Date Results
Yesterday, Thu, Jun 17, 2021
06 
13 
22 
38 
51 
Mon, Jun 14, 2021
03 
20 
28 
82 
88 
Thu, Jun 10, 2021
12 
13 
46 
57 
67 
Mon, Jun 07, 2021
17 
18 
39 
53 
85 
Thu, Jun 03, 2021
05 
22 
33 
66 
89 
Mon, May 31, 2021
17 
51 
53 
54 
86 
Thu, May 27, 2021
04 
08 
22 
35 
44 
Mon, May 24, 2021
10 
13 
28 
72 
89 
Thu, May 20, 2021
04 
23 
24 
68 
79 
Mon, May 17, 2021
02 
20 
60 
63 
84 
Thu, May 13, 2021
07 
40 
45 
68 
79 
Mon, May 10, 2021
07 
14 
22 
41 
62 
Thu, May 06, 2021
01 
34 
40 
49 
62 
Mon, May 03, 2021
04 
18 
19 
36 
41 
Thu, Apr 29, 2021
13 
72 
81 
85 
90 
Mon, Apr 26, 2021
02 
15 
34 
66 
79 
Thu, Apr 22, 2021
11 
20 
27 
61 
70 
Here at 24lottos you will find past results and winning numbers for the biggest lotto game in Nigeria. With the frequent daily draws, it means you have more than a few opportunities to win the Baba Ijebu Lotto. Get your ticket now for the next draw!