Date Results
Yesterday, Fri, Feb 23 2024
10 
19 
22 
37 
41 
2 
6 
Tue, Feb 20 2024
1 
3 
11 
15 
30 
4 
10 
Fri, Feb 16 2024
7 
11 
17 
18 
34 
3 
5 
Tue, Feb 13 2024
7 
20 
22 
45 
48 
10 
12 
Fri, Feb 09 2024
4 
10 
11 
20 
22 
7 
10 
Tue, Feb 06 2024
16 
19 
20 
26 
44 
1 
4 
Fri, Feb 02 2024
13 
17 
21 
30 
39 
8 
11 
Tue, Jan 30 2024
10 
12 
15 
46 
48 
9 
11 
Fri, Jan 26 2024
18 
23 
35 
37 
41 
6 
7 
Tue, Jan 23 2024
9 
18 
20 
32 
39 
5 
8 
Fri, Jan 19 2024
10 
12 
18 
33 
47 
7 
10 
Tue, Jan 16 2024
6 
19 
32 
39 
42 
4 
9 
Fri, Jan 12 2024
3 
31 
34 
43 
45 
6 
9 
Tue, Jan 09 2024
9 
12 
26 
41 
47 
7 
10 
Fri, Jan 05 2024
11 
30 
32 
45 
47 
3 
10 
Tue, Jan 02 2024
19 
26 
36 
48 
49 
10 
11 
Fri, Dec 29 2023
2 
21 
34 
40 
48 
2 
6 
Tue, Dec 26 2023
4 
13 
16 
22 
27 
1 
10 
Fri, Dec 22 2023
4 
6 
12 
31 
38 
2 
12 
Tue, Dec 19 2023
4 
6 
17 
31 
45 
6 
12 
Fri, Dec 15 2023
7 
15 
17 
18 
39 
1 
10 
Tue, Dec 12 2023
2 
8 
20 
34 
40 
9 
12 
Fri, Dec 08 2023
2 
8 
28 
32 
37 
3 
6 
Tue, Dec 05 2023
6 
11 
16 
26 
49 
2 
9 
Fri, Dec 01 2023
23 
32 
38 
45 
49 
1 
9 
Tue, Nov 28 2023
11 
12 
13 
23 
36 
3 
8 
Fri, Nov 24 2023
16 
27 
33 
34 
39 
2 
7 
Tue, Nov 21 2023
9 
20 
21 
22 
38 
3 
12 
Fri, Nov 17 2023
4 
14 
15 
20 
28 
7 
9 
PLAY  

24Lottos provides the latest EuroJackpot results right after the draw every Friday at 8 p.m. Central European Time. View the winning Eurojackpot numbers for the last 10 draws and find out if you win a prize with 24Lottos. If you don't win anything, just give it another try!