Date Results
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
14 
29 
40 
49 
50 
52 
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
02 
09 
15 
20 
25 
46 
Sat, Jan 09, 2021
05 
14 
34 
35 
36 
44 
Wed, Jan 06, 2021
08 
22 
35 
41 
43 
52 
Sat, Jan 02, 2021
12 
14 
19 
31 
50 
52 
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12 
13 
21 
39 
41 
46 
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
06 
16 
25 
30 
35 
50 
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
01 
25 
29 
31 
32 
47 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
02 
08 
35 
37 
40 
53 
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
02 
07 
17 
25 
44 
53 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
09 
12 
39 
45 
49 
51 
Wed, Dec 09, 2020
01 
03 
10 
16 
20 
45 
Sat, Dec 05, 2020
14 
27 
32 
39 
44 
53 
Wed, Dec 02, 2020
02 
07 
24 
34 
43 
47 
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
02 
04 
08 
11 
26 
32 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
16 
20 
29 
42 
43 
48 
Sat, Nov 21, 2020
05 
21 
30 
32 
48 
52 
Wed, Nov 18, 2020
02 
38 
42 
45 
47 
50 
Sat, Nov 14, 2020
15 
29 
30 
38 
41 
53 
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
05 
18 
21 
22 
45 
51 
Sat, Nov 07, 2020
14 
16 
29 
33 
40 
46 
Wed, Nov 04, 2020
05 
07 
09 
16 
47 
52 
Sat, Oct 31, 2020
03 
27 
29 
35 
44 
50 
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
19 
20 
36 
39 
40 
47 
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
12 
15 
32 
35 
41 
53 
Wed, Oct 21, 2020
03 
13 
14 
15 
33 
34 
Sat, Oct 17, 2020
02 
05 
36 
38 
39 
53 
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
02 
10 
27 
31 
34 
42 
Sat, Oct 10, 2020
03 
04 
12 
26 
40 
45 
Wed, Oct 07, 2020
04 
11 
14 
18 
42 
49 
Sat, Oct 03, 2020
02 
22 
24 
29 
38 
44 
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
02 
15 
26 
32 
34 
41 
Sat, Sep 26, 2020
10 
14 
23 
42 
47 
48 
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
02 
16 
23 
24 
34 
52 
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
10 
16 
35 
36 
39 
41 
Wed, Sep 16, 2020
03 
15 
17 
35 
43 
44 
Sat, Sep 12, 2020
06 
17 
33 
35 
50 
51 
Wed, Sep 09, 2020
05 
06 
28 
41 
43 
47 
Sat, Sep 05, 2020
06 
10 
21 
28 
40 
44 
Wed, Sep 02, 2020
19 
30 
41 
46 
48 
49 
Sat, Aug 29, 2020
12 
25 
28 
31 
33 
50 
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
19 
22 
27 
34 
38 
45 
Sat, Aug 22, 2020
12 
17 
27 
30 
31 
44 
Wed, Aug 19, 2020
02 
04 
06 
42 
43 
51 
Sat, Aug 15, 2020
17 
31 
34 
37 
42 
45 
Wed, Aug 12, 2020
03 
13 
24 
32 
42 
53 
Sat, Aug 08, 2020
10 
17 
22 
34 
42 
43 
Wed, Aug 05, 2020
21 
24 
33 
45 
48 
52 
Sat, Aug 01, 2020
10 
24 
26 
30 
41 
45 
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
06 
26 
28 
35 
43 
51 
Sat, Jul 25, 2020
03 
12 
16 
17 
35 
50 
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
07 
11 
23 
24 
36 
38 
Sat, Jul 18, 2020
04 
05 
12 
16 
20 
23 
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
05 
09 
11 
30 
31 
47 
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
02 
20 
24 
26 
38 
48 
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
07 
12 
13 
19 
26 
45 
Sat, Jul 04, 2020
06 
15 
18 
20 
40 
41 
Wed, Jul 01, 2020
12 
20 
23 
37 
48 
51 
Sat, Jun 27, 2020
02 
04 
06 
11 
16 
38 
Wed, Jun 24, 2020
26 
33 
38 
42 
44 
49 
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
19 
43 
45 
46 
48 
50 
Wed, Jun 17, 2020
05 
08 
23 
25 
28 
35 
Sat, Jun 13, 2020
10 
23 
27 
32 
43 
50 
Wed, Jun 10, 2020
02 
30 
32 
41 
51 
52 
Sat, Jun 06, 2020
27 
32 
36 
38 
43 
50 
Wed, Jun 03, 2020
03 
09 
14 
20 
22 
42 
Sat, May 30, 2020
01 
12 
18 
23 
24 
45 
Wed, May 27, 2020
18 
21 
27 
31 
38 
52 
Sat, May 23, 2020
06 
18 
22 
32 
35 
51 
Wed, May 20, 2020
27 
34 
41 
45 
48 
50 
Sat, May 16, 2020
09 
10 
22 
27 
32 
44 
Wed, May 13, 2020
05 
15 
18 
34 
37 
47 
Sat, May 09, 2020
06 
23 
32 
33 
42 
49 
Wed, May 06, 2020
16 
30 
38 
43 
51 
53 
Sat, May 02, 2020
06 
26 
38 
41 
42 
47 
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
07 
16 
25 
33 
43 
46 
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
06 
12 
16 
27 
30 
44 
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
10 
19 
20 
25 
29 
38 
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
08 
23 
25 
34 
49 
53 
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
02 
05 
07 
31 
37 
43 
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
12 
18 
28 
34 
40 
53 
Wed, Apr 08, 2020
01 
12 
33 
37 
40 
51 
Sat, Apr 04, 2020
10 
17 
18 
20 
30 
41 
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
01 
05 
09 
23 
24 
47 
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
16 
22 
33 
37 
40 
41 
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
07 
11 
14 
15 
23 
38 
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
35 
37 
39 
46 
48 
52 
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
03 
14 
22 
47 
50 
53 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
12 
13 
39 
41 
44 
50 
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
03 
07 
40 
42 
46 
51 
Sat, Mar 07, 2020
01 
02 
13 
31 
33 
53 
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
01 
13 
27 
33 
41 
51 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
05 
09 
12 
15 
37 
45 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
03 
10 
15 
19 
20 
28 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
06 
17 
18 
19 
32 
36 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
14 
18 
22 
28 
40 
53 
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
08 
10 
11 
14 
21 
50 
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
01 
05 
09 
10 
12 
32 
Sat, Feb 08, 2020
05 
11 
18 
30 
34 
44 
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
03 
05 
06 
09 
18 
38 
PLAY  
24lottos provides the latest lottery results for Florida Lotto winning numbers right after the draw every Wednesday and Saturday 11:15 p.m. Eastern Time. Have you checked your numbers to see if you won? Don't miss out on the next draw.