Norway Vikinglotto Results

Date Results
Wed, Feb 01 2023
02 
05 
16 
20 
26 
33 
03 
Wed, Jan 25 2023
18 
19 
25 
34 
39 
45 
02 
Wed, Jan 18 2023
03 
20 
26 
37 
41 
43 
05 
Wed, Jan 11 2023
22 
25 
39 
40 
43 
47 
02 
Wed, Jan 04 2023
01 
06 
22 
35 
36 
46 
01 
Wed, Dec 28 2022
04 
12 
16 
22 
24 
27 
04 
Wed, Dec 21 2022
04 
06 
23 
30 
41 
44 
02 
Wed, Dec 14 2022
02 
10 
16 
22 
30 
39 
05 
Wed, Dec 07 2022
08 
09 
10 
13 
37 
48 
03 
Wed, Nov 30 2022
05 
16 
22 
28 
34 
40 
05 
Wed, Nov 23 2022
05 
12 
27 
28 
32 
37 
04 
Wed, Nov 16 2022
09 
30 
37 
41 
44 
46 
02 
Wed, Nov 09 2022
10 
15 
17 
18 
22 
23 
03 
Wed, Nov 02 2022
01 
05 
17 
22 
23 
45 
05 
PLAY  
Now that 24Lottos is offering official winning numbers for the Vikinglotto, you can view up to ten past results. Results are updated immediately after the draw by 8 p.m. CET on Wednesdays. See if you`re the lucky winner! Not the winner? Wishing you good luck in the next drawing.