Date Results
Yesterday, Fri, Feb 23 2024
24 
27 
28 
30 
49 
1 
12 
Tue, Feb 20 2024
23 
31 
37 
42 
48 
3 
7 
Fri, Feb 16 2024
8 
13 
14 
24 
26 
1 
2 
Tue, Feb 13 2024
13 
17 
18 
20 
46 
4 
9 
Fri, Feb 09 2024
23 
24 
35 
37 
45 
9 
12 
Tue, Feb 06 2024
2 
7 
21 
28 
45 
5 
11 
Fri, Feb 02 2024
13 
20 
23 
27 
42 
5 
9 
Tue, Jan 30 2024
5 
10 
19 
27 
30 
5 
6 
Fri, Jan 26 2024
8 
19 
32 
41 
42 
9 
12 
Tue, Jan 23 2024
14 
23 
39 
48 
50 
3 
12 
Fri, Jan 19 2024
27 
28 
44 
48 
50 
7 
12 
Tue, Jan 16 2024
10 
18 
21 
33 
45 
8 
12 
Fri, Jan 12 2024
16 
17 
18 
45 
49 
9 
12 
Tue, Jan 09 2024
2 
9 
12 
39 
40 
1 
3 
Fri, Jan 05 2024
4 
7 
18 
39 
50 
3 
8 
Tue, Jan 02 2024
7 
15 
18 
46 
49 
10 
12 
Fri, Dec 29 2023
2 
3 
19 
36 
37 
6 
9 
Tue, Dec 26 2023
8 
27 
30 
35 
47 
9 
10 
Fri, Dec 22 2023
6 
14 
34 
44 
49 
4 
12 
Tue, Dec 19 2023
10 
20 
41 
43 
45 
2 
12 
Fri, Dec 15 2023
2 
13 
37 
38 
48 
5 
9 
Tue, Dec 12 2023
6 
28 
37 
39 
43 
9 
12 
Fri, Dec 08 2023
17 
30 
42 
48 
50 
4 
8 
Tue, Dec 05 2023
4 
6 
20 
24 
25 
5 
9 
Fri, Dec 01 2023
4 
10 
14 
38 
50 
9 
12 
Tue, Nov 28 2023
12 
16 
27 
33 
44 
7 
8 
Fri, Nov 24 2023
15 
20 
29 
39 
48 
1 
7 
Tue, Nov 21 2023
19 
29 
34 
46 
47 
2 
3 
Fri, Nov 17 2023
2 
24 
26 
46 
50 
2 
7 
PLAY  

The latest EuroMillions UK results are displayed here immediately after the draws have taken place on Tuesdays and Fridays at 8 p.m. Central European Time. You can view the last 10 EuroMillions UK draw results and find out if you won something with 24Lottos. If not, go ahead and buy another entry!