Date Results
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
04 09 16 32 42 44 03 
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
04 05 12 43 44 59 21 
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
23 31 38 46 48 49 52 
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
24 29 39 47 52 53 26 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
01 12 19 31 41 47 06 
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
07 10 12 40 49 58 24 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
06 15 21 37 55 59 20 
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
02 07 09 11 40 54 35 
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
13 15 27 30 46 51 59 
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
08 14 18 26 33 38 07 
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
09 22 32 45 54 59 24 
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
03 17 21 23 27 43 26 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
01 13 29 38 46 59 09 
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
07 24 27 38 55 58 45 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
04 10 21 28 30 43 32 
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
08 18 21 23 29 56 10 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
01 09 14 22 24 25 52 
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
02 09 10 35 58 59 26 
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
19 31 44 47 48 55 15 
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
08 20 37 51 53 59 10 
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
02 11 29 30 43 44 50 
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
01 05 06 07 16 48 25 
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
07 24 36 46 52 55 03 
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
08 11 34 41 50 54 42 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
25 31 34 42 49 53 44 
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
01 02 33 38 48 55 21 
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
07 16 25 39 47 51 23 
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
03 12 27 40 48 57 26 
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
02 18 21 39 53 58 16 
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
02 07 20 23 26 47 33 
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
05 07 19 25 26 47 35 
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
14 21 22 27 44 48 52 
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
12 15 30 32 51 58 31 
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
04 07 19 34 36 59 06 
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
09 12 14 21 44 55 06 
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
04 08 24 26 38 43 09 
Sat, Jul 06, 2019
04 05 27 31 43 47 42 
Wed, Jul 03, 2019
27 31 37 48 49 54 25 
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
02 03 14 20 29 37 51 
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
06 15 25 28 36 49 12 
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
12 42 46 51 53 57 55 
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
14 23 24 50 56 58 38 
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
03 14 20 21 24 34 52 
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
17 21 22 32 37 41 58 
Sat, Jun 08, 2019
05 06 14 37 47 52 57 
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
08 18 28 31 36 54 45 
Sat, Jun 01, 2019
01 10 13 23 31 32 29 
Wed, May 29, 2019
06 12 15 24 31 42 52 
Sat, May 25, 2019
15 22 24 42 50 53 16 
Wed, May 22, 2019
06 18 36 54 55 57 21 
Sat, May 18, 2019
18 21 23 46 54 59 52 
Wed, May 15, 2019
06 16 17 26 29 48 33 
Sat, May 11, 2019
04 26 31 38 39 49 16 
Wed, May 08, 2019
03 07 14 28 49 54 41 
Sat, May 04, 2019
08 19 50 51 52 55 13 
Wed, May 01, 2019
08 09 24 27 36 37 11 
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
31 33 48 52 55 59 13 
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
02 28 37 43 46 49 01 
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
02 10 16 17 47 58 33 
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
02 03 18 30 52 53 28 
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
12 20 35 39 50 53 34 
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
04 07 31 39 47 51 50 
Sat, Apr 06, 2019
06 09 16 20 26 41 05 
Wed, Apr 03, 2019
04 21 31 34 43 44 09 
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
18 25 43 51 52 56 12 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
34 36 38 40 41 55 27 
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
07 18 19 33 36 57 45 
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
04 06 08 12 15 55 39 
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
01 04 27 40 44 58 22 
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
11 15 29 38 52 54 57 
Sat, Mar 09, 2019
17 20 21 43 46 52 24 
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
05 08 11 14 32 36 21 
Sat, Mar 02, 2019
06 10 15 50 52 56 53 
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
12 18 22 36 41 48 24 
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
10 20 33 40 54 56 52 
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
16 25 29 32 50 59 20 
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
02 04 39 46 51 58 09 
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
03 10 17 36 50 57 07 
Sat, Feb 09, 2019
03 09 12 23 36 53 20 
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
24 26 33 35 37 52 22 
Sat, Feb 02, 2019
20 30 39 45 46 53 44 
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
01 22 36 44 49 59 41 
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
20 24 27 34 35 59 56 
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
06 18 19 21 23 51 34 
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
38 40 43 48 58 59 07 
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
02 10 40 43 48 52 37 
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
05 21 30 48 56 57 13 
Wed, Jan 09, 2019
17 21 31 33 46 53 13 
Sat, Jan 05, 2019
28 33 38 45 54 57 59 
Wed, Jan 02, 2019
22 23 34 36 49 55 04 
Sat, Dec 29, 2018
02 16 18 27 29 35 19 
Wed, Dec 26, 2018
02 08 16 22 45 46 27 
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
28 37 40 41 48 59 44 
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
01 20 22 24 34 39 10 
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
08 12 33 34 38 42 16 
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
05 12 16 28 33 42 34 
Sat, Dec 08, 2018
02 26 30 31 38 59 20 
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
01 11 24 37 44 50 13 
Sat, Dec 01, 2018
05 06 12 20 50 54 46 
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
02 03 21 23 35 57 17 
Stay up to date with New York Lotto results as soon after the draw takes place on Wednesdays and Saturdays, 11:21 p.m. GMT-4. Check past results and come back for regular updates.