Date Results
Wed, Sep 28 2022
16 
20 
30 
33 
45 
47 
46 
Sat, Sep 24 2022
11 
16 
17 
26 
27 
29 
19 
Wed, Aug 31 2022
10 
25 
27 
34 
36 
38 
29 
Sat, Aug 27 2022
04 
15 
22 
25 
35 
43 
19 
Wed, Aug 24 2022
03 
12 
27 
34 
37 
41 
20 
Sat, Aug 20 2022
14 
21 
24 
35 
38 
41 
27 
Wed, Aug 17 2022
02 
12 
21 
36 
42 
44 
34 
Sat, Aug 13 2022
03 
05 
07 
29 
35 
47 
46 
Wed, Aug 10 2022
03 
10 
21 
25 
29 
36 
19 
Sat, Aug 06 2022
08 
20 
26 
30 
36 
46 
38 
Wed, Aug 03 2022
09 
10 
17 
32 
33 
39 
47 
Sat, Jul 30 2022
03 
07 
09 
15 
32 
38 
12 
Wed, Jul 27 2022
02 
11 
33 
40 
44 
46 
45 
Sat, Jul 23 2022
11 
17 
35 
39 
40 
46 
04 
Wed, Jul 20 2022
15 
18 
19 
28 
31 
40 
41 
Sat, Jul 16 2022
02 
12 
26 
28 
29 
32 
40 
Wed, Jul 13 2022
13 
17 
22 
24 
29 
38 
46 
Sat, Jul 09 2022
18 
29 
35 
39 
40 
45 
42 
Wed, Jul 06 2022
05 
16 
18 
20 
25 
35 
02 
Sat, Jul 02 2022
01 
15 
17 
21 
34 
42 
47 
Wed, Jun 29 2022
01 
09 
17 
25 
30 
31 
39 
Sat, Jun 25 2022
02 
06 
27 
28 
41 
45 
39 
Wed, Jun 22 2022
03 
16 
20 
34 
35 
37 
23 
Sat, Jun 18 2022
04 
16 
21 
27 
45 
47 
26 
Wed, Jun 15 2022
07 
23 
27 
38 
46 
47 
32 
Sat, Jun 11 2022
01 
06 
22 
28 
29 
34 
44 
Wed, Jun 08 2022
03 
05 
08 
30 
35 
43 
40 
Sat, Jun 04 2022
09 
16 
28 
34 
35 
43 
26 
Wed, Jun 01 2022
05 
15 
20 
37 
41 
42 
02 
Sat, May 28 2022
06 
17 
27 
33 
40 
41 
38 
Wed, May 25 2022
09 
13 
15 
18 
21 
27 
11 
Sat, May 21 2022
20 
26 
29 
41 
42 
45 
01 
Wed, May 18 2022
04 
13 
30 
40 
45 
47 
11 
Sat, May 14 2022
10 
11 
18 
20 
35 
47 
32 
Wed, May 11 2022
11 
14 
17 
25 
37 
43 
34 
Sat, May 07 2022
01 
31 
35 
39 
42 
46 
45 
Wed, May 04 2022
22 
25 
27 
32 
37 
43 
31 
Sat, Apr 30 2022
02 
14 
18 
20 
31 
43 
12 
Wed, Apr 27 2022
07 
20 
26 
34 
35 
40 
47 
Sat, Apr 23 2022
06 
15 
18 
35 
43 
47 
26 
Wed, Apr 20 2022
12 
21 
22 
25 
39 
42 
46 
Sat, Apr 16 2022
11 
13 
15 
17 
30 
47 
02 
Wed, Apr 13 2022
20 
22 
32 
35 
36 
40 
47 
Sat, Apr 09 2022
04 
07 
17 
24 
29 
42 
15 
Wed, Apr 06 2022
13 
19 
22 
30 
32 
44 
37 
Sat, Apr 02 2022
02 
05 
10 
24 
37 
41 
11 
Wed, Mar 30 2022
06 
09 
12 
29 
36 
40 
31 
Sat, Mar 26 2022
01 
04 
05 
27 
36 
45 
41 
Wed, Mar 23 2022
03 
09 
16 
19 
29 
31 
34 
Sat, Mar 19 2022
06 
08 
38 
39 
45 
47 
40 
Wed, Mar 16 2022
20 
21 
27 
30 
41 
44 
26 
Sat, Mar 12 2022
13 
21 
28 
37 
45 
46 
33 
Wed, Mar 09 2022
15 
26 
28 
29 
36 
43 
39 
Sat, Mar 05 2022
01 
02 
21 
29 
38 
43 
03 
Wed, Mar 02 2022
10 
14 
28 
32 
38 
41 
42 
Sat, Feb 26 2022
01 
08 
16 
33 
36 
39 
05 
Wed, Feb 23 2022
01 
07 
28 
33 
35 
45 
15 
Sat, Feb 19 2022
01 
06 
16 
30 
31 
46 
44 
Wed, Feb 16 2022
01 
03 
09 
14 
33 
43 
26 
Sat, Feb 12 2022
06 
19 
30 
31 
33 
43 
40 
Wed, Feb 09 2022
03 
23 
27 
32 
35 
37 
07 
Sat, Feb 05 2022
01 
07 
08 
13 
30 
35 
40 
Wed, Feb 02 2022
09 
10 
25 
38 
43 
44 
27 
Sat, Jan 29 2022
07 
10 
26 
35 
43 
45 
46 
Wed, Jan 26 2022
02 
17 
19 
22 
36 
45 
32 
Sat, Jan 22 2022
05 
11 
19 
32 
35 
38 
12 
Wed, Jan 19 2022
21 
23 
24 
27 
35 
36 
22 
Sat, Jan 15 2022
02 
09 
16 
30 
37 
40 
23 
Wed, Jan 12 2022
05 
07 
10 
19 
21 
35 
36 
Sat, Jan 08 2022
04 
08 
19 
35 
36 
41 
23 
Wed, Jan 05 2022
08 
24 
36 
38 
41 
45 
16 
Sat, Jan 01 2022
04 
05 
21 
24 
25 
41 
01 
Wed, Dec 29 2021
22 
25 
28 
32 
35 
47 
15 
Sat, Dec 25 2021
11 
17 
19 
23 
26 
43 
31 
Wed, Dec 22 2021
02 
05 
13 
22 
36 
43 
03 
Sat, Dec 18 2021
05 
08 
12 
13 
25 
26 
09 
Wed, Dec 15 2021
04 
10 
21 
27 
41 
42 
18 
Sat, Dec 11 2021
02 
12 
20 
24 
43 
46 
21 
Wed, Dec 08 2021
03 
15 
19 
23 
31 
39 
05 
Sat, Dec 04 2021
07 
10 
26 
27 
35 
43 
12 
Wed, Dec 01 2021
01 
08 
14 
33 
38 
40 
30 
Sat, Nov 27 2021
01 
05 
15 
23 
39 
47 
30 
Wed, Nov 24 2021
08 
10 
19 
31 
41 
43 
29 
Sat, Nov 20 2021
09 
14 
22 
32 
38 
42 
05 
Wed, Nov 17 2021
06 
07 
14 
22 
32 
46 
47 
Sat, Nov 13 2021
07 
20 
23 
33 
36 
44 
10 
Wed, Nov 10 2021
06 
20 
29 
33 
37 
42 
27 
Sat, Nov 06 2021
05 
06 
09 
15 
19 
25 
18 
Wed, Nov 03 2021
01 
11 
15 
30 
31 
43 
22 
Sat, Oct 30 2021
05 
06 
17 
22 
33 
41 
34 
Wed, Oct 27 2021
03 
11 
25 
32 
40 
45 
05 
Sat, Oct 23 2021
05 
10 
12 
23 
28 
47 
16 
Wed, Oct 20 2021
12 
19 
21 
33 
44 
46 
01 
Sat, Oct 16 2021
01 
07 
20 
21 
24 
44 
19 
Wed, Oct 13 2021
09 
15 
39 
41 
44 
47 
27 
Sat, Oct 09 2021
05 
13 
18 
25 
34 
38 
07 
Wed, Oct 06 2021
05 
06 
09 
31 
35 
45 
12 
Sat, Oct 02 2021
12 
17 
18 
21 
33 
37 
23 
Wed, Sep 29 2021
06 
18 
27 
33 
37 
45 
42 
Sat, Sep 25 2021
03 
07 
11 
28 
31 
43 
46 
PLAY  
You can now check the official winning numbers including the last ten results for the Irish Lotto online with 24Lottos! The results are updated promptly right after the draw by 7.55 p.m. GMT on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Find out if you've won! Didn't win? Better luck in the next draw.