Date Results
Fri, Feb 03 2023
17 
32 
35 
42 
43 
06 
Tue, Jan 31 2023
12 
14 
17 
29 
50 
20 
Fri, Jan 27 2023
27 
34 
36 
40 
50 
02 
Tue, Jan 24 2023
03 
10 
32 
40 
48 
02 
Fri, Jan 20 2023
05 
12 
15 
39 
47 
08 
Tue, Jan 17 2023
01 
09 
37 
38 
39 
05 
Fri, Jan 13 2023
12 
19 
25 
29 
41 
02 
Tue, Jan 10 2023
08 
22 
27 
37 
50 
09 
Fri, Jan 06 2023
06 
20 
31 
37 
46 
04 
Tue, Jan 03 2023
02 
21 
33 
39 
42 
11 
Fri, Dec 30 2022
05 
08 
27 
33 
48 
07 
Tue, Dec 27 2022
03 
19 
24 
28 
45 
12 
Fri, Dec 23 2022
03 
12 
13 
18 
46 
01 
Tue, Dec 20 2022
04 
09 
19 
24 
29 
02 
Fri, Dec 16 2022
26 
28 
36 
43 
48 
11 
Tue, Dec 13 2022
16 
23 
36 
43 
46 
17 
Fri, Dec 09 2022
02 
09 
17 
45 
48 
14 
Tue, Dec 06 2022
01 
09 
10 
47 
50 
11 
Fri, Dec 02 2022
12 
14 
28 
31 
34 
05 
Tue, Nov 29 2022
04 
06 
08 
33 
38 
05 
Fri, Nov 25 2022
07 
16 
26 
34 
40 
11 
Tue, Nov 22 2022
05 
18 
21 
37 
38 
19 
Fri, Nov 18 2022
13 
24 
29 
47 
50 
05 
Tue, Nov 15 2022
05 
07 
16 
36 
41 
02 
Fri, Nov 11 2022
01 
28 
34 
35 
39 
18 
Tue, Nov 08 2022
07 
08 
09 
10 
17 
17 
Fri, Nov 04 2022
01 
08 
29 
35 
40 
15 
Tue, Nov 01 2022
03 
06 
22 
29 
47 
19 
PLAY  
With 24Lottos you can stay updated with the latest draw results of SA Powerball as soon after each draw ends every Tuesday and Friday by 8:58 p.m. Central African Time (CAT).