Date Results
Yesterday, Sat, Apr 13 2024
7 
33 
40 
43 
69 
10 
Wed, Apr 10 2024
6 
7 
12 
24 
36 
15 
Mon, Apr 08 2024
6 
21 
23 
39 
54 
23 
Sat, Apr 06 2024
22 
27 
44 
52 
69 
9 
Wed, Apr 03 2024
11 
38 
41 
62 
65 
15 
Mon, Apr 01 2024
19 
24 
40 
42 
56 
23 
Sat, Mar 30 2024
12 
13 
33 
50 
52 
23 
Wed, Mar 27 2024
37 
46 
57 
60 
66 
8 
Mon, Mar 25 2024
7 
11 
19 
53 
68 
23 
Sat, Mar 23 2024
6 
23 
25 
34 
51 
3 
Wed, Mar 20 2024
13 
22 
27 
54 
66 
9 
Mon, Mar 18 2024
10 
17 
20 
39 
44 
16 
Sat, Mar 16 2024
12 
23 
44 
57 
61 
5 
Wed, Mar 13 2024
21 
29 
54 
59 
62 
4 
Mon, Mar 11 2024
1 
3 
7 
16 
66 
5 
Sat, Mar 09 2024
30 
36 
49 
52 
63 
16 
Wed, Mar 06 2024
6 
19 
28 
44 
60 
10 
Mon, Mar 04 2024
36 
42 
50 
52 
67 
26 
Sat, Mar 02 2024
3 
18 
27 
36 
53 
12 
Wed, Feb 28 2024
16 
26 
29 
38 
50 
6 
Mon, Feb 26 2024
24 
29 
42 
51 
54 
16 
Sat, Feb 24 2024
3 
8 
40 
53 
58 
3 
Wed, Feb 21 2024
4 
27 
33 
41 
42 
14 
Mon, Feb 19 2024
4 
23 
45 
50 
53 
17 
Sat, Feb 17 2024
6 
28 
59 
62 
69 
21 
Wed, Feb 14 2024
1 
4 
45 
47 
67 
18 
Mon, Feb 12 2024
17 
36 
43 
53 
67 
14 
Sat, Feb 10 2024
27 
28 
34 
37 
44 
8 
Wed, Feb 07 2024
12 
21 
62 
67 
69 
17 
Mon, Feb 05 2024
1 
2 
27 
30 
67 
9 
Sat, Feb 03 2024
9 
11 
27 
59 
66 
19 
Wed, Jan 31 2024
15 
18 
19 
41 
43 
14 
Mon, Jan 29 2024
39 
41 
43 
49 
64 
4 
Sat, Jan 27 2024
7 
38 
65 
66 
68 
21 
Wed, Jan 24 2024
1 
5 
32 
50 
64 
8 
Mon, Jan 22 2024
24 
25 
43 
52 
63 
21 
Sat, Jan 20 2024
16 
31 
34 
47 
65 
10 
Wed, Jan 17 2024
18 
22 
43 
61 
65 
2 
Mon, Jan 15 2024
13 
30 
35 
49 
59 
4 
Sat, Jan 13 2024
13 
31 
33 
51 
58 
15 
Wed, Jan 10 2024
25 
40 
43 
48 
50 
11 
Mon, Jan 08 2024
7 
17 
28 
40 
45 
2 
Sat, Jan 06 2024
4 
31 
34 
38 
61 
13 
PLAY  

The latest US Powerball results at 24Lottos right away after the live draw every Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern Time. Check your numbers and see if you've won USA's biggest lottery with the record jackpot of $2.04 billion! View the Powerball results for the last 10 draws and enter the next draw!