Date Results
Tue, Sep 27 2022
04 
20 
21 
34 
44 
01 
03 
Fri, Sep 23 2022
14 
15 
22 
35 
48 
03 
08 
Tue, Aug 30 2022
04 
06 
10 
15 
19 
01 
04 
Fri, Aug 26 2022
22 
23 
25 
38 
44 
11 
12 
Tue, Aug 23 2022
19 
26 
31 
39 
48 
02 
03 
Fri, Aug 19 2022
02 
09 
13 
19 
38 
02 
06 
Tue, Aug 16 2022
10 
14 
25 
32 
39 
07 
08 
Fri, Aug 12 2022
14 
17 
34 
35 
42 
06 
10 
Tue, Aug 09 2022
18 
19 
21 
27 
47 
05 
11 
Fri, Aug 05 2022
03 
29 
33 
35 
44 
08 
10 
Tue, Aug 02 2022
07 
18 
28 
40 
48 
08 
11 
Fri, Jul 29 2022
03 
23 
38 
43 
48 
03 
08 
Tue, Jul 26 2022
03 
05 
17 
25 
27 
01 
09 
Fri, Jul 22 2022
16 
18 
29 
32 
50 
04 
11 
Tue, Jul 19 2022
06 
23 
27 
40 
41 
02 
12 
Fri, Jul 15 2022
09 
17 
29 
38 
39 
07 
10 
Tue, Jul 12 2022
14 
18 
24 
25 
50 
06 
11 
Fri, Jul 08 2022
28 
31 
35 
43 
46 
04 
07 
Tue, Jul 05 2022
07 
10 
25 
45 
48 
03 
06 
Fri, Jul 01 2022
06 
18 
24 
34 
46 
03 
12 
Tue, Jun 28 2022
10 
35 
42 
47 
48 
02 
11 
Fri, Jun 24 2022
10 
17 
28 
44 
50 
08 
12 
Tue, Jun 21 2022
06 
23 
36 
39 
47 
08 
10 
Fri, Jun 17 2022
19 
21 
22 
31 
38 
07 
11 
Tue, Jun 14 2022
02 
07 
27 
34 
40 
03 
11 
Fri, Jun 10 2022
17 
26 
36 
37 
40 
09 
12 
Tue, Jun 07 2022
06 
16 
17 
25 
31 
02 
06 
Fri, Jun 03 2022
12 
28 
29 
34 
48 
09 
11 
Tue, May 31 2022
03 
10 
13 
42 
49 
03 
09 
Fri, May 27 2022
15 
23 
28 
34 
48 
03 
05 
Tue, May 24 2022
10 
13 
27 
36 
37 
02 
10 
Fri, May 20 2022
08 
22 
23 
32 
50 
03 
09 
Tue, May 17 2022
05 
28 
30 
48 
49 
05 
11 
Fri, May 13 2022
03 
11 
17 
45 
48 
04 
08 
Tue, May 10 2022
03 
25 
27 
28 
29 
04 
09 
Fri, May 06 2022
03 
08 
18 
24 
40 
03 
11 
Tue, May 03 2022
08 
20 
26 
47 
48 
03 
08 
Fri, Apr 29 2022
10 
11 
20 
36 
37 
03 
07 
Tue, Apr 26 2022
04 
25 
28 
34 
45 
08 
11 
Fri, Apr 22 2022
06 
11 
21 
35 
36 
01 
09 
Tue, Apr 19 2022
02 
12 
17 
28 
46 
06 
10 
Fri, Apr 15 2022
06 
24 
30 
32 
48 
05 
06 
Tue, Apr 12 2022
21 
30 
31 
35 
47 
02 
10 
Fri, Apr 08 2022
01 
15 
16 
38 
45 
04 
11 
Tue, Apr 05 2022
01 
11 
13 
24 
49 
05 
06 
Fri, Apr 01 2022
02 
07 
21 
31 
45 
04 
10 
Tue, Mar 29 2022
08 
11 
33 
42 
43 
06 
11 
Fri, Mar 25 2022
06 
10 
24 
27 
29 
05 
12 
Tue, Mar 22 2022
07 
17 
21 
29 
40 
08 
11 
Fri, Mar 18 2022
01 
09 
14 
17 
43 
06 
12 
Tue, Mar 15 2022
01 
02 
12 
19 
26 
02 
08 
Fri, Mar 11 2022
12 
19 
22 
23 
48 
02 
06 
Tue, Mar 08 2022
12 
18 
21 
25 
31 
02 
09 
Fri, Mar 04 2022
06 
20 
40 
42 
43 
10 
12 
Tue, Mar 01 2022
08 
24 
26 
39 
42 
03 
05 
Fri, Feb 25 2022
10 
13 
24 
30 
42 
01 
05 
Tue, Feb 22 2022
05 
09 
14 
26 
32 
03 
07 
Fri, Feb 18 2022
25 
38 
41 
43 
50 
06 
10 
Tue, Feb 15 2022
09 
20 
31 
33 
44 
02 
12 
Fri, Feb 11 2022
13 
18 
38 
42 
45 
07 
11 
Tue, Feb 08 2022
06 
20 
34 
37 
43 
07 
10 
Fri, Feb 04 2022
03 
25 
38 
43 
49 
03 
07 
Tue, Feb 01 2022
01 
19 
36 
38 
49 
06 
09 
Fri, Jan 28 2022
10 
25 
29 
34 
45 
09 
10 
Tue, Jan 25 2022
06 
16 
18 
39 
47 
02 
04 
Fri, Jan 21 2022
05 
14 
35 
36 
39 
07 
12 
Tue, Jan 18 2022
03 
12 
19 
24 
30 
02 
05 
Fri, Jan 14 2022
06 
17 
25 
31 
46 
09 
12 
Tue, Jan 11 2022
04 
23 
32 
33 
44 
09 
12 
Fri, Jan 07 2022
02 
14 
37 
44 
50 
07 
11 
Tue, Jan 04 2022
18 
28 
35 
36 
41 
06 
11 
Fri, Dec 31 2021
07 
22 
25 
43 
49 
06 
07 
Tue, Dec 28 2021
04 
06 
15 
17 
29 
09 
12 
Fri, Dec 24 2021
02 
26 
28 
34 
41 
05 
10 
Tue, Dec 21 2021
12 
17 
21 
34 
38 
02 
03 
Fri, Dec 17 2021
01 
02 
15 
30 
35 
02 
07 
Tue, Dec 14 2021
19 
21 
37 
47 
48 
03 
06 
Fri, Dec 10 2021
11 
21 
33 
38 
42 
02 
08 
Tue, Dec 07 2021
22 
31 
38 
46 
47 
07 
11 
Fri, Dec 03 2021
21 
22 
29 
32 
46 
09 
10 
Tue, Nov 30 2021
19 
20 
26 
33 
43 
01 
04 
Fri, Nov 26 2021
01 
20 
41 
42 
50 
03 
07 
Tue, Nov 23 2021
17 
21 
36 
42 
46 
07 
10 
Fri, Nov 19 2021
22 
26 
38 
47 
50 
02 
06 
Tue, Nov 16 2021
09 
19 
21 
32 
36 
03 
04 
Fri, Nov 12 2021
02 
09 
15 
47 
50 
06 
09 
Tue, Nov 09 2021
17 
25 
26 
33 
36 
01 
08 
Fri, Nov 05 2021
02 
12 
25 
30 
41 
08 
11 
Tue, Nov 02 2021
02 
03 
17 
29 
43 
01 
04 
Fri, Oct 29 2021
10 
15 
28 
32 
49 
03 
09 
Tue, Oct 26 2021
12 
15 
20 
42 
44 
01 
02 
Fri, Oct 22 2021
12 
17 
22 
33 
39 
02 
12 
Tue, Oct 19 2021
04 
20 
36 
40 
41 
01 
06 
Fri, Oct 15 2021
21 
26 
31 
34 
49 
02 
05 
Tue, Oct 12 2021
06 
13 
22 
45 
49 
10 
11 
Fri, Oct 08 2021
01 
10 
23 
42 
46 
03 
05 
Tue, Oct 05 2021
11 
13 
14 
36 
45 
07 
09 
Fri, Oct 01 2021
01 
15 
19 
26 
48 
06 
12 
Tue, Sep 28 2021
06 
07 
12 
33 
39 
01 
07 
Fri, Sep 24 2021
02 
12 
20 
27 
41 
10 
12 
PLAY  
Check the 10 latest EuroMillions results online to find out if you win a prize with 24Lottos. EuroMillions results are displayed seconds after the draw every Tuesday and Friday at 9 p.m. Central European Time. Feel free to buy a lucky ticket for the next EuroMillions draw!