Date Results
Fri, Jun 14 2024
2 
13 
16 
24 
32 
1 
7 
Tue, Jun 11 2024
7 
15 
34 
45 
48 
7 
9 
Fri, Jun 07 2024
15 
16 
26 
30 
37 
5 
8 
Tue, Jun 04 2024
6 
7 
9 
14 
43 
3 
4 
Fri, May 31 2024
4 
7 
16 
33 
34 
7 
8 
Tue, May 28 2024
16 
18 
35 
36 
41 
6 
7 
Fri, May 24 2024
9 
12 
18 
22 
50 
1 
3 
Tue, May 21 2024
11 
13 
14 
34 
48 
7 
9 
Fri, May 17 2024
18 
31 
32 
41 
46 
1 
10 
Tue, May 14 2024
2 
8 
17 
28 
35 
7 
9 
Fri, May 10 2024
13 
28 
29 
44 
48 
4 
12 
Tue, May 07 2024
35 
36 
41 
42 
45 
6 
11 
Fri, May 03 2024
6 
9 
10 
30 
49 
3 
4 
Tue, Apr 30 2024
13 
22 
24 
33 
47 
1 
5 
Fri, Apr 26 2024
2 
20 
39 
40 
47 
4 
8 
Tue, Apr 23 2024
6 
9 
11 
32 
49 
2 
10 
Fri, Apr 19 2024
10 
20 
40 
44 
46 
1 
3 
Tue, Apr 16 2024
22 
29 
31 
39 
46 
3 
7 
Fri, Apr 12 2024
2 
3 
12 
16 
45 
2 
11 
Tue, Apr 09 2024
19 
23 
26 
27 
46 
2 
10 
Fri, Apr 05 2024
13 
18 
26 
35 
37 
8 
11 
Tue, Apr 02 2024
1 
23 
31 
36 
48 
5 
8 
Fri, Mar 29 2024
16 
17 
35 
36 
49 
1 
10 
Tue, Mar 26 2024
2 
13 
14 
26 
29 
5 
6 
Fri, Mar 22 2024
8 
11 
23 
32 
44 
9 
10 
Tue, Mar 19 2024
7 
16 
18 
20 
32 
1 
3 
Fri, Mar 15 2024
1 
4 
31 
34 
40 
4 
5 
Tue, Mar 12 2024
13 
19 
30 
38 
46 
4 
12 
PLAY  

Check the 10 latest EuroMillions results online to find out if you win a prize with 24Lottos. EuroMillions results are displayed seconds after the draw every Tuesday and Friday at 9 p.m. Central European Time. Feel free to buy a lucky ticket for the next EuroMillions draw!