Date Results
Sat, Feb 04 2023
02 
14 
28 
29 
49 
50 
16 
Wed, Feb 01 2023
02 
04 
06 
16 
23 
32 
39 
Sat, Jan 28 2023
05 
16 
22 
24 
26 
54 
11 
Wed, Jan 25 2023
02 
17 
21 
47 
55 
58 
28 
Sat, Jan 21 2023
19 
25 
40 
45 
51 
57 
03 
Wed, Jan 18 2023
05 
09 
21 
25 
35 
42 
45 
Sat, Jan 14 2023
05 
33 
36 
39 
40 
57 
56 
Wed, Jan 11 2023
21 
25 
31 
43 
45 
54 
32 
Sat, Jan 07 2023
13 
14 
16 
21 
24 
39 
23 
Wed, Jan 04 2023
06 
09 
12 
16 
29 
57 
25 
Sat, Dec 31 2022
09 
10 
13 
35 
36 
55 
26 
Wed, Dec 28 2022
02 
14 
18 
37 
38 
56 
04 
Wed, Dec 21 2022
03 
11 
24 
36 
40 
56 
27 
Sat, Dec 17 2022
04 
13 
19 
22 
24 
32 
53 
Wed, Dec 14 2022
07 
10 
20 
23 
39 
52 
05 
Sat, Dec 10 2022
05 
18 
19 
20 
30 
45 
03 
Wed, Dec 07 2022
05 
27 
29 
44 
53 
57 
28 
Sat, Dec 03 2022
04 
38 
45 
46 
48 
59 
19 
Wed, Nov 30 2022
04 
15 
32 
39 
41 
57 
08 
Sat, Nov 26 2022
05 
18 
24 
27 
39 
46 
35 
Wed, Nov 23 2022
10 
22 
36 
37 
39 
55 
11 
Sat, Nov 19 2022
09 
12 
24 
28 
30 
41 
50 
Wed, Nov 16 2022
18 
36 
39 
57 
58 
59 
34 
Sat, Nov 12 2022
11 
12 
15 
19 
37 
51 
55 
Wed, Nov 09 2022
07 
13 
15 
19 
27 
58 
35 
Sat, Nov 05 2022
01 
08 
22 
24 
44 
46 
12 
Wed, Nov 02 2022
07 
13 
18 
22 
38 
47 
44 
PLAY  
Stay up to date with New York Lotto results as soon after the draw takes place on Wednesdays and Saturdays, 11:21 p.m. GMT-4. Check past results and come back for regular updates.