Date Results
Tue, Aug 04, 2020
04 
28 
34 
38 
47 
16 
Fri, Jul 31, 2020
06 
18 
30 
46 
48 
11 
Tue, Jul 28, 2020
03 
28 
30 
38 
40 
08 
Fri, Jul 24, 2020
04 
06 
11 
27 
34 
10 
Tue, Jul 21, 2020
17 
20 
22 
32 
41 
03 
Fri, Jul 17, 2020
12 
15 
24 
30 
38 
06 
Tue, Jul 14, 2020
20 
21 
28 
48 
49 
03 
Fri, Jul 10, 2020
11 
16 
44 
46 
50 
01 
Tue, Jul 07, 2020
02 
07 
13 
20 
45 
18 
Fri, Jul 03, 2020
02 
07 
15 
25 
41 
01 
Tue, Jun 30, 2020
02 
11 
27 
36 
39 
03 
Fri, Jun 26, 2020
11 
20 
21 
34 
50 
07 
Tue, Jun 23, 2020
02 
07 
16 
36 
47 
18 
Fri, Jun 19, 2020
21 
28 
29 
33 
48 
07 
Tue, Jun 16, 2020
04 
26 
27 
29 
41 
15 
Fri, Jun 12, 2020
09 
27 
38 
43 
48 
15 
Tue, Jun 09, 2020
05 
37 
43 
49 
50 
03 
Fri, Jun 05, 2020
14 
23 
28 
40 
48 
03 
Tue, Jun 02, 2020
05 
15 
29 
41 
46 
14 
Fri, May 29, 2020
04 
27 
30 
34 
45 
20 
Tue, May 26, 2020
15 
25 
34 
39 
42 
04 
Fri, May 22, 2020
09 
10 
24 
41 
45 
15 
Tue, May 19, 2020
09 
15 
19 
36 
44 
10 
Fri, May 15, 2020
05 
07 
13 
19 
47 
04 
Tue, May 12, 2020
06 
22 
34 
44 
45 
11 
Fri, May 08, 2020
12 
21 
30 
35 
45 
18 
Tue, May 05, 2020
06 
22 
41 
46 
49 
03 
Fri, May 01, 2020
12 
20 
43 
48 
49 
06 
Tue, Apr 28, 2020
06 
12 
32 
36 
45 
04 
Fri, Apr 24, 2020
10 
12 
22 
42 
50 
18 
Tue, Apr 21, 2020
08 
13 
21 
46 
50 
13 
Fri, Apr 17, 2020
16 
19 
20 
23 
25 
10 
Tue, Apr 14, 2020
06 
11 
25 
31 
46 
09 
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
07 
14 
22 
24 
41 
16 
Tue, Apr 07, 2020
04 
13 
32 
34 
42 
09 
Fri, Apr 03, 2020
09 
10 
29 
32 
45 
09 
Tue, Mar 31, 2020
14 
20 
28 
43 
49 
05 
Fri, Mar 27, 2020
03 
08 
18 
38 
45 
03 
Tue, Mar 24, 2020
04 
12 
41 
45 
46 
05 
Fri, Mar 20, 2020
04 
09 
16 
21 
36 
14 
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
16 
29 
34 
38 
49 
14 
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
05 
06 
12 
22 
50 
11 
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
06 
08 
24 
25 
50 
10 
Fri, Mar 06, 2020
06 
23 
26 
28 
47 
06 
Tue, Mar 03, 2020
11 
17 
18 
27 
44 
08 
Fri, Feb 28, 2020
01 
31 
37 
49 
50 
02 
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
04 
10 
17 
26 
31 
11 
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
04 
18 
30 
34 
36 
20 
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
14 
17 
20 
36 
49 
02 
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
02 
19 
40 
49 
50 
06 
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
09 
22 
40 
43 
46 
01 
Fri, Feb 07, 2020
02 
04 
29 
38 
47 
01 
Tue, Feb 04, 2020
03 
15 
23 
37 
45 
18 
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
11 
14 
18 
29 
34 
15 
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
14 
18 
31 
36 
49 
09 
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
05 
11 
26 
48 
49 
12 
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
14 
18 
32 
42 
49 
17 
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
07 
08 
18 
26 
31 
16 
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
09 
10 
11 
32 
43 
15 
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
23 
25 
28 
30 
40 
13 
Tue, Jan 07, 2020
04 
08 
18 
35 
49 
10 
Fri, Jan 03, 2020
08 
09 
18 
43 
50 
12 
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
22 
31 
44 
49 
50 
08 
Fri, Dec 27, 2019
04 
13 
34 
36 
38 
04 
Tue, Dec 24, 2019
14 
18 
29 
41 
46 
06 
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
08 
10 
22 
36 
40 
20 
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
15 
27 
33 
38 
48 
01 
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
01 
09 
13 
25 
34 
10 
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
18 
21 
24 
40 
50 
17 
Fri, Dec 06, 2019
12 
19 
33 
34 
49 
08 
Tue, Dec 03, 2019
05 
06 
15 
23 
45 
06 
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
06 
11 
21 
25 
49 
12 
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
02 
08 
11 
13 
32 
03 
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
05 
17 
18 
20 
26 
07 
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
03 
04 
16 
43 
44 
10 
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
13 
15 
31 
37 
49 
13 
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
03 
05 
10 
11 
25 
10 
Fri, Nov 08, 2019
05 
18 
27 
37 
45 
12 
Tue, Nov 05, 2019
04 
07 
18 
27 
37 
08 
Fri, Nov 01, 2019
13 
25 
29 
43 
47 
12 
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
08 
29 
38 
41 
50 
02 
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
02 
21 
29 
37 
49 
09 
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
03 
22 
31 
35 
48 
16 
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
15 
21 
31 
34 
44 
02 
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
10 
34 
36 
39 
50 
06 
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
15 
16 
17 
26 
43 
10 
Tue, Oct 08, 2019
04 
15 
36 
37 
50 
17 
Fri, Oct 04, 2019
04 
05 
23 
29 
31 
17 
Tue, Oct 01, 2019
03 
09 
29 
32 
50 
07 
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
14 
16 
18 
22 
39 
15 
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
06 
34 
35 
36 
46 
12 
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
09 
16 
22 
29 
35 
06 
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
13 
21 
23 
35 
49 
08 
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
08 
09 
10 
11 
42 
09 
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
10 
15 
24 
28 
50 
05 
Fri, Sep 06, 2019
02 
20 
25 
40 
49 
20 
Tue, Sep 03, 2019
06 
11 
16 
31 
34 
19 
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
08 
14 
36 
40 
47 
02 
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
04 
05 
09 
10 
11 
13 
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
08 
09 
15 
20 
24 
14 
With 24Lottos you can stay updated with the latest draw results of SA Powerball as soon after each draw ends every Tuesday and Friday by 9:30 p.m. SAST.