Date Results
Yesterday, Mon, Jul 13, 2020
10 
11 
19 
37 
55 
Thu, Jul 09, 2020
08 
16 
49 
71 
78 
Mon, Jul 06, 2020
20 
25 
26 
35 
88 
Thu, Jul 02, 2020
09 
10 
30 
31 
51 
Mon, Jun 29, 2020
09 
22 
58 
69 
89 
Thu, Jun 25, 2020
19 
21 
23 
33 
37 
Mon, Jun 22, 2020
38 
45 
65 
86 
90 
Thu, Jun 18, 2020
01 
18 
36 
43 
46 
Mon, Jun 15, 2020
14 
40 
50 
53 
82 
Thu, Jun 11, 2020
05 
07 
11 
77 
87 
Mon, Jun 08, 2020
02 
36 
56 
84 
86 
Thu, Jun 04, 2020
04 
29 
39 
40 
54 
Mon, Jun 01, 2020
05 
19 
29 
36 
55 
Thu, May 28, 2020
21 
31 
44 
50 
66 
Mon, May 25, 2020
33 
44 
56 
72 
82 
Thu, May 21, 2020
20 
81 
83 
84 
85 
Mon, May 18, 2020
18 
46 
70 
77 
88 
Thu, May 14, 2020
10 
33 
37 
54 
74 
Here at 24lottos you will find past results and winning numbers for the biggest lotto game in Nigeria. With the frequent daily draws, it means you have more than a few opportunities to win the Baba Ijebu Lotto. Get your ticket now for the next draw!