Date Results
Yesterday, Fri, Feb 23 2024
3 
19 
22 
35 
38 
17 
Tue, Feb 20 2024
4 
13 
16 
21 
32 
4 
Fri, Feb 16 2024
18 
33 
35 
46 
48 
16 
Tue, Feb 13 2024
13 
15 
30 
32 
46 
17 
Fri, Feb 09 2024
8 
16 
24 
29 
36 
17 
Tue, Feb 06 2024
2 
6 
10 
18 
28 
15 
Fri, Feb 02 2024
21 
35 
37 
43 
46 
19 
Tue, Jan 30 2024
1 
8 
30 
39 
44 
3 
Fri, Jan 26 2024
1 
6 
13 
20 
21 
12 
Tue, Jan 23 2024
9 
16 
21 
26 
39 
16 
Fri, Jan 19 2024
11 
18 
20 
41 
46 
15 
Tue, Jan 16 2024
5 
29 
40 
42 
47 
6 
Fri, Jan 12 2024
15 
29 
36 
45 
49 
5 
Tue, Jan 09 2024
12 
20 
24 
33 
43 
19 
Fri, Jan 05 2024
2 
18 
31 
43 
50 
7 
Tue, Jan 02 2024
9 
20 
23 
46 
50 
5 
Fri, Dec 29 2023
17 
21 
38 
48 
49 
15 
Tue, Dec 26 2023
6 
29 
30 
34 
38 
12 
Fri, Dec 22 2023
24 
27 
29 
34 
38 
16 
Tue, Dec 19 2023
4 
17 
25 
28 
35 
2 
Fri, Dec 15 2023
16 
24 
34 
38 
44 
13 
Tue, Dec 12 2023
7 
9 
15 
38 
41 
17 
Fri, Dec 08 2023
2 
22 
24 
32 
33 
1 
Tue, Dec 05 2023
19 
20 
21 
30 
39 
12 
Fri, Dec 01 2023
16 
18 
44 
46 
48 
8 
Tue, Nov 28 2023
4 
17 
25 
26 
46 
5 
Fri, Nov 24 2023
21 
32 
40 
41 
47 
4 
Tue, Nov 21 2023
3 
13 
24 
45 
49 
10 
Fri, Nov 17 2023
4 
20 
24 
30 
42 
8 
PLAY  
With 24Lottos you can stay updated with the latest draw results of SA Powerball as soon after each draw ends every Tuesday and Friday by 8:58 p.m. Central African Time (CAT).