Date Results
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
12 15 25 26 47 51 
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
04 13 16 41 45 47 
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
04 13 22 27 30 38 
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
09 13 18 30 37 44 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
06 26 28 32 36 43 
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
02 15 19 29 30 36 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
05 35 40 42 43 48 
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
10 25 27 41 46 48 
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
09 25 34 37 40 46 
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
05 16 23 28 30 40 
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
14 17 20 21 43 52 
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
03 13 18 28 44 47 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
11 27 46 49 50 51 
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
05 14 25 32 49 52 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
20 30 36 45 49 51 
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
19 23 24 28 44 45 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
04 14 17 31 39 45 
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
19 31 33 39 43 48 
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
05 13 20 30 47 52 
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
04 15 25 35 46 50 
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
06 12 18 19 38 51 
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
01 13 18 38 42 53 
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
09 10 19 26 31 34 
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
04 13 35 38 41 50 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
02 06 19 25 41 42 
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
07 13 22 35 51 53 
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
03 06 14 27 39 51 
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
08 22 25 36 52 53 
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
06 21 33 34 51 53 
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
02 04 25 28 38 46 
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
05 06 14 15 44 50 
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
05 19 20 28 43 47 
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
07 28 31 32 34 43 
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
01 13 19 24 39 44 
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
04 08 11 17 34 37 
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
01 02 09 25 28 33 
Sat, Jul 06, 2019
09 10 20 25 37 51 
Wed, Jul 03, 2019
22 27 31 33 40 42 
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
19 22 27 31 34 52 
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
14 20 33 40 42 48 
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
13 14 18 29 32 49 
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
03 07 37 46 51 53 
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
03 34 38 42 45 52 
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
12 18 26 32 36 43 
Sat, Jun 08, 2019
06 19 34 40 42 50 
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
02 04 24 30 39 40 
Sat, Jun 01, 2019
17 24 26 28 51 53 
Wed, May 29, 2019
05 15 31 32 45 47 
Sat, May 25, 2019
29 32 48 50 51 53 
Wed, May 22, 2019
08 14 27 38 49 51 
Sat, May 18, 2019
23 29 33 39 45 48 
Wed, May 15, 2019
16 22 36 38 42 43 
Sat, May 11, 2019
10 12 18 25 27 49 
Wed, May 08, 2019
01 11 12 24 31 33 
Sat, May 04, 2019
01 04 14 33 36 43 
Wed, May 01, 2019
18 27 28 30 35 43 
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
01 17 27 36 42 51 
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
02 04 21 27 32 45 
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
04 15 19 23 31 53 
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
02 25 31 45 52 53 
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
05 18 28 37 42 49 
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
18 22 34 39 48 53 
Sat, Apr 06, 2019
04 08 36 37 40 50 
Wed, Apr 03, 2019
09 18 22 37 44 46 
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
10 13 23 49 51 53 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
13 17 19 23 39 50 
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
02 21 23 25 33 34 
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
11 29 30 37 45 53 
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
01 05 13 18 28 32 
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
05 23 24 26 29 51 
Sat, Mar 09, 2019
03 16 26 30 34 48 
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
08 09 19 23 26 27 
Sat, Mar 02, 2019
04 15 39 40 42 50 
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
20 25 34 35 46 53 
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
10 12 18 27 36 51 
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
14 30 32 34 52 53 
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
02 12 16 29 43 52 
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
09 27 31 37 41 44 
Sat, Feb 09, 2019
02 12 40 44 47 49 
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
02 05 10 35 51 53 
Sat, Feb 02, 2019
02 06 15 20 24 47 
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
04 16 35 37 43 53 
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
02 14 26 29 36 51 
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
04 05 07 19 34 45 
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
06 08 19 21 39 46 
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
05 06 22 23 43 47 
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
08 09 15 42 46 48 
Wed, Jan 09, 2019
04 18 19 28 33 38 
Sat, Jan 05, 2019
14 20 22 28 36 37 
Wed, Jan 02, 2019
06 13 30 34 46 48 
Sat, Dec 29, 2018
03 24 44 48 50 51 
Wed, Dec 26, 2018
01 14 17 21 40 43 
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
14 32 40 49 51 53 
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
05 10 13 25 26 34 
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
01 10 16 31 36 39 
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
02 09 25 28 32 43 
Sat, Dec 08, 2018
10 15 28 38 43 44 
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
01 05 20 24 28 52 
Sat, Dec 01, 2018
21 30 39 44 45 46 
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
05 12 16 19 45 48 
PLAY  
24lottos provides the latest lottery results for Florida Lotto winning numbers right after the draw every Wednesday and Saturday 11:15 p.m. Eastern Time. Have you checked your numbers to see if you won? Don’t miss out on the next draw.