Date Results
Sat, Jan 15 2022
14 
16 
46 
47 
53 
55 
39 
Wed, Jan 12 2022
08 
18 
27 
29 
37 
43 
59 
Sat, Jan 08 2022
03 
07 
16 
18 
27 
59 
44 
Wed, Jan 05 2022
08 
15 
17 
32 
36 
47 
23 
Sat, Jan 01 2022
03 
20 
23 
36 
45 
57 
09 
Wed, Dec 29 2021
10 
13 
14 
15 
27 
56 
26 
Sat, Dec 25 2021
03 
08 
15 
33 
34 
37 
22 
Wed, Dec 22 2021
14 
20 
21 
41 
43 
58 
15 
Sat, Dec 18 2021
11 
26 
35 
39 
44 
52 
48 
Wed, Dec 15 2021
13 
21 
33 
34 
38 
53 
20 
Sat, Dec 11 2021
16 
27 
28 
36 
45 
56 
59 
Wed, Dec 08 2021
13 
22 
28 
33 
42 
59 
27 
Sat, Dec 04 2021
06 
09 
15 
16 
43 
53 
40 
Wed, Dec 01 2021
16 
24 
44 
53 
55 
59 
56 
Sat, Nov 27 2021
16 
20 
27 
44 
49 
55 
38 
Wed, Nov 24 2021
05 
10 
14 
20 
23 
28 
57 
Sat, Nov 20 2021
20 
23 
25 
39 
40 
46 
21 
Wed, Nov 17 2021
05 
13 
25 
27 
56 
58 
46 
Sat, Nov 13 2021
10 
21 
24 
49 
52 
55 
58 
Wed, Nov 10 2021
10 
15 
20 
29 
31 
49 
21 
Sat, Nov 06 2021
13 
18 
22 
34 
51 
58 
40 
Wed, Nov 03 2021
09 
10 
27 
28 
35 
41 
57 
Sat, Oct 30 2021
23 
27 
30 
36 
50 
57 
22 
Wed, Oct 27 2021
20 
25 
26 
29 
38 
39 
41 
Sat, Oct 23 2021
01 
02 
08 
30 
42 
45 
15 
Wed, Oct 20 2021
07 
12 
32 
36 
52 
53 
39 
Sat, Oct 16 2021
14 
15 
17 
33 
37 
49 
39 
Wed, Oct 13 2021
04 
10 
32 
49 
50 
58 
09 
Sat, Oct 09 2021
15 
18 
25 
28 
41 
47 
10 
Wed, Oct 06 2021
14 
16 
17 
28 
37 
56 
33 
Sat, Oct 02 2021
02 
07 
08 
20 
23 
57 
22 
Wed, Sep 29 2021
02 
14 
19 
38 
41 
53 
09 
Sat, Sep 25 2021
01 
02 
10 
21 
40 
57 
09 
Wed, Sep 22 2021
01 
12 
23 
29 
49 
59 
42 
Sat, Sep 18 2021
19 
23 
30 
38 
49 
58 
24 
Wed, Sep 15 2021
03 
09 
14 
16 
21 
25 
46 
Sat, Sep 11 2021
17 
19 
21 
24 
36 
47 
01 
Wed, Sep 08 2021
06 
22 
30 
33 
38 
50 
49 
Sat, Sep 04 2021
05 
22 
26 
30 
43 
50 
13 
Wed, Sep 01 2021
04 
30 
37 
51 
54 
56 
28 
Sat, Aug 28 2021
03 
04 
18 
26 
39 
40 
10 
Wed, Aug 25 2021
04 
06 
07 
12 
30 
40 
59 
Sat, Aug 21 2021
12 
13 
14 
32 
47 
48 
51 
Wed, Aug 18 2021
23 
30 
34 
35 
47 
57 
10 
Sat, Aug 14 2021
01 
02 
23 
27 
38 
49 
56 
Wed, Aug 11 2021
02 
25 
26 
40 
43 
58 
09 
Sat, Aug 07 2021
05 
14 
19 
28 
50 
53 
20 
Wed, Aug 04 2021
11 
13 
14 
27 
28 
46 
52 
Sat, Jul 31 2021
04 
10 
11 
20 
41 
49 
32 
Wed, Jul 28 2021
04 
11 
24 
39 
40 
59 
03 
Sat, Jul 24 2021
31 
50 
52 
53 
54 
59 
35 
Wed, Jul 21 2021
16 
27 
44 
52 
54 
57 
15 
Sat, Jul 17 2021
30 
34 
46 
47 
56 
58 
23 
Wed, Jul 14 2021
02 
20 
33 
50 
56 
58 
47 
Sat, Jul 10 2021
04 
06 
07 
27 
56 
59 
44 
Wed, Jul 07 2021
21 
32 
34 
37 
43 
44 
54 
Sat, Jul 03 2021
05 
21 
31 
45 
49 
54 
07 
Wed, Jun 30 2021
01 
12 
23 
28 
29 
57 
32 
Sat, Jun 26 2021
02 
11 
14 
20 
23 
29 
36 
Wed, Jun 23 2021
01 
07 
08 
14 
27 
29 
22 
Sat, Jun 19 2021
01 
03 
07 
11 
22 
37 
27 
Wed, Jun 16 2021
03 
04 
10 
30 
31 
45 
02 
Sat, Jun 12 2021
13 
21 
25 
41 
46 
59 
18 
Wed, Jun 09 2021
06 
24 
25 
43 
45 
55 
46 
Sat, Jun 05 2021
03 
18 
25 
28 
31 
46 
12 
Wed, Jun 02 2021
16 
29 
30 
35 
37 
47 
41 
Sat, May 29 2021
01 
32 
38 
42 
45 
53 
25 
Wed, May 26 2021
10 
11 
19 
32 
46 
58 
04 
Sat, May 22 2021
08 
10 
17 
20 
31 
52 
33 
Wed, May 19 2021
27 
29 
32 
44 
49 
58 
01 
Sat, May 15 2021
01 
06 
19 
39 
49 
57 
50 
Wed, May 12 2021
02 
39 
40 
43 
53 
57 
35 
Sat, May 08 2021
29 
34 
36 
40 
47 
54 
12 
Wed, May 05 2021
20 
22 
28 
30 
51 
54 
14 
Sat, May 01 2021
07 
16 
25 
33 
35 
49 
19 
Wed, Apr 28 2021
15 
17 
20 
29 
38 
42 
06 
Sat, Apr 24 2021
05 
27 
40 
46 
49 
50 
48 
Wed, Apr 21 2021
05 
19 
28 
31 
32 
52 
01 
Sat, Apr 17 2021
14 
15 
22 
30 
35 
48 
16 
Wed, Apr 14 2021
08 
26 
34 
41 
44 
48 
17 
Sat, Apr 10 2021
15 
25 
29 
54 
57 
59 
43 
Wed, Apr 07 2021
02 
06 
07 
20 
24 
43 
53 
Sat, Apr 03 2021
04 
05 
18 
35 
51 
52 
25 
Wed, Mar 31 2021
09 
30 
32 
46 
49 
53 
22 
Sat, Mar 27 2021
01 
04 
07 
14 
23 
52 
03 
Wed, Mar 24 2021
01 
10 
20 
29 
48 
57 
45 
Sat, Mar 20 2021
13 
17 
20 
26 
32 
33 
05 
Wed, Mar 17 2021
13 
21 
25 
36 
39 
56 
45 
Sat, Mar 13 2021
11 
15 
18 
31 
42 
58 
27 
Wed, Mar 10 2021
18 
23 
24 
31 
40 
58 
47 
Sat, Mar 06 2021
10 
26 
35 
38 
41 
51 
52 
Wed, Mar 03 2021
08 
19 
32 
38 
43 
47 
05 
Sat, Feb 27 2021
02 
10 
11 
13 
18 
36 
43 
Wed, Feb 24 2021
11 
19 
20 
23 
53 
54 
49 
Sat, Feb 20 2021
04 
16 
28 
34 
40 
45 
47 
Wed, Feb 17 2021
14 
21 
22 
24 
26 
51 
37 
Sat, Feb 13 2021
05 
30 
37 
44 
49 
54 
40 
Wed, Feb 10 2021
08 
23 
30 
47 
48 
57 
07 
Sat, Feb 06 2021
10 
27 
31 
36 
49 
56 
38 
Wed, Feb 03 2021
02 
11 
13 
29 
42 
59 
26 
PLAY  
Stay up to date with New York Lotto results as soon after the draw takes place on Wednesdays and Saturdays, 11:21 p.m. GMT-4. Check past results and come back for regular updates.