Date Results
Yesterday, Tue, Jan 18 2022
16 
19 
23 
30 
36 
38 
Sat, Jan 15 2022
10 
16 
18 
28 
29 
32 
Thu, Jan 13 2022
07 
14 
15 
18 
27 
33 
Sat, Jan 08 2022
15 
18 
22 
25 
32 
41 
Thu, Jan 06 2022
01 
07 
09 
12 
23 
24 
Thu, Dec 30 2021
02 
13 
14 
29 
32 
41 
Thu, Dec 23 2021
03 
08 
12 
13 
15 
27 
Tue, Dec 21 2021
05 
07 
18 
33 
35 
40 
Sat, Dec 18 2021
08 
10 
17 
29 
35 
39 
Thu, Dec 16 2021
07 
13 
22 
25 
31 
40 
Tue, Dec 14 2021
02 
05 
06 
17 
23 
28 
Sat, Dec 11 2021
05 
23 
25 
30 
32 
41 
Thu, Dec 09 2021
03 
11 
18 
28 
38 
39 
Tue, Dec 07 2021
01 
04 
08 
11 
15 
36 
Sat, Dec 04 2021
04 
08 
11 
19 
21 
42 
Thu, Dec 02 2021
04 
05 
09 
20 
21 
30 
Tue, Nov 30 2021
01 
09 
10 
14 
31 
33 
Sat, Nov 27 2021
05 
07 
12 
13 
24 
30 
Thu, Nov 25 2021
02 
13 
21 
28 
38 
41 
Tue, Nov 23 2021
04 
19 
24 
35 
36 
40 
Sat, Nov 20 2021
01 
10 
12 
15 
17 
38 
Thu, Nov 18 2021
11 
19 
23 
30 
36 
42 
Tue, Nov 16 2021
04 
17 
27 
31 
34 
35 
Sat, Nov 13 2021
09 
15 
21 
25 
35 
37 
Thu, Nov 11 2021
15 
16 
21 
25 
35 
38 
Tue, Nov 09 2021
01 
16 
19 
21 
22 
26 
Sat, Nov 06 2021
04 
08 
22 
24 
27 
29 
Thu, Nov 04 2021
06 
14 
22 
33 
34 
35 
Tue, Nov 02 2021
04 
15 
20 
29 
30 
36 
Sat, Oct 30 2021
05 
15 
19 
26 
32 
42 
Thu, Oct 28 2021
04 
09 
14 
25 
28 
37 
Tue, Oct 26 2021
04 
13 
25 
26 
29 
32 
Sat, Oct 23 2021
01 
03 
07 
19 
41 
42 
Thu, Oct 21 2021
07 
15 
22 
26 
33 
38 
Tue, Oct 19 2021
16 
25 
26 
28 
32 
39 
Sat, Oct 16 2021
03 
11 
15 
16 
22 
25 
Thu, Oct 14 2021
03 
15 
16 
23 
25 
32 
Tue, Oct 12 2021
02 
04 
14 
22 
30 
33 
Sat, Oct 09 2021
12 
18 
19 
28 
30 
33 
Thu, Oct 07 2021
07 
09 
13 
17 
37 
38 
Tue, Oct 05 2021
10 
15 
18 
24 
27 
36 
Sat, Oct 02 2021
04 
12 
16 
17 
22 
36 
Thu, Sep 30 2021
07 
08 
11 
23 
28 
40 
Tue, Sep 28 2021
02 
06 
09 
10 
18 
29 
Sat, Sep 25 2021
07 
09 
15 
17 
34 
35 
Thu, Sep 23 2021
03 
10 
15 
27 
33 
34 
Tue, Sep 21 2021
20 
24 
34 
36 
40 
42 
Sat, Sep 18 2021
02 
08 
12 
18 
29 
30 
Thu, Sep 16 2021
02 
12 
13 
28 
31 
33 
Tue, Sep 14 2021
02 
06 
08 
12 
27 
35 
Sat, Sep 11 2021
07 
15 
19 
34 
35 
41 
Thu, Sep 09 2021
06 
10 
17 
19 
23 
40 
Tue, Sep 07 2021
01 
02 
07 
25 
30 
40 
Sat, Sep 04 2021
09 
14 
16 
26 
30 
41 
Thu, Sep 02 2021
07 
14 
15 
23 
35 
40 
Tue, Aug 31 2021
01 
03 
16 
27 
31 
37 
Sat, Aug 28 2021
02 
17 
21 
25 
29 
41 
Thu, Aug 26 2021
01 
15 
17 
33 
34 
41 
Tue, Aug 24 2021
05 
08 
09 
17 
34 
42 
Sat, Aug 21 2021
01 
03 
05 
09 
26 
41 
Thu, Aug 19 2021
04 
11 
15 
20 
26 
33 
Tue, Aug 17 2021
03 
19 
25 
29 
32 
34 
Sat, Aug 14 2021
02 
14 
17 
22 
32 
42 
Tue, Aug 10 2021
02 
10 
12 
15 
29 
41 
Sat, Aug 07 2021
15 
22 
24 
26 
31 
37 
Thu, Aug 05 2021
07 
08 
11 
19 
29 
33 
Tue, Aug 03 2021
14 
16 
25 
26 
29 
36 
Sat, Jul 31 2021
06 
07 
11 
28 
29 
39 
Thu, Jul 29 2021
07 
12 
21 
29 
33 
35 
Tue, Jul 27 2021
04 
08 
18 
38 
41 
42 
Sat, Jul 24 2021
12 
19 
30 
31 
34 
39 
Thu, Jul 22 2021
04 
09 
20 
29 
33 
41 
Tue, Jul 20 2021
10 
15 
17 
24 
31 
40 
Sat, Jul 17 2021
08 
09 
21 
27 
32 
34 
Thu, Jul 15 2021
19 
20 
29 
34 
36 
39 
Tue, Jul 13 2021
06 
21 
25 
28 
36 
39 
Sat, Jul 10 2021
01 
03 
04 
17 
27 
33 
Thu, Jul 08 2021
14 
17 
18 
25 
32 
34 
Tue, Jul 06 2021
07 
12 
17 
31 
32 
39 
Sat, Jul 03 2021
03 
15 
25 
27 
35 
39 
Thu, Jul 01 2021
01 
02 
09 
20 
26 
32 
Tue, Jun 29 2021
02 
04 
07 
24 
32 
41 
Sat, Jun 26 2021
08 
14 
15 
22 
30 
36 
Thu, Jun 24 2021
01 
04 
06 
32 
34 
36 
Tue, Jun 22 2021
07 
13 
14 
23 
29 
35 
Sat, Jun 19 2021
02 
06 
20 
23 
28 
31 
Thu, Jun 17 2021
06 
08 
09 
21 
41 
42 
Tue, Jun 15 2021
05 
21 
26 
33 
38 
39 
Sat, Jun 12 2021
01 
06 
09 
16 
35 
41 
Thu, Jun 10 2021
13 
15 
17 
27 
35 
42 
Tue, Jun 08 2021
01 
07 
22 
32 
38 
42 
Sat, Jun 05 2021
01 
03 
05 
09 
12 
21 
Thu, Jun 03 2021
01 
06 
14 
24 
32 
40 
Tue, Jun 01 2021
11 
20 
24 
26 
31 
37 
Sat, May 29 2021
13 
23 
24 
26 
27 
41 
Thu, May 27 2021
05 
11 
21 
25 
31 
39 
Tue, May 25 2021
01 
15 
26 
29 
36 
40 
Sat, May 22 2021
04 
14 
33 
35 
36 
37 
Thu, May 20 2021
02 
09 
15 
28 
36 
42 
Tue, May 18 2021
02 
07 
20 
22 
26 
32 
Lotto 6/42 is one of Philippine's leading and popular lotteries and you can find the latest results here every Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday by 9 p.m. GMT+8. Past 10 winning numbers of this lottery can be found on 24Lottos. Are you the latest winner? Find out and good luck in the next draw!