Date Results
Sat, Aug 01, 2020
10 
24 
26 
30 
41 
45 
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
06 
26 
28 
35 
43 
51 
Sat, Jul 25, 2020
03 
12 
16 
17 
35 
50 
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
07 
11 
23 
24 
36 
38 
Sat, Jul 18, 2020
04 
05 
12 
16 
20 
23 
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
05 
09 
11 
30 
31 
47 
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
02 
20 
24 
26 
38 
48 
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
07 
12 
13 
19 
26 
45 
Sat, Jul 04, 2020
06 
15 
18 
20 
40 
41 
Wed, Jul 01, 2020
12 
20 
23 
37 
48 
51 
Sat, Jun 27, 2020
02 
04 
06 
11 
16 
38 
Wed, Jun 24, 2020
26 
33 
38 
42 
44 
49 
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
19 
43 
45 
46 
48 
50 
Wed, Jun 17, 2020
05 
08 
23 
25 
28 
35 
Sat, Jun 13, 2020
10 
23 
27 
32 
43 
50 
Wed, Jun 10, 2020
02 
30 
32 
41 
51 
52 
Sat, Jun 06, 2020
27 
32 
36 
38 
43 
50 
Wed, Jun 03, 2020
03 
09 
14 
20 
22 
42 
Sat, May 30, 2020
01 
12 
18 
23 
24 
45 
Wed, May 27, 2020
18 
21 
27 
31 
38 
52 
Sat, May 23, 2020
06 
18 
22 
32 
35 
51 
Wed, May 20, 2020
27 
34 
41 
45 
48 
50 
Sat, May 16, 2020
09 
10 
22 
27 
32 
44 
Wed, May 13, 2020
05 
15 
18 
34 
37 
47 
Sat, May 09, 2020
06 
23 
32 
33 
42 
49 
Wed, May 06, 2020
16 
30 
38 
43 
51 
53 
Sat, May 02, 2020
06 
26 
38 
41 
42 
47 
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
07 
16 
25 
33 
43 
46 
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
06 
12 
16 
27 
30 
44 
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
10 
19 
20 
25 
29 
38 
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
08 
23 
25 
34 
49 
53 
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
02 
05 
07 
31 
37 
43 
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
12 
18 
28 
34 
40 
53 
Wed, Apr 08, 2020
01 
12 
33 
37 
40 
51 
Sat, Apr 04, 2020
10 
17 
18 
20 
30 
41 
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
01 
05 
09 
23 
24 
47 
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
16 
22 
33 
37 
40 
41 
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
07 
11 
14 
15 
23 
38 
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
35 
37 
39 
46 
48 
52 
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
03 
14 
22 
47 
50 
53 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
12 
13 
39 
41 
44 
50 
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
03 
07 
40 
42 
46 
51 
Sat, Mar 07, 2020
01 
02 
13 
31 
33 
53 
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
01 
13 
27 
33 
41 
51 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
05 
09 
12 
15 
37 
45 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
03 
10 
15 
19 
20 
28 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
06 
17 
18 
19 
32 
36 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
14 
18 
22 
28 
40 
53 
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
08 
10 
11 
14 
21 
50 
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
01 
05 
09 
10 
12 
32 
Sat, Feb 08, 2020
05 
11 
18 
30 
34 
44 
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
03 
05 
06 
09 
18 
38 
Sat, Feb 01, 2020
04 
13 
27 
29 
43 
49 
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
04 
28 
37 
43 
47 
53 
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
03 
18 
24 
46 
51 
53 
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
02 
09 
20 
21 
26 
44 
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
02 
10 
29 
34 
46 
51 
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
02 
26 
27 
29 
46 
51 
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
03 
27 
36 
40 
45 
49 
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
05 
17 
28 
44 
51 
53 
Sat, Jan 04, 2020
02 
10 
18 
30 
35 
49 
Wed, Jan 01, 2020
03 
05 
15 
18 
30 
31 
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
17 
18 
19 
28 
30 
37 
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
05 
15 
21 
42 
47 
53 
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
01 
05 
14 
32 
40 
46 
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
09 
15 
27 
32 
35 
47 
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
01 
14 
19 
39 
44 
45 
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
02 
25 
30 
34 
49 
51 
Sat, Dec 07, 2019
01 
02 
10 
17 
26 
30 
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
09 
10 
22 
25 
39 
43 
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11 
23 
30 
41 
44 
50 
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
27 
33 
43 
48 
50 
51 
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
04 
12 
22 
23 
29 
32 
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
06 
28 
45 
46 
50 
51 
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
16 
33 
38 
42 
46 
51 
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11 
14 
21 
46 
49 
51 
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
12 
15 
25 
26 
47 
51 
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
04 
13 
16 
41 
45 
47 
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
04 
13 
22 
27 
30 
38 
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
09 
13 
18 
30 
37 
44 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
06 
26 
28 
32 
36 
43 
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
02 
15 
19 
29 
30 
36 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
05 
35 
40 
42 
43 
48 
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
10 
25 
27 
41 
46 
48 
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
09 
25 
34 
37 
40 
46 
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
05 
16 
23 
28 
30 
40 
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
14 
17 
20 
21 
43 
52 
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
03 
13 
18 
28 
44 
47 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
11 
27 
46 
49 
50 
51 
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
05 
14 
25 
32 
49 
52 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
20 
30 
36 
45 
49 
51 
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
19 
23 
24 
28 
44 
45 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
04 
14 
17 
31 
39 
45 
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
19 
31 
33 
39 
43 
48 
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
05 
13 
20 
30 
47 
52 
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
04 
15 
25 
35 
46 
50 
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
06 
12 
18 
19 
38 
51 
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
01 
13 
18 
38 
42 
53 
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
09 
10 
19 
26 
31 
34 
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
04 
13 
35 
38 
41 
50 
PLAY  
24lottos provides the latest lottery results for Florida Lotto winning numbers right after the draw every Wednesday and Saturday 11:15 p.m. Eastern Time. Have you checked your numbers to see if you won? Don't miss out on the next draw.