Date Results
Yesterday, Tue, Nov 12, 2019
03 05 10 11 25 10 
Fri, Nov 08, 2019
05 18 27 37 45 12 
Tue, Nov 05, 2019
04 07 18 27 37 08 
Fri, Nov 01, 2019
13 25 29 43 47 12 
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
08 29 38 41 50 02 
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
02 21 29 37 49 09 
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
03 22 31 35 48 16 
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
15 21 31 34 44 02 
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
10 34 36 39 50 06 
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
15 16 17 26 43 10 
Tue, Oct 08, 2019
04 15 36 37 50 17 
Fri, Oct 04, 2019
04 05 23 29 31 17 
Tue, Oct 01, 2019
03 09 29 32 50 07 
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
14 16 18 22 39 15 
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
06 34 35 36 46 12 
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
09 16 22 29 35 06 
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
13 21 23 35 49 08 
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
08 09 10 11 42 09 
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
10 15 24 28 50 05 
Fri, Sep 06, 2019
02 20 25 40 49 20 
Tue, Sep 03, 2019
06 11 16 31 34 19 
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
08 14 36 40 47 02 
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
04 05 09 10 11 13 
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
08 09 15 20 24 14 
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
11 19 20 39 41 09 
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
03 10 14 31 41 09 
Tue, Aug 13, 2019
05 16 17 25 38 02 
Fri, Aug 09, 2019
02 18 34 37 48 03 
Tue, Aug 06, 2019
06 08 15 30 37 20 
Fri, Aug 02, 2019
05 31 45 46 47 05 
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
01 14 29 32 38 18 
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
04 17 19 43 48 07 
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
04 06 35 45 48 20 
Fri, Jul 19, 2019
03 12 13 20 41 16 
Tue, Jul 16, 2019
03 05 20 23 40 14 
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
29 35 46 47 48 17 
Tue, Jul 09, 2019
09 12 28 44 49 13 
Fri, Jul 05, 2019
28 37 39 46 47 12 
Tue, Jul 02, 2019
16 29 43 44 47 15 
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
03 13 16 33 41 10 
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
03 32 33 38 40 11 
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
08 15 28 46 49 08 
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
02 03 17 20 33 03 
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
24 26 27 35 39 15 
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
11 14 15 38 47 13 
Fri, Jun 07, 2019
04 11 21 22 45 14 
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
10 16 22 46 50 19 
Fri, May 31, 2019
05 21 25 27 47 12 
Tue, May 28, 2019
15 21 25 33 43 17 
Fri, May 24, 2019
03 25 29 38 39 07 
Tue, May 21, 2019
03 11 15 33 43 13 
Fri, May 17, 2019
09 19 29 31 46 17 
Tue, May 14, 2019
15 18 34 44 46 16 
Fri, May 10, 2019
14 22 23 39 43 15 
Tue, May 07, 2019
15 22 30 45 48 13 
Fri, May 03, 2019
13 18 20 35 36 11 
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
01 03 20 46 48 05 
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
13 16 19 43 49 13 
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
10 35 37 46 48 09 
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
17 19 25 43 47 04 
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
05 06 32 44 48 05 
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
28 35 41 43 50 12 
Tue, Apr 09, 2019
05 11 13 28 38 00 
Fri, Apr 05, 2019
15 22 29 31 48 03 
Tue, Apr 02, 2019
11 29 35 38 41 18 
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
03 06 11 13 31 13 
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
01 08 24 26 30 02 
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
08 10 15 34 35 16 
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
03 16 32 33 36 07 
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
19 36 40 45 49 05 
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
08 27 40 46 48 18 
Fri, Mar 08, 2019
04 05 07 11 22 03 
Tue, Mar 05, 2019
01 18 24 48 49 20 
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
24 29 34 46 49 15 
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
10 20 28 31 33 12 
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
07 09 10 11 40 02 
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
14 18 21 26 35 05 
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
19 20 37 42 43 17 
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
15 16 24 38 47 13 
Fri, Feb 08, 2019
22 30 39 41 42 11 
Tue, Feb 05, 2019
05 28 31 35 50 09 
Fri, Feb 01, 2019
05 13 19 39 41 03 
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
06 07 23 25 29 05 
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
20 27 31 40 41 09 
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
06 15 24 41 47 03 
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
08 23 26 38 40 09 
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
09 13 24 27 29 20 
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
08 21 25 29 42 15 
Tue, Jan 08, 2019
02 15 35 44 46 13 
Fri, Jan 04, 2019
07 09 24 26 29 01 
Tue, Jan 01, 2019
42 44 46 47 48 11 
Fri, Dec 28, 2018
18 21 30 32 50 08 
Tue, Dec 25, 2018
13 16 28 29 30 07 
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
22 34 40 44 48 02 
Tue, Dec 18, 2018
03 05 14 20 32 16 
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
04 05 09 16 20 03 
Tue, Dec 11, 2018
07 29 39 42 48 07 
Fri, Dec 07, 2018
03 06 22 33 47 15 
Tue, Dec 04, 2018
05 13 20 33 34 06 
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
12 15 25 29 49 07 
With 24Lottos you can stay updated with the latest draw results of SA Powerball as soon after each draw ends every Tuesday and Friday by 9:30 p.m. SAST.