Date Results
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
12 
17 
22 
32 
38 
39 
40 
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
12 
18 
29 
32 
34 
44 
09 
Sat, Jan 09, 2021
10 
17 
42 
43 
45 
47 
37 
Wed, Jan 06, 2021
08 
10 
14 
23 
39 
47 
05 
Sat, Jan 02, 2021
03 
06 
18 
26 
42 
47 
01 
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
08 
13 
21 
23 
40 
44 
28 
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
22 
23 
24 
28 
32 
41 
44 
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
22 
30 
33 
39 
40 
45 
38 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
09 
14 
16 
28 
33 
38 
22 
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
15 
19 
24 
32 
38 
40 
23 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
03 
08 
10 
18 
22 
30 
31 
Wed, Dec 09, 2020
13 
14 
28 
29 
34 
47 
45 
Sat, Dec 05, 2020
03 
08 
10 
20 
43 
44 
40 
Wed, Dec 02, 2020
09 
12 
22 
28 
35 
47 
37 
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
05 
06 
16 
18 
45 
47 
41 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
01 
04 
16 
20 
28 
36 
07 
Sat, Nov 21, 2020
06 
19 
21 
27 
28 
36 
32 
Wed, Nov 18, 2020
01 
14 
17 
23 
31 
35 
41 
Sat, Nov 14, 2020
02 
14 
28 
33 
44 
47 
37 
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
03 
26 
27 
29 
41 
45 
33 
Sat, Nov 07, 2020
14 
26 
27 
35 
38 
45 
39 
Wed, Nov 04, 2020
04 
20 
30 
31 
34 
38 
01 
Sat, Oct 31, 2020
20 
34 
36 
37 
46 
47 
27 
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
05 
13 
15 
18 
27 
30 
06 
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
01 
06 
18 
29 
31 
42 
12 
Wed, Oct 21, 2020
05 
09 
14 
20 
30 
36 
37 
Sat, Oct 17, 2020
03 
05 
12 
21 
22 
39 
30 
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
04 
24 
30 
38 
39 
42 
33 
Sat, Oct 10, 2020
03 
05 
16 
22 
28 
41 
43 
Wed, Oct 07, 2020
04 
09 
13 
22 
44 
47 
31 
Sat, Oct 03, 2020
09 
12 
15 
20 
23 
26 
01 
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
03 
04 
07 
14 
18 
47 
29 
Sat, Sep 26, 2020
05 
07 
08 
13 
18 
25 
26 
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
02 
05 
07 
29 
38 
42 
27 
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
12 
14 
16 
21 
40 
47 
18 
Wed, Sep 16, 2020
04 
07 
10 
37 
38 
45 
42 
Sat, Sep 12, 2020
06 
15 
16 
28 
31 
41 
37 
Wed, Sep 09, 2020
22 
23 
27 
30 
42 
46 
43 
Sat, Sep 05, 2020
01 
23 
25 
42 
43 
46 
19 
Wed, Sep 02, 2020
03 
05 
16 
40 
45 
47 
36 
Sat, Aug 29, 2020
05 
09 
12 
30 
34 
39 
26 
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
09 
13 
33 
38 
45 
46 
01 
Sat, Aug 22, 2020
04 
05 
12 
15 
16 
31 
23 
Wed, Aug 19, 2020
05 
18 
34 
40 
42 
44 
36 
Sat, Aug 15, 2020
03 
07 
18 
36 
40 
42 
16 
Wed, Aug 12, 2020
12 
13 
20 
22 
29 
34 
31 
Sat, Aug 08, 2020
21 
28 
32 
33 
43 
47 
40 
Wed, Aug 05, 2020
10 
14 
25 
36 
38 
47 
02 
Sat, Aug 01, 2020
04 
14 
23 
27 
33 
38 
43 
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
03 
20 
25 
29 
31 
34 
14 
Sat, Jul 25, 2020
08 
11 
17 
19 
21 
39 
35 
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
03 
10 
11 
27 
28 
33 
35 
Sat, Jul 18, 2020
12 
14 
25 
27 
40 
44 
02 
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
09 
14 
15 
23 
27 
38 
33 
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
01 
06 
11 
15 
41 
44 
20 
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
10 
15 
22 
24 
32 
42 
46 
Sat, Jul 04, 2020
15 
20 
23 
25 
39 
46 
26 
Wed, Jul 01, 2020
03 
08 
21 
34 
37 
47 
16 
Sat, Jun 27, 2020
05 
17 
18 
31 
38 
47 
12 
Wed, Jun 24, 2020
05 
06 
15 
32 
39 
47 
31 
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
05 
08 
19 
40 
41 
44 
17 
Wed, Jun 17, 2020
01 
08 
11 
12 
20 
26 
25 
Sat, Jun 13, 2020
10 
12 
13 
29 
30 
35 
15 
Wed, Jun 10, 2020
06 
19 
32 
35 
37 
47 
16 
Sat, Jun 06, 2020
11 
22 
27 
28 
34 
36 
45 
Wed, Jun 03, 2020
20 
23 
26 
36 
43 
44 
05 
Sat, May 30, 2020
03 
13 
23 
29 
33 
38 
15 
Wed, May 27, 2020
07 
23 
30 
38 
46 
47 
31 
Sat, May 23, 2020
15 
24 
28 
34 
40 
45 
20 
Wed, May 20, 2020
05 
15 
16 
19 
31 
37 
12 
Sat, May 16, 2020
23 
28 
33 
34 
41 
45 
39 
Wed, May 13, 2020
02 
09 
15 
24 
31 
33 
11 
Sat, May 09, 2020
13 
18 
30 
41 
42 
44 
37 
Wed, May 06, 2020
07 
14 
20 
23 
27 
46 
25 
Sat, May 02, 2020
03 
10 
17 
21 
37 
46 
02 
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
08 
23 
31 
39 
41 
45 
36 
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
03 
16 
20 
25 
29 
33 
14 
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
14 
24 
25 
26 
29 
40 
08 
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
04 
09 
15 
27 
29 
34 
17 
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
07 
19 
33 
37 
39 
42 
35 
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
13 
16 
20 
28 
37 
47 
17 
Wed, Apr 08, 2020
10 
13 
24 
32 
33 
42 
05 
Sat, Apr 04, 2020
12 
22 
23 
29 
38 
44 
07 
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
04 
10 
14 
15 
29 
43 
02 
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
02 
09 
21 
34 
37 
44 
03 
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
09 
21 
27 
28 
30 
41 
24 
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
04 
05 
07 
16 
43 
47 
10 
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
04 
08 
14 
15 
31 
34 
13 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
05 
08 
11 
18 
22 
36 
40 
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
03 
10 
16 
37 
38 
42 
02 
Sat, Mar 07, 2020
12 
14 
22 
26 
33 
45 
18 
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
01 
07 
10 
12 
24 
34 
45 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
05 
11 
18 
35 
40 
42 
10 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02 
11 
26 
31 
40 
47 
18 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
05 
14 
27 
28 
31 
44 
43 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
06 
10 
16 
24 
25 
46 
29 
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
01 
02 
08 
33 
38 
41 
20 
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02 
04 
10 
17 
20 
41 
25 
Sat, Feb 08, 2020
14 
20 
24 
38 
41 
45 
03 
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
13 
19 
20 
33 
40 
43 
23 
You can now check the official winning numbers including the last ten results for the Irish Lotto online with 24Lottos! The results are updated promptly right after the draw by 7.55 p.m. GMT on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Find out if you've won! Didn't win? Better luck in the next draw.