Australia Oz Lotto Results

Date Results
Tue, Aug 04, 2020
25 
29 
32 
33 
34 
36 
41 
03 
04 
Tue, Jul 28, 2020
10 
18 
23 
26 
27 
32 
36 
20 
05 
Tue, Jul 21, 2020
13 
16 
18 
29 
32 
38 
39 
37 
15 
Tue, Jul 14, 2020
01 
02 
24 
28 
40 
41 
43 
37 
08 
Tue, Jul 07, 2020
04 
05 
07 
09 
12 
13 
32 
19 
35 
Tue, Jun 30, 2020
01 
17 
26 
28 
38 
39 
44 
14 
41 
Tue, Jun 23, 2020
01 
03 
09 
13 
17 
20 
41 
28 
45 
Tue, Jun 16, 2020
01 
02 
13 
21 
22 
27 
38 
24 
33 
Tue, Jun 09, 2020
08 
11 
26 
27 
31 
38 
39 
03 
36 
Tue, Jun 02, 2020
06 
11 
18 
20 
26 
28 
42 
45 
37 
Tue, May 26, 2020
03 
05 
12 
22 
24 
27 
30 
39 
28 
Tue, May 19, 2020
11 
19 
21 
23 
24 
25 
45 
33 
41 
Tue, May 12, 2020
05 
06 
07 
22 
28 
30 
39 
41 
11 
Tue, May 05, 2020
01 
10 
25 
26 
27 
29 
31 
14 
34 
Tue, Apr 28, 2020
01 
08 
14 
22 
34 
44 
45 
42 
38 
Tue, Apr 21, 2020
11 
13 
16 
23 
28 
34 
39 
21 
08 
Tue, Apr 14, 2020
01 
09 
14 
15 
30 
31 
37 
17 
42 
Tue, Apr 07, 2020
15 
20 
25 
29 
33 
43 
45 
36 
02 
Tue, Mar 31, 2020
05 
10 
11 
30 
32 
34 
42 
36 
40 
Tue, Mar 24, 2020
06 
08 
13 
19 
23 
27 
45 
31 
02 
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
05 
09 
12 
14 
16 
24 
33 
17 
02 
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
10 
14 
22 
24 
25 
32 
37 
02 
36 
Tue, Mar 03, 2020
13 
14 
21 
29 
30 
31 
42 
22 
07 
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
09 
20 
31 
32 
34 
39 
40 
27 
02 
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
09 
11 
13 
16 
37 
39 
43 
31 
29 
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
08 
19 
20 
21 
24 
26 
31 
01 
12 
Tue, Feb 04, 2020
04 
05 
11 
16 
24 
31 
35 
07 
14 
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
03 
09 
12 
31 
35 
36 
40 
01 
08 
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
05 
12 
17 
22 
37 
40 
43 
27 
36 
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
07 
09 
10 
21 
34 
40 
44 
02 
37 
Tue, Jan 07, 2020
10 
15 
17 
26 
28 
34 
45 
18 
12 
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
01 
05 
10 
11 
23 
29 
39 
42 
40 
Tue, Dec 24, 2019
05 
20 
21 
22 
28 
29 
32 
45 
41 
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
01 
07 
32 
33 
34 
37 
44 
26 
12 
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
03 
08 
19 
30 
34 
35 
44 
20 
15 
Tue, Dec 03, 2019
11 
26 
28 
30 
37 
42 
45 
01 
35 
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
01 
02 
08 
09 
26 
35 
42 
03 
27 
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
05 
08 
21 
23 
38 
39 
40 
17 
16 
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
09 
28 
29 
32 
39 
40 
41 
26 
18 
Tue, Nov 05, 2019
04 
08 
23 
24 
30 
36 
42 
21 
37 
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
01 
14 
20 
21 
26 
41 
44 
04 
45 
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
14 
16 
27 
28 
30 
33 
42 
02 
36 
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
05 
13 
20 
22 
25 
32 
42 
21 
23 
Tue, Oct 08, 2019
05 
12 
14 
18 
35 
37 
40 
16 
10 
Tue, Oct 01, 2019
07 
10 
12 
27 
28 
37 
42 
21 
22 
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
12 
17 
24 
26 
36 
38 
45 
01 
39 
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
03 
14 
17 
28 
30 
36 
40 
25 
32 
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
12 
14 
17 
23 
26 
28 
35 
15 
29 
Tue, Sep 03, 2019
06 
13 
23 
27 
38 
39 
44 
07 
02 
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
07 
20 
22 
27 
29 
32 
40 
33 
25 
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
01 
05 
07 
16 
37 
41 
43 
20 
10 
Tue, Aug 13, 2019
01 
07 
11 
14 
18 
21 
27 
36 
35 
Tue, Aug 06, 2019
13 
15 
19 
24 
32 
37 
45 
23 
28 
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
05 
11 
21 
23 
27 
30 
34 
42 
40 
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
04 
09 
15 
23 
25 
30 
37 
42 
24 
Tue, Jul 16, 2019
05 
08 
14 
22 
31 
32 
37 
23 
10 
Tue, Jul 09, 2019
09 
10 
15 
17 
22 
31 
35 
45 
14 
Tue, Jul 02, 2019
05 
06 
07 
09 
28 
40 
44 
41 
37 
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
14 
19 
25 
29 
35 
36 
42 
13 
01 
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
02 
03 
06 
16 
30 
35 
43 
28 
41 
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
02 
07 
26 
30 
34 
37 
43 
08 
05 
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
02 
04 
09 
17 
18 
22 
28 
32 
23 
Tue, May 28, 2019
03 
13 
20 
24 
30 
33 
34 
29 
11 
Tue, May 21, 2019
02 
18 
26 
33 
36 
40 
45 
05 
31 
Tue, May 14, 2019
16 
17 
19 
23 
30 
35 
45 
14 
36 
Tue, May 07, 2019
03 
04 
05 
15 
23 
41 
42 
43 
29 
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
06 
10 
18 
22 
24 
25 
32 
41 
45 
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
04 
06 
07 
16 
23 
26 
33 
10 
08 
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
06 
09 
12 
21 
22 
36 
40 
27 
02 
Tue, Apr 09, 2019
13 
17 
20 
22 
31 
37 
39 
41 
40 
Tue, Apr 02, 2019
07 
09 
17 
22 
36 
37 
43 
08 
39 
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
09 
12 
18 
24 
25 
28 
29 
13 
31 
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
06 
13 
14 
22 
28 
40 
41 
18 
17 
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
07 
09 
25 
27 
28 
36 
37 
14 
21 
Tue, Mar 05, 2019
07 
09 
22 
30 
33 
38 
42 
35 
43 
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
08 
09 
23 
27 
32 
37 
45 
31 
03 
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
09 
15 
17 
26 
30 
34 
42 
41 
23 
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
03 
05 
06 
10 
12 
36 
39 
09 
26 
Tue, Feb 05, 2019
01 
06 
07 
08 
16 
37 
41 
28 
17 
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
04 
19 
22 
26 
27 
35 
38 
25 
36 
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
04 
07 
25 
26 
32 
35 
36 
41 
45 
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
15 
20 
27 
28 
31 
36 
42 
40 
38 
Tue, Jan 08, 2019
05 
12 
20 
32 
35 
36 
43 
10 
45 
Tue, Jan 01, 2019
11 
20 
23 
26 
30 
32 
44 
06 
18 
Tue, Dec 25, 2018
04 
07 
11 
28 
32 
33 
38 
40 
03 
Tue, Dec 18, 2018
04 
13 
15 
16 
27 
29 
45 
43 
26 
Tue, Dec 11, 2018
07 
08 
18 
33 
37 
38 
42 
32 
20 
Tue, Dec 04, 2018
18 
19 
20 
21 
27 
32 
35 
17 
44 
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
04 
07 
13 
18 
25 
30 
38 
03 
05 
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
02 
13 
19 
22 
24 
28 
39 
05 
01 
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
09 
11 
16 
19 
28 
42 
45 
06 
35 
Tue, Nov 06, 2018
03 
14 
15 
22 
23 
27 
34 
33 
08 
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
03 
07 
08 
14 
17 
28 
31 
30 
39 
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
07 
12 
27 
28 
32 
33 
44 
19 
17 
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
02 
03 
14 
15 
21 
41 
43 
29 
25 
Tue, Oct 09, 2018
04 
25 
26 
30 
32 
41 
45 
09 
44 
Tue, Oct 02, 2018
07 
15 
16 
24 
38 
41 
43 
34 
27 
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
17 
20 
21 
24 
29 
33 
39 
31 
08 
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
20 
23 
26 
32 
33 
39 
42 
22 
24 
Tue, Sep 11, 2018
02 
04 
06 
23 
30 
32 
36 
11 
27 
PLAY  
View the 10 most recent Oz Lotto results online. 24Lottos publishes the Oz Lotto results right after the draw every Tuesday at 8.30 p.m. Australian Eastern Daylight Time. Find out if you hit that lucky 7 numbers and win the Australia Oz Lotto jackpot with 24Lottos. If not, enter the next draw and come back to check the results!