Brazil Mega Sena Results

Date Results
Wed, Sep 28 2022
03 
20 
22 
37 
41 
43 
Sat, Sep 24 2022
01 
10 
27 
36 
37 
45 
Wed, Sep 21 2022
04 
05 
25 
32 
39 
40 
Sat, Sep 17 2022
23 
28 
33 
38 
55 
59 
Thu, Sep 15 2022
02 
17 
22 
41 
58 
60 
Tue, Sep 13 2022
03 
08 
20 
36 
38 
57 
Sat, Sep 10 2022
03 
22 
23 
44 
53 
60 
Thu, Sep 08 2022
01 
05 
06 
16 
22 
39 
Sat, Sep 03 2022
08 
17 
49 
51 
52 
53 
Wed, Aug 31 2022
03 
12 
19 
41 
45 
54 
Sat, Aug 27 2022
05 
15 
24 
34 
45 
52 
Wed, Aug 24 2022
13 
19 
21 
35 
46 
50 
Sat, Aug 20 2022
07 
10 
34 
47 
49 
52 
Wed, Aug 17 2022
04 
10 
15 
39 
41 
49 
Sat, Aug 13 2022
08 
13 
25 
32 
44 
57 
Wed, Aug 10 2022
08 
37 
39 
50 
59 
60 
Sat, Aug 06 2022
41 
45 
48 
51 
53 
58 
Thu, Aug 04 2022
04 
06 
12 
34 
35 
53 
Tue, Aug 02 2022
21 
22 
29 
34 
40 
44 
Sat, Jul 30 2022
03 
05 
19 
26 
43 
51 
Wed, Jul 27 2022
14 
33 
41 
42 
44 
55 
Sat, Jul 23 2022
03 
14 
16 
38 
43 
45 
Wed, Jul 20 2022
16 
20 
21 
39 
44 
55 
Sat, Jul 16 2022
11 
27 
32 
40 
58 
59 
Wed, Jul 13 2022
05 
16 
25 
32 
39 
55 
Sat, Jul 09 2022
11 
19 
38 
47 
56 
59 
Wed, Jul 06 2022
09 
12 
26 
29 
46 
47 
Sat, Jul 02 2022
05 
14 
23 
46 
48 
52 
Thu, Jun 30 2022
07 
26 
31 
38 
46 
58 
Tue, Jun 28 2022
08 
12 
14 
30 
33 
41 
Sat, Jun 25 2022
01 
04 
10 
22 
53 
54 
Wed, Jun 22 2022
04 
09 
37 
43 
44 
56 
Sat, Jun 18 2022
10 
30 
31 
33 
42 
52 
Wed, Jun 15 2022
22 
29 
38 
43 
48 
53 
Sat, Jun 11 2022
11 
16 
17 
41 
46 
59 
Wed, Jun 08 2022
03 
10 
13 
25 
41 
42 
Sat, Jun 04 2022
17 
31 
34 
40 
56 
57 
Thu, Jun 02 2022
23 
36 
42 
48 
54 
58 
Tue, May 31 2022
08 
09 
17 
19 
33 
56 
Sat, May 28 2022
05 
12 
32 
38 
47 
60 
Wed, May 11 2022
04 
06 
09 
31 
50 
56 
Sat, May 07 2022
10 
15 
17 
20 
21 
35 
Wed, May 04 2022
02 
17 
23 
28 
39 
46 
Sat, Apr 30 2022
20 
33 
37 
38 
49 
50 
Thu, Apr 28 2022
02 
07 
32 
46 
49 
55 
Tue, Apr 26 2022
01 
40 
44 
45 
58 
60 
Sat, Apr 23 2022
22 
30 
38 
39 
49 
56 
Wed, Apr 20 2022
15 
18 
28 
42 
55 
60 
Sat, Apr 16 2022
05 
13 
18 
23 
35 
36 
Wed, Apr 13 2022
08 
23 
29 
30 
36 
55 
Sat, Apr 09 2022
08 
33 
40 
42 
48 
51 
Wed, Apr 06 2022
05 
28 
30 
38 
52 
55 
Sat, Apr 02 2022
22 
35 
41 
42 
53 
57 
Wed, Mar 30 2022
01 
10 
19 
34 
35 
45 
Sat, Mar 26 2022
02 
03 
13 
20 
53 
54 
Wed, Mar 23 2022
03 
08 
23 
29 
53 
54 
Sat, Mar 19 2022
02 
07 
24 
43 
52 
56 
Wed, Mar 16 2022
11 
16 
31 
37 
42 
51 
Sat, Mar 12 2022
03 
16 
23 
41 
45 
57 
Wed, Mar 09 2022
08 
11 
16 
21 
32 
37 
Sat, Mar 05 2022
16 
17 
18 
28 
35 
47 
Thu, Mar 03 2022
15 
24 
33 
49 
53 
59 
Sat, Feb 26 2022
15 
40 
44 
45 
47 
51 
Thu, Feb 24 2022
10 
19 
46 
47 
49 
50 
Tue, Feb 22 2022
28 
34 
40 
41 
52 
55 
Sat, Feb 19 2022
21 
38 
50 
53 
56 
59 
Wed, Feb 16 2022
09 
14 
22 
24 
44 
47 
Sat, Feb 12 2022
10 
14 
15 
24 
34 
44 
Wed, Feb 09 2022
08 
10 
51 
56 
57 
58 
Sat, Feb 05 2022
13 
26 
31 
46 
51 
60 
Wed, Feb 02 2022
02 
06 
11 
15 
17 
39 
Sat, Jan 29 2022
14 
20 
21 
31 
49 
52 
Thu, Jan 27 2022
18 
30 
32 
35 
40 
48 
Tue, Jan 25 2022
13 
19 
29 
42 
49 
52 
Sat, Jan 22 2022
01 
13 
27 
41 
51 
58 
Wed, Jan 19 2022
11 
25 
32 
37 
47 
56 
Sat, Jan 15 2022
15 
17 
20 
35 
37 
43 
Wed, Jan 12 2022
01 
05 
12 
13 
17 
31 
Sat, Jan 08 2022
02 
07 
09 
25 
41 
49 
Wed, Jan 05 2022
09 
41 
42 
46 
47 
54 
Fri, Dec 31 2021
12 
15 
23 
32 
33 
46 
Sat, Dec 18 2021
02 
08 
34 
38 
47 
51 
Wed, Dec 15 2021
04 
11 
19 
25 
37 
55 
Sat, Dec 11 2021
01 
19 
41 
46 
48 
55 
Thu, Dec 09 2021
05 
15 
28 
32 
38 
54 
Tue, Dec 07 2021
05 
22 
30 
32 
33 
36 
Sat, Dec 04 2021
01 
02 
14 
28 
40 
51 
Wed, Dec 01 2021
08 
09 
32 
52 
53 
57 
Sat, Nov 27 2021
07 
29 
38 
40 
44 
52 
Wed, Nov 24 2021
08 
11 
22 
25 
26 
36 
Sat, Nov 20 2021
19 
26 
39 
45 
46 
56 
Wed, Nov 17 2021
11 
37 
53 
55 
56 
60 
Sat, Nov 13 2021
03 
09 
25 
28 
29 
39 
Wed, Nov 10 2021
03 
19 
25 
37 
44 
56 
Sat, Nov 06 2021
05 
11 
24 
27 
32 
57 
Wed, Nov 03 2021
10 
31 
38 
46 
49 
54 
Sat, Oct 30 2021
03 
16 
17 
37 
38 
53 
Wed, Oct 27 2021
16 
18 
38 
48 
51 
60 
Sat, Oct 23 2021
02 
07 
10 
20 
30 
46 
Thu, Oct 21 2021
02 
03 
32 
35 
48 
57 
PLAY  
Check the latest Mega Sena results online with 24Lottos results checker. Mega Sena results are available on 24Lottos right after the draw on Wednesday and Saturday 8 p.m. Brazil Time. Are you a lucky winner? Go through the last 10 Mega Sena draw results and find out! You can always buy the ticket to the next Mega Sena draw.