Brazil Mega Sena Results

Date Results
Wed, Feb 01 2023
04 
05 
17 
20 
48 
52 
Sat, Jan 28 2023
09 
12 
20 
30 
32 
35 
Wed, Jan 25 2023
02 
10 
18 
25 
34 
44 
Sat, Jan 21 2023
03 
13 
16 
25 
27 
33 
Wed, Jan 18 2023
02 
06 
10 
14 
34 
56 
Sat, Jan 14 2023
03 
20 
45 
52 
53 
58 
Thu, Jan 12 2023
19 
25 
43 
44 
48 
49 
Tue, Jan 10 2023
13 
15 
53 
54 
55 
58 
Sat, Jan 07 2023
05 
24 
25 
33 
38 
41 
Wed, Jan 04 2023
01 
25 
29 
43 
46 
48 
Sat, Dec 31 2022
04 
05 
10 
34 
58 
59 
Sat, Dec 17 2022
01 
06 
10 
30 
33 
35 
Wed, Dec 14 2022
09 
15 
23 
25 
29 
30 
Sat, Dec 10 2022
10 
25 
31 
37 
38 
57 
Wed, Dec 07 2022
03 
23 
28 
34 
38 
48 
Sat, Dec 03 2022
20 
23 
32 
36 
39 
57 
Wed, Nov 30 2022
25 
38 
45 
53 
55 
56 
Sat, Nov 26 2022
02 
05 
27 
30 
46 
53 
Thu, Nov 24 2022
12 
20 
22 
25 
26 
55 
Tue, Nov 22 2022
10 
28 
45 
47 
57 
59 
Sat, Nov 19 2022
02 
08 
28 
34 
41 
49 
Wed, Nov 16 2022
01 
23 
32 
33 
36 
59 
Sat, Nov 12 2022
06 
15 
19 
20 
33 
52 
Wed, Nov 09 2022
12 
24 
26 
31 
37 
48 
Sat, Nov 05 2022
09 
22 
27 
30 
33 
45 
Thu, Nov 03 2022
01 
03 
24 
37 
51 
56 
PLAY  
Check the latest Mega Sena results online with 24Lottos results checker. Mega Sena results are available on 24Lottos right after the draw on Wednesday and Saturday 8 p.m. Brazil Time. Are you a lucky winner? Go through the last 10 Mega Sena draw results and find out! You can always buy the ticket to the next Mega Sena draw.