Date Results
Sun, Feb 05 2023
05 
19 
25 
33 
38 
42 
41 
Thu, Feb 02 2023
08 
13 
19 
21 
31 
45 
37 
Mon, Jan 30 2023
07 
18 
23 
39 
41 
43 
25 
Thu, Jan 26 2023
10 
12 
13 
21 
40 
42 
49 
Mon, Jan 23 2023
07 
10 
18 
23 
34 
35 
09 
Fri, Jan 20 2023
16 
25 
27 
31 
34 
42 
06 
Tue, Jan 17 2023
05 
17 
23 
24 
36 
42 
16 
Fri, Jan 13 2023
05 
21 
23 
24 
40 
44 
17 
Tue, Jan 10 2023
15 
21 
22 
30 
41 
42 
24 
Fri, Jan 06 2023
19 
22 
29 
36 
43 
46 
30 
Tue, Jan 03 2023
02 
04 
08 
19 
24 
39 
28 
Fri, Dec 30 2022
05 
08 
14 
17 
20 
46 
07 
Tue, Dec 27 2022
03 
11 
16 
21 
22 
39 
04 
Fri, Dec 23 2022
09 
13 
32 
34 
35 
39 
01 
Tue, Dec 20 2022
03 
04 
12 
16 
29 
32 
39 
Fri, Dec 16 2022
06 
11 
12 
40 
47 
49 
28 
Tue, Dec 13 2022
06 
09 
12 
14 
33 
47 
34 
Fri, Dec 09 2022
10 
16 
22 
40 
45 
48 
31 
Tue, Dec 06 2022
10 
15 
27 
32 
39 
42 
28 
Fri, Dec 02 2022
08 
22 
28 
40 
41 
45 
34 
Tue, Nov 29 2022
06 
21 
34 
37 
46 
49 
18 
Fri, Nov 25 2022
14 
15 
20 
26 
35 
41 
36 
Tue, Nov 22 2022
05 
13 
18 
24 
27 
48 
32 
Fri, Nov 18 2022
10 
17 
27 
37 
44 
45 
22 
Tue, Nov 15 2022
19 
20 
26 
29 
34 
39 
04 
Fri, Nov 11 2022
02 
10 
19 
20 
36 
48 
37 
Tue, Nov 08 2022
15 
18 
37 
39 
44 
47 
43 
Fri, Nov 04 2022
11 
21 
23 
30 
36 
47 
06 
Tue, Nov 01 2022
17 
24 
28 
32 
34 
40 
03 

Taiwan 6/49 lotto is popularly known as the Big Lotto in Taiwan. Are you impressed by its big jackpot offerings, then keep up with the lotteries updates and results on 24Lottos.

How to Play Taiwan Lotto 6/49 🟡

24Lottos provides the latest Taiwan Lotto 6/49 results available right after the draws on Tuesdays and Fridays at 22:30 CST. Take a look at Lotto 6/49 winning numbers as you might be the next winner!

Are you in need of the Taiwan lotto result archive? 24Lottos has extensive data on past draws. Past Taiwan Lotto results can be filtered by week, month, or three-month period. Likewise, if you need to check a certain drawing date for whatever reason, we have you covered. Using the search bar, you can immediately generate those digits based on the date!