Date Results
Yesterday, Tue, Jan 18 2022
19 
22 
33 
35 
38 
48 
11 
Fri, Jan 14 2022
05 
13 
14 
24 
26 
35 
39 
Tue, Jan 11 2022
10 
11 
13 
17 
36 
49 
41 
Fri, Jan 07 2022
06 
09 
15 
31 
38 
39 
25 
Tue, Jan 04 2022
03 
04 
07 
19 
22 
43 
36 
Fri, Dec 31 2021
05 
09 
14 
28 
34 
37 
35 
Tue, Dec 28 2021
01 
02 
08 
11 
21 
45 
16 
Fri, Dec 24 2021
02 
07 
11 
19 
27 
44 
22 
Tue, Dec 21 2021
04 
05 
27 
31 
44 
48 
33 
Fri, Dec 17 2021
02 
11 
30 
35 
37 
40 
13 
Tue, Dec 14 2021
07 
14 
21 
27 
30 
36 
43 
Fri, Dec 10 2021
03 
15 
21 
24 
27 
40 
13 
Tue, Dec 07 2021
19 
21 
30 
43 
44 
48 
08 
Fri, Dec 03 2021
08 
13 
14 
35 
36 
41 
05 
Tue, Nov 30 2021
09 
10 
26 
31 
40 
49 
08 
Fri, Nov 26 2021
10 
15 
16 
21 
22 
30 
14 
Tue, Nov 23 2021
06 
07 
13 
32 
33 
37 
42 
Fri, Nov 19 2021
13 
15 
16 
17 
23 
36 
29 
Tue, Nov 16 2021
06 
23 
34 
41 
43 
44 
38 
Fri, Nov 12 2021
02 
03 
25 
27 
37 
47 
26 
Tue, Nov 09 2021
09 
14 
20 
26 
39 
42 
05 
Fri, Nov 05 2021
16 
18 
26 
30 
40 
44 
13 
Tue, Nov 02 2021
01 
12 
17 
21 
37 
43 
47 
Fri, Oct 29 2021
02 
09 
17 
28 
36 
42 
46 
Tue, Oct 26 2021
14 
18 
21 
26 
47 
49 
30 
Fri, Oct 22 2021
08 
13 
25 
27 
38 
46 
12 
Tue, Oct 19 2021
20 
21 
26 
35 
39 
47 
16 
Fri, Oct 15 2021
02 
12 
21 
25 
26 
37 
10 
Tue, Oct 12 2021
01 
06 
14 
26 
28 
31 
30 
Fri, Oct 08 2021
18 
19 
20 
34 
37 
44 
10 
Tue, Oct 05 2021
01 
03 
11 
23 
46 
47 
45 
Fri, Oct 01 2021
02 
09 
16 
22 
41 
49 
07 
Tue, Sep 28 2021
23 
24 
27 
36 
47 
49 
40 
Fri, Sep 24 2021
04 
10 
21 
30 
39 
42 
22 
Tue, Sep 21 2021
02 
13 
16 
28 
31 
34 
21 
Fri, Sep 17 2021
07 
12 
18 
35 
37 
45 
44 
Tue, Sep 14 2021
09 
13 
18 
22 
40 
41 
49 
Fri, Sep 10 2021
01 
05 
15 
16 
28 
41 
44 
Tue, Sep 07 2021
04 
20 
26 
27 
45 
48 
37 
Fri, Sep 03 2021
01 
18 
21 
24 
32 
41 
12 
Tue, Aug 31 2021
07 
14 
23 
43 
47 
49 
48 
Fri, Aug 27 2021
08 
11 
16 
32 
35 
43 
41 
Tue, Aug 24 2021
01 
05 
17 
36 
40 
41 
38 
Fri, Aug 20 2021
03 
06 
11 
13 
18 
37 
46 
Tue, Aug 17 2021
02 
11 
29 
33 
41 
44 
40 
Fri, Aug 13 2021
05 
06 
19 
24 
33 
41 
03 
Tue, Aug 10 2021
01 
03 
16 
17 
24 
25 
46 
Fri, Aug 06 2021
03 
04 
15 
29 
32 
39 
38 
Tue, Aug 03 2021
17 
27 
30 
38 
42 
44 
24 
Fri, Jul 30 2021
02 
15 
19 
29 
43 
46 
23 
Tue, Jul 27 2021
03 
28 
30 
42 
43 
46 
15 
Fri, Jul 23 2021
07 
15 
23 
24 
31 
38 
09 
Tue, Jul 20 2021
01 
08 
32 
41 
44 
49 
23 
Fri, Jul 16 2021
13 
16 
17 
19 
39 
44 
42 
Tue, Jul 13 2021
09 
14 
17 
23 
33 
48 
04 
Fri, Jul 09 2021
03 
13 
24 
26 
27 
29 
09 
Tue, Jul 06 2021
13 
19 
25 
32 
42 
44 
02 
Fri, Jul 02 2021
04 
09 
11 
25 
27 
29 
22 
Tue, Jun 29 2021
01 
23 
25 
30 
38 
45 
14 
Fri, Jun 25 2021
01 
04 
09 
37 
38 
41 
40 
Tue, Jun 22 2021
14 
17 
27 
43 
45 
48 
41 
Fri, Jun 18 2021
02 
18 
22 
25 
41 
43 
14 
Tue, Jun 15 2021
09 
11 
23 
34 
41 
45 
49 
Fri, Jun 11 2021
07 
09 
16 
23 
27 
44 
46 
Tue, Jun 08 2021
04 
06 
26 
36 
38 
47 
43 
Fri, Jun 04 2021
07 
08 
24 
28 
32 
41 
10 
Tue, Jun 01 2021
01 
02 
09 
26 
35 
41 
46 
Fri, May 28 2021
04 
12 
18 
23 
43 
46 
07 
Tue, May 25 2021
15 
31 
38 
44 
46 
48 
21 
Fri, May 21 2021
02 
04 
25 
26 
27 
29 
41 
Tue, May 18 2021
11 
15 
16 
18 
35 
43 
46 
Fri, May 14 2021
02 
13 
14 
30 
43 
48 
17 
Tue, May 11 2021
05 
07 
09 
27 
35 
42 
19 
Fri, May 07 2021
12 
22 
26 
35 
36 
49 
32 
Tue, May 04 2021
05 
15 
17 
19 
27 
37 
42 
Fri, Apr 30 2021
04 
14 
22 
42 
46 
47 
21 
Tue, Apr 27 2021
05 
08 
20 
23 
34 
39 
31 
Fri, Apr 23 2021
18 
20 
23 
32 
37 
46 
39 
Tue, Apr 20 2021
05 
07 
09 
15 
24 
26 
12 
Fri, Apr 16 2021
07 
10 
16 
21 
33 
46 
02 
Tue, Apr 13 2021
11 
25 
31 
32 
35 
42 
41 
Fri, Apr 09 2021
06 
09 
18 
25 
29 
35 
46 
Tue, Apr 06 2021
01 
22 
26 
28 
34 
38 
35 
Fri, Apr 02 2021
17 
21 
25 
30 
40 
42 
26 
Tue, Mar 30 2021
17 
22 
23 
25 
31 
33 
03 
Fri, Mar 26 2021
15 
21 
24 
30 
37 
38 
34 
Tue, Mar 23 2021
02 
15 
28 
43 
45 
49 
35 
Fri, Mar 19 2021
07 
19 
28 
35 
38 
48 
08 
Tue, Mar 16 2021
08 
19 
22 
24 
30 
43 
13 
Fri, Mar 12 2021
08 
21 
26 
30 
33 
46 
45 
Tue, Mar 09 2021
08 
09 
13 
29 
36 
46 
23 
Fri, Mar 05 2021
06 
08 
14 
29 
38 
48 
35 
Tue, Mar 02 2021
05 
07 
11 
24 
27 
30 
12 
Fri, Feb 26 2021
04 
13 
22 
23 
39 
42 
26 
Tue, Feb 23 2021
01 
06 
18 
19 
20 
42 
43 
Sun, Feb 21 2021
09 
18 
25 
27 
32 
39 
40 
Thu, Feb 18 2021
01 
03 
09 
41 
42 
48 
27 
Mon, Feb 15 2021
04 
08 
10 
18 
33 
40 
02 
Thu, Feb 11 2021
07 
17 
18 
26 
41 
47 
39 
Tue, Feb 09 2021
01 
03 
06 
12 
27 
43 
02 
24Lottos provides you with the latest Taiwan Lotto 6/49 results available right after the draws on Tuesdays and Fridays at 22:30 CST. Take a look at Lotto 6/49 winning numbers as you might be the next winner!