Date Results
Fri, Oct 15 2021
21 
26 
31 
34 
49 
02 
05 
Tue, Oct 12 2021
06 
13 
22 
45 
49 
10 
11 
Fri, Oct 08 2021
01 
10 
23 
42 
46 
03 
05 
Tue, Oct 05 2021
11 
13 
14 
36 
45 
07 
09 
Fri, Oct 01 2021
01 
15 
19 
26 
48 
06 
12 
Tue, Sep 28 2021
06 
07 
12 
33 
39 
01 
07 
Fri, Sep 24 2021
02 
12 
20 
27 
41 
10 
12 
Tue, Sep 21 2021
20 
25 
26 
30 
38 
02 
08 
Fri, Sep 17 2021
05 
07 
08 
10 
34 
01 
09 
Tue, Sep 14 2021
12 
18 
35 
38 
45 
02 
08 
Fri, Sep 10 2021
01 
06 
07 
18 
28 
02 
08 
Tue, Sep 07 2021
07 
19 
35 
42 
43 
07 
09 
Fri, Sep 03 2021
05 
07 
13 
29 
35 
03 
07 
Tue, Aug 31 2021
05 
13 
17 
32 
43 
02 
10 
Fri, Aug 27 2021
02 
03 
31 
46 
50 
08 
12 
Tue, Aug 24 2021
19 
21 
36 
44 
50 
03 
10 
Fri, Aug 20 2021
03 
09 
19 
20 
23 
09 
11 
Tue, Aug 17 2021
12 
31 
41 
42 
47 
04 
06 
Fri, Aug 13 2021
06 
12 
44 
47 
49 
08 
12 
Tue, Aug 10 2021
09 
37 
47 
48 
49 
02 
07 
Fri, Aug 06 2021
07 
14 
21 
26 
32 
04 
12 
Tue, Aug 03 2021
17 
21 
23 
45 
46 
07 
11 
Fri, Jul 30 2021
10 
23 
33 
35 
37 
05 
10 
Tue, Jul 27 2021
05 
09 
19 
21 
25 
10 
12 
Fri, Jul 23 2021
23 
24 
26 
34 
50 
02 
04 
Tue, Jul 20 2021
03 
12 
19 
41 
48 
06 
09 
Fri, Jul 16 2021
05 
16 
42 
47 
49 
03 
11 
Tue, Jul 13 2021
05 
06 
08 
11 
22 
03 
04 
Fri, Jul 09 2021
06 
19 
36 
37 
49 
04 
11 
Tue, Jul 06 2021
02 
05 
21 
27 
42 
09 
11 
Fri, Jul 02 2021
09 
14 
29 
38 
49 
07 
10 
Tue, Jun 29 2021
06 
12 
20 
24 
48 
05 
06 
Fri, Jun 25 2021
01 
29 
30 
33 
36 
03 
12 
Tue, Jun 22 2021
06 
24 
26 
27 
41 
03 
08 
Fri, Jun 18 2021
11 
20 
27 
30 
41 
03 
05 
Tue, Jun 15 2021
11 
21 
26 
30 
31 
02 
03 
Fri, Jun 11 2021
09 
17 
21 
33 
39 
07 
11 
Tue, Jun 08 2021
02 
11 
26 
36 
47 
07 
09 
Fri, Jun 04 2021
07 
20 
36 
40 
46 
02 
04 
Tue, Jun 01 2021
03 
10 
26 
35 
44 
06 
07 
Fri, May 28 2021
11 
13 
16 
34 
40 
01 
12 
Tue, May 25 2021
01 
21 
26 
30 
38 
02 
08 
Fri, May 21 2021
02 
09 
13 
15 
35 
03 
10 
Tue, May 18 2021
05 
13 
38 
39 
40 
04 
12 
Fri, May 14 2021
06 
16 
18 
29 
38 
06 
11 
Tue, May 11 2021
14 
25 
34 
43 
46 
05 
06 
Fri, May 07 2021
14 
22 
33 
38 
47 
08 
09 
Tue, May 04 2021
03 
10 
13 
28 
46 
04 
11 
Fri, Apr 30 2021
01 
16 
24 
28 
46 
02 
11 
Tue, Apr 27 2021
13 
14 
24 
35 
49 
01 
10 
Fri, Apr 23 2021
03 
14 
15 
19 
29 
02 
08 
Tue, Apr 20 2021
05 
17 
28 
41 
46 
10 
11 
Fri, Apr 16 2021
06 
11 
29 
40 
48 
05 
09 
Tue, Apr 13 2021
16 
20 
31 
47 
50 
02 
08 
Fri, Apr 09 2021
02 
08 
32 
35 
44 
08 
11 
Tue, Apr 06 2021
02 
21 
37 
38 
50 
07 
08 
Fri, Apr 02 2021
04 
21 
34 
40 
47 
02 
05 
Tue, Mar 30 2021
24 
27 
28 
29 
42 
04 
08 
Fri, Mar 26 2021
10 
12 
37 
49 
50 
03 
08 
Tue, Mar 23 2021
02 
26 
29 
36 
49 
03 
09 
Fri, Mar 19 2021
03 
09 
35 
43 
44 
01 
10 
Tue, Mar 16 2021
23 
25 
32 
35 
47 
02 
06 
Fri, Mar 12 2021
04 
06 
09 
11 
44 
10 
11 
Tue, Mar 09 2021
01 
16 
21 
32 
33 
11 
12 
Fri, Mar 05 2021
04 
05 
39 
46 
48 
07 
10 
Tue, Mar 02 2021
02 
19 
24 
26 
49 
06 
07 
Fri, Feb 26 2021
06 
12 
22 
29 
33 
06 
11 
Tue, Feb 23 2021
09 
18 
30 
39 
45 
01 
03 
Fri, Feb 19 2021
04 
12 
25 
46 
48 
07 
12 
Tue, Feb 16 2021
05 
09 
25 
29 
30 
06 
07 
Fri, Feb 12 2021
07 
23 
30 
32 
36 
08 
12 
Tue, Feb 09 2021
05 
10 
24 
31 
37 
09 
10 
Fri, Feb 05 2021
12 
19 
37 
44 
45 
02 
06 
Tue, Feb 02 2021
18 
20 
35 
38 
48 
09 
12 
Fri, Jan 29 2021
01 
05 
27 
36 
42 
01 
06 
Tue, Jan 26 2021
05 
07 
25 
37 
40 
02 
08 
Fri, Jan 22 2021
08 
16 
42 
44 
47 
06 
07 
Tue, Jan 19 2021
25 
27 
31 
35 
43 
05 
06 
Fri, Jan 15 2021
04 
10 
27 
38 
40 
03 
11 
Tue, Jan 12 2021
02 
10 
18 
34 
35 
06 
09 
Fri, Jan 08 2021
18 
23 
37 
41 
42 
04 
06 
Tue, Jan 05 2021
12 
34 
37 
38 
42 
01 
03 
Fri, Jan 01 2021
16 
28 
32 
44 
48 
01 
09 
Tue, Dec 29 2020
07 
32 
39 
40 
45 
03 
08 
Fri, Dec 25 2020
16 
21 
27 
30 
32 
03 
05 
Tue, Dec 22 2020
02 
10 
16 
42 
50 
04 
11 
Fri, Dec 18 2020
02 
03 
13 
17 
21 
07 
08 
Tue, Dec 15 2020
09 
13 
21 
29 
35 
01 
02 
Fri, Dec 11 2020
06 
09 
13 
24 
41 
03 
12 
Tue, Dec 08 2020
01 
04 
21 
24 
46 
02 
12 
Fri, Dec 04 2020
14 
20 
27 
34 
38 
01 
11 
Tue, Dec 01 2020
14 
20 
29 
47 
49 
04 
12 
Fri, Nov 27 2020
02 
05 
08 
14 
16 
08 
09 
Tue, Nov 24 2020
25 
33 
38 
42 
50 
08 
12 
Fri, Nov 20 2020
28 
29 
39 
48 
50 
05 
07 
Tue, Nov 17 2020
16 
19 
25 
30 
44 
02 
06 
Fri, Nov 13 2020
01 
05 
17 
28 
31 
01 
10 
Tue, Nov 10 2020
03 
19 
29 
32 
38 
05 
12 
Fri, Nov 06 2020
07 
12 
37 
40 
50 
01 
02 
Tue, Nov 03 2020
05 
07 
18 
20 
30 
06 
07 
PLAY  
Check the 10 latest EuroMillions results online to find out if you win a prize with 24Lottos. EuroMillions results are displayed seconds after the draw every Tuesday and Friday at 9 p.m. Central European Time. Feel free to buy a lucky ticket for the next EuroMillions draw!