Canada Lotto 6/49 Results

Date Results
Sat, Feb 04 2023
11 
13 
29 
31 
42 
47 
17 
Sat, Jan 28 2023
05 
12 
15 
26 
46 
48 
17 
Wed, Jan 25 2023
05 
13 
24 
33 
35 
41 
43 
Sat, Jan 21 2023
08 
11 
27 
35 
38 
45 
48 
Wed, Jan 18 2023
06 
13 
25 
31 
41 
47 
46 
Sat, Jan 14 2023
01 
10 
11 
13 
29 
37 
47 
Wed, Jan 11 2023
13 
17 
22 
30 
31 
47 
07 
Sat, Jan 07 2023
05 
06 
14 
16 
45 
48 
18 
Sat, Dec 24 2022
10 
11 
21 
22 
24 
30 
32 
Wed, Dec 21 2022
29 
34 
37 
38 
42 
49 
41 
Sat, Dec 17 2022
11 
18 
20 
23 
29 
42 
06 
Wed, Dec 14 2022
09 
21 
34 
37 
41 
44 
24 
Sat, Dec 10 2022
10 
14 
20 
35 
37 
40 
48 
Wed, Dec 07 2022
22 
23 
38 
41 
44 
48 
08 
Sat, Nov 26 2022
18 
26 
32 
37 
42 
43 
10 
Wed, Nov 23 2022
03 
14 
19 
20 
28 
47 
37 
Sat, Nov 19 2022
12 
16 
21 
32 
38 
45 
15 
Wed, Nov 16 2022
04 
06 
12 
20 
41 
44 
31 
Sat, Nov 12 2022
01 
20 
24 
32 
36 
37 
05 
Wed, Nov 09 2022
21 
23 
30 
34 
41 
49 
13 
Sat, Nov 05 2022
02 
20 
31 
40 
48 
49 
44 
PLAY  
Here at 24Lottos you can not only buy Canada Lotto 649 tickets, but find the latest Lotto 649 results. Check the table below, which contains the results for the last Lotto 649 draws, updating regularly on Wednesdays and Saturdays after the draw which takes place at 10:30 p.m. Eastern Time.