Ghana Lotto 5/90 Results

Date Results
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
21 
38 
51 
52 
08 
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
37 
11 
54 
86 
29 
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
28 
10 
76 
84 
53 
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
53 
06 
80 
63 
75 
Thu, Dec 03, 2020
21 
18 
19 
83 
74 
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
83 
35 
65 
29 
11 
Thu, Nov 19, 2020
01 
15 
68 
59 
16 
Thu, Nov 12, 2020
38 
76 
44 
80 
06 
Thu, Nov 05, 2020
13 
62 
50 
52 
23 
Thu, Oct 29, 2020
68 
56 
12 
38 
50 
Thu, Oct 22, 2020
18 
03 
31 
60 
72 
Thu, Oct 15, 2020
69 
03 
78 
83 
65 
Thu, Oct 08, 2020
46 
60 
52 
36 
27 
Thu, Oct 01, 2020
68 
18 
07 
46 
38 
Thu, Sep 24, 2020
66 
23 
59 
27 
50 
Thu, Sep 17, 2020
80 
04 
67 
87 
11 
PLAY  
Check if you've won Ghana's favorite Lottery right after each draw at 6.30 p.m. GMT from Monday to Saturdays. 24lottos provides updates of the Ghana Lotto results including the lottery number history results for the previous ten lotto draws. Good luck in the next draw!