Australia Oz Lotto Results

Date Results
Tue, Apr 09 2024
1 
2 
4 
18 
28 
37 
47 
11 
24 
27 
Tue, Apr 02 2024
2 
15 
21 
22 
41 
43 
47 
6 
23 
28 
Tue, Mar 26 2024
6 
8 
9 
23 
25 
33 
47 
3 
32 
37 
Tue, Mar 19 2024
1 
13 
18 
23 
28 
31 
47 
14 
36 
44 
Tue, Mar 12 2024
2 
18 
19 
23 
33 
36 
38 
13 
35 
40 
Tue, Mar 05 2024
6 
16 
24 
25 
29 
37 
47 
13 
17 
28 
Tue, Feb 27 2024
1 
4 
8 
10 
18 
38 
39 
5 
11 
21 
Tue, Feb 20 2024
7 
11 
17 
24 
33 
39 
43 
26 
27 
44 
Tue, Feb 13 2024
6 
7 
8 
16 
17 
21 
32 
12 
14 
25 
Tue, Feb 06 2024
3 
10 
13 
20 
31 
38 
39 
12 
33 
41 
Tue, Jan 30 2024
4 
20 
25 
27 
28 
29 
34 
12 
26 
38 
Tue, Jan 23 2024
2 
15 
18 
20 
26 
27 
44 
1 
10 
42 
Tue, Jan 16 2024
4 
9 
17 
24 
29 
37 
47 
14 
20 
27 
Tue, Jan 09 2024
5 
6 
21 
22 
25 
38 
42 
16 
36 
44 
PLAY  

View the 10 most recent Oz Lotto results online. 24Lottos publishes the Oz Lotto results right after the draw every Tuesday at 8.30 p.m. Australian Eastern Daylight Time. Find out if you hit that lucky 7 numbers and win the Australia Oz Lotto jackpot with 24Lottos. If not, enter the next draw and come back to check the results!