Date Results
Yesterday, Fri, Jun 24 2022
13 
48 
49 
50 
60 
02 
Thu, Jun 23 2022
02 
10 
40 
52 
56 
02 
Wed, Jun 22 2022
14 
16 
20 
26 
34 
02 
Tue, Jun 21 2022
22 
25 
43 
48 
59 
02 
Mon, Jun 20 2022
13 
20 
32 
44 
57 
03 
Sun, Jun 19 2022
01 
06 
20 
36 
51 
01 
Sat, Jun 18 2022
08 
12 
25 
41 
58 
02 
Fri, Jun 17 2022
11 
13 
42 
55 
57 
04 
Thu, Jun 16 2022
01 
04 
11 
28 
43 
03 
Wed, Jun 15 2022
08 
15 
40 
50 
56 
03 
Tue, Jun 14 2022
08 
17 
27 
31 
44 
02 
Mon, Jun 13 2022
15 
42 
51 
52 
59 
02 
Sun, Jun 12 2022
04 
18 
25 
46 
59 
01 
Sat, Jun 11 2022
07 
17 
23 
50 
59 
02 
Fri, Jun 10 2022
07 
08 
22 
33 
38 
02 
Thu, Jun 09 2022
01 
07 
24 
53 
56 
02 
Wed, Jun 08 2022
12 
13 
16 
20 
42 
01 
Tue, Jun 07 2022
09 
33 
49 
50 
59 
04 
Mon, Jun 06 2022
13 
20 
48 
49 
51 
03 
Sun, Jun 05 2022
39 
43 
46 
47 
52 
02 
Sat, Jun 04 2022
08 
24 
27 
49 
59 
01 
Fri, Jun 03 2022
09 
22 
23 
51 
55 
04 
Thu, Jun 02 2022
12 
40 
54 
55 
60 
03 
Wed, Jun 01 2022
01 
27 
33 
37 
42 
01 
Tue, May 31 2022
25 
34 
35 
56 
58 
01 
Mon, May 30 2022
24 
33 
47 
49 
52 
03 
Sun, May 29 2022
02 
06 
14 
34 
36 
03 
Sat, May 28 2022
09 
11 
23 
32 
39 
01 
Fri, May 27 2022
09 
12 
27 
49 
50 
04 
Thu, May 26 2022
03 
09 
33 
57 
58 
01 
Wed, May 25 2022
08 
11 
39 
46 
47 
01 
Tue, May 24 2022
07 
22 
26 
30 
40 
03 
Mon, May 23 2022
07 
10 
33 
41 
59 
04 
Sun, May 22 2022
08 
21 
25 
34 
59 
01 
Sat, May 21 2022
02 
08 
10 
12 
42 
03 
Fri, May 20 2022
02 
38 
43 
47 
55 
01 
Thu, May 19 2022
41 
47 
51 
58 
60 
03 
Wed, May 18 2022
19 
41 
49 
58 
60 
03 
Tue, May 17 2022
23 
24 
30 
41 
49 
02 
Mon, May 16 2022
05 
26 
48 
50 
54 
02 
Sun, May 15 2022
12 
18 
22 
32 
47 
03 
Sat, May 14 2022
04 
06 
10 
20 
26 
04 
Fri, May 13 2022
30 
38 
47 
57 
59 
02 
Thu, May 12 2022
17 
40 
41 
53 
60 
02 
Wed, May 11 2022
08 
19 
44 
47 
50 
01 
Tue, May 10 2022
01 
08 
34 
36 
48 
01 
Mon, May 09 2022
02 
13 
29 
45 
50 
02 
Sun, May 08 2022
01 
12 
34 
45 
48 
03 
Sat, May 07 2022
30 
37 
40 
54 
59 
02 
Fri, May 06 2022
03 
04 
14 
53 
60 
04 
Thu, May 05 2022
15 
23 
29 
39 
54 
02 
Wed, May 04 2022
08 
21 
22 
34 
53 
04 
Tue, May 03 2022
08 
22 
23 
35 
51 
03 
Mon, May 02 2022
17 
28 
31 
41 
43 
01 
Sun, May 01 2022
04 
06 
52 
55 
59 
04 
Sat, Apr 30 2022
02 
03 
13 
54 
57 
03 
Fri, Apr 29 2022
06 
09 
41 
45 
47 
04 
Thu, Apr 28 2022
15 
23 
46 
55 
57 
02 
Wed, Apr 27 2022
20 
26 
30 
44 
50 
02 
Mon, Apr 25 2022
01 
08 
09 
12 
14 
04 
Sun, Apr 24 2022
07 
14 
33 
46 
48 
01 
Sat, Apr 23 2022
08 
16 
31 
43 
55 
04 
Fri, Apr 22 2022
14 
23 
24 
26 
39 
01 
Thu, Apr 21 2022
10 
11 
22 
25 
29 
03 
Wed, Apr 20 2022
28 
33 
48 
53 
55 
01 
Tue, Apr 19 2022
02 
08 
16 
37 
45 
03 
Mon, Apr 18 2022
05 
33 
37 
41 
50 
02 
Sun, Apr 17 2022
14 
27 
40 
57 
59 
01 
Sat, Apr 16 2022
03 
13 
28 
42 
59 
02 
Fri, Apr 15 2022
28 
34 
44 
53 
56 
03 
Thu, Apr 14 2022
15 
16 
26 
27 
46 
04 
Wed, Apr 13 2022
02 
04 
34 
38 
60 
02 
Tue, Apr 12 2022
18 
31 
38 
52 
53 
02 
Mon, Apr 11 2022
14 
37 
38 
54 
59 
02 
Sun, Apr 10 2022
04 
22 
25 
28 
38 
02 
Sat, Apr 09 2022
04 
24 
36 
47 
49 
02 
Fri, Apr 08 2022
21 
25 
45 
46 
54 
02 
Thu, Apr 07 2022
08 
21 
30 
35 
55 
03 
Wed, Apr 06 2022
18 
20 
43 
53 
60 
03 
Tue, Apr 05 2022
13 
24 
31 
42 
53 
04 
Mon, Apr 04 2022
16 
21 
43 
49 
53 
01 
Sun, Apr 03 2022
03 
07 
14 
26 
39 
01 
Sat, Apr 02 2022
03 
14 
16 
33 
52 
02 
Fri, Apr 01 2022
03 
28 
55 
56 
58 
01 
Thu, Mar 31 2022
01 
02 
27 
29 
30 
03 
Wed, Mar 30 2022
05 
23 
42 
56 
57 
01 
Tue, Mar 29 2022
10 
40 
44 
46 
60 
01 
Mon, Mar 28 2022
08 
17 
24 
44 
48 
04 
Sun, Mar 27 2022
12 
18 
26 
42 
58 
03 
Sat, Mar 26 2022
03 
15 
38 
42 
48 
03 
Fri, Mar 25 2022
02 
05 
08 
21 
55 
03 
Thu, Mar 24 2022
35 
46 
47 
49 
56 
04 
Wed, Mar 23 2022
12 
21 
25 
46 
50 
04 
Tue, Mar 22 2022
05 
19 
49 
54 
60 
01 
Mon, Mar 21 2022
26 
45 
49 
51 
52 
01 
Sun, Mar 20 2022
05 
06 
12 
26 
40 
01 
Sat, Mar 19 2022
04 
24 
29 
32 
50 
01 
Fri, Mar 18 2022
07 
10 
13 
41 
60 
01 
Thu, Mar 17 2022
05 
09 
14 
34 
58 
03 
Wed, Mar 16 2022
10 
11 
13 
26 
29 
04 
PLAY  
Stay up to date with Cash4Life New York results as soon as the daily draws occur at 9 p.m. EST. Check past results and come back for regular winning numbers updates.