Date Results
Yesterday, Thu, Dec 05, 2019
01 02 12 30 35 40 
Tue, Dec 03, 2019
01 12 17 23 26 34 
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
01 11 13 14 37 40 
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
02 04 10 34 38 40 
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
06 07 15 35 38 40 
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
01 03 05 22 23 28 
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
07 15 16 19 21 22 
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
02 03 05 09 40 41 
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
08 09 20 26 31 34 
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
05 14 18 25 30 34 
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
07 10 16 17 24 27 
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
10 11 14 15 26 27 
Thu, Nov 07, 2019
05 13 24 33 36 42 
Tue, Nov 05, 2019
18 23 28 32 35 38 
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
04 08 29 34 36 38 
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
05 06 12 14 39 42 
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
05 25 26 28 38 42 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
16 18 23 34 39 42 
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
11 14 15 31 38 42 
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
05 07 16 23 31 41 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
03 10 25 26 38 42 
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
07 10 13 17 26 40 
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
10 21 23 27 38 39 
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
07 09 14 15 19 28 
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
09 10 13 18 27 42 
Tue, Oct 08, 2019
18 20 24 26 30 34 
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
04 17 26 30 32 37 
Thu, Oct 03, 2019
06 16 27 31 33 35 
Tue, Oct 01, 2019
11 21 22 23 27 36 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
07 24 25 26 27 37 
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
06 19 21 17 36 04 
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
06 16 25 33 34 35 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
03 06 26 31 32 42 
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
07 21 23 33 34 39 
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
03 04 05 18 37 42 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
03 26 33 34 38 42 
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
37 03 17 25 30 31 
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
06 07 09 23 24 36 
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
10 17 28 31 34 40 
Thu, Sep 05, 2019
15 16 19 20 39 40 
Tue, Sep 03, 2019
04 06 09 18 24 32 
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
21 22 33 35 36 41 
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
05 07 08 11 40 42 
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
03 06 18 19 24 41 
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
02 10 13 14 17 36 
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
19 21 26 28 29 35 
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
07 08 15 16 19 23 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
10 13 22 30 38 40 
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
06 16 21 27 33 37 
Tue, Aug 13, 2019
03 12 13 25 26 39 
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
18 21 23 29 34 39 
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
13 14 18 26 31 37 
Tue, Aug 06, 2019
03 07 23 27 38 41 
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
14 16 19 20 24 26 
Thu, Aug 01, 2019
01 02 14 18 31 39 
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
09 11 22 30 35 41 
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
05 09 16 17 31 32 
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
03 10 13 22 27 32 
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
01 04 07 22 30 32 
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
01 05 08 23 24 38 
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
14 16 19 25 29 38 
Tue, Jul 16, 2019
18 19 25 36 38 39 
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
02 07 08 15 28 34 
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
05 07 10 24 25 34 
Tue, Jul 09, 2019
01 03 04 12 22 38 
Sat, Jul 06, 2019
10 11 12 17 29 35 
Thu, Jul 04, 2019
01 05 19 22 25 38 
Tue, Jul 02, 2019
08 16 18 28 31 37 
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
06 15 16 21 23 55 
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
07 10 13 18 26 28 
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
03 16 19 20 28 31 
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
17 20 21 26 28 40 
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
01 09 21 23 27 39 
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
06 08 25 29 36 42 
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
01 02 04 09 20 42 
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
03 25 31 37 40 42 
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
01 02 12 17 19 32 
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
07 08 19 27 35 36 
Sat, Jun 08, 2019
05 07 08 11 25 40 
Thu, Jun 06, 2019
12 17 20 34 36 37 
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
04 09 14 21 37 41 
Sat, Jun 01, 2019
06 09 19 25 32 40 
Thu, May 30, 2019
04 09 16 26 30 32 
Tue, May 28, 2019
06 08 15 18 30 32 
Sat, May 25, 2019
02 04 07 09 19 34 
Thu, May 23, 2019
09 13 21 28 33 37 
Tue, May 21, 2019
01 04 13 19 25 34 
Sat, May 18, 2019
06 23 24 34 35 37 
Thu, May 16, 2019
08 09 18 22 30 38 
Tue, May 14, 2019
05 06 08 09 22 32 
Sat, May 11, 2019
07 18 21 23 37 38 
Thu, May 09, 2019
07 08 17 28 35 42 
Tue, May 07, 2019
02 06 17 27 30 41 
Sat, May 04, 2019
05 09 14 16 22 40 
Thu, May 02, 2019
13 18 20 23 28 34 
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
17 18 19 25 26 33 
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
08 12 20 21 31 38 
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
05 09 24 27 36 38 
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
16 18 20 22 31 37 
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
02 09 23 27 34 41 
Lotto 6/42 is one of Philippine’s leading and popular lotteries and you can find the latest results here every Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday by 9 p.m. GMT+8. Past 10 winning numbers of this lottery can be found on 24Lottos. Are you the latest winner? Find out and good luck in the next draw!