Date Results
Wed, Sep 28 2022
06 
22 
28 
32 
36 
49 
09 
Sat, Sep 24 2022
07 
12 
27 
31 
35 
50 
48 
Sat, Sep 17 2022
16 
27 
36 
40 
41 
55 
19 
Wed, Sep 14 2022
08 
16 
18 
36 
54 
59 
22 
Sat, Sep 10 2022
09 
30 
32 
51 
55 
57 
40 
Wed, Sep 07 2022
01 
04 
16 
26 
35 
48 
17 
Sat, Sep 03 2022
12 
28 
30 
40 
43 
52 
17 
Wed, Aug 31 2022
42 
45 
47 
49 
52 
56 
27 
Sat, Aug 27 2022
12 
19 
30 
31 
47 
57 
53 
Wed, Aug 24 2022
10 
29 
33 
51 
58 
59 
38 
Sat, Aug 20 2022
04 
11 
14 
30 
32 
50 
13 
Wed, Aug 17 2022
02 
35 
36 
37 
43 
49 
56 
Sat, Aug 13 2022
06 
10 
22 
38 
55 
58 
36 
Wed, Aug 10 2022
03 
13 
16 
25 
32 
42 
46 
Sat, Aug 06 2022
10 
21 
25 
35 
40 
45 
07 
Wed, Aug 03 2022
02 
11 
23 
25 
44 
57 
33 
Sat, Jul 30 2022
02 
10 
17 
18 
21 
41 
04 
Wed, Jul 27 2022
22 
24 
33 
34 
43 
49 
30 
Sat, Jul 23 2022
07 
13 
18 
30 
41 
53 
20 
Wed, Jul 20 2022
07 
17 
23 
29 
48 
57 
21 
Sat, Jul 16 2022
20 
22 
27 
37 
42 
56 
14 
Wed, Jul 13 2022
03 
15 
18 
19 
37 
56 
58 
Sat, Jul 09 2022
24 
25 
33 
51 
52 
59 
50 
Wed, Jul 06 2022
02 
10 
17 
24 
26 
39 
57 
Sat, Jul 02 2022
08 
15 
20 
27 
38 
53 
48 
Wed, Jun 29 2022
03 
10 
23 
25 
56 
59 
24 
Sat, Jun 25 2022
09 
12 
26 
36 
41 
53 
42 
Wed, Jun 22 2022
02 
26 
29 
33 
34 
37 
45 
Sat, Jun 18 2022
07 
19 
20 
27 
31 
59 
54 
Wed, Jun 15 2022
13 
20 
23 
40 
41 
48 
06 
Sat, Jun 11 2022
01 
12 
13 
16 
17 
49 
34 
Wed, Jun 08 2022
04 
11 
30 
32 
38 
55 
52 
Sat, Jun 04 2022
04 
14 
21 
30 
38 
52 
53 
Wed, Jun 01 2022
10 
26 
39 
46 
48 
58 
08 
Sat, May 28 2022
03 
10 
13 
45 
46 
58 
09 
Wed, May 25 2022
08 
12 
27 
41 
45 
47 
32 
Sat, May 21 2022
05 
14 
31 
38 
48 
56 
12 
Wed, May 18 2022
23 
25 
31 
50 
51 
54 
47 
Sat, May 14 2022
20 
22 
24 
25 
29 
51 
35 
Wed, May 11 2022
15 
17 
26 
29 
31 
54 
07 
Sat, May 07 2022
11 
18 
19 
29 
45 
46 
17 
Wed, May 04 2022
01 
05 
22 
23 
45 
49 
19 
Sat, Apr 30 2022
05 
17 
30 
35 
41 
56 
10 
Wed, Apr 27 2022
05 
08 
30 
44 
51 
55 
38 
Sat, Apr 23 2022
01 
11 
17 
27 
49 
58 
31 
Wed, Apr 20 2022
16 
25 
26 
39 
43 
48 
22 
Sat, Apr 16 2022
03 
13 
18 
31 
38 
57 
08 
Wed, Apr 13 2022
05 
07 
08 
32 
41 
50 
31 
Sat, Apr 09 2022
12 
18 
24 
27 
51 
53 
45 
Wed, Apr 06 2022
01 
05 
16 
17 
21 
23 
11 
Sat, Apr 02 2022
11 
12 
17 
25 
44 
50 
30 
Wed, Mar 30 2022
01 
16 
24 
40 
56 
59 
50 
Sat, Mar 26 2022
04 
31 
33 
38 
49 
54 
16 
Wed, Mar 23 2022
14 
30 
35 
38 
47 
51 
45 
Sat, Mar 19 2022
05 
06 
17 
18 
19 
35 
57 
Wed, Mar 16 2022
34 
42 
48 
51 
56 
59 
06 
Sat, Mar 12 2022
12 
19 
22 
34 
50 
56 
07 
Wed, Mar 09 2022
17 
28 
29 
32 
37 
40 
56 
Sat, Mar 05 2022
01 
11 
21 
38 
39 
52 
44 
Wed, Mar 02 2022
19 
20 
37 
41 
47 
55 
31 
Sat, Feb 26 2022
08 
32 
43 
46 
52 
58 
14 
Wed, Feb 23 2022
13 
15 
36 
46 
53 
57 
58 
Sat, Feb 19 2022
08 
16 
21 
31 
43 
51 
03 
Wed, Feb 16 2022
01 
08 
16 
29 
39 
51 
40 
Sat, Feb 12 2022
14 
16 
17 
21 
35 
58 
09 
Wed, Feb 09 2022
13 
18 
29 
32 
39 
47 
42 
Sat, Feb 05 2022
07 
08 
16 
28 
43 
53 
13 
Wed, Feb 02 2022
11 
13 
32 
34 
46 
53 
03 
Sat, Jan 29 2022
11 
29 
33 
41 
42 
45 
58 
Wed, Jan 26 2022
04 
09 
15 
42 
48 
58 
05 
Sat, Jan 22 2022
12 
15 
19 
24 
34 
57 
20 
Wed, Jan 19 2022
06 
07 
08 
10 
37 
46 
13 
Sat, Jan 15 2022
14 
16 
46 
47 
53 
55 
39 
Wed, Jan 12 2022
08 
18 
27 
29 
37 
43 
59 
Sat, Jan 08 2022
03 
07 
16 
18 
27 
59 
44 
Wed, Jan 05 2022
08 
15 
17 
32 
36 
47 
23 
Sat, Jan 01 2022
03 
20 
23 
36 
45 
57 
09 
Wed, Dec 29 2021
10 
13 
14 
15 
27 
56 
26 
Sat, Dec 25 2021
03 
08 
15 
33 
34 
37 
22 
Wed, Dec 22 2021
14 
20 
21 
41 
43 
58 
15 
Sat, Dec 18 2021
11 
26 
35 
39 
44 
52 
48 
Wed, Dec 15 2021
13 
21 
33 
34 
38 
53 
20 
Sat, Dec 11 2021
16 
27 
28 
36 
45 
56 
59 
Wed, Dec 08 2021
13 
22 
28 
33 
42 
59 
27 
Sat, Dec 04 2021
06 
09 
15 
16 
43 
53 
40 
Wed, Dec 01 2021
16 
24 
44 
53 
55 
59 
56 
Sat, Nov 27 2021
16 
20 
27 
44 
49 
55 
38 
Wed, Nov 24 2021
05 
10 
14 
20 
23 
28 
57 
Sat, Nov 20 2021
20 
23 
25 
39 
40 
46 
21 
Wed, Nov 17 2021
05 
13 
25 
27 
56 
58 
46 
Sat, Nov 13 2021
10 
21 
24 
49 
52 
55 
58 
Wed, Nov 10 2021
10 
15 
20 
29 
31 
49 
21 
Sat, Nov 06 2021
13 
18 
22 
34 
51 
58 
40 
Wed, Nov 03 2021
09 
10 
27 
28 
35 
41 
57 
Sat, Oct 30 2021
23 
27 
30 
36 
50 
57 
22 
Wed, Oct 27 2021
20 
25 
26 
29 
38 
39 
41 
Sat, Oct 23 2021
01 
02 
08 
30 
42 
45 
15 
Wed, Oct 20 2021
07 
12 
32 
36 
52 
53 
39 
Sat, Oct 16 2021
14 
15 
17 
33 
37 
49 
39 
Wed, Oct 13 2021
04 
10 
32 
49 
50 
58 
09 
PLAY  
Stay up to date with New York Lotto results as soon after the draw takes place on Wednesdays and Saturdays, 11:21 p.m. GMT-4. Check past results and come back for regular updates.