Date Results
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
12 
13 
18 
22 
43 
45 
05 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
03 
06 
18 
40 
44 
48 
38 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
05 
15 
21 
22 
24 
29 
26 
Mon, Feb 15, 2021
14 
23 
29 
35 
37 
38 
44 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
04 
07 
17 
28 
29 
36 
19 
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02 
20 
25 
30 
34 
39 
23 
Mon, Feb 08, 2021
02 
04 
13 
22 
25 
34 
42 
Sat, Feb 06, 2021
26 
28 
35 
39 
47 
49 
07 
Wed, Feb 03, 2021
01 
06 
12 
16 
23 
34 
42 
Mon, Feb 01, 2021
05 
08 
16 
17 
34 
38 
07 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
16 
18 
22 
27 
41 
46 
32 
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
05 
06 
13 
15 
34 
42 
20 
Mon, Jan 25, 2021
07 
09 
19 
22 
31 
46 
47 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
03 
08 
11 
16 
17 
39 
25 
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01 
13 
16 
42 
46 
47 
05 
Mon, Jan 18, 2021
10 
18 
21 
25 
34 
49 
24 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
04 
27 
37 
43 
44 
45 
33 
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
10 
21 
27 
29 
32 
35 
06 
Mon, Jan 11, 2021
01 
05 
12 
33 
34 
48 
24 
Sat, Jan 09, 2021
24 
32 
36 
38 
43 
47 
23 
Wed, Jan 06, 2021
04 
12 
21 
37 
41 
44 
29 
Mon, Jan 04, 2021
05 
11 
13 
17 
39 
48 
27 
Sat, Jan 02, 2021
03 
06 
30 
32 
33 
36 
20 
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
03 
05 
30 
37 
40 
44 
09 
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
02 
06 
12 
16 
31 
38 
26 
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
11 
17 
32 
34 
37 
49 
41 
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
01 
07 
34 
40 
42 
46 
45 
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
07 
17 
31 
37 
41 
46 
40 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
09 
11 
21 
26 
41 
49 
29 
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
07 
08 
22 
38 
39 
41 
31 
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
11 
19 
29 
32 
40 
47 
28 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
09 
19 
39 
42 
48 
49 
04 
Wed, Dec 09, 2020
01 
19 
20 
33 
37 
39 
18 
Mon, Dec 07, 2020
05 
08 
25 
35 
39 
47 
13 
Sat, Dec 05, 2020
03 
07 
10 
12 
17 
43 
44 
Wed, Dec 02, 2020
07 
13 
18 
38 
39 
47 
11 
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11 
25 
28 
33 
46 
47 
04 
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
02 
15 
22 
25 
30 
41 
18 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
04 
07 
10 
20 
34 
37 
29 
Mon, Nov 23, 2020
01 
06 
10 
32 
40 
47 
37 
Sat, Nov 21, 2020
05 
20 
23 
34 
37 
40 
25 
Wed, Nov 18, 2020
11 
29 
36 
43 
44 
45 
17 
Mon, Nov 16, 2020
05 
13 
19 
26 
30 
31 
41 
Sat, Nov 14, 2020
08 
19 
23 
35 
36 
46 
28 
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
05 
20 
23 
24 
35 
47 
12 
Mon, Nov 09, 2020
03 
07 
10 
31 
38 
44 
39 
Sat, Nov 07, 2020
10 
18 
21 
26 
41 
48 
33 
Wed, Nov 04, 2020
02 
05 
19 
27 
46 
48 
11 
Mon, Nov 02, 2020
06 
16 
18 
27 
36 
46 
34 
Sat, Oct 31, 2020
01 
02 
08 
11 
27 
36 
33 
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
10 
22 
33 
38 
40 
48 
36 
Mon, Oct 26, 2020
18 
21 
23 
25 
37 
40 
36 
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
02 
03 
08 
13 
42 
49 
09 
Wed, Oct 21, 2020
15 
21 
23 
28 
29 
38 
17 
Mon, Oct 19, 2020
08 
14 
16 
30 
32 
37 
38 
Sat, Oct 17, 2020
04 
11 
16 
24 
32 
49 
44 
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
04 
11 
23 
32 
34 
43 
16 
Mon, Oct 12, 2020
30 
38 
39 
42 
48 
49 
05 
Sat, Oct 10, 2020
01 
20 
26 
34 
40 
47 
03 
Wed, Oct 07, 2020
04 
10 
11 
15 
30 
32 
46 
Mon, Oct 05, 2020
07 
09 
23 
28 
42 
48 
21 
Sat, Oct 03, 2020
12 
15 
16 
22 
26 
48 
41 
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
09 
19 
20 
24 
34 
43 
30 
Mon, Sep 28, 2020
16 
22 
24 
39 
41 
47 
25 
Sat, Sep 26, 2020
02 
14 
21 
37 
40 
45 
35 
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
03 
05 
09 
17 
45 
48 
29 
Mon, Sep 21, 2020
04 
10 
20 
21 
35 
45 
01 
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
08 
11 
12 
38 
45 
48 
09 
Wed, Sep 16, 2020
12 
22 
26 
27 
35 
42 
19 
Mon, Sep 14, 2020
04 
22 
29 
41 
42 
45 
28 
Sat, Sep 12, 2020
23 
29 
35 
36 
42 
48 
13 
Wed, Sep 09, 2020
05 
09 
32 
36 
40 
43 
31 
Mon, Sep 07, 2020
01 
02 
15 
21 
25 
36 
33 
Sat, Sep 05, 2020
05 
12 
40 
41 
42 
45 
13 
Wed, Sep 02, 2020
05 
13 
27 
31 
38 
39 
09 
Mon, Aug 31, 2020
01 
02 
27 
30 
40 
49 
35 
Sat, Aug 29, 2020
08 
18 
22 
23 
26 
49 
46 
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
06 
12 
25 
28 
29 
41 
20 
Mon, Aug 24, 2020
02 
10 
27 
29 
35 
42 
36 
Sat, Aug 22, 2020
02 
03 
08 
25 
37 
44 
32 
Wed, Aug 19, 2020
08 
22 
25 
42 
47 
49 
17 
Mon, Aug 17, 2020
23 
27 
29 
32 
48 
49 
07 
Sat, Aug 15, 2020
03 
09 
25 
27 
34 
40 
39 
Wed, Aug 12, 2020
11 
15 
21 
22 
28 
49 
46 
Mon, Aug 10, 2020
03 
17 
26 
31 
38 
45 
47 
Sat, Aug 08, 2020
15 
37 
38 
41 
42 
45 
26 
Wed, Aug 05, 2020
04 
12 
22 
23 
34 
40 
01 
Mon, Aug 03, 2020
13 
15 
29 
30 
33 
48 
45 
Sat, Aug 01, 2020
05 
07 
13 
19 
21 
46 
22 
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
01 
05 
09 
27 
34 
47 
10 
Mon, Jul 27, 2020
14 
16 
26 
33 
42 
49 
32 
Sat, Jul 25, 2020
01 
09 
26 
30 
40 
46 
34 
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
04 
06 
26 
27 
29 
36 
20 
Mon, Jul 20, 2020
07 
08 
26 
28 
37 
39 
10 
Sat, Jul 18, 2020
09 
13 
23 
38 
39 
43 
20 
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
11 
20 
29 
37 
39 
41 
48 
Mon, Jul 13, 2020
01 
04 
09 
19 
30 
37 
26 
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
20 
23 
30 
31 
33 
44 
39 
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
01 
07 
11 
19 
32 
42 
23 
Mon, Jul 06, 2020
05 
06 
10 
14 
29 
42 
28 
All Maroc Loto results are brought to you by 24Lottos after each draw has been announced every Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday, 9 p.m. Daylight Saving Time. Check your numbers now to see if you're the lucky one with the winning numbers.