Date Results
Yesterday, Fri, Apr 16, 2021
02 
05 
12 
25 
49 
20 
Tue, Apr 13, 2021
06 
08 
22 
31 
42 
15 
Fri, Apr 09, 2021
18 
31 
39 
45 
46 
17 
Tue, Apr 06, 2021
03 
13 
21 
42 
45 
08 
Fri, Apr 02, 2021
04 
08 
15 
25 
26 
17 
Tue, Mar 30, 2021
07 
16 
24 
25 
38 
09 
Fri, Mar 26, 2021
05 
25 
27 
42 
47 
15 
Tue, Mar 23, 2021
07 
09 
10 
18 
34 
16 
Fri, Mar 19, 2021
05 
16 
27 
32 
46 
18 
Tue, Mar 16, 2021
11 
20 
21 
32 
36 
18 
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
07 
15 
29 
34 
39 
02 
Tue, Mar 09, 2021
28 
30 
36 
37 
41 
07 
Fri, Mar 05, 2021
06 
15 
39 
40 
48 
17 
Tue, Mar 02, 2021
01 
11 
21 
32 
42 
11 
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
01 
03 
07 
41 
44 
11 
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
08 
13 
25 
32 
42 
16 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
03 
17 
20 
25 
47 
03 
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
05 
18 
31 
36 
45 
08 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
03 
15 
35 
39 
41 
05 
Tue, Feb 09, 2021
04 
07 
15 
30 
32 
10 
Fri, Feb 05, 2021
08 
16 
19 
20 
50 
18 
Tue, Feb 02, 2021
06 
13 
22 
34 
49 
10 
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
02 
11 
16 
22 
47 
19 
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
04 
08 
12 
15 
19 
17 
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
11 
14 
36 
37 
44 
19 
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
13 
16 
28 
42 
45 
11 
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
24 
31 
40 
45 
48 
20 
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
11 
13 
28 
36 
37 
15 
Fri, Jan 08, 2021
11 
16 
28 
32 
41 
06 
Tue, Jan 05, 2021
04 
17 
42 
46 
48 
14 
Fri, Jan 01, 2021
01 
07 
24 
30 
44 
01 
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
15 
17 
24 
28 
30 
19 
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
09 
12 
15 
27 
42 
14 
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
20 
22 
24 
28 
47 
14 
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
03 
07 
13 
34 
50 
06 
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
13 
18 
25 
36 
49 
19 
Tue, Dec 08, 2020
06 
16 
35 
37 
40 
02 
Fri, Dec 04, 2020
13 
15 
24 
30 
50 
09 
Tue, Dec 01, 2020
05 
06 
07 
08 
09 
10 
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
13 
29 
34 
36 
49 
18 
Tue, Nov 24, 2020
13 
15 
30 
43 
47 
18 
Fri, Nov 20, 2020
07 
10 
13 
22 
50 
12 
Tue, Nov 17, 2020
11 
12 
36 
37 
38 
12 
Fri, Nov 13, 2020
01 
11 
16 
19 
24 
19 
Tue, Nov 10, 2020
06 
23 
30 
35 
36 
14 
Fri, Nov 06, 2020
06 
09 
33 
40 
44 
11 
Tue, Nov 03, 2020
01 
02 
25 
36 
39 
12 
Fri, Oct 30, 2020
04 
27 
36 
46 
49 
16 
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
19 
25 
41 
45 
46 
12 
Fri, Oct 23, 2020
03 
06 
36 
41 
43 
17 
Tue, Oct 20, 2020
15 
20 
29 
32 
45 
04 
Fri, Oct 16, 2020
01 
07 
18 
37 
48 
13 
Tue, Oct 13, 2020
13 
15 
20 
27 
28 
07 
Fri, Oct 09, 2020
08 
21 
38 
41 
50 
04 
Tue, Oct 06, 2020
06 
21 
25 
29 
33 
09 
Fri, Oct 02, 2020
08 
10 
23 
41 
50 
09 
Tue, Sep 29, 2020
07 
12 
16 
28 
38 
13 
Fri, Sep 25, 2020
02 
17 
18 
27 
37 
04 
Tue, Sep 22, 2020
03 
10 
28 
31 
41 
07 
Fri, Sep 18, 2020
08 
19 
24 
29 
44 
08 
Tue, Sep 15, 2020
03 
18 
32 
40 
46 
07 
Fri, Sep 11, 2020
01 
04 
10 
12 
49 
18 
Tue, Sep 08, 2020
12 
13 
14 
36 
50 
06 
Fri, Sep 04, 2020
02 
03 
11 
12 
43 
13 
Tue, Sep 01, 2020
16 
21 
22 
36 
39 
05 
Fri, Aug 28, 2020
08 
10 
17 
44 
45 
12 
Tue, Aug 25, 2020
07 
20 
32 
34 
48 
01 
Fri, Aug 21, 2020
13 
32 
33 
40 
41 
01 
Tue, Aug 18, 2020
06 
22 
30 
39 
49 
02 
Fri, Aug 14, 2020
10 
11 
16 
25 
30 
01 
Tue, Aug 11, 2020
27 
29 
39 
40 
42 
06 
Fri, Aug 07, 2020
11 
30 
42 
45 
48 
12 
Tue, Aug 04, 2020
04 
28 
34 
38 
47 
16 
Fri, Jul 31, 2020
06 
18 
30 
46 
48 
11 
Tue, Jul 28, 2020
03 
28 
30 
38 
40 
08 
Fri, Jul 24, 2020
04 
06 
11 
27 
34 
10 
Tue, Jul 21, 2020
17 
20 
22 
32 
41 
03 
Fri, Jul 17, 2020
12 
15 
24 
30 
38 
06 
Tue, Jul 14, 2020
20 
21 
28 
48 
49 
03 
Fri, Jul 10, 2020
11 
16 
44 
46 
50 
01 
Tue, Jul 07, 2020
02 
07 
13 
20 
45 
18 
Fri, Jul 03, 2020
02 
07 
15 
25 
41 
01 
Tue, Jun 30, 2020
02 
11 
27 
36 
39 
03 
Fri, Jun 26, 2020
11 
20 
21 
34 
50 
07 
Tue, Jun 23, 2020
02 
07 
16 
36 
47 
18 
Fri, Jun 19, 2020
21 
28 
29 
33 
48 
07 
Tue, Jun 16, 2020
04 
26 
27 
29 
41 
15 
Fri, Jun 12, 2020
09 
27 
38 
43 
48 
15 
Tue, Jun 09, 2020
05 
37 
43 
49 
50 
03 
Fri, Jun 05, 2020
14 
23 
28 
40 
48 
03 
Tue, Jun 02, 2020
05 
15 
29 
41 
46 
14 
Fri, May 29, 2020
04 
27 
30 
34 
45 
20 
Tue, May 26, 2020
15 
25 
34 
39 
42 
04 
Fri, May 22, 2020
09 
10 
24 
41 
45 
15 
Tue, May 19, 2020
09 
15 
19 
36 
44 
10 
Fri, May 15, 2020
05 
07 
13 
19 
47 
04 
Tue, May 12, 2020
06 
22 
34 
44 
45 
11 
Fri, May 08, 2020
12 
21 
30 
35 
45 
18 
Tue, May 05, 2020
06 
22 
41 
46 
49 
03 
Fri, May 01, 2020
12 
20 
43 
48 
49 
06 
With 24Lottos you can stay updated with the latest draw results of SA Powerball as soon after each draw ends every Tuesday and Friday by 9:30 p.m. SAST.