Date Results
Yesterday, Tue, Dec 05 2023
1 
16 
19 
25 
4 
41 
Sat, Dec 02 2023
15 
22 
26 
29 
3 
31 
Thu, Nov 30 2023
29 
3 
36 
37 
38 
41 
Tue, Nov 28 2023
5 
7 
23 
35 
37 
41 
Sat, Nov 25 2023
7 
8 
25 
32 
33 
39 
Thu, Nov 23 2023
6 
14 
18 
26 
31 
32 
Tue, Nov 21 2023
3 
8 
25 
27 
35 
39 
Sat, Nov 18 2023
7 
18 
2 
21 
35 
36 
Thu, Nov 16 2023
1 
13 
14 
22 
31 
38 
Tue, Nov 14 2023
1 
8 
12 
18 
21 
28 
Sat, Nov 11 2023
3 
11 
16 
17 
26 
28 
Thu, Nov 09 2023
3 
5 
7 
16 
38 
39 
Tue, Nov 07 2023
8 
17 
21 
26 
29 
37 
Sat, Nov 04 2023
5 
6 
7 
11 
26 
34 
Thu, Nov 02 2023
1 
5 
27 
29 
33 
38 
Tue, Oct 31 2023
3 
9 
29 
36 
4 
41 
Sat, Oct 28 2023
4 
5 
18 
22 
24 
32 
Thu, Oct 26 2023
4 
16 
27 
33 
35 
37 
Tue, Oct 24 2023
5 
11 
2 
31 
34 
36 
Sat, Oct 21 2023
2 
3 
14 
17 
22 
39 
Thu, Oct 19 2023
5 
8 
11 
16 
25 
34 
Tue, Oct 17 2023
14 
21 
22 
3 
38 
4 
Sat, Oct 14 2023
16 
23 
25 
26 
37 
41 
Thu, Oct 12 2023
6 
13 
25 
34 
41 
42 
Tue, Oct 10 2023
1 
3 
4 
13 
39 
41 
Sat, Oct 07 2023
8 
17 
21 
28 
38 
42 
Thu, Oct 05 2023
21 
24 
25 
26 
35 
42 
Tue, Oct 03 2023
5 
8 
1 
13 
2 
42 
Sat, Sep 30 2023
1 
29 
32 
38 
39 
42 
Thu, Sep 28 2023
5 
11 
2 
22 
28 
42 
Tue, Sep 26 2023
8 
1 
28 
32 
34 
35 
Sat, Sep 23 2023
13 
15 
22 
27 
36 
38 
Thu, Sep 21 2023
1 
14 
17 
19 
25 
42 
Tue, Sep 19 2023
4 
5 
11 
24 
33 
34 
Sat, Sep 16 2023
4 
29 
3 
32 
39 
42 
Thu, Sep 14 2023
3 
4 
6 
13 
27 
35 
Tue, Sep 12 2023
3 
5 
14 
17 
26 
33 
Sat, Sep 09 2023
3 
9 
11 
19 
35 
41 
Thu, Sep 07 2023
3 
1 
15 
19 
27 
31 
Tue, Sep 05 2023
13 
21 
25 
27 
32 
4 
Sat, Sep 02 2023
11 
22 
23 
29 
32 
34 
Thu, Aug 31 2023
6 
7 
1 
11 
21 
29 
Tue, Aug 29 2023
1 
4 
1 
15 
34 
39 

Philippine Lotto 6/42 is the easiest PCOS game to win with only 42 choices from the numerical pool. If you are a big fan of this lotto game. the results are right here waiting to be seen.

See how to play and win Lotto 6/42 💸 🇵🇭

Lotto 6/42 is one of the Philippines' leading and popular lotteries and you can find the latest results here every Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday by 9 p.m. GMT+8. The past 10 winning numbers of this lottery can be found on 24Lottos. Are you the latest winner? Find out and good luck in the next draw!