Canada Lotto 6/49 Results

Date Results
Wed, Sep 22 2021
05 
14 
19 
30 
38 
40 
27 
Sat, Sep 18 2021
09 
26 
29 
36 
40 
41 
27 
Wed, Sep 15 2021
07 
11 
14 
15 
27 
41 
49 
Sat, Sep 11 2021
15 
18 
31 
33 
34 
41 
45 
Wed, Sep 08 2021
02 
07 
10 
16 
28 
36 
41 
Sat, Sep 04 2021
06 
13 
18 
19 
29 
49 
02 
Wed, Sep 01 2021
03 
04 
14 
18 
19 
42 
43 
Sat, Aug 28 2021
06 
08 
09 
12 
19 
26 
43 
Wed, Aug 25 2021
01 
16 
34 
37 
41 
48 
21 
Sat, Aug 21 2021
02 
09 
15 
21 
38 
46 
36 
Wed, Aug 18 2021
07 
08 
28 
30 
32 
42 
33 
Sat, Aug 14 2021
03 
08 
11 
34 
40 
47 
04 
Wed, Aug 11 2021
12 
15 
25 
40 
44 
45 
31 
Sat, Aug 07 2021
10 
13 
15 
22 
29 
46 
03 
Wed, Aug 04 2021
03 
08 
21 
38 
42 
49 
27 
Sat, Jul 31 2021
07 
30 
37 
43 
47 
49 
20 
Wed, Jul 28 2021
01 
04 
10 
14 
32 
39 
19 
Sat, Jul 24 2021
01 
05 
07 
19 
37 
45 
35 
Wed, Jul 21 2021
02 
04 
15 
20 
35 
45 
10 
Sat, Jul 17 2021
22 
24 
28 
35 
37 
45 
49 
Wed, Jul 14 2021
02 
09 
19 
23 
26 
30 
10 
Sat, Jul 10 2021
04 
05 
18 
28 
35 
42 
02 
Wed, Jul 07 2021
11 
16 
21 
26 
42 
45 
22 
Sat, Jul 03 2021
04 
07 
10 
31 
33 
38 
23 
Wed, Jun 30 2021
09 
10 
13 
26 
28 
30 
36 
Sat, Jun 26 2021
15 
27 
36 
37 
43 
49 
07 
Wed, Jun 23 2021
09 
17 
20 
22 
34 
40 
48 
Sat, Jun 19 2021
13 
15 
17 
25 
34 
45 
05 
Wed, Jun 16 2021
16 
23 
32 
33 
37 
45 
03 
Sat, Jun 12 2021
11 
20 
22 
33 
41 
49 
34 
Wed, Jun 09 2021
01 
03 
15 
26 
28 
39 
10 
Sat, Jun 05 2021
13 
15 
22 
42 
45 
46 
14 
Wed, Jun 02 2021
01 
13 
22 
32 
33 
39 
48 
Sat, May 29 2021
11 
18 
19 
27 
34 
46 
42 
Wed, May 26 2021
07 
10 
20 
38 
45 
49 
26 
Sat, May 22 2021
07 
13 
14 
34 
37 
45 
29 
Wed, May 19 2021
12 
21 
25 
40 
42 
49 
45 
Sat, May 15 2021
03 
06 
12 
28 
39 
46 
05 
Wed, May 12 2021
30 
35 
39 
42 
46 
48 
38 
Sat, May 08 2021
25 
28 
36 
38 
41 
49 
20 
Wed, May 05 2021
05 
22 
23 
26 
43 
46 
04 
Sat, May 01 2021
10 
15 
21 
30 
32 
38 
24 
Wed, Apr 28 2021
06 
11 
20 
22 
34 
49 
42 
Sat, Apr 24 2021
14 
18 
27 
33 
34 
39 
49 
Wed, Apr 21 2021
15 
18 
23 
32 
38 
47 
19 
Sat, Apr 17 2021
07 
13 
32 
38 
39 
48 
23 
Wed, Apr 14 2021
04 
06 
12 
23 
36 
47 
18 
Sat, Apr 10 2021
05 
16 
19 
24 
28 
34 
04 
Wed, Apr 07 2021
23 
31 
34 
38 
39 
41 
12 
Sat, Apr 03 2021
12 
13 
19 
35 
42 
47 
28 
Wed, Mar 31 2021
03 
07 
08 
12 
37 
40 
41 
Sat, Mar 27 2021
15 
16 
17 
30 
36 
40 
34 
Wed, Mar 24 2021
03 
04 
27 
43 
45 
48 
44 
Sat, Mar 20 2021
09 
16 
25 
36 
39 
43 
49 
Wed, Mar 17 2021
04 
09 
13 
25 
44 
49 
03 
Sat, Mar 13 2021
15 
24 
27 
29 
42 
49 
18 
Wed, Mar 10 2021
30 
31 
35 
36 
43 
48 
28 
Sat, Mar 06 2021
02 
14 
18 
21 
26 
48 
19 
Wed, Mar 03 2021
03 
11 
33 
34 
36 
43 
42 
Sat, Feb 27 2021
11 
15 
16 
20 
46 
49 
17 
Wed, Feb 24 2021
11 
36 
37 
38 
39 
45 
10 
Sat, Feb 20 2021
02 
14 
15 
21 
29 
46 
07 
Wed, Feb 17 2021
07 
16 
18 
43 
45 
48 
14 
Sat, Feb 13 2021
16 
17 
27 
40 
41 
45 
38 
Wed, Feb 10 2021
04 
14 
22 
26 
45 
48 
20 
Sat, Feb 06 2021
06 
11 
12 
26 
28 
38 
47 
Wed, Feb 03 2021
20 
21 
26 
30 
35 
41 
47 
Sat, Jan 30 2021
03 
23 
26 
35 
42 
44 
32 
Wed, Jan 27 2021
12 
17 
23 
36 
44 
49 
32 
Sat, Jan 23 2021
05 
17 
21 
29 
41 
43 
46 
Wed, Jan 20 2021
02 
05 
18 
23 
29 
47 
45 
Sat, Jan 16 2021
09 
10 
21 
28 
35 
43 
34 
Wed, Jan 13 2021
20 
27 
28 
37 
38 
39 
09 
Sat, Jan 09 2021
04 
08 
18 
24 
31 
32 
40 
Wed, Jan 06 2021
15 
23 
30 
31 
32 
42 
48 
Wed, Dec 30 2020
07 
14 
30 
32 
38 
45 
06 
Sat, Dec 26 2020
21 
26 
28 
33 
34 
42 
43 
Wed, Dec 23 2020
07 
15 
24 
31 
33 
34 
03 
Sat, Dec 19 2020
01 
08 
10 
11 
17 
35 
41 
Wed, Dec 16 2020
10 
12 
20 
25 
31 
34 
42 
Sat, Dec 12 2020
27 
28 
29 
36 
46 
48 
49 
Wed, Dec 09 2020
10 
11 
14 
19 
27 
39 
40 
Sat, Dec 05 2020
03 
10 
13 
21 
27 
45 
23 
Sat, Nov 28 2020
03 
04 
16 
23 
26 
44 
18 
Wed, Nov 25 2020
13 
14 
31 
33 
37 
46 
40 
Sat, Nov 21 2020
16 
19 
21 
34 
37 
47 
25 
Wed, Nov 18 2020
07 
14 
21 
28 
30 
32 
22 
Sat, Nov 14 2020
01 
02 
13 
30 
35 
38 
45 
Wed, Nov 11 2020
06 
14 
18 
23 
31 
47 
44 
Sat, Nov 07 2020
01 
16 
19 
24 
26 
47 
29 
Wed, Nov 04 2020
02 
09 
13 
18 
40 
46 
34 
Sat, Oct 31 2020
05 
08 
18 
22 
41 
48 
23 
Wed, Oct 28 2020
02 
03 
16 
25 
34 
46 
49 
Sat, Oct 24 2020
04 
09 
17 
20 
26 
31 
34 
Wed, Oct 21 2020
26 
28 
32 
37 
40 
47 
10 
Sat, Oct 17 2020
07 
08 
09 
24 
25 
34 
14 
Wed, Oct 14 2020
10 
18 
20 
38 
39 
44 
40 
Sat, Oct 10 2020
06 
23 
24 
29 
36 
38 
25 
Wed, Oct 07 2020
04 
05 
12 
13 
18 
19 
34 
Sat, Oct 03 2020
12 
22 
24 
37 
39 
43 
16 
PLAY  
Here at 24Lottos you can not only buy Canada Lotto 649 tickets, but find the latest Lotto 649 results. Check the table below, which contains the results for the last Lotto 649 draws, updating regularly on Wednesdays and Saturdays after the draw which takes place at 10:30 p.m. Eastern Time.