Brazil Mega Sena Results

Date Results
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
08 
17 
34 
37 
43 
45 
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
10 
22 
23 
37 
53 
60 
Sat, Jul 04, 2020
05 
15 
18 
27 
49 
57 
Wed, Jul 01, 2020
02 
04 
25 
36 
50 
53 
Sat, Jun 27, 2020
08 
11 
17 
33 
40 
55 
Wed, Jun 24, 2020
15 
16 
20 
38 
40 
58 
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
02 
05 
11 
24 
41 
49 
Wed, Jun 17, 2020
06 
10 
27 
28 
41 
52 
Sat, Jun 13, 2020
14 
16 
38 
39 
41 
48 
Wed, Jun 10, 2020
01 
11 
14 
23 
29 
55 
Sat, Jun 06, 2020
04 
13 
23 
28 
30 
52 
Wed, Jun 03, 2020
20 
32 
33 
48 
49 
53 
Sat, May 30, 2020
10 
23 
31 
37 
58 
59 
Wed, May 27, 2020
14 
20 
23 
39 
46 
50 
Sat, May 23, 2020
02 
03 
08 
19 
29 
37 
Wed, May 20, 2020
09 
24 
33 
43 
49 
57 
Sat, May 16, 2020
07 
08 
14 
23 
30 
46 
Wed, May 13, 2020
07 
23 
26 
27 
29 
51 
Sat, May 09, 2020
12 
14 
34 
35 
37 
47 
Thu, May 07, 2020
20 
27 
41 
54 
56 
58 
Tue, May 05, 2020
01 
05 
07 
14 
23 
26 
Sat, May 02, 2020
18 
21 
30 
31 
34 
51 
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
09 
10 
30 
37 
47 
54 
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
15 
20 
39 
41 
49 
57 
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
04 
09 
24 
44 
47 
56 
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
31 
32 
33 
39 
52 
55 
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
01 
17 
30 
37 
46 
50 
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
05 
15 
22 
26 
54 
58 
Wed, Apr 08, 2020
27 
33 
39 
52 
57 
58 
Sat, Apr 04, 2020
04 
09 
31 
47 
49 
53 
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
09 
15 
20 
29 
30 
42 
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
01 
42 
44 
47 
48 
53 
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
05 
09 
24 
27 
33 
46 
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
11 
14 
15 
18 
33 
34 
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
03 
05 
11 
34 
37 
42 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
14 
18 
28 
35 
38 
54 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
05 
09 
18 
24 
25 
42 
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
01 
13 
18 
26 
40 
56 
Sat, Mar 07, 2020
07 
09 
10 
19 
25 
58 
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
07 
27 
31 
39 
45 
46 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
11 
36 
45 
55 
57 
58 
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
11 
20 
27 
28 
53 
60 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
07 
20 
38 
43 
45 
53 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
14 
18 
30 
35 
55 
57 
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
04 
21 
27 
29 
42 
47 
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
04 
06 
32 
35 
41 
45 
Sat, Feb 08, 2020
07 
08 
31 
34 
38 
47 
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
04 
13 
25 
40 
53 
57 
Sat, Feb 01, 2020
07 
17 
26 
39 
56 
60 
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
06 
11 
29 
40 
41 
58 
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
09 
19 
23 
32 
39 
45 
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
06 
09 
12 
27 
32 
57 
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
02 
04 
07 
16 
30 
38 
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01 
32 
37 
44 
46 
47 
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
16 
23 
32 
50 
52 
58 
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
02 
26 
40 
42 
49 
56 
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
13 
14 
29 
30 
48 
59 
Sat, Jan 04, 2020
05 
23 
34 
45 
56 
57 
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
03 
35 
38 
40 
57 
58 
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
08 
28 
36 
45 
57 
59 
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
06 
16 
22 
38 
48 
52 
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
10 
14 
16 
30 
32 
36 
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
10 
24 
42 
43 
48 
49 
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
01 
19 
21 
23 
33 
43 
Sat, Dec 07, 2019
04 
10 
18 
30 
34 
47 
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
05 
07 
10 
32 
46 
60 
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
23 
26 
51 
52 
53 
58 
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
27 
36 
40 
41 
44 
54 
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11 
17 
24 
25 
33 
34 
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
22 
25 
28 
32 
33 
47 
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
16 
25 
30 
40 
45 
49 
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
06 
10 
11 
43 
53 
55 
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
06 
27 
38 
42 
45 
57 
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
12 
21 
28 
37 
42 
57 
Mon, Nov 04, 2019
01 
28 
29 
32 
35 
56 
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
17 
34 
46 
49 
50 
57 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
11 
29 
37 
38 
43 
60 
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
03 
13 
23 
41 
49 
53 
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
11 
15 
28 
36 
43 
55 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
15 
23 
30 
35 
38 
44 
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
01 
11 
34 
36 
44 
56 
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
03 
11 
29 
35 
44 
57 
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
01 
25 
27 
28 
41 
56 
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
14 
24 
32 
38 
46 
53 
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
08 
16 
20 
21 
31 
34 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
07 
08 
22 
27 
29 
42 
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
07 
16 
37 
53 
57 
59 
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
04 
08 
26 
33 
46 
53 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
05 
09 
20 
25 
35 
53 
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
04 
11 
16 
22 
29 
33 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
02 
17 
21 
28 
51 
60 
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
10 
11 
16 
21 
46 
50 
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
09 
18 
19 
22 
42 
47 
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
15 
36 
45 
51 
52 
59 
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
13 
26 
30 
34 
43 
51 
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
19 
22 
39 
46 
47 
59 
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
01 
08 
19 
33 
36 
48 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
10 
12 
16 
21 
28 
38 
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
02 
13 
24 
35 
50 
54 
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
02 
16 
21 
42 
50 
56 
PLAY  
Check the latest Mega Sena results online with 24Lottos results checker. Mega Sena results are available on 24Lottos right after the draw on Wednesday and Saturday 8 p.m. Brazil Time. Are you a lucky winner? Go through the last 10 Mega Sena draw results and find out! You can always buy the ticket to the next Mega Sena draw.