Date Results
Wed, Dec 02, 2020
08 
13 
23 
26 
39 
02 
Tue, Dec 01, 2020
05 
10 
31 
32 
39 
09 
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11 
18 
24 
35 
37 
06 
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
12 
17 
26 
28 
30 
13 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
05 
07 
10 
11 
26 
06 
Tue, Nov 24, 2020
04 
06 
07 
09 
37 
04 
Sat, Nov 21, 2020
05 
19 
21 
23 
28 
03 
Fri, Nov 20, 2020
01 
18 
28 
33 
39 
03 
Wed, Nov 18, 2020
03 
07 
09 
30 
35 
07 
Tue, Nov 17, 2020
06 
15 
16 
33 
35 
02 
Sat, Nov 14, 2020
02 
17 
18 
35 
37 
11 
Fri, Nov 13, 2020
15 
21 
27 
31 
32 
07 
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
02 
04 
07 
12 
18 
10 
Tue, Nov 10, 2020
15 
22 
30 
36 
39 
03 
Sat, Nov 07, 2020
04 
17 
19 
30 
33 
13 
Fri, Nov 06, 2020
04 
17 
20 
27 
30 
05 
Wed, Nov 04, 2020
04 
19 
22 
26 
37 
06 
Tue, Nov 03, 2020
01 
08 
15 
26 
32 
14 
Sat, Oct 31, 2020
02 
04 
13 
24 
34 
08 
Fri, Oct 30, 2020
18 
27 
31 
35 
36 
06 
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
19 
23 
36 
37 
38 
04 
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
19 
20 
29 
33 
36 
10 
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
10 
15 
24 
34 
36 
11 
Fri, Oct 23, 2020
08 
11 
16 
34 
39 
04 
Wed, Oct 21, 2020
09 
11 
24 
27 
33 
05 
Tue, Oct 20, 2020
02 
03 
15 
25 
30 
06 
Sat, Oct 17, 2020
06 
09 
11 
24 
31 
04 
Fri, Oct 16, 2020
08 
15 
21 
30 
34 
02 
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
01 
06 
26 
38 
39 
05 
Tue, Oct 13, 2020
03 
14 
32 
33 
36 
08 
Sat, Oct 10, 2020
06 
23 
25 
26 
29 
14 
Fri, Oct 09, 2020
07 
12 
33 
35 
38 
09 
Wed, Oct 07, 2020
03 
18 
19 
31 
37 
02 
Tue, Oct 06, 2020
12 
15 
20 
24 
29 
12 
Sat, Oct 03, 2020
03 
06 
10 
11 
28 
07 
Fri, Oct 02, 2020
06 
07 
22 
33 
36 
13 
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
02 
05 
06 
12 
28 
13 
Tue, Sep 29, 2020
11 
12 
15 
16 
17 
02 
Sat, Sep 26, 2020
18 
19 
23 
26 
34 
04 
Fri, Sep 25, 2020
02 
05 
08 
14 
24 
10 
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
07 
17 
30 
36 
39 
11 
Tue, Sep 22, 2020
13 
28 
31 
35 
38 
14 
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
16 
24 
34 
37 
38 
12 
Fri, Sep 18, 2020
11 
12 
13 
17 
35 
02 
Wed, Sep 16, 2020
08 
09 
26 
34 
38 
12 
Tue, Sep 15, 2020
04 
09 
10 
32 
36 
13 
Sat, Sep 12, 2020
02 
05 
06 
16 
33 
08 
Fri, Sep 11, 2020
05 
16 
18 
30 
35 
11 
Wed, Sep 09, 2020
08 
19 
24 
27 
38 
05 
Tue, Sep 08, 2020
12 
15 
16 
24 
29 
13 
Sat, Sep 05, 2020
13 
14 
21 
23 
36 
05 
Fri, Sep 04, 2020
02 
07 
34 
38 
39 
14 
Wed, Sep 02, 2020
12 
24 
26 
34 
37 
14 
Tue, Sep 01, 2020
06 
14 
32 
33 
39 
08 
Sat, Aug 29, 2020
01 
02 
04 
05 
12 
01 
Fri, Aug 28, 2020
05 
06 
10 
12 
37 
01 
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
01 
12 
15 
16 
22 
07 
Tue, Aug 25, 2020
08 
29 
33 
35 
37 
05 
Sat, Aug 22, 2020
02 
11 
23 
28 
38 
03 
Fri, Aug 21, 2020
05 
07 
15 
24 
25 
06 
Wed, Aug 19, 2020
01 
03 
10 
20 
21 
14 
Tue, Aug 18, 2020
04 
09 
18 
19 
29 
13 
Sat, Aug 15, 2020
01 
10 
15 
21 
39 
12 
Fri, Aug 14, 2020
01 
10 
23 
30 
36 
07 
Wed, Aug 12, 2020
01 
03 
07 
10 
35 
07 
Tue, Aug 11, 2020
02 
06 
16 
20 
38 
11 
Sat, Aug 08, 2020
01 
02 
05 
27 
29 
04 
Fri, Aug 07, 2020
01 
07 
09 
34 
39 
09 
Wed, Aug 05, 2020
25 
32 
33 
34 
37 
03 
Tue, Aug 04, 2020
03 
24 
30 
37 
38 
06 
Sat, Aug 01, 2020
08 
10 
18 
22 
32 
06 
Fri, Jul 31, 2020
05 
22 
28 
29 
37 
06 
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
16 
26 
30 
31 
39 
09 
Tue, Jul 28, 2020
13 
21 
24 
34 
39 
04 
Sat, Jul 25, 2020
06 
14 
15 
21 
26 
13 
Fri, Jul 24, 2020
06 
13 
19 
22 
29 
02 
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
17 
20 
22 
36 
38 
09 
Tue, Jul 21, 2020
04 
11 
12 
23 
34 
03 
Sat, Jul 18, 2020
16 
22 
27 
30 
37 
05 
Fri, Jul 17, 2020
05 
14 
20 
24 
30 
12 
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
01 
09 
15 
25 
31 
04 
Tue, Jul 14, 2020
10 
22 
34 
35 
39 
08 
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
08 
16 
23 
29 
38 
01 
Fri, Jul 10, 2020
07 
14 
17 
18 
33 
01 
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
12 
14 
17 
23 
36 
10 
Tue, Jul 07, 2020
02 
09 
11 
15 
20 
13 
Sat, Jul 04, 2020
01 
17 
27 
33 
39 
09 
Fri, Jul 03, 2020
10 
20 
24 
34 
39 
03 
Wed, Jul 01, 2020
01 
14 
20 
24 
29 
04 
Tue, Jun 30, 2020
10 
16 
25 
27 
35 
05 
Sat, Jun 27, 2020
11 
15 
29 
38 
39 
08 
Fri, Jun 26, 2020
04 
07 
14 
29 
39 
08 
Wed, Jun 24, 2020
03 
11 
15 
33 
37 
12 
Tue, Jun 23, 2020
04 
07 
10 
16 
22 
07 
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
11 
15 
33 
34 
39 
09 
Fri, Jun 19, 2020
03 
17 
18 
21 
29 
04 
Wed, Jun 17, 2020
12 
19 
20 
30 
36 
08 
Tue, Jun 16, 2020
01 
02 
09 
20 
34 
14 
Sat, Jun 13, 2020
10 
16 
27 
29 
33 
05 
Fri, Jun 12, 2020
06 
24 
25 
36 
37 
08 
PLAY  
Look no further than 24Lottos to stay updated with the UK Thunderball results and winning numbers up published after each draw by 10:35 p.m. GMT on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Fridays, and Saturdays. Find out if you have won a prize and enter your ticket for the next draw, good luck!