Date Results
Yesterday, Sat, Mar 28, 2020
02 09 21 34 37 44 03 
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
09 21 27 28 30 41 24 
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
04 05 07 16 43 47 10 
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
04 08 14 15 31 34 13 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
05 08 11 18 22 36 40 
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
03 10 16 37 38 42 02 
Sat, Mar 07, 2020
12 14 22 26 33 45 18 
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
01 07 10 12 24 34 45 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
05 11 18 35 40 42 10 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02 11 26 31 40 47 18 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
05 14 27 28 31 44 43 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
06 10 16 24 25 46 29 
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
01 02 08 33 38 41 20 
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02 04 10 17 20 41 25 
Sat, Feb 08, 2020
14 20 24 38 41 45 03 
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
13 19 20 33 40 43 23 
Sat, Feb 01, 2020
03 10 12 23 29 45 01 
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01 03 20 22 39 44 16 
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
11 27 29 34 35 40 46 
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
10 15 19 21 24 37 46 
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
04 13 16 23 33 42 27 
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
15 17 23 31 33 41 45 
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
03 15 20 22 24 45 14 
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
02 05 13 31 42 44 35 
Sat, Jan 04, 2020
02 05 16 17 22 23 36 
Wed, Jan 01, 2020
04 05 23 30 42 47 03 
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
02 14 18 23 34 39 25 
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
12 23 30 36 37 38 03 
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
06 19 22 28 35 40 32 
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
08 09 14 18 23 38 16 
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
11 17 24 29 30 47 38 
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
02 09 12 21 32 46 41 
Sat, Dec 07, 2019
13 16 18 25 38 41 01 
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
14 16 26 27 32 36 17 
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
06 07 19 22 24 46 11 
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11 28 29 39 42 44 27 
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
04 15 20 21 34 39 19 
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
15 16 20 25 28 37 39 
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
01 02 11 13 14 44 41 
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
02 06 08 09 24 39 36 
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
03 04 15 26 27 47 16 
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
01 12 27 29 30 35 09 
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
03 18 28 30 31 47 07 
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
01 03 07 13 23 25 06 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
13 20 37 38 39 47 29 
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
13 27 32 36 38 39 43 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
05 08 18 19 28 34 33 
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
07 14 17 23 30 45 21 
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
01 23 27 33 42 44 31 
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
09 10 21 27 31 35 20 
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
18 21 29 35 41 43 11 
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
06 10 16 23 24 37 45 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
02 10 22 27 38 39 41 
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
01 13 17 26 30 35 19 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
06 08 13 15 21 30 17 
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
08 13 17 29 34 37 14 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
16 21 24 30 31 43 46 
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
02 15 24 33 41 42 23 
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
08 11 12 25 34 39 42 
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
07 22 27 30 41 42 11 
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
13 19 22 24 34 40 47 
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
01 08 10 35 37 42 20 
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
05 06 08 16 29 46 21 
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
10 13 23 24 25 44 12 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
01 15 16 28 34 45 46 
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
15 18 25 29 39 40 01 
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
06 12 28 33 44 45 40 
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
02 03 07 16 29 37 41 
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
01 03 22 29 31 37 34 
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
05 10 13 19 27 28 37 
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
04 29 30 33 40 42 41 
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
11 14 22 31 32 33 43 
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
09 13 34 35 37 41 43 
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
07 20 28 29 42 46 32 
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
04 08 23 25 34 35 45 
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
04 07 26 33 35 38 15 
Sat, Jul 06, 2019
07 14 17 19 27 31 10 
Wed, Jul 03, 2019
18 25 30 35 41 44 27 
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
07 12 35 40 44 46 22 
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
05 13 16 23 27 35 19 
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
03 04 19 32 39 46 40 
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
07 17 30 31 34 42 18 
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
03 32 34 37 41 43 21 
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
07 14 24 27 35 38 42 
Sat, Jun 08, 2019
09 10 34 37 40 47 07 
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
01 03 12 29 36 44 38 
Sat, Jun 01, 2019
01 02 03 10 30 45 28 
Wed, May 29, 2019
03 11 12 24 37 39 40 
Sat, May 25, 2019
12 14 17 23 27 46 43 
Wed, May 22, 2019
18 23 29 35 40 46 27 
Sat, May 18, 2019
01 07 09 18 22 33 17 
Wed, May 15, 2019
20 21 25 28 33 39 03 
Sat, May 11, 2019
01 07 10 13 39 47 15 
Wed, May 08, 2019
08 17 21 28 44 46 02 
Sat, May 04, 2019
22 24 26 39 42 47 04 
Wed, May 01, 2019
02 17 18 35 38 43 12 
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
10 12 21 33 35 39 13 
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
09 12 26 29 34 40 28 
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
07 13 14 15 16 33 20 
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
07 30 35 37 41 42 14 
You can now check the official winning numbers including the last ten results for the Irish Lotto online with 24Lottos! The results are updated promptly right after the draw by 7.55 p.m. GMT on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Find out if you've won! Didn't win? Better luck in the next draw.