Date Results
Wed, Dec 02, 2020
10 
30 
32 
37 
38 
54 
47 
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
06 
18 
34 
40 
47 
51 
31 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
33 
41 
45 
50 
54 
56 
06 
Sat, Nov 21, 2020
27 
36 
40 
43 
45 
53 
46 
Wed, Nov 18, 2020
06 
09 
31 
36 
43 
49 
17 
Sat, Nov 14, 2020
03 
06 
12 
17 
24 
52 
44 
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
03 
11 
36 
44 
47 
48 
13 
Sat, Nov 07, 2020
03 
10 
18 
32 
42 
44 
36 
Wed, Nov 04, 2020
07 
31 
35 
42 
43 
50 
19 
Sat, Oct 31, 2020
05 
15 
19 
21 
37 
57 
11 
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
10 
16 
18 
30 
49 
50 
59 
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
09 
10 
15 
24 
25 
57 
34 
Wed, Oct 21, 2020
15 
22 
24 
30 
50 
59 
38 
Sat, Oct 17, 2020
08 
10 
17 
19 
34 
47 
30 
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
10 
35 
36 
42 
54 
55 
48 
Sat, Oct 10, 2020
08 
11 
15 
32 
47 
58 
06 
Wed, Oct 07, 2020
11 
13 
19 
37 
50 
55 
08 
Sat, Oct 03, 2020
19 
20 
24 
42 
44 
56 
37 
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
08 
13 
25 
38 
41 
48 
42 
Sat, Sep 26, 2020
14 
19 
20 
23 
55 
57 
22 
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
11 
14 
22 
29 
36 
46 
30 
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
03 
04 
10 
20 
34 
46 
08 
Wed, Sep 16, 2020
21 
43 
44 
45 
53 
55 
57 
Sat, Sep 12, 2020
04 
06 
35 
46 
47 
54 
52 
Wed, Sep 09, 2020
15 
24 
31 
44 
51 
59 
25 
Sat, Sep 05, 2020
02 
19 
21 
27 
36 
54 
08 
Wed, Sep 02, 2020
10 
13 
17 
39 
52 
58 
23 
Sat, Aug 29, 2020
08 
22 
23 
26 
39 
58 
34 
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
13 
28 
38 
41 
42 
51 
22 
Sat, Aug 22, 2020
06 
25 
33 
36 
55 
57 
20 
Wed, Aug 19, 2020
01 
03 
09 
33 
35 
52 
46 
Sat, Aug 15, 2020
02 
06 
10 
17 
23 
44 
07 
Wed, Aug 12, 2020
11 
16 
21 
22 
34 
43 
07 
Sat, Aug 08, 2020
06 
17 
31 
49 
52 
53 
39 
Wed, Aug 05, 2020
07 
09 
20 
29 
36 
56 
58 
Sat, Aug 01, 2020
01 
13 
27 
30 
49 
58 
42 
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
12 
17 
21 
29 
48 
56 
53 
Sat, Jul 25, 2020
05 
09 
11 
30 
41 
57 
29 
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
06 
15 
51 
54 
55 
59 
39 
Sat, Jul 18, 2020
03 
10 
12 
25 
36 
47 
46 
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
02 
07 
18 
28 
33 
56 
15 
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
03 
05 
09 
11 
29 
47 
52 
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
25 
27 
42 
45 
56 
58 
37 
Sat, Jul 04, 2020
08 
26 
28 
48 
50 
57 
46 
Wed, Jul 01, 2020
19 
28 
38 
48 
52 
53 
56 
Sat, Jun 27, 2020
14 
19 
31 
43 
53 
58 
25 
Wed, Jun 24, 2020
05 
07 
12 
14 
19 
27 
25 
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
01 
10 
25 
29 
53 
58 
27 
Wed, Jun 17, 2020
10 
16 
21 
30 
31 
56 
18 
Sat, Jun 13, 2020
19 
26 
30 
37 
40 
41 
07 
Wed, Jun 10, 2020
23 
46 
50 
52 
56 
59 
37 
Sat, Jun 06, 2020
10 
17 
22 
37 
39 
49 
25 
Wed, Jun 03, 2020
24 
27 
46 
54 
55 
56 
17 
Sat, May 30, 2020
10 
17 
34 
35 
38 
45 
36 
Wed, May 27, 2020
04 
22 
27 
36 
49 
55 
29 
Sat, May 23, 2020
10 
17 
20 
26 
33 
53 
43 
Wed, May 20, 2020
13 
18 
23 
46 
47 
54 
08 
Sat, May 16, 2020
06 
08 
13 
30 
36 
58 
27 
Wed, May 13, 2020
01 
33 
41 
42 
43 
56 
49 
Sat, May 09, 2020
21 
29 
32 
37 
38 
55 
43 
Wed, May 06, 2020
02 
04 
17 
44 
46 
58 
03 
Sat, May 02, 2020
01 
22 
24 
27 
37 
51 
30 
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
06 
08 
19 
32 
33 
44 
49 
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
15 
27 
29 
49 
50 
56 
26 
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
12 
18 
25 
28 
32 
51 
17 
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
01 
19 
29 
36 
45 
56 
59 
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
20 
33 
34 
39 
40 
53 
02 
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
06 
11 
14 
33 
44 
52 
21 
Wed, Apr 08, 2020
04 
19 
31 
34 
39 
51 
47 
Sat, Apr 04, 2020
33 
42 
46 
48 
50 
55 
54 
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
06 
10 
35 
44 
49 
53 
52 
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
11 
12 
32 
41 
43 
59 
20 
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
03 
12 
29 
38 
51 
59 
05 
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
06 
15 
18 
34 
42 
58 
25 
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
01 
14 
15 
33 
38 
49 
37 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
08 
09 
16 
46 
53 
54 
15 
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
05 
23 
26 
34 
49 
58 
50 
Sat, Mar 07, 2020
07 
11 
18 
39 
42 
43 
36 
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
19 
34 
37 
39 
54 
59 
06 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
03 
04 
20 
28 
31 
49 
21 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
04 
09 
13 
15 
53 
57 
24 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02 
08 
09 
48 
57 
59 
33 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
06 
18 
22 
25 
54 
57 
15 
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02 
07 
38 
41 
45 
59 
32 
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
05 
24 
28 
42 
44 
57 
15 
Sat, Feb 08, 2020
10 
29 
32 
33 
34 
36 
05 
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
06 
15 
32 
33 
42 
49 
36 
Sat, Feb 01, 2020
10 
16 
36 
38 
42 
55 
32 
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
09 
15 
17 
37 
52 
53 
27 
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
05 
21 
23 
29 
36 
44 
25 
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01 
15 
36 
41 
44 
50 
57 
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
07 
11 
17 
25 
41 
54 
42 
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
03 
04 
22 
26 
37 
38 
33 
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
08 
10 
17 
18 
30 
46 
45 
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
07 
26 
37 
47 
48 
49 
17 
Sat, Jan 04, 2020
06 
10 
16 
30 
33 
55 
05 
Wed, Jan 01, 2020
13 
14 
28 
50 
51 
56 
46 
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
13 
14 
23 
31 
35 
41 
46 
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
07 
10 
31 
32 
34 
42 
16 
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
24 
28 
39 
42 
48 
52 
30 
Stay up to date with New York Lotto results as soon after the draw takes place on Wednesdays and Saturdays, 11:21 p.m. GMT-4. Check past results and come back for regular updates.