Date Results
Yesterday, Wed, Jul 28 2021
07 
30 
33 
36 
38 
04 
Tue, Jul 27 2021
03 
07 
09 
26 
28 
07 
Sat, Jul 24 2021
08 
16 
19 
24 
35 
06 
Fri, Jul 23 2021
02 
09 
11 
29 
39 
09 
Wed, Jul 21 2021
11 
14 
30 
33 
35 
04 
Tue, Jul 20 2021
13 
24 
27 
29 
31 
07 
Sat, Jul 17 2021
02 
11 
13 
32 
33 
08 
Fri, Jul 16 2021
02 
04 
09 
18 
22 
04 
Wed, Jul 14 2021
02 
11 
13 
19 
31 
11 
Tue, Jul 13 2021
10 
12 
16 
25 
29 
14 
Sat, Jul 10 2021
02 
10 
13 
24 
25 
05 
Fri, Jul 09 2021
05 
15 
30 
31 
32 
03 
Wed, Jul 07 2021
02 
09 
15 
23 
32 
08 
Tue, Jul 06 2021
04 
09 
12 
30 
33 
13 
Sat, Jul 03 2021
03 
08 
22 
27 
39 
12 
Fri, Jul 02 2021
02 
09 
10 
23 
36 
09 
Wed, Jun 30 2021
01 
08 
18 
28 
38 
10 
Tue, Jun 29 2021
04 
06 
17 
18 
20 
10 
Sat, Jun 26 2021
06 
24 
29 
33 
37 
09 
Fri, Jun 25 2021
07 
11 
21 
33 
39 
01 
Wed, Jun 23 2021
17 
22 
27 
28 
38 
01 
Tue, Jun 22 2021
06 
18 
26 
36 
37 
04 
Sat, Jun 19 2021
06 
07 
18 
23 
34 
09 
Fri, Jun 18 2021
03 
12 
21 
23 
35 
07 
Wed, Jun 16 2021
11 
15 
17 
29 
33 
14 
Tue, Jun 15 2021
03 
10 
26 
27 
37 
12 
Sat, Jun 12 2021
12 
16 
24 
34 
38 
01 
Fri, Jun 11 2021
14 
17 
19 
25 
29 
12 
Wed, Jun 09 2021
04 
07 
11 
28 
34 
10 
Tue, Jun 08 2021
09 
10 
14 
18 
37 
09 
Sat, Jun 05 2021
19 
29 
32 
36 
37 
13 
Fri, Jun 04 2021
06 
08 
17 
23 
33 
03 
Wed, Jun 02 2021
05 
12 
14 
29 
38 
06 
Tue, Jun 01 2021
03 
28 
34 
37 
38 
01 
Sat, May 29 2021
01 
13 
27 
29 
32 
03 
Fri, May 28 2021
03 
08 
10 
23 
34 
13 
Wed, May 26 2021
11 
15 
26 
28 
30 
13 
Tue, May 25 2021
09 
23 
24 
25 
38 
04 
Sat, May 22 2021
05 
10 
18 
20 
36 
09 
Fri, May 21 2021
08 
12 
14 
31 
33 
14 
Wed, May 19 2021
09 
13 
18 
22 
29 
06 
Tue, May 18 2021
08 
11 
16 
27 
31 
06 
Sat, May 15 2021
02 
03 
15 
22 
28 
09 
Fri, May 14 2021
04 
18 
22 
36 
38 
05 
Wed, May 12 2021
04 
11 
22 
37 
38 
07 
Tue, May 11 2021
03 
04 
19 
22 
31 
03 
Sat, May 08 2021
02 
13 
24 
36 
38 
08 
Fri, May 07 2021
02 
03 
05 
06 
17 
02 
Wed, May 05 2021
09 
16 
24 
27 
34 
13 
Tue, May 04 2021
01 
11 
23 
29 
32 
14 
Sat, May 01 2021
09 
22 
31 
32 
37 
01 
Fri, Apr 30 2021
03 
15 
18 
19 
34 
14 
Wed, Apr 28 2021
07 
09 
10 
16 
26 
07 
Tue, Apr 27 2021
05 
13 
22 
33 
34 
05 
Sat, Apr 24 2021
03 
24 
26 
28 
30 
08 
Fri, Apr 23 2021
04 
16 
28 
34 
38 
03 
Wed, Apr 21 2021
21 
29 
31 
32 
34 
07 
Tue, Apr 20 2021
04 
07 
11 
17 
22 
02 
Sat, Apr 17 2021
13 
14 
18 
23 
39 
13 
Fri, Apr 16 2021
01 
02 
20 
30 
35 
11 
Wed, Apr 14 2021
02 
21 
26 
35 
39 
11 
Tue, Apr 13 2021
07 
10 
20 
25 
37 
10 
Sat, Apr 10 2021
05 
07 
19 
27 
37 
10 
Fri, Apr 09 2021
12 
19 
26 
30 
32 
04 
Wed, Apr 07 2021
03 
08 
18 
29 
37 
07 
Tue, Apr 06 2021
06 
09 
27 
33 
35 
09 
Sat, Apr 03 2021
11 
19 
23 
28 
33 
14 
Fri, Apr 02 2021
01 
08 
14 
22 
38 
14 
Wed, Mar 31 2021
04 
18 
20 
23 
26 
06 
Tue, Mar 30 2021
07 
18 
20 
26 
39 
06 
Sat, Mar 27 2021
14 
15 
25 
35 
36 
06 
Fri, Mar 26 2021
06 
21 
33 
38 
39 
01 
Wed, Mar 24 2021
01 
13 
27 
32 
34 
13 
Tue, Mar 23 2021
11 
13 
19 
24 
30 
01 
Sat, Mar 20 2021
02 
13 
20 
29 
33 
11 
Fri, Mar 19 2021
14 
21 
26 
30 
31 
09 
Wed, Mar 17 2021
13 
15 
18 
21 
28 
09 
Tue, Mar 16 2021
02 
20 
21 
22 
28 
01 
Sat, Mar 13 2021
06 
24 
27 
31 
35 
02 
Fri, Mar 12 2021
06 
19 
30 
36 
38 
06 
Wed, Mar 10 2021
10 
12 
15 
28 
30 
10 
Tue, Mar 09 2021
14 
24 
25 
31 
39 
12 
Sat, Mar 06 2021
02 
13 
23 
27 
32 
06 
Fri, Mar 05 2021
11 
24 
26 
36 
39 
11 
Wed, Mar 03 2021
04 
12 
22 
24 
32 
08 
Tue, Mar 02 2021
14 
18 
29 
35 
39 
05 
Sat, Feb 27 2021
05 
07 
15 
19 
31 
02 
Fri, Feb 26 2021
08 
11 
15 
23 
32 
06 
Wed, Feb 24 2021
01 
15 
26 
31 
33 
01 
Tue, Feb 23 2021
08 
22 
24 
25 
37 
14 
Sat, Feb 20 2021
07 
15 
27 
33 
36 
06 
Fri, Feb 19 2021
05 
10 
11 
23 
36 
03 
Wed, Feb 17 2021
16 
25 
26 
27 
30 
11 
Tue, Feb 16 2021
06 
13 
14 
29 
37 
03 
Sat, Feb 13 2021
05 
13 
21 
29 
39 
03 
Fri, Feb 12 2021
05 
14 
29 
32 
33 
08 
Wed, Feb 10 2021
13 
25 
31 
34 
37 
09 
Tue, Feb 09 2021
07 
08 
14 
21 
34 
05 
Sat, Feb 06 2021
06 
14 
16 
31 
32 
07 
Fri, Feb 05 2021
11 
18 
19 
23 
29 
09 
PLAY  
Look no further than 24Lottos to stay updated with the UK Thunderball results and winning numbers up published after each draw by 10:35 p.m. GMT on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Fridays, and Saturdays. Find out if you have won a prize and enter your ticket for the next draw, good luck!