Date Results
Sat, Apr 13 2024
14 
21 
24 
27 
38 
2 
Fri, Apr 12 2024
12 
31 
49 
54 
56 
3 
Thu, Apr 11 2024
6 
23 
32 
33 
59 
4 
Wed, Apr 10 2024
17 
24 
39 
40 
41 
1 
Tue, Apr 09 2024
11 
13 
27 
29 
31 
4 
Mon, Apr 08 2024
6 
10 
18 
50 
52 
2 
Sun, Apr 07 2024
3 
16 
40 
45 
56 
4 
Sat, Apr 06 2024
17 
23 
31 
46 
48 
1 
Fri, Apr 05 2024
2 
5 
15 
25 
57 
2 
Thu, Apr 04 2024
23 
26 
28 
30 
36 
3 
Wed, Apr 03 2024
19 
29 
37 
47 
51 
1 
Tue, Apr 02 2024
26 
27 
43 
50 
56 
3 
Mon, Apr 01 2024
12 
23 
25 
29 
45 
4 
Sun, Mar 31 2024
25 
38 
44 
55 
57 
4 
Sat, Mar 30 2024
3 
8 
36 
52 
57 
1 
Fri, Mar 29 2024
10 
12 
13 
50 
56 
3 
Thu, Mar 28 2024
3 
16 
21 
39 
51 
2 
Wed, Mar 27 2024
2 
34 
38 
43 
51 
1 
Tue, Mar 26 2024
34 
38 
39 
42 
52 
3 
Mon, Mar 25 2024
15 
29 
31 
38 
57 
2 
Sun, Mar 24 2024
14 
15 
23 
53 
54 
2 
Sat, Mar 23 2024
33 
39 
43 
51 
59 
4 
Fri, Mar 22 2024
3 
11 
21 
38 
42 
2 
Thu, Mar 21 2024
8 
11 
25 
49 
56 
4 
Wed, Mar 20 2024
37 
43 
49 
51 
56 
2 
Tue, Mar 19 2024
7 
10 
29 
41 
51 
4 
Mon, Mar 18 2024
5 
11 
20 
23 
57 
2 
Sun, Mar 17 2024
16 
51 
52 
55 
56 
1 
Sat, Mar 16 2024
7 
14 
17 
40 
49 
3 
Fri, Mar 15 2024
23 
28 
44 
46 
47 
1 
Thu, Mar 14 2024
7 
12 
14 
50 
52 
3 
Wed, Mar 13 2024
2 
8 
28 
29 
49 
2 
Tue, Mar 12 2024
3 
9 
24 
27 
39 
3 
Mon, Mar 11 2024
7 
13 
16 
26 
27 
2 
Sun, Mar 10 2024
5 
13 
17 
42 
43 
4 
Sat, Mar 09 2024
1 
6 
23 
37 
56 
3 
Fri, Mar 08 2024
16 
37 
42 
49 
51 
2 
Thu, Mar 07 2024
31 
34 
40 
51 
60 
1 
Wed, Mar 06 2024
10 
26 
44 
52 
55 
1 
Tue, Mar 05 2024
9 
25 
39 
46 
58 
2 
Mon, Mar 04 2024
13 
36 
41 
49 
55 
1 
Sun, Mar 03 2024
38 
39 
46 
48 
52 
4 
Sat, Mar 02 2024
5 
21 
33 
44 
56 
3 
Fri, Mar 01 2024
6 
21 
36 
39 
55 
1 
Thu, Feb 29 2024
6 
7 
21 
26 
57 
2 
Wed, Feb 28 2024
7 
8 
19 
22 
33 
2 
Tue, Feb 27 2024
3 
17 
27 
53 
59 
2 
Mon, Feb 26 2024
11 
34 
40 
43 
55 
2 
Sun, Feb 25 2024
13 
32 
34 
44 
50 
3 
Sat, Feb 24 2024
6 
8 
36 
50 
51 
4 
Fri, Feb 23 2024
9 
36 
41 
46 
47 
2 
Thu, Feb 22 2024
2 
8 
24 
47 
51 
4 
Wed, Feb 21 2024
12 
26 
29 
30 
32 
1 
Tue, Feb 20 2024
5 
20 
23 
32 
43 
3 
Mon, Feb 19 2024
1 
39 
49 
53 
54 
3 
Sun, Feb 18 2024
7 
22 
28 
42 
45 
4 
Sat, Feb 17 2024
5 
38 
44 
48 
55 
3 
Fri, Feb 16 2024
2 
28 
41 
45 
59 
2 
Thu, Feb 15 2024
15 
30 
37 
39 
59 
2 
Wed, Feb 14 2024
13 
18 
41 
44 
51 
3 
Tue, Feb 13 2024
3 
7 
21 
41 
49 
1 
Mon, Feb 12 2024
5 
16 
26 
32 
39 
1 
Sun, Feb 11 2024
1 
21 
38 
39 
59 
4 
Sat, Feb 10 2024
8 
23 
34 
39 
55 
3 
Fri, Feb 09 2024
22 
27 
33 
44 
59 
1 
Thu, Feb 08 2024
5 
10 
25 
38 
57 
4 
Wed, Feb 07 2024
38 
40 
45 
47 
57 
3 
Tue, Feb 06 2024
2 
3 
13 
22 
23 
4 
Mon, Feb 05 2024
19 
31 
39 
45 
54 
4 
Sun, Feb 04 2024
30 
32 
37 
47 
59 
4 
Sat, Feb 03 2024
10 
19 
39 
41 
58 
2 
Fri, Feb 02 2024
19 
31 
34 
38 
41 
1 
Thu, Feb 01 2024
4 
17 
18 
19 
44 
4 
Wed, Jan 31 2024
5 
13 
51 
52 
59 
4 
Tue, Jan 30 2024
4 
28 
35 
47 
57 
4 
Mon, Jan 29 2024
12 
42 
43 
45 
53 
3 
Sun, Jan 28 2024
6 
15 
29 
35 
36 
3 
Sat, Jan 27 2024
17 
19 
29 
42 
47 
1 
Fri, Jan 26 2024
5 
8 
29 
32 
42 
4 
Thu, Jan 25 2024
9 
28 
55 
58 
59 
4 
Wed, Jan 24 2024
1 
9 
22 
27 
50 
1 
Tue, Jan 23 2024
6 
21 
42 
43 
54 
2 
Mon, Jan 22 2024
26 
28 
43 
50 
56 
3 
Sun, Jan 21 2024
12 
26 
34 
51 
55 
3 
Sat, Jan 20 2024
8 
34 
36 
51 
52 
2 
Fri, Jan 19 2024
30 
35 
42 
47 
50 
4 
Thu, Jan 18 2024
2 
3 
4 
25 
57 
3 
Wed, Jan 17 2024
28 
41 
49 
55 
57 
4 
Tue, Jan 16 2024
10 
11 
26 
30 
45 
1 
Mon, Jan 15 2024
17 
28 
30 
37 
48 
3 
Sun, Jan 14 2024
3 
16 
27 
28 
44 
1 
Sat, Jan 13 2024
5 
17 
23 
25 
47 
1 
Fri, Jan 12 2024
29 
43 
51 
56 
57 
3 
Thu, Jan 11 2024
24 
25 
27 
32 
52 
3 
Wed, Jan 10 2024
14 
16 
40 
47 
58 
4 
Tue, Jan 09 2024
2 
9 
13 
25 
47 
1 
Mon, Jan 08 2024
35 
38 
50 
52 
56 
4 
Sun, Jan 07 2024
11 
12 
23 
34 
39 
4 
Sat, Jan 06 2024
5 
7 
26 
28 
42 
1 
Fri, Jan 05 2024
7 
10 
28 
36 
57 
1 
PLAY  
Stay up to date with Cash4Life New York results as soon as the daily draws occur at 9 p.m. EST. Check past results and come back for regular winning numbers updates.