Date Results
Yesterday, Thu, Dec 03, 2020
05 
28 
43 
46 
71 
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
14 
21 
60 
64 
68 
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
25 
36 
44 
55 
67 
Mon, Nov 23, 2020
47 
63 
67 
69 
89 
Thu, Nov 19, 2020
12 
32 
49 
71 
90 
Mon, Nov 16, 2020
04 
09 
13 
39 
47 
Thu, Nov 12, 2020
03 
36 
40 
56 
81 
Mon, Nov 09, 2020
10 
12 
21 
23 
88 
Thu, Nov 05, 2020
06 
24 
30 
73 
75 
Mon, Nov 02, 2020
23 
40 
45 
62 
65 
Thu, Oct 29, 2020
01 
19 
21 
36 
71 
Mon, Oct 26, 2020
02 
32 
36 
56 
61 
Thu, Oct 22, 2020
50 
62 
68 
78 
81 
Mon, Oct 19, 2020
17 
31 
42 
43 
81 
Thu, Oct 15, 2020
17 
74 
80 
84 
90 
Mon, Oct 12, 2020
37 
52 
66 
79 
85 
Thu, Oct 08, 2020
07 
12 
52 
55 
82 
Mon, Oct 05, 2020
16 
34 
55 
59 
71 
Here at 24lottos you will find past results and winning numbers for the biggest lotto game in Nigeria. With the frequent daily draws, it means you have more than a few opportunities to win the Baba Ijebu Lotto. Get your ticket now for the next draw!