Date Results
Yesterday, Fri, Jun 24 2022
03 
18 
26 
29 
40 
43 
13 
Tue, Jun 21 2022
03 
14 
20 
34 
41 
44 
43 
Fri, Jun 17 2022
07 
11 
28 
30 
46 
47 
48 
Tue, Jun 14 2022
03 
09 
20 
28 
29 
47 
35 
Fri, Jun 10 2022
05 
10 
13 
28 
29 
38 
34 
Tue, Jun 07 2022
04 
17 
18 
19 
31 
44 
46 
Fri, Jun 03 2022
04 
11 
39 
42 
43 
48 
44 
Tue, May 31 2022
10 
11 
17 
25 
27 
28 
31 
Fri, May 27 2022
04 
11 
18 
37 
39 
46 
27 
Tue, May 24 2022
04 
19 
24 
35 
45 
46 
02 
Fri, May 20 2022
05 
08 
12 
22 
42 
49 
46 
Tue, May 17 2022
09 
22 
28 
29 
34 
37 
36 
Fri, May 13 2022
10 
24 
27 
36 
37 
48 
29 
Tue, May 10 2022
02 
11 
20 
24 
32 
48 
27 
Fri, May 06 2022
01 
05 
19 
28 
45 
49 
29 
Tue, May 03 2022
14 
16 
18 
19 
21 
23 
03 
Fri, Apr 29 2022
12 
14 
18 
25 
44 
48 
45 
Tue, Apr 26 2022
12 
31 
32 
42 
43 
49 
36 
Fri, Apr 22 2022
03 
28 
32 
36 
47 
49 
16 
Tue, Apr 19 2022
04 
05 
18 
20 
30 
41 
23 
Fri, Apr 15 2022
02 
09 
11 
14 
15 
30 
22 
Tue, Apr 12 2022
14 
17 
18 
22 
40 
42 
37 
Fri, Apr 08 2022
10 
15 
19 
29 
31 
44 
23 
Tue, Apr 05 2022
08 
15 
24 
27 
31 
33 
13 
Fri, Apr 01 2022
03 
10 
11 
20 
34 
38 
04 
Tue, Mar 29 2022
16 
21 
24 
27 
29 
43 
41 
Fri, Mar 25 2022
14 
17 
22 
45 
47 
49 
26 
Tue, Mar 22 2022
07 
21 
26 
36 
43 
49 
16 
Fri, Mar 18 2022
02 
15 
21 
26 
42 
44 
45 
Tue, Mar 15 2022
01 
31 
33 
37 
46 
47 
36 
Fri, Mar 11 2022
03 
04 
08 
15 
21 
24 
29 
Tue, Mar 08 2022
13 
14 
16 
19 
30 
44 
20 
Fri, Mar 04 2022
01 
03 
18 
29 
30 
31 
26 
Tue, Mar 01 2022
07 
17 
19 
24 
31 
45 
38 
Fri, Feb 25 2022
17 
18 
21 
26 
38 
49 
20 
Tue, Feb 22 2022
03 
21 
22 
34 
37 
40 
05 
Fri, Feb 18 2022
16 
20 
36 
39 
47 
48 
35 
Tue, Feb 15 2022
18 
23 
26 
27 
40 
42 
03 
Fri, Feb 11 2022
23 
24 
30 
42 
44 
46 
48 
Thu, Feb 10 2022
01 
22 
25 
27 
41 
44 
03 
Mon, Feb 07 2022
03 
18 
23 
32 
40 
45 
38 
Thu, Feb 03 2022
05 
09 
18 
22 
34 
36 
11 
Mon, Jan 31 2022
04 
14 
32 
33 
43 
44 
49 
Fri, Jan 28 2022
07 
12 
36 
41 
42 
44 
29 
Tue, Jan 25 2022
02 
09 
10 
15 
27 
35 
44 
Fri, Jan 21 2022
15 
26 
27 
34 
37 
42 
47 
Tue, Jan 18 2022
19 
22 
33 
35 
38 
48 
11 
Fri, Jan 14 2022
05 
13 
14 
24 
26 
35 
39 
Tue, Jan 11 2022
10 
11 
13 
17 
36 
49 
41 
Fri, Jan 07 2022
06 
09 
15 
31 
38 
39 
25 
Tue, Jan 04 2022
03 
04 
07 
19 
22 
43 
36 
Fri, Dec 31 2021
05 
09 
14 
28 
34 
37 
35 
Tue, Dec 28 2021
01 
02 
08 
11 
21 
45 
16 
Fri, Dec 24 2021
02 
07 
11 
19 
27 
44 
22 
Tue, Dec 21 2021
04 
05 
27 
31 
44 
48 
33 
Fri, Dec 17 2021
02 
11 
30 
35 
37 
40 
13 
Tue, Dec 14 2021
07 
14 
21 
27 
30 
36 
43 
Fri, Dec 10 2021
03 
15 
21 
24 
27 
40 
13 
Tue, Dec 07 2021
19 
21 
30 
43 
44 
48 
08 
Fri, Dec 03 2021
08 
13 
14 
35 
36 
41 
05 
Tue, Nov 30 2021
09 
10 
26 
31 
40 
49 
08 
Fri, Nov 26 2021
10 
15 
16 
21 
22 
30 
14 
Tue, Nov 23 2021
06 
07 
13 
32 
33 
37 
42 
Fri, Nov 19 2021
13 
15 
16 
17 
23 
36 
29 
Tue, Nov 16 2021
06 
23 
34 
41 
43 
44 
38 
Fri, Nov 12 2021
02 
03 
25 
27 
37 
47 
26 
Tue, Nov 09 2021
09 
14 
20 
26 
39 
42 
05 
Fri, Nov 05 2021
16 
18 
26 
30 
40 
44 
13 
Tue, Nov 02 2021
01 
12 
17 
21 
37 
43 
47 
Fri, Oct 29 2021
02 
09 
17 
28 
36 
42 
46 
Tue, Oct 26 2021
14 
18 
21 
26 
47 
49 
30 
Fri, Oct 22 2021
08 
13 
25 
27 
38 
46 
12 
Tue, Oct 19 2021
20 
21 
26 
35 
39 
47 
16 
Fri, Oct 15 2021
02 
12 
21 
25 
26 
37 
10 
Tue, Oct 12 2021
01 
06 
14 
26 
28 
31 
30 
Fri, Oct 08 2021
18 
19 
20 
34 
37 
44 
10 
Tue, Oct 05 2021
01 
03 
11 
23 
46 
47 
45 
Fri, Oct 01 2021
02 
09 
16 
22 
41 
49 
07 
Tue, Sep 28 2021
23 
24 
27 
36 
47 
49 
40 
Fri, Sep 24 2021
04 
10 
21 
30 
39 
42 
22 
Tue, Sep 21 2021
02 
13 
16 
28 
31 
34 
21 
Fri, Sep 17 2021
07 
12 
18 
35 
37 
45 
44 
Tue, Sep 14 2021
09 
13 
18 
22 
40 
41 
49 
Fri, Sep 10 2021
01 
05 
15 
16 
28 
41 
44 
Tue, Sep 07 2021
04 
20 
26 
27 
45 
48 
37 
Fri, Sep 03 2021
01 
18 
21 
24 
32 
41 
12 
Tue, Aug 31 2021
07 
14 
23 
43 
47 
49 
48 
Fri, Aug 27 2021
08 
11 
16 
32 
35 
43 
41 
Tue, Aug 24 2021
01 
05 
17 
36 
40 
41 
38 
Fri, Aug 20 2021
03 
06 
11 
13 
18 
37 
46 
Tue, Aug 17 2021
02 
11 
29 
33 
41 
44 
40 
Fri, Aug 13 2021
05 
06 
19 
24 
33 
41 
03 
Tue, Aug 10 2021
01 
03 
16 
17 
24 
25 
46 
Fri, Aug 06 2021
03 
04 
15 
29 
32 
39 
38 
Tue, Aug 03 2021
17 
27 
30 
38 
42 
44 
24 
Fri, Jul 30 2021
02 
15 
19 
29 
43 
46 
23 
Tue, Jul 27 2021
03 
28 
30 
42 
43 
46 
15 
Fri, Jul 23 2021
07 
15 
23 
24 
31 
38 
09 
Tue, Jul 20 2021
01 
08 
32 
41 
44 
49 
23 
Fri, Jul 16 2021
13 
16 
17 
19 
39 
44 
42 
24Lottos provides you with the latest Taiwan Lotto 6/49 results available right after the draws on Tuesdays and Fridays at 22:30 CST. Take a look at Lotto 6/49 winning numbers as you might be the next winner!