Date Results
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
21 44 47 49 54 
Thu, Nov 07, 2019
02 14 38 46 68 
Mon, Nov 04, 2019
03 27 42 68 78 
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
27 29 37 65 89 
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
01 29 75 76 89 
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
01 33 40 77 86 
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
01 04 20 45 68 
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
10 54 55 83 84 
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
17 50 56 65 85 
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
03 08 13 14 25 
Mon, Oct 07, 2019
05 23 50 58 60 
Thu, Oct 03, 2019
09 29 39 42 76 
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
10 18 26 58 80 
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
47 52 60 65 87 
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
18 51 73 75 78 
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
24 26 36 66 85 
Mon, Sep 16, 2019
02 28 46 63 90 
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
08 11 50 57 63 
Here at 24lottos you will find past results and winning numbers for the biggest lotto game in Nigeria. With the frequent daily draws, it means you have more than a few opportunities to win the Baba Ijebu Lotto. Get your ticket now for the next draw!