Date Results
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
03 04 15 26 27 47 16 
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
01 12 27 29 30 35 09 
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
03 18 28 30 31 47 07 
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
01 03 07 13 23 25 06 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
13 20 37 38 39 47 29 
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
13 27 32 36 38 39 43 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
05 08 18 19 28 34 33 
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
07 14 17 23 30 45 21 
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
01 23 27 33 42 44 31 
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
09 10 21 27 31 35 20 
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
18 21 29 35 41 43 11 
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
06 10 16 23 24 37 45 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
02 10 22 27 38 39 41 
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
01 13 17 26 30 35 19 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
06 08 13 15 21 30 17 
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
08 13 17 29 34 37 14 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
16 21 24 30 31 43 46 
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
02 15 24 33 41 42 23 
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
08 11 12 25 34 39 42 
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
07 22 27 30 41 42 11 
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
13 19 22 24 34 40 47 
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
01 08 10 35 37 42 20 
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
05 06 08 16 29 46 21 
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
10 13 23 24 25 44 12 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
01 15 16 28 34 45 46 
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
15 18 25 29 39 40 01 
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
06 12 28 33 44 45 40 
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
02 03 07 16 29 37 41 
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
01 03 22 29 31 37 34 
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
05 10 13 19 27 28 37 
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
04 29 30 33 40 42 41 
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
11 14 22 31 32 33 43 
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
09 13 34 35 37 41 43 
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
07 20 28 29 42 46 32 
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
04 08 23 25 34 35 45 
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
04 07 26 33 35 38 15 
Sat, Jul 06, 2019
07 14 17 19 27 31 10 
Wed, Jul 03, 2019
18 25 30 35 41 44 27 
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
07 12 35 40 44 46 22 
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
05 13 16 23 27 35 19 
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
03 04 19 32 39 46 40 
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
07 17 30 31 34 42 18 
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
03 32 34 37 41 43 21 
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
07 14 24 27 35 38 42 
Sat, Jun 08, 2019
09 10 34 37 40 47 07 
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
01 03 12 29 36 44 38 
Sat, Jun 01, 2019
01 02 03 10 30 45 28 
Wed, May 29, 2019
03 11 12 24 37 39 40 
Sat, May 25, 2019
12 14 17 23 27 46 43 
Wed, May 22, 2019
18 23 29 35 40 46 27 
Sat, May 18, 2019
01 07 09 18 22 33 17 
Wed, May 15, 2019
20 21 25 28 33 39 03 
Sat, May 11, 2019
01 07 10 13 39 47 15 
Wed, May 08, 2019
08 17 21 28 44 46 02 
Sat, May 04, 2019
22 24 26 39 42 47 04 
Wed, May 01, 2019
02 17 18 35 38 43 12 
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
10 12 21 33 35 39 13 
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
09 12 26 29 34 40 28 
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
07 13 14 15 16 33 20 
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
07 30 35 37 41 42 14 
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
06 07 17 24 27 44 35 
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
03 09 17 29 42 43 16 
Sat, Apr 06, 2019
04 09 10 34 35 46 11 
Wed, Apr 03, 2019
02 11 22 23 29 45 44 
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
01 10 14 21 22 39 40 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
14 17 26 31 34 43 47 
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
09 10 23 29 42 47 12 
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
01 18 19 25 26 42 09 
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
07 15 23 37 41 43 03 
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
07 10 18 45 46 47 39 
Sat, Mar 09, 2019
02 03 22 25 31 34 37 
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
02 06 13 21 41 46 27 
Sat, Mar 02, 2019
01 03 07 27 31 44 19 
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
14 15 16 19 38 46 06 
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
03 19 21 29 31 35 22 
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
01 09 10 16 19 30 12 
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
03 06 17 28 35 42 37 
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
03 09 11 27 30 47 42 
Sat, Feb 09, 2019
04 09 12 14 17 20 18 
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
03 04 08 10 11 46 12 
Sat, Feb 02, 2019
03 05 16 30 46 47 37 
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
04 06 16 34 38 39 42 
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
06 12 13 23 31 34 15 
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
14 26 36 37 40 45 38 
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
07 33 34 37 45 46 42 
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
06 09 11 27 34 42 14 
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
19 30 32 33 35 46 03 
Wed, Jan 09, 2019
15 16 18 23 39 45 22 
Sat, Jan 05, 2019
07 10 18 26 37 40 04 
Wed, Jan 02, 2019
02 14 26 33 37 47 38 
Sat, Dec 29, 2018
07 13 18 26 27 28 09 
Wed, Dec 26, 2018
01 02 30 41 42 43 25 
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
05 20 21 24 34 45 22 
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
01 05 19 24 27 42 44 
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
02 09 23 34 35 38 41 
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
01 19 20 29 31 44 11 
Sat, Dec 08, 2018
09 15 17 24 41 43 37 
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
15 16 17 18 35 43 21 
Sat, Dec 01, 2018
16 24 31 39 43 47 17 
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
08 09 10 17 20 37 24 
You can now check the official winning numbers including the last ten results for the Irish Lotto online with 24Lottos! The results are updated promptly right after the draw by 7.55 p.m. GMT on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Find out if you've won! Didn’t win? Better luck in the next draw.