Date Results
Wed, Sep 28 2022
06 
10 
24 
33 
67 
11 
Mon, Sep 26 2022
13 
20 
31 
33 
59 
20 
Sat, Sep 24 2022
03 
09 
21 
24 
29 
14 
Wed, Sep 21 2022
06 
33 
34 
45 
54 
07 
Mon, Sep 19 2022
07 
15 
36 
46 
67 
07 
Sat, Sep 17 2022
05 
25 
36 
51 
61 
01 
Wed, Sep 14 2022
09 
10 
20 
22 
52 
25 
Mon, Sep 12 2022
06 
14 
16 
34 
66 
25 
Sat, Sep 10 2022
38 
42 
56 
68 
69 
04 
Wed, Sep 07 2022
03 
16 
30 
33 
36 
20 
Mon, Sep 05 2022
04 
07 
32 
55 
64 
25 
Sat, Sep 03 2022
18 
27 
49 
65 
69 
09 
Wed, Aug 31 2022
07 
08 
19 
24 
28 
01 
Mon, Aug 29 2022
13 
36 
43 
61 
69 
18 
Sat, Aug 27 2022
02 
18 
56 
60 
65 
14 
Wed, Aug 24 2022
06 
24 
35 
37 
44 
22 
Mon, Aug 22 2022
12 
27 
34 
55 
67 
09 
Sat, Aug 20 2022
05 
09 
11 
16 
66 
07 
Wed, Aug 17 2022
23 
28 
41 
50 
55 
24 
Mon, Aug 15 2022
20 
24 
47 
50 
63 
05 
Sat, Aug 13 2022
19 
24 
35 
43 
62 
02 
Wed, Aug 10 2022
29 
44 
59 
61 
68 
19 
Mon, Aug 08 2022
32 
45 
51 
57 
58 
12 
Sat, Aug 06 2022
08 
15 
46 
56 
68 
03 
Wed, Aug 03 2022
09 
21 
56 
57 
66 
11 
Mon, Aug 01 2022
15 
21 
31 
36 
65 
16 
Sat, Jul 30 2022
04 
17 
57 
58 
68 
12 
Wed, Jul 27 2022
01 
25 
44 
55 
57 
26 
Mon, Jul 25 2022
25 
37 
38 
39 
65 
05 
Sat, Jul 23 2022
39 
41 
54 
59 
62 
12 
Wed, Jul 20 2022
10 
20 
23 
49 
65 
22 
Mon, Jul 18 2022
14 
34 
36 
50 
58 
05 
Sat, Jul 16 2022
03 
18 
23 
32 
57 
21 
Wed, Jul 13 2022
22 
23 
36 
47 
63 
02 
Mon, Jul 11 2022
04 
26 
34 
37 
52 
09 
Sat, Jul 09 2022
14 
22 
42 
46 
52 
24 
Wed, Jul 06 2022
32 
36 
49 
62 
69 
13 
Mon, Jul 04 2022
15 
16 
24 
31 
56 
04 
Sat, Jul 02 2022
09 
10 
37 
59 
62 
26 
Wed, Jun 29 2022
08 
40 
49 
58 
63 
14 
Mon, Jun 27 2022
11 
13 
18 
30 
37 
16 
Sat, Jun 25 2022
06 
12 
20 
27 
32 
04 
Wed, Jun 22 2022
06 
10 
31 
48 
56 
12 
Mon, Jun 20 2022
03 
44 
61 
63 
69 
13 
Sat, Jun 18 2022
10 
19 
40 
45 
58 
25 
Wed, Jun 15 2022
19 
28 
41 
42 
51 
07 
Mon, Jun 13 2022
02 
27 
42 
44 
51 
25 
Sat, Jun 11 2022
18 
20 
26 
53 
69 
05 
Wed, Jun 08 2022
22 
39 
43 
62 
64 
07 
Mon, Jun 06 2022
02 
10 
35 
44 
46 
04 
Sat, Jun 04 2022
14 
16 
36 
52 
60 
16 
Wed, Jun 01 2022
11 
41 
56 
57 
63 
02 
Mon, May 30 2022
27 
28 
51 
68 
69 
22 
Sat, May 28 2022
02 
39 
50 
61 
66 
15 
Wed, May 25 2022
19 
28 
39 
42 
57 
17 
Mon, May 23 2022
01 
33 
37 
39 
42 
26 
Sat, May 21 2022
14 
15 
25 
52 
58 
11 
Wed, May 18 2022
40 
41 
58 
64 
65 
17 
Mon, May 16 2022
07 
15 
22 
36 
64 
13 
Sat, May 14 2022
06 
40 
41 
45 
52 
09 
Wed, May 11 2022
05 
07 
61 
63 
69 
18 
Mon, May 09 2022
18 
30 
35 
52 
56 
05 
Sat, May 07 2022
04 
05 
06 
28 
67 
10 
Wed, May 04 2022
37 
39 
55 
63 
69 
23 
Mon, May 02 2022
18 
27 
33 
39 
44 
08 
Sat, Apr 30 2022
14 
21 
37 
44 
63 
01 
Wed, Apr 27 2022
11 
36 
61 
62 
68 
04 
Mon, Apr 25 2022
12 
18 
20 
39 
61 
10 
Sat, Apr 23 2022
10 
39 
47 
49 
56 
08 
Wed, Apr 20 2022
20 
30 
45 
55 
56 
14 
Mon, Apr 18 2022
08 
33 
55 
59 
62 
18 
Sat, Apr 16 2022
15 
21 
32 
62 
65 
26 
Wed, Apr 13 2022
14 
16 
41 
63 
68 
26 
Mon, Apr 11 2022
05 
07 
24 
31 
34 
04 
Sat, Apr 09 2022
06 
16 
31 
62 
66 
18 
Wed, Apr 06 2022
06 
42 
45 
47 
64 
18 
Mon, Apr 04 2022
02 
32 
39 
46 
69 
06 
Sat, Apr 02 2022
06 
28 
47 
58 
59 
18 
Wed, Mar 30 2022
03 
07 
21 
31 
37 
11 
Mon, Mar 28 2022
11 
18 
39 
58 
62 
03 
Sat, Mar 26 2022
02 
10 
50 
59 
61 
06 
Wed, Mar 23 2022
31 
32 
37 
38 
48 
24 
Mon, Mar 21 2022
01 
15 
26 
63 
65 
16 
Sat, Mar 19 2022
08 
09 
18 
48 
52 
06 
Wed, Mar 16 2022
03 
28 
34 
35 
58 
17 
Mon, Mar 14 2022
21 
28 
32 
44 
49 
06 
Sat, Mar 12 2022
19 
20 
37 
39 
61 
08 
Wed, Mar 09 2022
13 
22 
34 
51 
67 
10 
Mon, Mar 07 2022
10 
43 
55 
59 
67 
02 
Sat, Mar 05 2022
08 
23 
37 
52 
63 
13 
Wed, Mar 02 2022
19 
37 
48 
61 
63 
12 
Mon, Feb 28 2022
07 
21 
39 
47 
55 
19 
Sat, Feb 26 2022
15 
32 
36 
48 
64 
19 
Wed, Feb 23 2022
06 
17 
21 
35 
64 
18 
Mon, Feb 21 2022
02 
36 
37 
45 
69 
03 
Sat, Feb 19 2022
03 
10 
15 
33 
42 
11 
Wed, Feb 16 2022
22 
30 
40 
42 
48 
16 
Mon, Feb 14 2022
16 
25 
27 
49 
55 
17 
Sat, Feb 12 2022
08 
10 
21 
41 
62 
07 
Wed, Feb 09 2022
02 
17 
33 
51 
63 
26 
PLAY  
The latest US Powerball results at 24Lottos right away after the live draw every Monday, Wednesday and Saturday 10:59 p.m. Eastern Time. Check your numbers and see if you've won USA's biggest lottery! View the Powerball results for the last 10 draws and enter the next draw!