Date Results
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
06 10 35 44 49 53 52 
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
11 12 32 41 43 59 20 
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
03 12 29 38 51 59 05 
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
06 15 18 34 42 58 25 
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
01 14 15 33 38 49 37 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
08 09 16 46 53 54 15 
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
05 23 26 34 49 58 50 
Sat, Mar 07, 2020
07 11 18 39 42 43 36 
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
19 34 37 39 54 59 06 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
03 04 20 28 31 49 21 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
04 09 13 15 53 57 24 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02 08 09 48 57 59 33 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
06 18 22 25 54 57 15 
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02 07 38 41 45 59 32 
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
05 24 28 42 44 57 15 
Sat, Feb 08, 2020
10 29 32 33 34 36 05 
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
06 15 32 33 42 49 36 
Sat, Feb 01, 2020
10 16 36 38 42 55 32 
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
09 15 17 37 52 53 27 
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
05 21 23 29 36 44 25 
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01 15 36 41 44 50 57 
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
07 11 17 25 41 54 42 
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
03 04 22 26 37 38 33 
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
08 10 17 18 30 46 45 
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
07 26 37 47 48 49 17 
Sat, Jan 04, 2020
06 10 16 30 33 55 05 
Wed, Jan 01, 2020
13 14 28 50 51 56 46 
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
13 14 23 31 35 41 46 
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
07 10 31 32 34 42 16 
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
24 28 39 42 48 52 30 
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
14 21 24 37 45 46 29 
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
14 21 36 38 42 56 39 
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
19 24 25 29 36 38 59 
Sat, Dec 07, 2019
01 14 19 20 29 38 39 
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
03 04 10 16 27 44 39 
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
14 30 39 51 52 53 37 
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
18 31 32 40 43 53 22 
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
01 08 10 24 32 36 54 
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
03 04 05 26 36 48 58 
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
31 34 35 47 48 56 01 
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
04 19 20 28 56 58 39 
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
04 09 16 32 42 44 03 
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
04 05 12 43 44 59 21 
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
23 31 38 46 48 49 52 
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
24 29 39 47 52 53 26 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
01 12 19 31 41 47 06 
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
07 10 12 40 49 58 24 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
06 15 21 37 55 59 20 
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
02 07 09 11 40 54 35 
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
13 15 27 30 46 51 59 
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
08 14 18 26 33 38 07 
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
09 22 32 45 54 59 24 
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
03 17 21 23 27 43 26 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
01 13 29 38 46 59 09 
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
07 24 27 38 55 58 45 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
04 10 21 28 30 43 32 
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
08 18 21 23 29 56 10 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
01 09 14 22 24 25 52 
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
02 09 10 35 58 59 26 
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
19 31 44 47 48 55 15 
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
08 20 37 51 53 59 10 
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
02 11 29 30 43 44 50 
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
01 05 06 07 16 48 25 
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
07 24 36 46 52 55 03 
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
08 11 34 41 50 54 42 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
25 31 34 42 49 53 44 
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
01 02 33 38 48 55 21 
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
07 16 25 39 47 51 23 
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
03 12 27 40 48 57 26 
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
02 18 21 39 53 58 16 
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
02 07 20 23 26 47 33 
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
05 07 19 25 26 47 35 
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
14 21 22 27 44 48 52 
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
12 15 30 32 51 58 31 
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
04 07 19 34 36 59 06 
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
09 12 14 21 44 55 06 
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
04 08 24 26 38 43 09 
Sat, Jul 06, 2019
04 05 27 31 43 47 42 
Wed, Jul 03, 2019
27 31 37 48 49 54 25 
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
02 03 14 20 29 37 51 
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
06 15 25 28 36 49 12 
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
12 42 46 51 53 57 55 
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
14 23 24 50 56 58 38 
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
03 14 20 21 24 34 52 
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
17 21 22 32 37 41 58 
Sat, Jun 08, 2019
05 06 14 37 47 52 57 
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
08 18 28 31 36 54 45 
Sat, Jun 01, 2019
01 10 13 23 31 32 29 
Wed, May 29, 2019
06 12 15 24 31 42 52 
Sat, May 25, 2019
15 22 24 42 50 53 16 
Wed, May 22, 2019
06 18 36 54 55 57 21 
Sat, May 18, 2019
18 21 23 46 54 59 52 
Wed, May 15, 2019
06 16 17 26 29 48 33 
Sat, May 11, 2019
04 26 31 38 39 49 16 
Wed, May 08, 2019
03 07 14 28 49 54 41 
Sat, May 04, 2019
08 19 50 51 52 55 13 
Wed, May 01, 2019
08 09 24 27 36 37 11 
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
31 33 48 52 55 59 13 
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
02 28 37 43 46 49 01 
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
02 10 16 17 47 58 33 
Stay up to date with New York Lotto results as soon after the draw takes place on Wednesdays and Saturdays, 11:21 p.m. GMT-4. Check past results and come back for regular updates.