Date Results
Fri, Apr 12 2024
3 
5 
12 
15 
17 
39 
24 
Tue, Apr 09 2024
3 
16 
17 
19 
22 
26 
1 
Fri, Apr 05 2024
4 
31 
35 
38 
40 
48 
18 
Tue, Apr 02 2024
27 
32 
38 
39 
46 
49 
24 
Fri, Mar 29 2024
2 
3 
13 
15 
43 
48 
1 
Tue, Mar 26 2024
6 
19 
21 
29 
32 
46 
11 
Fri, Mar 22 2024
4 
16 
38 
40 
41 
48 
35 
Tue, Mar 19 2024
8 
14 
19 
20 
21 
36 
28 
Fri, Mar 15 2024
8 
18 
33 
37 
40 
43 
31 
Tue, Mar 12 2024
3 
13 
22 
27 
45 
49 
17 
Fri, Mar 08 2024
7 
26 
27 
29 
36 
40 
32 
Tue, Mar 05 2024
10 
15 
21 
24 
26 
38 
37 
Fri, Mar 01 2024
1 
29 
30 
39 
46 
47 
17 
Tue, Feb 27 2024
7 
15 
17 
29 
41 
42 
28 
Fri, Feb 23 2024
3 
8 
9 
21 
34 
49 
22 
Tue, Feb 20 2024
6 
8 
17 
27 
34 
46 
25 
Fri, Feb 16 2024
19 
24 
33 
42 
43 
45 
16 
Tue, Feb 13 2024
2 
3 
6 
39 
44 
47 
34 
Fri, Feb 09 2024
3 
7 
16 
20 
25 
30 
37 
Tue, Feb 06 2024
14 
19 
23 
26 
34 
40 
5 
Fri, Feb 02 2024
5 
9 
25 
35 
38 
39 
24 
Tue, Jan 30 2024
7 
19 
30 
38 
40 
45 
27 
Fri, Jan 26 2024
2 
11 
20 
34 
46 
47 
40 
Tue, Jan 23 2024
2 
14 
17 
26 
27 
47 
4 
Fri, Jan 19 2024
1 
3 
7 
19 
31 
46 
40 
Tue, Jan 16 2024
1 
3 
20 
21 
36 
40 
44 

Taiwan 6/49 lotto is popularly known as the Big Lotto in Taiwan. Are you impressed by its big jackpot offerings, then keep up with the lotteries updates and results on 24Lottos.

How to Play Taiwan Lotto 6/49 🟡

24Lottos provides the latest Taiwan Lotto 6/49 results available right after the draws on Tuesdays and Fridays at 22:30 CST. Take a look at Lotto 6/49 winning numbers as you might be the next winner!

Are you in need of the Taiwan lotto result archive? 24Lottos has extensive data on past draws. Past Taiwan Lotto results can be filtered by week, month, or three-month period. Likewise, if you need to check a certain drawing date for whatever reason, we have you covered. Using the search bar, you can immediately generate those digits based on the date!