Date Results
Sat, Jul 13 2024
6 
9 
19 
24 
27 
41 
Wed, Jul 10 2024
6 
8 
12 
19 
20 
51 
Sat, Jul 06 2024
14 
25 
39 
41 
48 
56 
Wed, Jul 03 2024
12 
28 
31 
36 
47 
48 
Sat, Jun 29 2024
15 
23 
35 
42 
54 
57 
Wed, Jun 26 2024
25 
27 
43 
45 
48 
51 
Sat, Jun 22 2024
5 
13 
34 
40 
45 
57 
Wed, Jun 19 2024
2 
8 
9 
29 
39 
49 
Sat, Jun 15 2024
8 
12 
39 
51 
52 
56 
Wed, Jun 12 2024
12 
16 
26 
37 
45 
46 
Sat, Jun 08 2024
7 
13 
14 
15 
18 
35 
Wed, Jun 05 2024
17 
20 
30 
50 
51 
57 
Sat, Jun 01 2024
15 
20 
36 
41 
51 
52 
Wed, May 29 2024
16 
19 
24 
27 
30 
57 
Sat, May 25 2024
22 
23 
40 
45 
53 
57 
Wed, May 22 2024
9 
21 
25 
28 
42 
56 
Sat, May 18 2024
1 
14 
24 
30 
38 
51 
Wed, May 15 2024
10 
36 
39 
40 
50 
52 
Sat, May 11 2024
10 
12 
14 
24 
31 
39 
Wed, May 08 2024
4 
5 
12 
23 
39 
57 
Sat, May 04 2024
35 
45 
46 
50 
52 
56 
Wed, May 01 2024
3 
6 
12 
19 
42 
47 
Sat, Apr 27 2024
18 
22 
33 
37 
54 
57 
Wed, Apr 24 2024
11 
32 
38 
41 
52 
57 
Sat, Apr 20 2024
1 
4 
14 
28 
31 
58 
Wed, Apr 17 2024
8 
25 
27 
31 
34 
45 
Sat, Apr 13 2024
1 
16 
18 
33 
51 
57 
Wed, Apr 10 2024
4 
31 
43 
46 
49 
51 
PLAY  
Stay up to date with New York Lotto results as soon after the draw takes place on Wednesdays and Saturdays, 11:21 p.m. GMT-4. Check past results and come back for regular updates.