Date Results
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
14 17 35 38 60 25 
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
15 28 46 62 64 17 
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
03 23 32 37 58 22 
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
19 22 52 56 67 21 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
03 20 48 54 59 04 
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
05 12 50 61 69 23 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
14 27 29 59 65 12 
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
01 05 25 63 67 03 
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
12 29 34 53 65 23 
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
05 18 33 43 65 02 
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
06 14 36 51 54 04 
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
04 08 10 43 53 07 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
15 23 34 51 55 04 
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
37 43 44 45 53 25 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
01 09 22 36 68 22 
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
14 19 39 47 51 15 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
11 27 31 36 67 11 
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
06 17 24 53 57 03 
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
11 20 41 42 56 06 
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
04 08 30 52 59 02 
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
14 41 50 56 57 18 
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
09 32 37 41 56 14 
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
05 12 20 21 47 01 
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
12 21 22 29 32 21 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
18 21 24 30 60 20 
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
10 13 30 51 69 10 
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
35 41 44 58 59 03 
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
08 32 47 53 59 03 
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
03 06 45 66 68 13 
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
14 37 47 55 67 06 
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
01 19 31 48 61 06 
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
22 29 35 53 56 13 
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
05 26 36 64 69 19 
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
19 43 47 60 68 10 
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
13 23 32 35 68 21 
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
07 09 26 44 68 03 
Sat, Jul 06, 2019
04 08 23 46 65 01 
Wed, Jul 03, 2019
40 43 45 50 61 25 
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
13 17 24 59 62 08 
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
01 05 16 22 54 24 
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
03 06 11 14 66 21 
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
04 18 21 26 38 01 
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
08 11 14 16 49 14 
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
05 35 38 42 57 13 
Sat, Jun 08, 2019
09 13 42 48 60 18 
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
17 23 28 34 38 08 
Sat, Jun 01, 2019
06 15 34 45 52 08 
Wed, May 29, 2019
03 32 34 42 61 07 
Sat, May 25, 2019
01 02 39 43 66 02 
Wed, May 22, 2019
07 10 20 44 57 03 
Sat, May 18, 2019
02 10 25 66 67 26 
Wed, May 15, 2019
07 17 33 61 68 04 
Sat, May 11, 2019
06 08 09 37 40 26 
Wed, May 08, 2019
01 45 53 64 66 03 
Sat, May 04, 2019
06 16 23 30 61 02 
Wed, May 01, 2019
05 23 28 56 66 17 
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
02 29 41 45 62 06 
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
06 32 35 36 65 04 
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
03 27 30 63 65 01 
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
01 15 17 46 66 15 
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
04 17 26 32 49 10 
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
12 21 23 39 67 06 
Sat, Apr 06, 2019
15 33 43 59 60 08 
Wed, Apr 03, 2019
16 19 25 32 49 18 
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
21 52 54 64 68 04 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
16 20 37 44 62 12 
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
24 25 52 60 66 05 
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
10 14 50 53 63 21 
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
30 34 39 53 67 11 
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
18 36 45 47 69 14 
Sat, Mar 09, 2019
05 06 45 55 59 14 
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
06 10 21 35 46 23 
Sat, Mar 02, 2019
01 19 25 27 68 21 
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
21 31 42 49 59 23 
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
04 06 14 20 32 13 
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
27 49 50 51 52 02 
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
29 30 41 48 64 01 
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
02 08 14 24 69 26 
Sat, Feb 09, 2019
01 02 03 07 39 25 
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
05 13 28 38 63 21 
Sat, Feb 02, 2019
10 17 18 43 65 13 
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
02 12 16 29 54 06 
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
08 12 20 21 32 10 
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
23 25 47 48 50 24 
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
05 08 41 65 66 20 
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
14 29 31 56 61 01 
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
07 36 48 57 58 24 
Wed, Jan 09, 2019
06 19 37 49 59 22 
Sat, Jan 05, 2019
03 07 15 27 69 19 
Wed, Jan 02, 2019
08 12 42 46 56 12 
Sat, Dec 29, 2018
12 42 51 53 62 25 
Wed, Dec 26, 2018
05 25 38 52 67 24 
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
21 28 30 40 59 26 
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
15 29 31 37 43 16 
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
08 38 43 52 55 17 
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
04 09 21 29 64 26 
Sat, Dec 08, 2018
14 32 34 46 61 10 
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
09 11 36 37 38 11 
Sat, Dec 01, 2018
10 11 47 55 58 26 
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
04 19 59 68 69 21 
PLAY  
The latest US Powerball results at 24Lottos right away after the live draw every Wednesday and Saturday 10:59 p.m. Eastern Time. Check your numbers and see if you've won USA’s biggest lottery! View the Powerball results for the last 10 draws and enter the next draw!