Date Results
Wed, May 22 2024
3 
12 
25 
36 
37 
9 
Tue, May 21 2024
8 
9 
26 
34 
35 
8 
Sat, May 18 2024
3 
26 
27 
36 
38 
2 
Fri, May 17 2024
15 
17 
19 
26 
31 
14 
Wed, May 15 2024
12 
14 
15 
18 
22 
10 
Tue, May 14 2024
7 
16 
17 
27 
36 
1 
Sat, May 11 2024
14 
17 
19 
23 
33 
9 
Fri, May 10 2024
2 
4 
23 
32 
33 
1 
Wed, May 08 2024
15 
21 
22 
23 
35 
10 
Tue, May 07 2024
2 
8 
9 
28 
38 
12 
Sat, May 04 2024
11 
13 
14 
22 
25 
8 
Fri, May 03 2024
3 
7 
11 
18 
32 
7 
Wed, May 01 2024
2 
12 
15 
21 
22 
5 
Tue, Apr 30 2024
12 
14 
22 
30 
32 
13 
Sat, Apr 27 2024
7 
20 
24 
27 
28 
7 
Fri, Apr 26 2024
3 
14 
18 
28 
31 
3 
Wed, Apr 24 2024
1 
6 
15 
17 
35 
9 
Tue, Apr 23 2024
8 
14 
24 
37 
38 
1 
Sat, Apr 20 2024
12 
18 
21 
25 
38 
14 
Fri, Apr 19 2024
7 
17 
19 
21 
24 
10 
Wed, Apr 17 2024
7 
16 
29 
32 
35 
1 
Tue, Apr 16 2024
6 
11 
17 
27 
39 
6 
Sat, Apr 13 2024
11 
15 
23 
32 
33 
14 
Fri, Apr 12 2024
4 
13 
17 
34 
38 
4 
Wed, Apr 10 2024
8 
15 
21 
28 
29 
11 
Tue, Apr 09 2024
7 
11 
25 
38 
39 
14 
Sat, Apr 06 2024
2 
11 
14 
30 
33 
7 
Fri, Apr 05 2024
2 
7 
23 
35 
38 
5 
Wed, Apr 03 2024
7 
29 
34 
35 
38 
12 
Tue, Apr 02 2024
3 
11 
17 
32 
39 
3 
Sat, Mar 30 2024
5 
12 
13 
16 
32 
5 
Fri, Mar 29 2024
3 
4 
18 
26 
35 
2 
Wed, Mar 27 2024
11 
13 
26 
33 
35 
3 
Tue, Mar 26 2024
11 
32 
33 
35 
39 
2 
Sat, Mar 23 2024
12 
14 
17 
25 
29 
14 
Fri, Mar 22 2024
7 
9 
17 
19 
33 
8 
Wed, Mar 20 2024
5 
8 
13 
21 
22 
13 
Tue, Mar 19 2024
1 
12 
14 
34 
35 
13 
Sat, Mar 16 2024
11 
20 
26 
28 
30 
7 
Fri, Mar 15 2024
3 
9 
24 
25 
34 
14 
Wed, Mar 13 2024
7 
8 
21 
24 
29 
9 
Tue, Mar 12 2024
7 
8 
9 
11 
38 
13 
Sat, Mar 09 2024
3 
5 
8 
20 
24 
1 
Fri, Mar 08 2024
1 
3 
20 
21 
39 
1 
Wed, Mar 06 2024
18 
19 
23 
28 
29 
3 
Tue, Mar 05 2024
12 
15 
21 
23 
37 
4 
Sat, Mar 02 2024
15 
21 
22 
25 
30 
10 
Fri, Mar 01 2024
8 
9 
17 
30 
39 
7 
Wed, Feb 28 2024
8 
17 
26 
31 
34 
8 
Tue, Feb 27 2024
4 
17 
28 
30 
34 
10 
Sat, Feb 24 2024
3 
5 
18 
25 
28 
11 
Fri, Feb 23 2024
9 
10 
21 
22 
31 
10 
Wed, Feb 21 2024
11 
25 
28 
31 
34 
2 
Tue, Feb 20 2024
7 
10 
21 
28 
33 
8 
Sat, Feb 17 2024
7 
15 
25 
26 
39 
5 
Fri, Feb 16 2024
1 
4 
16 
26 
34 
13 
Wed, Feb 14 2024
11 
15 
20 
35 
39 
14 
PLAY  

Look no further than 24Lottos to stay updated with the UK Thunderball results and winning numbers up published after each draw by 10:35 p.m. GMT on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Fridays, and Saturdays. Find out if you have won a prize and enter your ticket for the next draw, good luck!