Date Results
Yesterday, Thu, Sep 23 2021
03 
10 
15 
27 
33 
34 
Tue, Sep 21 2021
20 
24 
34 
36 
40 
42 
Sat, Sep 18 2021
02 
08 
12 
18 
29 
30 
Thu, Sep 16 2021
02 
12 
13 
28 
31 
33 
Tue, Sep 14 2021
02 
06 
08 
12 
27 
35 
Sat, Sep 11 2021
07 
15 
19 
34 
35 
41 
Thu, Sep 09 2021
06 
10 
17 
19 
23 
40 
Tue, Sep 07 2021
01 
02 
07 
25 
30 
40 
Sat, Sep 04 2021
09 
14 
16 
26 
30 
41 
Thu, Sep 02 2021
07 
14 
15 
23 
35 
40 
Tue, Aug 31 2021
01 
03 
16 
27 
31 
37 
Sat, Aug 28 2021
02 
17 
21 
25 
29 
41 
Thu, Aug 26 2021
01 
15 
17 
33 
34 
41 
Tue, Aug 24 2021
05 
08 
09 
17 
34 
42 
Sat, Aug 21 2021
01 
03 
05 
09 
26 
41 
Thu, Aug 19 2021
04 
11 
15 
20 
26 
33 
Tue, Aug 17 2021
03 
19 
25 
29 
32 
34 
Sat, Aug 14 2021
02 
14 
17 
22 
32 
42 
Tue, Aug 10 2021
02 
10 
12 
15 
29 
41 
Sat, Aug 07 2021
15 
22 
24 
26 
31 
37 
Thu, Aug 05 2021
07 
08 
11 
19 
29 
33 
Tue, Aug 03 2021
14 
16 
25 
26 
29 
36 
Sat, Jul 31 2021
06 
07 
11 
28 
29 
39 
Thu, Jul 29 2021
07 
12 
21 
29 
33 
35 
Tue, Jul 27 2021
04 
08 
18 
38 
41 
42 
Sat, Jul 24 2021
12 
19 
30 
31 
34 
39 
Thu, Jul 22 2021
04 
09 
20 
29 
33 
41 
Tue, Jul 20 2021
10 
15 
17 
24 
31 
40 
Sat, Jul 17 2021
08 
09 
21 
27 
32 
34 
Thu, Jul 15 2021
19 
20 
29 
34 
36 
39 
Tue, Jul 13 2021
06 
21 
25 
28 
36 
39 
Sat, Jul 10 2021
01 
03 
04 
17 
27 
33 
Thu, Jul 08 2021
14 
17 
18 
25 
32 
34 
Tue, Jul 06 2021
07 
12 
17 
31 
32 
39 
Sat, Jul 03 2021
03 
15 
25 
27 
35 
39 
Thu, Jul 01 2021
01 
02 
09 
20 
26 
32 
Tue, Jun 29 2021
02 
04 
07 
24 
32 
41 
Sat, Jun 26 2021
08 
14 
15 
22 
30 
36 
Thu, Jun 24 2021
01 
04 
06 
32 
34 
36 
Tue, Jun 22 2021
07 
13 
14 
23 
29 
35 
Sat, Jun 19 2021
02 
06 
20 
23 
28 
31 
Thu, Jun 17 2021
06 
08 
09 
21 
41 
42 
Tue, Jun 15 2021
05 
21 
26 
33 
38 
39 
Sat, Jun 12 2021
01 
06 
09 
16 
35 
41 
Thu, Jun 10 2021
13 
15 
17 
27 
35 
42 
Tue, Jun 08 2021
01 
07 
22 
32 
38 
42 
Sat, Jun 05 2021
01 
03 
05 
09 
12 
21 
Thu, Jun 03 2021
01 
06 
14 
24 
32 
40 
Tue, Jun 01 2021
11 
20 
24 
26 
31 
37 
Sat, May 29 2021
13 
23 
24 
26 
27 
41 
Thu, May 27 2021
05 
11 
21 
25 
31 
39 
Tue, May 25 2021
01 
15 
26 
29 
36 
40 
Sat, May 22 2021
04 
14 
33 
35 
36 
37 
Thu, May 20 2021
02 
09 
15 
28 
36 
42 
Tue, May 18 2021
02 
07 
20 
22 
26 
32 
Sat, May 15 2021
13 
14 
21 
27 
29 
40 
Thu, May 13 2021
05 
12 
20 
32 
40 
42 
Tue, May 11 2021
04 
11 
14 
22 
26 
41 
Sat, May 08 2021
03 
06 
08 
15 
24 
36 
Thu, May 06 2021
02 
14 
19 
23 
34 
41 
Tue, May 04 2021
02 
06 
08 
14 
22 
29 
Sat, May 01 2021
05 
06 
11 
12 
35 
41 
Tue, Apr 27 2021
02 
15 
19 
25 
31 
41 
Sat, Apr 24 2021
01 
09 
18 
19 
35 
37 
Thu, Apr 22 2021
12 
17 
19 
21 
24 
39 
Tue, Apr 20 2021
05 
09 
10 
25 
30 
35 
Sat, Apr 17 2021
02 
03 
20 
22 
32 
37 
Thu, Apr 15 2021
10 
21 
22 
33 
41 
42 
Tue, Apr 13 2021
05 
07 
14 
18 
26 
37 
Sat, Apr 10 2021
06 
12 
14 
16 
36 
37 
Thu, Apr 08 2021
02 
11 
16 
19 
26 
39 
Tue, Apr 06 2021
03 
12 
18 
21 
23 
33 
Tue, Mar 30 2021
02 
09 
13 
24 
39 
40 
Sat, Mar 27 2021
04 
09 
10 
25 
32 
38 
Thu, Mar 25 2021
04 
16 
17 
27 
31 
39 
Tue, Mar 23 2021
12 
15 
21 
22 
25 
31 
Sat, Mar 20 2021
02 
17 
21 
22 
32 
37 
Thu, Mar 18 2021
01 
19 
20 
23 
29 
33 
Tue, Mar 16 2021
15 
19 
24 
30 
34 
38 
Sat, Mar 13 2021
04 
15 
17 
25 
28 
38 
Thu, Mar 11 2021
04 
18 
20 
32 
38 
39 
Tue, Mar 09 2021
04 
15 
28 
36 
38 
42 
Sat, Mar 06 2021
20 
24 
25 
28 
29 
32 
Thu, Mar 04 2021
04 
14 
19 
24 
25 
30 
Tue, Mar 02 2021
02 
12 
18 
25 
28 
38 
Sat, Feb 27 2021
18 
23 
26 
29 
35 
37 
Thu, Feb 25 2021
02 
04 
08 
12 
17 
24 
Tue, Feb 23 2021
01 
04 
24 
37 
39 
40 
Sat, Feb 20 2021
02 
15 
26 
31 
37 
38 
Thu, Feb 18 2021
01 
17 
18 
30 
38 
42 
Tue, Feb 16 2021
05 
08 
10 
16 
36 
37 
Sat, Feb 13 2021
04 
08 
27 
30 
33 
41 
Thu, Feb 11 2021
03 
12 
16 
21 
23 
30 
Tue, Feb 09 2021
02 
05 
13 
17 
20 
26 
Sat, Feb 06 2021
05 
07 
17 
18 
20 
30 
Thu, Feb 04 2021
03 
10 
13 
19 
27 
37 
Tue, Feb 02 2021
09 
12 
18 
25 
37 
38 
Sat, Jan 30 2021
13 
16 
18 
20 
22 
30 
Thu, Jan 28 2021
18 
19 
26 
29 
30 
35 
Tue, Jan 26 2021
03 
09 
19 
23 
24 
41 
Lotto 6/42 is one of Philippine's leading and popular lotteries and you can find the latest results here every Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday by 9 p.m. GMT+8. Past 10 winning numbers of this lottery can be found on 24Lottos. Are you the latest winner? Find out and good luck in the next draw!