Canada Lotto 6/49 Results

Date Results
Wed, Jun 16, 2021
16 
23 
32 
33 
37 
45 
03 
Sat, Jun 12, 2021
11 
20 
22 
33 
41 
49 
34 
Wed, Jun 09, 2021
01 
03 
15 
26 
28 
39 
10 
Sat, Jun 05, 2021
13 
15 
22 
42 
45 
46 
14 
Wed, Jun 02, 2021
01 
13 
22 
32 
33 
39 
48 
Sat, May 29, 2021
11 
18 
19 
27 
34 
46 
42 
Wed, May 26, 2021
07 
10 
20 
38 
45 
49 
26 
Sat, May 22, 2021
07 
13 
14 
34 
37 
45 
29 
Wed, May 19, 2021
12 
21 
25 
40 
42 
49 
45 
Sat, May 15, 2021
03 
06 
12 
28 
39 
46 
05 
Wed, May 12, 2021
30 
35 
39 
42 
46 
48 
38 
Sat, May 08, 2021
25 
28 
36 
38 
41 
49 
20 
Wed, May 05, 2021
05 
22 
23 
26 
43 
46 
04 
Sat, May 01, 2021
10 
15 
21 
30 
32 
38 
24 
Wed, Apr 28, 2021
06 
11 
20 
22 
34 
49 
42 
Sat, Apr 24, 2021
14 
18 
27 
33 
34 
39 
49 
Wed, Apr 21, 2021
15 
18 
23 
32 
38 
47 
19 
Sat, Apr 17, 2021
07 
13 
32 
38 
39 
48 
23 
Wed, Apr 14, 2021
04 
06 
12 
23 
36 
47 
18 
Sat, Apr 10, 2021
05 
16 
19 
24 
28 
34 
04 
Wed, Apr 07, 2021
23 
31 
34 
38 
39 
41 
12 
Sat, Apr 03, 2021
12 
13 
19 
35 
42 
47 
28 
Wed, Mar 31, 2021
03 
07 
08 
12 
37 
40 
41 
Sat, Mar 27, 2021
15 
16 
17 
30 
36 
40 
34 
Wed, Mar 24, 2021
03 
04 
27 
43 
45 
48 
44 
Sat, Mar 20, 2021
09 
16 
25 
36 
39 
43 
49 
Wed, Mar 17, 2021
04 
09 
13 
25 
44 
49 
03 
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
15 
24 
27 
29 
42 
49 
18 
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
30 
31 
35 
36 
43 
48 
28 
Sat, Mar 06, 2021
02 
14 
18 
21 
26 
48 
19 
Wed, Mar 03, 2021
03 
11 
33 
34 
36 
43 
42 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
11 
15 
16 
20 
46 
49 
17 
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
11 
36 
37 
38 
39 
45 
10 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02 
14 
15 
21 
29 
46 
07 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
07 
16 
18 
43 
45 
48 
14 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
16 
17 
27 
40 
41 
45 
38 
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
04 
14 
22 
26 
45 
48 
20 
Sat, Feb 06, 2021
06 
11 
12 
26 
28 
38 
47 
Wed, Feb 03, 2021
20 
21 
26 
30 
35 
41 
47 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
03 
23 
26 
35 
42 
44 
32 
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
12 
17 
23 
36 
44 
49 
32 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
05 
17 
21 
29 
41 
43 
46 
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
02 
05 
18 
23 
29 
47 
45 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
09 
10 
21 
28 
35 
43 
34 
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
20 
27 
28 
37 
38 
39 
09 
Sat, Jan 09, 2021
04 
08 
18 
24 
31 
32 
40 
Wed, Jan 06, 2021
15 
23 
30 
31 
32 
42 
48 
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
07 
14 
30 
32 
38 
45 
06 
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
21 
26 
28 
33 
34 
42 
43 
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
07 
15 
24 
31 
33 
34 
03 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
01 
08 
10 
11 
17 
35 
41 
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
10 
12 
20 
25 
31 
34 
42 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
27 
28 
29 
36 
46 
48 
49 
Wed, Dec 09, 2020
10 
11 
14 
19 
27 
39 
40 
Sat, Dec 05, 2020
03 
10 
13 
21 
27 
45 
23 
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
03 
04 
16 
23 
26 
44 
18 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
13 
14 
31 
33 
37 
46 
40 
Sat, Nov 21, 2020
16 
19 
21 
34 
37 
47 
25 
Wed, Nov 18, 2020
07 
14 
21 
28 
30 
32 
22 
Sat, Nov 14, 2020
01 
02 
13 
30 
35 
38 
45 
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
06 
14 
18 
23 
31 
47 
44 
Sat, Nov 07, 2020
01 
16 
19 
24 
26 
47 
29 
Wed, Nov 04, 2020
02 
09 
13 
18 
40 
46 
34 
Sat, Oct 31, 2020
05 
08 
18 
22 
41 
48 
23 
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
02 
03 
16 
25 
34 
46 
49 
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
04 
09 
17 
20 
26 
31 
34 
Wed, Oct 21, 2020
26 
28 
32 
37 
40 
47 
10 
Sat, Oct 17, 2020
07 
08 
09 
24 
25 
34 
14 
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
10 
18 
20 
38 
39 
44 
40 
Sat, Oct 10, 2020
06 
23 
24 
29 
36 
38 
25 
Wed, Oct 07, 2020
04 
05 
12 
13 
18 
19 
34 
Sat, Oct 03, 2020
12 
22 
24 
37 
39 
43 
16 
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
13 
16 
20 
21 
27 
48 
15 
Sat, Sep 26, 2020
08 
27 
29 
33 
40 
49 
02 
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
11 
17 
28 
29 
36 
39 
15 
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
05 
15 
31 
35 
42 
46 
17 
Wed, Sep 16, 2020
06 
12 
23 
29 
44 
46 
39 
Sat, Sep 12, 2020
05 
13 
19 
37 
42 
45 
40 
Wed, Sep 09, 2020
03 
05 
09 
19 
29 
37 
42 
Sat, Sep 05, 2020
01 
08 
10 
33 
34 
38 
04 
Wed, Sep 02, 2020
01 
05 
15 
23 
25 
31 
40 
Sat, Aug 29, 2020
03 
13 
21 
24 
29 
40 
35 
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
06 
08 
20 
23 
35 
39 
11 
Sat, Aug 22, 2020
19 
25 
34 
36 
40 
43 
32 
Wed, Aug 19, 2020
02 
17 
32 
37 
39 
42 
09 
Sat, Aug 15, 2020
06 
07 
11 
18 
22 
43 
09 
Wed, Aug 12, 2020
16 
24 
27 
43 
48 
49 
39 
Sat, Aug 08, 2020
01 
20 
21 
23 
40 
46 
28 
Wed, Aug 05, 2020
03 
14 
23 
30 
38 
43 
24 
Sat, Aug 01, 2020
12 
13 
17 
22 
39 
40 
25 
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
01 
11 
17 
19 
22 
45 
14 
Sat, Jul 25, 2020
06 
21 
34 
44 
45 
48 
33 
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
05 
14 
19 
42 
46 
47 
08 
Sat, Jul 18, 2020
05 
23 
37 
40 
44 
45 
47 
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
05 
07 
17 
22 
43 
44 
14 
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
16 
22 
31 
36 
43 
44 
46 
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
11 
26 
28 
35 
37 
47 
08 
Sat, Jul 04, 2020
15 
20 
27 
34 
38 
42 
47 
Wed, Jul 01, 2020
01 
12 
27 
30 
34 
49 
35 
Sat, Jun 27, 2020
01 
13 
14 
24 
36 
44 
07 
PLAY  
Here at 24Lottos you can not only buy Canada Lotto 649 tickets, but find the latest Lotto 649 results. Check the table below, which contains the results for the last Lotto 649 draws, updating regularly on Wednesdays and Saturdays after the draw which takes place at 10:30 p.m. Eastern Time.