Canada Lotto 6/49 Results

Date Results
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
03 
04 
16 
23 
26 
44 
18 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
13 
14 
31 
33 
37 
46 
40 
Sat, Nov 21, 2020
16 
19 
21 
34 
37 
47 
25 
Wed, Nov 18, 2020
07 
14 
21 
28 
30 
32 
22 
Sat, Nov 14, 2020
01 
02 
13 
30 
35 
38 
45 
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
06 
14 
18 
23 
31 
47 
44 
Sat, Nov 07, 2020
01 
16 
19 
24 
26 
47 
29 
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
02 
03 
16 
25 
34 
46 
49 
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
04 
09 
17 
20 
26 
31 
34 
Wed, Oct 21, 2020
26 
28 
32 
37 
40 
47 
10 
Sat, Oct 17, 2020
07 
08 
09 
24 
25 
34 
14 
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
10 
18 
20 
38 
39 
44 
40 
Sat, Oct 10, 2020
06 
23 
24 
29 
36 
38 
25 
Wed, Oct 07, 2020
04 
05 
12 
13 
18 
19 
34 
Sat, Oct 03, 2020
12 
22 
24 
37 
39 
43 
16 
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
13 
16 
20 
21 
27 
48 
15 
Sat, Sep 26, 2020
08 
27 
29 
33 
40 
49 
02 
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
11 
17 
28 
29 
36 
39 
15 
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
05 
15 
31 
35 
42 
46 
17 
Wed, Sep 16, 2020
06 
12 
23 
29 
44 
46 
39 
Sat, Sep 12, 2020
05 
13 
19 
37 
42 
45 
40 
Wed, Sep 09, 2020
03 
05 
09 
19 
29 
37 
42 
Sat, Sep 05, 2020
01 
08 
10 
33 
34 
38 
04 
Wed, Sep 02, 2020
01 
05 
15 
23 
25 
31 
40 
Sat, Aug 29, 2020
03 
13 
21 
24 
29 
40 
35 
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
06 
08 
20 
23 
35 
39 
11 
Sat, Aug 22, 2020
19 
25 
34 
36 
40 
43 
32 
Wed, Aug 19, 2020
02 
17 
32 
37 
39 
42 
09 
Sat, Aug 15, 2020
06 
07 
11 
18 
22 
43 
09 
Wed, Aug 12, 2020
16 
24 
27 
43 
48 
49 
39 
Sat, Aug 08, 2020
01 
20 
21 
23 
40 
46 
28 
Wed, Aug 05, 2020
03 
14 
23 
30 
38 
43 
24 
Sat, Aug 01, 2020
12 
13 
17 
22 
39 
40 
25 
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
01 
11 
17 
19 
22 
45 
14 
Sat, Jul 25, 2020
06 
21 
34 
44 
45 
48 
33 
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
05 
14 
19 
42 
46 
47 
08 
Sat, Jul 18, 2020
05 
23 
37 
40 
44 
45 
47 
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
05 
07 
17 
22 
43 
44 
14 
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
16 
22 
31 
36 
43 
44 
46 
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
11 
26 
28 
35 
37 
47 
08 
Sat, Jul 04, 2020
15 
20 
27 
34 
38 
42 
47 
Wed, Jul 01, 2020
01 
12 
27 
30 
34 
49 
35 
Sat, Jun 27, 2020
01 
13 
14 
24 
36 
44 
07 
Wed, Jun 24, 2020
06 
16 
23 
39 
47 
48 
33 
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
14 
22 
29 
36 
48 
49 
19 
Wed, Jun 17, 2020
05 
10 
18 
29 
32 
48 
06 
Sat, Jun 13, 2020
03 
31 
34 
38 
45 
48 
12 
Wed, Jun 10, 2020
03 
13 
25 
33 
34 
45 
14 
Sat, Jun 06, 2020
06 
22 
38 
45 
48 
49 
02 
Wed, Jun 03, 2020
02 
15 
20 
22 
29 
39 
13 
Sat, May 30, 2020
11 
17 
27 
28 
30 
43 
35 
Wed, May 27, 2020
07 
17 
18 
22 
28 
34 
01 
Sat, May 23, 2020
04 
25 
27 
28 
35 
44 
09 
Wed, May 20, 2020
08 
23 
25 
34 
37 
47 
04 
Sat, May 16, 2020
01 
06 
07 
14 
26 
48 
49 
Wed, May 13, 2020
03 
10 
21 
35 
38 
48 
28 
Sat, May 09, 2020
13 
14 
15 
35 
45 
47 
09 
Wed, May 06, 2020
06 
29 
34 
36 
45 
49 
03 
Sat, May 02, 2020
15 
18 
26 
34 
43 
45 
42 
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
06 
17 
21 
30 
40 
41 
27 
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
06 
10 
11 
22 
32 
48 
17 
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
09 
10 
11 
14 
15 
28 
36 
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
01 
10 
23 
32 
46 
48 
36 
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
01 
03 
07 
13 
22 
47 
30 
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
10 
14 
17 
32 
35 
42 
26 
Wed, Apr 08, 2020
09 
13 
21 
23 
30 
32 
15 
Sat, Apr 04, 2020
19 
29 
34 
35 
44 
45 
10 
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
04 
06 
10 
13 
25 
49 
41 
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
02 
07 
21 
30 
33 
46 
27 
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
03 
19 
31 
38 
45 
47 
48 
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
06 
11 
22 
36 
37 
45 
10 
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
07 
08 
09 
12 
14 
36 
28 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
01 
02 
23 
27 
31 
32 
43 
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
05 
24 
32 
37 
43 
44 
23 
Sat, Mar 07, 2020
05 
08 
13 
27 
34 
46 
39 
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
06 
08 
15 
24 
38 
41 
31 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
06 
12 
15 
18 
31 
46 
13 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
08 
25 
34 
35 
36 
38 
05 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02 
07 
26 
33 
46 
48 
25 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
05 
06 
13 
23 
44 
49 
40 
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
07 
08 
11 
23 
27 
30 
03 
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
16 
20 
24 
33 
36 
47 
04 
Sat, Feb 08, 2020
08 
28 
30 
39 
41 
43 
45 
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
01 
03 
06 
24 
29 
45 
48 
Sat, Feb 01, 2020
13 
21 
35 
40 
45 
48 
47 
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
03 
14 
16 
23 
41 
43 
29 
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
08 
20 
21 
30 
32 
48 
31 
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
02 
10 
27 
30 
39 
43 
21 
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
02 
05 
10 
18 
26 
30 
36 
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01 
17 
23 
25 
26 
34 
24 
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
02 
03 
07 
18 
24 
26 
06 
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
02 
05 
19 
44 
48 
49 
24 
Sat, Jan 04, 2020
23 
24 
36 
42 
45 
46 
21 
Wed, Jan 01, 2020
11 
23 
30 
35 
39 
43 
34 
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
02 
04 
12 
18 
29 
41 
30 
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
17 
24 
28 
33 
36 
45 
48 
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
16 
18 
19 
45 
47 
48 
21 
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
18 
22 
25 
36 
38 
44 
08 
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
09 
12 
17 
23 
41 
44 
03 
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
07 
17 
21 
34 
47 
48 
27 
PLAY  
Here at 24Lottos you can not only buy Canada Lotto 649 tickets, but find the latest Lotto 649 results. Check the table below, which contains the results for the last Lotto 649 draws, updating regularly on Wednesdays and Saturdays after the draw which takes place at 10:30 p.m. Eastern Time.