Date Results
Fri, Jul 12 2024
5 
10 
26 
37 
44 
15 
Tue, Jul 09 2024
2 
7 
19 
31 
45 
4 
Fri, Jul 05 2024
18 
19 
22 
38 
49 
15 
Tue, Jul 02 2024
6 
15 
20 
32 
42 
5 
Fri, Jun 28 2024
19 
22 
31 
40 
47 
5 
Tue, Jun 25 2024
3 
32 
40 
42 
49 
5 
Fri, Jun 21 2024
9 
29 
30 
33 
49 
10 
Tue, Jun 18 2024
9 
13 
18 
45 
49 
2 
Fri, Jun 14 2024
19 
24 
40 
45 
49 
7 
Tue, Jun 11 2024
12 
22 
25 
43 
50 
16 
Fri, Jun 07 2024
6 
9 
17 
37 
41 
19 
Tue, Jun 04 2024
4 
15 
38 
41 
42 
17 
Fri, May 31 2024
17 
20 
22 
35 
43 
7 
Tue, May 28 2024
2 
3 
23 
39 
45 
14 
Fri, May 24 2024
4 
14 
16 
18 
25 
11 
Tue, May 21 2024
3 
9 
16 
26 
38 
8 
Fri, May 17 2024
18 
22 
23 
31 
32 
18 
Tue, May 14 2024
4 
9 
39 
41 
44 
19 
Fri, May 10 2024
9 
21 
33 
43 
44 
10 
Tue, May 07 2024
2 
4 
10 
39 
40 
11 
Fri, May 03 2024
28 
31 
33 
37 
44 
2 
Tue, Apr 30 2024
5 
8 
14 
33 
36 
2 
Fri, Apr 26 2024
5 
12 
13 
17 
32 
12 
Tue, Apr 23 2024
13 
20 
26 
37 
42 
7 
Fri, Apr 19 2024
4 
17 
18 
44 
48 
19 
Tue, Apr 16 2024
6 
14 
26 
32 
41 
3 
Fri, Apr 12 2024
22 
26 
42 
43 
45 
20 
Tue, Apr 09 2024
5 
7 
31 
36 
42 
10 
PLAY  
With 24Lottos you can stay updated with the latest draw results of SA Powerball as soon after each draw ends every Tuesday and Friday by 8:58 p.m. Central African Time (CAT).