21 
29 
32 
45 
12 
22 
Wed, Apr 10 2024
5 
23 
26 
29 
34 
44 
16 
20 
Mon, Apr 08 2024
1 
9 
12 
16 
22 
43 
15 
32 
Wed, Apr 03 2024
9 
16 
20 
26 
35 
45 
12 
22 
Mon, Apr 01 2024
4 
5 
13 
30 
31 
34 
15 
22 
Wed, Mar 27 2024
1 
6 
8 
13 
30 
33 
14 
21 
Mon, Mar 25 2024
4 
11 
19 
31 
32 
35 
25 
43 
Wed, Mar 20 2024
3 
6 
8 
17 
36 
41 
1 
12 
Mon, Mar 18 2024
2 
4 
16 
27 
34 
39 
11 
18 
Wed, Mar 13 2024
3 
4 
28 
30 
35 
44 
13 
19 
Mon, Mar 11 2024
3 
5 
13 
16 
19 
35 
40 
44 
Wed, Mar 06 2024
13 
22 
31 
35 
43 
45 
12 
24 
Mon, Mar 04 2024
18 
20 
22 
24 
30 
37 
38 
41 
Wed, Feb 28 2024
1 
15 
17 
29 
30 
35 
22 
44 
Mon, Feb 26 2024
9 
18 
20 
22 
33 
42 
1 
17 
Wed, Feb 21 2024
6 
12 
13 
24 
26 
34 
32 
33 
Mon, Feb 19 2024
3 
6 
11 
20 
22 
34 
17 
42 
Wed, Feb 14 2024
20 
30 
35 
36 
40 
45 
12 
33 

Love playing the Monday and Wednesday Lotto? With the results published right here, you can play the Monday - Wednesday lotto more easily.

See what prizes Monday and Wednesday Lotto offer 💵

Stay up to date with Australia's Monday and Wednesday Lotto results as soon after the draw takes place by 8.30 p.m. Australian Eastern Daylight Time on Mondays and Wednesdays, check past results, and come back for regular updates.

Getting to the archives is as easy as clicking on the button above that indicates the period you are interested in. The ‘Choose Dates’ drop-down button lets you choose the exact date. Whenever you miss the Lotto results announcement, you can access the 24Lottos result archive.