Brazil Mega Sena Results

Date Results
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
06 27 38 42 45 57 
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
12 21 28 37 42 57 
Mon, Nov 04, 2019
01 28 29 32 35 56 
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
17 34 46 49 50 57 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
11 29 37 38 43 60 
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
03 13 23 41 49 53 
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
11 15 28 36 43 55 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
15 23 30 35 38 44 
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
01 11 34 36 44 56 
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
03 11 29 35 44 57 
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
01 25 27 28 41 56 
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
14 24 32 38 46 53 
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
08 16 20 21 31 34 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
07 08 22 27 29 42 
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
07 16 37 53 57 59 
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
04 08 26 33 46 53 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
05 09 20 25 35 53 
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
04 11 16 22 29 33 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
02 17 21 28 51 60 
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
10 11 16 21 46 50 
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
09 18 19 22 42 47 
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
15 36 45 51 52 59 
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
13 26 30 34 43 51 
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
19 22 39 46 47 59 
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
01 08 19 33 36 48 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
10 12 16 21 28 38 
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
02 13 24 35 50 54 
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
02 16 21 42 50 56 
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
09 11 14 31 48 51 
Tue, Aug 06, 2019
08 23 25 39 43 44 
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
07 25 32 43 53 55 
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
10 15 34 36 56 60 
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
02 09 42 44 48 50 
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
09 24 28 37 43 57 
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
12 13 19 36 44 55 
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
10 21 24 36 38 51 
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
07 34 45 51 54 59 
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
01 04 25 27 29 37 
Tue, Jul 09, 2019
27 37 38 43 45 54 
Sat, Jul 06, 2019
03 19 34 44 56 58 
Wed, Jul 03, 2019
05 37 43 49 54 56 
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
16 17 25 47 48 58 
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
08 18 20 24 36 45 
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
11 16 22 30 34 42 
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
08 09 10 24 42 44 
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
01 19 46 47 49 53 
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
14 26 35 38 45 53 
Sat, Jun 08, 2019
09 27 35 45 46 59 
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
31 33 34 35 39 48 
Sat, Jun 01, 2019
01 06 23 26 39 49 
Wed, May 29, 2019
02 06 27 37 44 47 
Sat, May 25, 2019
07 25 41 47 50 53 
Wed, May 22, 2019
08 13 28 31 32 33 
Sat, May 18, 2019
26 29 36 49 50 59 
Wed, May 15, 2019
02 14 18 29 36 38 
Sat, May 11, 2019
23 24 26 38 42 49 
Wed, May 08, 2019
21 23 37 44 46 48 
Sat, May 04, 2019
08 15 32 33 58 59 
Thu, May 02, 2019
17 19 37 41 42 49 
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
16 18 31 39 42 44 
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
06 08 28 51 53 59 
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
07 16 21 33 55 60 
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
02 12 35 51 57 58 
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
07 40 44 50 52 57 
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
10 11 17 19 37 41 
Sat, Apr 06, 2019
17 20 26 36 42 54 
Wed, Apr 03, 2019
14 23 29 41 57 58 
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
04 13 14 21 30 34 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
01 02 11 12 34 49 
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
01 08 11 22 30 35 
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
09 23 28 40 48 59 
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
06 21 34 46 54 59 
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
19 20 26 51 52 57 
Sat, Mar 09, 2019
05 18 30 35 39 60 
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
02 03 06 18 20 28 
Sat, Mar 02, 2019
13 16 36 53 54 55 
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
06 12 31 32 46 60 
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
11 16 24 46 54 55 
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
01 07 28 30 44 46 
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
07 12 24 27 39 58 
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
01 31 44 46 53 58 
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
02 11 20 31 43 47 
Sat, Feb 09, 2019
14 15 47 50 56 59 
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
03 11 15 21 27 49 
Sat, Feb 02, 2019
08 10 17 29 37 40 
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
13 20 24 25 38 41 
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
19 21 26 31 42 49 
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
11 12 20 40 41 46 
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
04 28 29 30 43 52 
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
01 09 19 21 34 54 
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
04 19 27 35 40 44 
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
17 25 30 35 42 57 
Wed, Jan 09, 2019
11 14 21 25 46 50 
Sat, Jan 05, 2019
17 39 43 46 52 53 
Wed, Jan 02, 2019
01 41 44 46 54 58 
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
04 12 16 34 44 49 
Tue, Dec 18, 2018
19 22 29 41 44 59 
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
08 38 44 50 56 60 
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
03 27 36 39 40 43 
Sat, Dec 08, 2018
11 13 16 24 31 46 
PLAY  
Check the latest Mega Sena results online with 24Lottos results checker. Mega Sena results are available on 24Lottos right after the draw on Wednesday and Saturday 8 p.m. Brazil Time. Are you a lucky winner? Go through the last 10 Mega Sena draw results and find out! You can always buy the ticket to the next Mega Sena draw.