Date Results
Yesterday, Tue, Jan 18 2022
08 
15 
21 
29 
31 
42 
Sat, Jan 15 2022
06 
20 
34 
37 
41 
48 
Thu, Jan 13 2022
06 
14 
24 
40 
41 
47 
Tue, Jan 11 2022
07 
12 
15 
35 
42 
47 
Sat, Jan 08 2022
10 
18 
29 
33 
34 
45 
Thu, Jan 06 2022
01 
05 
08 
36 
37 
38 
Tue, Jan 04 2022
08 
23 
25 
36 
39 
49 
Sat, Jan 01 2022
03 
04 
11 
17 
19 
24 
Thu, Dec 30 2021
02 
09 
16 
28 
39 
45 
Tue, Dec 28 2021
01 
08 
12 
22 
27 
45 
Sat, Dec 25 2021
28 
30 
31 
37 
47 
49 
Thu, Dec 23 2021
12 
15 
21 
29 
30 
39 
Tue, Dec 21 2021
08 
15 
24 
41 
46 
48 
Sat, Dec 18 2021
03 
17 
22 
25 
42 
43 
Thu, Dec 16 2021
04 
18 
21 
25 
29 
34 
Tue, Dec 14 2021
25 
26 
27 
32 
44 
48 
Sat, Dec 11 2021
19 
22 
23 
26 
29 
45 
Thu, Dec 09 2021
03 
07 
32 
41 
43 
46 
Tue, Dec 07 2021
10 
12 
24 
26 
37 
44 
Sat, Dec 04 2021
15 
16 
37 
38 
39 
42 
Thu, Dec 02 2021
06 
10 
36 
37 
42 
49 
Tue, Nov 30 2021
07 
09 
18 
19 
28 
35 
Sat, Nov 27 2021
07 
17 
23 
24 
39 
42 
Thu, Nov 25 2021
04 
11 
22 
27 
37 
48 
Tue, Nov 23 2021
19 
24 
31 
46 
47 
48 
Sat, Nov 20 2021
07 
09 
23 
27 
33 
39 
Thu, Nov 18 2021
02 
05 
19 
28 
39 
44 
Tue, Nov 16 2021
11 
21 
22 
29 
39 
42 
Sat, Nov 13 2021
12 
18 
22 
28 
29 
31 
Thu, Nov 11 2021
14 
15 
17 
27 
38 
41 
Tue, Nov 09 2021
06 
09 
12 
24 
30 
40 
Sat, Nov 06 2021
01 
13 
19 
22 
24 
41 
Thu, Nov 04 2021
01 
05 
07 
11 
13 
40 
Tue, Nov 02 2021
06 
08 
10 
40 
41 
46 
Sat, Oct 30 2021
01 
10 
11 
13 
18 
45 
Thu, Oct 28 2021
06 
11 
18 
21 
37 
41 
Tue, Oct 26 2021
04 
05 
22 
29 
35 
48 
Sat, Oct 23 2021
01 
13 
31 
38 
43 
49 
Thu, Oct 21 2021
17 
23 
26 
28 
41 
48 
Tue, Oct 19 2021
10 
15 
18 
26 
32 
40 
Sat, Oct 16 2021
04 
05 
08 
18 
40 
45 
Thu, Oct 14 2021
01 
06 
11 
13 
22 
46 
Tue, Oct 12 2021
18 
21 
25 
33 
38 
48 
Sat, Oct 09 2021
07 
08 
12 
18 
37 
43 
Thu, Oct 07 2021
01 
16 
24 
37 
44 
46 
Tue, Oct 05 2021
07 
13 
21 
25 
32 
33 
Sat, Oct 02 2021
01 
07 
21 
23 
32 
42 
Thu, Sep 30 2021
01 
03 
28 
34 
43 
45 
Tue, Sep 28 2021
17 
18 
22 
31 
42 
46 
Sat, Sep 25 2021
04 
15 
19 
24 
41 
48 
Thu, Sep 23 2021
01 
14 
24 
31 
42 
47 
Tue, Sep 21 2021
07 
10 
18 
19 
35 
39 
Sat, Sep 18 2021
13 
14 
33 
38 
43 
45 
Thu, Sep 16 2021
02 
03 
06 
07 
43 
44 
Tue, Sep 14 2021
06 
15 
16 
23 
35 
46 
Sat, Sep 11 2021
02 
30 
33 
41 
45 
46 
Thu, Sep 09 2021
03 
15 
21 
23 
28 
46 
Tue, Sep 07 2021
01 
04 
10 
19 
20 
42 
Sat, Sep 04 2021
28 
29 
30 
34 
35 
38 
Thu, Sep 02 2021
04 
09 
17 
22 
30 
36 
Tue, Aug 31 2021
12 
17 
26 
31 
41 
43 
Sat, Aug 28 2021
03 
06 
10 
15 
23 
29 
Thu, Aug 26 2021
05 
06 
08 
10 
13 
16 
Tue, Aug 24 2021
04 
09 
25 
30 
39 
47 
Sat, Aug 21 2021
04 
12 
15 
20 
22 
33 
Thu, Aug 19 2021
06 
08 
12 
22 
32 
36 
Tue, Aug 17 2021
04 
05 
23 
27 
32 
36 
Sat, Aug 14 2021
10 
19 
28 
33 
34 
37 
Thu, Aug 12 2021
08 
18 
19 
20 
35 
39 
Tue, Aug 10 2021
07 
14 
26 
31 
32 
43 
Sat, Aug 07 2021
12 
20 
21 
23 
33 
39 
Thu, Aug 05 2021
13 
21 
28 
29 
34 
35 
Tue, Aug 03 2021
01 
08 
10 
22 
23 
28 
Sat, Jul 31 2021
12 
13 
22 
31 
34 
44 
Thu, Jul 29 2021
07 
12 
35 
39 
42 
46 
Tue, Jul 27 2021
06 
16 
26 
36 
38 
46 
Sat, Jul 24 2021
10 
23 
26 
29 
32 
39 
Thu, Jul 22 2021
14 
17 
19 
23 
28 
44 
Tue, Jul 20 2021
03 
07 
11 
16 
34 
47 
Sat, Jul 17 2021
02 
08 
13 
21 
22 
30 
Thu, Jul 15 2021
05 
12 
19 
24 
33 
45 
Tue, Jul 13 2021
01 
08 
11 
26 
37 
47 
Sat, Jul 10 2021
01 
04 
16 
31 
36 
45 
Thu, Jul 08 2021
04 
08 
18 
24 
29 
47 
Tue, Jul 06 2021
02 
03 
32 
33 
42 
44 
Sat, Jul 03 2021
17 
29 
33 
40 
43 
49 
Thu, Jul 01 2021
03 
10 
19 
33 
38 
44 
Tue, Jun 29 2021
01 
16 
25 
34 
36 
39 
Sat, Jun 26 2021
02 
14 
30 
34 
44 
49 
Thu, Jun 24 2021
14 
19 
29 
35 
39 
47 
Tue, Jun 22 2021
09 
10 
14 
23 
25 
44 
Sat, Jun 19 2021
03 
13 
31 
34 
43 
47 
Thu, Jun 17 2021
17 
19 
20 
24 
46 
48 
Tue, Jun 15 2021
01 
02 
24 
30 
46 
49 
Sat, Jun 12 2021
01 
16 
19 
21 
22 
37 
Thu, Jun 10 2021
03 
04 
14 
31 
41 
46 
Tue, Jun 08 2021
03 
19 
20 
27 
29 
40 
Sat, Jun 05 2021
01 
02 
03 
22 
24 
43 
Thu, Jun 03 2021
01 
02 
15 
36 
41 
49 
Tue, Jun 01 2021
16 
28 
38 
39 
44 
45 
PLAY  
Check the latest Poland Lotto results online with 24Lottos and find out if your numbers are among the winning ones! Enter your lucky numbers for the next draw without missing a beat.