Date Results
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
10 17 22 27 32 49 07 
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
18 21 23 37 38 45 25 
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
08 24 39 44 45 47 23 
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
14 15 18 24 27 34 09 
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
14 15 17 32 40 43 22 
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
05 23 26 32 34 36 17 
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
06 20 28 33 40 45 37 
Mon, Jan 06, 2020
01 06 08 13 23 34 02 
Sat, Jan 04, 2020
03 12 15 23 36 45 40 
Wed, Jan 01, 2020
03 16 17 18 21 28 13 
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
01 07 12 17 38 42 14 
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
11 16 21 36 44 49 45 
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
03 14 17 19 36 41 34 
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
03 04 13 25 38 48 24 
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
08 11 20 29 32 44 46 
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
02 16 25 30 31 49 40 
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
02 08 16 34 40 41 04 
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
09 10 11 31 34 48 39 
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
01 04 08 17 22 49 26 
Mon, Dec 09, 2019
02 03 21 29 31 46 34 
Sat, Dec 07, 2019
18 19 26 29 41 43 06 
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
02 04 05 21 34 46 30 
Mon, Dec 02, 2019
02 11 21 26 27 49 34 
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
05 15 18 21 42 48 08 
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
03 16 29 37 42 46 15 
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
14 15 17 19 26 33 37 
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
08 22 25 36 39 48 07 
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
04 09 16 28 33 44 27 
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
06 12 13 31 36 43 15 
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
06 10 20 22 32 48 36 
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
15 38 40 41 45 49 16 
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
05 15 21 26 32 41 45 
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
11 20 32 36 39 42 08 
Mon, Nov 04, 2019
11 26 34 35 38 41 16 
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
04 06 35 39 42 49 28 
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
13 23 26 27 32 47 36 
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
01 04 16 42 48 49 08 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
08 23 35 41 42 49 10 
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
03 17 32 36 38 47 41 
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
04 26 39 40 45 46 06 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
06 19 20 36 38 40 12 
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
04 07 15 23 44 45 25 
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
01 04 07 31 34 43 45 
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
01 06 15 23 25 29 24 
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
02 05 14 23 32 42 17 
Mon, Oct 07, 2019
08 09 23 26 34 37 41 
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
03 06 20 41 45 49 36 
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
22 24 28 29 41 49 23 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
06 09 19 31 33 49 40 
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
02 13 24 38 43 49 04 
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
15 17 37 43 45 48 09 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
13 14 23 24 38 49 21 
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
01 09 12 17 24 44 31 
Mon, Sep 16, 2019
04 13 16 23 39 49 30 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
16 22 31 36 38 46 39 
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
04 13 30 33 37 43 44 
Mon, Sep 09, 2019
18 19 29 30 34 41 15 
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
03 07 12 18 33 39 31 
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
03 19 20 25 45 49 05 
Mon, Sep 02, 2019
16 23 27 34 36 45 03 
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
13 14 24 39 43 49 33 
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
07 14 19 32 38 47 42 
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
15 18 36 40 42 44 23 
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
01 09 16 22 27 29 31 
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
03 09 13 15 21 47 38 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
05 25 34 36 38 48 47 
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
02 11 20 27 39 45 38 
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
04 06 10 31 39 46 26 
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
11 12 16 22 33 46 14 
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
14 20 21 41 42 48 19 
Mon, Aug 05, 2019
02 03 13 38 43 47 21 
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
08 22 28 29 38 46 31 
Mon, Jul 29, 2019
06 18 21 30 31 42 41 
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
15 16 29 37 38 41 24 
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
08 10 16 31 47 48 03 
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
11 13 14 23 25 30 12 
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
15 37 40 43 47 49 10 
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
08 11 15 18 19 30 39 
Mon, Jul 15, 2019
20 25 27 29 38 44 08 
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
13 20 23 30 41 42 38 
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
01 27 33 43 48 49 32 
Mon, Jul 08, 2019
06 17 25 30 37 40 02 
Sat, Jul 06, 2019
09 11 15 24 34 39 23 
Wed, Jul 03, 2019
01 05 06 10 14 44 07 
Mon, Jul 01, 2019
02 15 16 38 41 46 32 
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
09 22 33 35 39 44 48 
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
01 03 13 22 31 44 47 
Mon, Jun 24, 2019
08 19 20 38 45 46 02 
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
04 09 24 26 31 34 40 
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
08 15 31 34 37 40 05 
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
03 07 14 20 43 44 39 
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
18 26 34 39 41 43 49 
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
37 38 40 42 44 47 11 
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
03 15 19 22 29 44 11 
Sat, Jun 08, 2019
15 27 28 31 41 43 05 
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
02 08 10 11 27 34 42 
Mon, Jun 03, 2019
06 12 13 32 33 42 10 
Sat, Jun 01, 2019
03 06 13 15 35 37 09 
Wed, May 29, 2019
09 22 24 28 29 46 06 
Mon, May 27, 2019
21 26 30 35 37 42 34 
All Maroc Loto results are brought to you by 24Lottos after each draw has been announced every Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday, 9 p.m. Daylight Saving Time. Check your numbers now to see if you're the lucky one with the winning numbers.