Date Results
Sat, Sep 24 2022
07 
36 
43 
44 
49 
50 
Wed, Sep 21 2022
07 
10 
15 
19 
20 
49 
Sat, Sep 17 2022
03 
13 
19 
39 
48 
52 
Wed, Sep 14 2022
21 
25 
28 
39 
41 
45 
Sat, Sep 10 2022
01 
04 
12 
19 
43 
44 
Wed, Sep 07 2022
01 
06 
31 
35 
37 
49 
Sat, Sep 03 2022
07 
16 
23 
33 
50 
51 
Wed, Aug 31 2022
08 
13 
30 
32 
36 
49 
Sat, Aug 27 2022
06 
18 
28 
30 
41 
44 
Wed, Aug 24 2022
05 
07 
16 
21 
30 
35 
Sat, Aug 20 2022
17 
28 
29 
38 
49 
50 
Wed, Aug 17 2022
05 
11 
20 
24 
29 
35 
Sat, Aug 13 2022
06 
15 
17 
20 
47 
49 
Wed, Aug 10 2022
06 
11 
40 
42 
47 
50 
Sat, Aug 06 2022
04 
10 
12 
26 
34 
51 
Wed, Aug 03 2022
03 
09 
18 
19 
25 
40 
Sat, Jul 30 2022
06 
07 
09 
25 
45 
50 
Wed, Jul 27 2022
20 
23 
25 
26 
36 
50 
Sat, Jul 23 2022
07 
11 
20 
32 
42 
51 
Wed, Jul 20 2022
27 
32 
36 
38 
40 
48 
Sat, Jul 16 2022
02 
04 
13 
23 
39 
40 
Wed, Jul 13 2022
13 
21 
24 
31 
32 
33 
Sat, Jul 09 2022
02 
09 
33 
37 
40 
47 
Wed, Jul 06 2022
07 
18 
20 
40 
43 
45 
Sat, Jul 02 2022
03 
05 
09 
20 
34 
47 
Wed, Jun 29 2022
05 
08 
23 
31 
40 
52 
Sat, Jun 25 2022
02 
03 
07 
22 
36 
43 
Wed, Jun 22 2022
19 
20 
24 
32 
51 
52 
Sat, Jun 18 2022
09 
37 
42 
44 
45 
50 
Wed, Jun 15 2022
10 
14 
15 
23 
41 
48 
Sat, Jun 11 2022
01 
09 
38 
45 
51 
52 
Wed, Jun 08 2022
02 
08 
09 
15 
43 
50 
Sat, Jun 04 2022
01 
02 
08 
13 
19 
50 
Wed, Jun 01 2022
11 
15 
33 
38 
42 
51 
Sat, May 28 2022
02 
07 
14 
16 
28 
30 
Wed, May 25 2022
04 
13 
29 
32 
46 
53 
Sat, May 21 2022
23 
27 
31 
35 
47 
49 
Wed, May 18 2022
05 
13 
26 
29 
34 
45 
Sat, May 14 2022
05 
06 
11 
17 
24 
33 
Wed, May 11 2022
03 
05 
06 
07 
08 
10 
Sat, May 07 2022
22 
30 
33 
37 
44 
53 
Wed, May 04 2022
07 
09 
11 
37 
41 
48 
Sat, Apr 30 2022
04 
05 
10 
38 
39 
46 
Wed, Apr 27 2022
06 
27 
38 
48 
49 
52 
Sat, Apr 23 2022
02 
13 
27 
30 
39 
42 
Wed, Apr 20 2022
03 
13 
32 
33 
38 
50 
Sat, Apr 16 2022
27 
37 
39 
40 
44 
47 
Wed, Apr 13 2022
21 
30 
38 
43 
48 
49 
Sat, Apr 09 2022
02 
26 
38 
40 
43 
50 
Wed, Apr 06 2022
05 
07 
10 
26 
36 
48 
Sat, Apr 02 2022
04 
13 
23 
25 
28 
45 
Wed, Mar 30 2022
05 
09 
25 
44 
47 
48 
Sat, Mar 26 2022
18 
22 
24 
48 
51 
53 
Wed, Mar 23 2022
06 
09 
12 
17 
19 
41 
Sat, Mar 19 2022
01 
09 
16 
25 
31 
32 
Wed, Mar 16 2022
08 
27 
34 
36 
38 
50 
Sat, Mar 12 2022
17 
21 
25 
31 
40 
44 
Wed, Mar 09 2022
02 
12 
14 
24 
48 
50 
Sat, Mar 05 2022
09 
12 
13 
19 
21 
31 
Wed, Mar 02 2022
16 
32 
35 
39 
40 
43 
Sat, Feb 26 2022
21 
23 
34 
35 
38 
39 
Wed, Feb 23 2022
08 
24 
35 
36 
45 
52 
Sat, Feb 19 2022
15 
26 
36 
43 
44 
53 
Wed, Feb 16 2022
02 
10 
18 
29 
31 
49 
Sat, Feb 12 2022
02 
06 
13 
16 
32 
47 
Wed, Feb 09 2022
07 
09 
35 
38 
45 
47 
Sat, Feb 05 2022
04 
06 
36 
39 
42 
44 
Wed, Feb 02 2022
05 
17 
26 
47 
52 
53 
Sat, Jan 29 2022
17 
22 
26 
33 
39 
47 
Wed, Jan 26 2022
09 
15 
17 
25 
45 
46 
Sat, Jan 22 2022
09 
24 
32 
39 
51 
52 
Wed, Jan 19 2022
05 
12 
30 
31 
48 
49 
Sat, Jan 15 2022
13 
18 
22 
40 
45 
50 
Wed, Jan 12 2022
02 
09 
17 
33 
34 
35 
Sat, Jan 08 2022
09 
13 
28 
38 
48 
49 
Wed, Jan 05 2022
09 
38 
42 
45 
48 
51 
Sat, Jan 01 2022
02 
08 
20 
31 
39 
51 
Wed, Dec 29 2021
10 
14 
15 
27 
35 
45 
Sat, Dec 25 2021
02 
08 
27 
40 
43 
47 
Wed, Dec 22 2021
07 
19 
27 
40 
44 
46 
Sat, Dec 18 2021
06 
07 
15 
25 
27 
42 
Wed, Dec 15 2021
04 
13 
23 
39 
44 
46 
Sat, Dec 11 2021
09 
37 
41 
43 
45 
51 
Wed, Dec 08 2021
16 
18 
25 
30 
49 
50 
Sat, Dec 04 2021
09 
15 
19 
20 
24 
47 
Wed, Dec 01 2021
15 
22 
25 
27 
36 
45 
Sat, Nov 27 2021
02 
03 
06 
12 
20 
51 
Wed, Nov 24 2021
06 
10 
22 
25 
28 
48 
Sat, Nov 20 2021
08 
11 
26 
29 
40 
44 
Wed, Nov 17 2021
13 
19 
31 
36 
41 
51 
Sat, Nov 13 2021
01 
04 
10 
13 
24 
45 
Wed, Nov 10 2021
09 
20 
31 
32 
40 
45 
Sat, Nov 06 2021
02 
05 
19 
30 
31 
46 
Wed, Nov 03 2021
22 
29 
42 
46 
47 
52 
Sat, Oct 30 2021
22 
31 
35 
43 
44 
51 
Wed, Oct 27 2021
13 
15 
22 
30 
31 
32 
Sat, Oct 23 2021
02 
06 
34 
36 
44 
50 
Wed, Oct 20 2021
14 
26 
27 
38 
40 
45 
Sat, Oct 16 2021
10 
21 
27 
30 
31 
32 
Wed, Oct 13 2021
01 
13 
23 
28 
33 
38 
PLAY  
24lottos provides the latest lottery results for Florida Lotto winning numbers right after the draw every Wednesday and Saturday 11:15 p.m. Eastern Time. Have you checked your numbers to see if you won? Don't miss out on the next draw.