Date Results
Tue, Sep 21 2021
18 
26 
41 
44 
47 
04 
Fri, Sep 17 2021
08 
10 
17 
26 
39 
14 
Tue, Sep 14 2021
16 
18 
23 
31 
35 
10 
Fri, Sep 10 2021
08 
12 
17 
28 
43 
13 
Tue, Sep 07 2021
02 
11 
13 
19 
40 
02 
Fri, Sep 03 2021
02 
09 
18 
42 
43 
08 
Tue, Aug 31 2021
09 
10 
35 
42 
48 
20 
Fri, Aug 27 2021
06 
10 
11 
45 
47 
13 
Tue, Aug 24 2021
21 
23 
34 
35 
41 
09 
Fri, Aug 20 2021
06 
21 
33 
37 
50 
18 
Tue, Aug 17 2021
10 
18 
23 
30 
48 
01 
Fri, Aug 13 2021
05 
23 
41 
42 
50 
02 
Tue, Aug 10 2021
01 
04 
12 
13 
33 
06 
Fri, Aug 06 2021
07 
13 
18 
20 
25 
06 
Tue, Aug 03 2021
08 
16 
18 
30 
34 
04 
Fri, Jul 30 2021
04 
12 
27 
35 
50 
01 
Tue, Jul 27 2021
05 
12 
15 
28 
29 
14 
Fri, Jul 23 2021
21 
45 
47 
48 
49 
18 
Tue, Jul 20 2021
07 
32 
33 
40 
42 
06 
Fri, Jul 16 2021
20 
22 
25 
41 
45 
05 
Tue, Jul 13 2021
02 
28 
29 
38 
42 
02 
Fri, Jul 09 2021
03 
12 
29 
31 
38 
15 
Tue, Jul 06 2021
01 
16 
18 
26 
39 
08 
Fri, Jul 02 2021
20 
30 
34 
38 
43 
07 
Tue, Jun 29 2021
06 
35 
41 
43 
45 
04 
Fri, Jun 25 2021
04 
16 
34 
36 
46 
06 
Tue, Jun 22 2021
03 
11 
24 
33 
41 
16 
Fri, Jun 18 2021
03 
08 
19 
28 
49 
11 
Tue, Jun 15 2021
13 
23 
24 
27 
44 
10 
Fri, Jun 11 2021
09 
12 
27 
37 
48 
07 
Tue, Jun 08 2021
01 
03 
17 
28 
50 
07 
Fri, Jun 04 2021
17 
34 
37 
39 
44 
10 
Tue, Jun 01 2021
03 
05 
23 
37 
42 
11 
Fri, May 28 2021
31 
33 
36 
38 
44 
04 
Tue, May 25 2021
03 
04 
08 
25 
44 
15 
Fri, May 21 2021
19 
21 
24 
45 
50 
05 
Tue, May 18 2021
04 
11 
30 
35 
45 
12 
Fri, May 14 2021
03 
16 
28 
31 
48 
11 
Tue, May 11 2021
04 
10 
17 
29 
38 
20 
Fri, May 07 2021
04 
07 
19 
20 
49 
19 
Tue, May 04 2021
03 
09 
17 
25 
39 
13 
Fri, Apr 30 2021
06 
12 
22 
38 
45 
04 
Tue, Apr 27 2021
01 
08 
22 
29 
49 
18 
Fri, Apr 23 2021
05 
14 
19 
30 
35 
12 
Tue, Apr 20 2021
03 
05 
12 
32 
49 
19 
Fri, Apr 16 2021
02 
05 
12 
25 
49 
20 
Tue, Apr 13 2021
06 
08 
22 
31 
42 
15 
Fri, Apr 09 2021
18 
31 
39 
45 
46 
17 
Tue, Apr 06 2021
03 
13 
21 
42 
45 
08 
Fri, Apr 02 2021
04 
08 
15 
25 
26 
17 
Tue, Mar 30 2021
07 
16 
24 
25 
38 
09 
Fri, Mar 26 2021
05 
25 
27 
42 
47 
15 
Tue, Mar 23 2021
07 
09 
10 
18 
34 
16 
Fri, Mar 19 2021
05 
16 
27 
32 
46 
18 
Tue, Mar 16 2021
11 
20 
21 
32 
36 
18 
Fri, Mar 12 2021
07 
15 
29 
34 
39 
02 
Tue, Mar 09 2021
28 
30 
36 
37 
41 
07 
Fri, Mar 05 2021
06 
15 
39 
40 
48 
17 
Tue, Mar 02 2021
01 
11 
21 
32 
42 
11 
Fri, Feb 26 2021
01 
03 
07 
41 
44 
11 
Tue, Feb 23 2021
08 
13 
25 
32 
42 
16 
Fri, Feb 19 2021
03 
17 
20 
25 
47 
03 
Tue, Feb 16 2021
05 
18 
31 
36 
45 
08 
Fri, Feb 12 2021
03 
15 
35 
39 
41 
05 
Tue, Feb 09 2021
04 
07 
15 
30 
32 
10 
Fri, Feb 05 2021
08 
16 
19 
20 
50 
18 
Tue, Feb 02 2021
06 
13 
22 
34 
49 
10 
Fri, Jan 29 2021
02 
11 
16 
22 
47 
19 
Tue, Jan 26 2021
04 
08 
12 
15 
19 
17 
Fri, Jan 22 2021
11 
14 
36 
37 
44 
19 
Tue, Jan 19 2021
13 
16 
28 
42 
45 
11 
Fri, Jan 15 2021
24 
31 
40 
45 
48 
20 
Tue, Jan 12 2021
11 
13 
28 
36 
37 
15 
Fri, Jan 08 2021
11 
16 
28 
32 
41 
06 
Tue, Jan 05 2021
04 
17 
42 
46 
48 
14 
Fri, Jan 01 2021
01 
07 
24 
30 
44 
01 
Tue, Dec 29 2020
15 
17 
24 
28 
30 
19 
Tue, Dec 22 2020
09 
12 
15 
27 
42 
14 
Fri, Dec 18 2020
20 
22 
24 
28 
47 
14 
Tue, Dec 15 2020
03 
07 
13 
34 
50 
06 
Fri, Dec 11 2020
13 
18 
25 
36 
49 
19 
Tue, Dec 08 2020
06 
16 
35 
37 
40 
02 
Fri, Dec 04 2020
13 
15 
24 
30 
50 
09 
Tue, Dec 01 2020
05 
06 
07 
08 
09 
10 
Fri, Nov 27 2020
13 
29 
34 
36 
49 
18 
Tue, Nov 24 2020
13 
15 
30 
43 
47 
18 
Fri, Nov 20 2020
07 
10 
13 
22 
50 
12 
Tue, Nov 17 2020
11 
12 
36 
37 
38 
12 
Fri, Nov 13 2020
01 
11 
16 
19 
24 
19 
Tue, Nov 10 2020
06 
23 
30 
35 
36 
14 
Fri, Nov 06 2020
06 
09 
33 
40 
44 
11 
Tue, Nov 03 2020
01 
02 
25 
36 
39 
12 
Fri, Oct 30 2020
04 
27 
36 
46 
49 
16 
Tue, Oct 27 2020
19 
25 
41 
45 
46 
12 
Fri, Oct 23 2020
03 
06 
36 
41 
43 
17 
Tue, Oct 20 2020
15 
20 
29 
32 
45 
04 
Fri, Oct 16 2020
01 
07 
18 
37 
48 
13 
Tue, Oct 13 2020
13 
15 
20 
27 
28 
07 
Fri, Oct 09 2020
08 
21 
38 
41 
50 
04 
Tue, Oct 06 2020
06 
21 
25 
29 
33 
09 
PLAY  
With 24Lottos you can stay updated with the latest draw results of SA Powerball as soon after each draw ends every Tuesday and Friday by 8:58 p.m. Central African Time (CAT).