Maroc Loto Results - August 2019

Date Results
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
P E N D I N G
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
13 14 24 39 43 49 33
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
07 14 19 32 38 47 42
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
15 18 36 40 42 44 23
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
01 09 16 22 27 29 31
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
03 09 13 15 21 47 38
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
05 25 34 36 38 48 47
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
02 11 20 27 39 45 38
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
04 06 10 31 39 46 26
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
11 12 16 22 33 46 14
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
14 20 21 41 42 48 19
Mon, Aug 05, 2019
02 03 13 38 43 47 21
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
08 22 28 29 38 46 31
Numbers Matched Estimated Prize
Jackpot
5 numbers + Joker 90,000 Dirham
6480 Dirham
97 Dirham
13 Dirham
Frequently Asked Questions

Smaller winnings will be credited to your account immediately. They can be withdrawn or spent on buying more tickets. 
If you get to win a bigger amount or the jackpot, however, you’ll have to appear in person and collect that big jackpot!

We’re responsible for tracking lottery results for our clients. If you’ve won, You’ll get the winning immediately credited to your account. 
You’ll also receive an email notification about the draw  results. t&c apply.