Date Results
Thu, Jul 21 2022
07 
10 
16 
19 
21 
40 
Tue, Jul 19 2022
09 
12 
14 
16 
18 
36 
Sat, Jul 16 2022
04 
08 
31 
32 
38 
41 
Thu, Jul 14 2022
02 
03 
08 
13 
15 
42 
Tue, Jul 12 2022
08 
09 
12 
31 
33 
35 
Sat, Jul 09 2022
02 
03 
13 
18 
26 
27 
Thu, Jul 07 2022
08 
09 
10 
13 
41 
42 
Tue, Jul 05 2022
06 
11 
17 
18 
29 
31 
Sat, Jul 02 2022
01 
09 
10 
15 
17 
35 
Thu, Jun 30 2022
13 
14 
18 
20 
31 
38 
Tue, Jun 28 2022
08 
18 
23 
26 
29 
31 
Sat, Jun 25 2022
04 
14 
24 
27 
39 
40 
Thu, Jun 23 2022
05 
06 
13 
24 
39 
40 
Tue, Jun 21 2022
06 
07 
12 
14 
17 
18 
Sat, Jun 18 2022
08 
11 
15 
23 
33 
36 
Thu, Jun 16 2022
13 
18 
25 
31 
33 
41 
Tue, Jun 14 2022
01 
06 
21 
38 
41 
42 
Sat, Jun 11 2022
02 
20 
22 
27 
34 
40 
Thu, Jun 09 2022
01 
18 
24 
33 
36 
39 
Tue, Jun 07 2022
09 
13 
22 
36 
38 
42 
Sat, Jun 04 2022
02 
04 
07 
22 
24 
35 
Thu, Jun 02 2022
03 
13 
14 
28 
36 
37 
Tue, May 31 2022
02 
07 
20 
21 
25 
29 
Sat, May 28 2022
09 
11 
13 
17 
23 
30 
Thu, May 26 2022
04 
18 
19 
29 
34 
41 
Tue, May 24 2022
11 
12 
13 
26 
29 
34 
Sat, May 21 2022
08 
32 
34 
35 
36 
37 
Thu, May 19 2022
03 
08 
18 
24 
34 
40 
Tue, May 17 2022
08 
13 
15 
22 
33 
37 
Sat, May 14 2022
10 
18 
19 
25 
31 
33 
Thu, May 12 2022
02 
10 
15 
20 
33 
37 
Tue, May 10 2022
02 
07 
13 
18 
28 
37 
Sat, May 07 2022
08 
14 
16 
22 
24 
37 
Thu, May 05 2022
04 
07 
09 
19 
23 
41 
Tue, May 03 2022
07 
10 
19 
20 
22 
40 
Sat, Apr 30 2022
04 
17 
21 
25 
33 
39 
Thu, Apr 28 2022
06 
24 
25 
33 
39 
42 
Tue, Apr 26 2022
10 
15 
17 
18 
24 
33 
Sat, Apr 23 2022
02 
21 
22 
28 
37 
39 
Thu, Apr 21 2022
03 
07 
12 
29 
35 
36 
Tue, Apr 19 2022
08 
10 
11 
26 
29 
30 
Tue, Apr 12 2022
02 
03 
04 
05 
26 
28 
Sat, Apr 09 2022
07 
09 
14 
16 
27 
31 
Thu, Apr 07 2022
22 
25 
27 
33 
36 
42 
Tue, Apr 05 2022
04 
05 
22 
31 
34 
37 
Sat, Apr 02 2022
16 
18 
19 
25 
34 
38 
Thu, Mar 31 2022
16 
17 
19 
27 
33 
36 
Tue, Mar 29 2022
04 
08 
20 
26 
35 
37 
Sat, Mar 26 2022
14 
25 
26 
35 
39 
41 
Thu, Mar 24 2022
07 
23 
30 
36 
37 
42 
Tue, Mar 22 2022
07 
17 
34 
36 
40 
41 
Sat, Mar 19 2022
08 
17 
18 
19 
20 
33 
Thu, Mar 17 2022
01 
05 
07 
20 
22 
25 
Tue, Mar 15 2022
06 
14 
18 
30 
32 
40 
Sat, Mar 12 2022
03 
18 
19 
24 
25 
41 
Thu, Mar 10 2022
10 
13 
18 
22 
28 
35 
Tue, Mar 08 2022
12 
15 
28 
32 
36 
42 
Sat, Mar 05 2022
11 
18 
33 
34 
36 
39 
Thu, Mar 03 2022
10 
28 
30 
31 
33 
40 
Tue, Mar 01 2022
11 
14 
16 
18 
24 
42 
Sat, Feb 26 2022
02 
10 
15 
16 
28 
37 
Thu, Feb 24 2022
03 
06 
12 
15 
20 
29 
Tue, Feb 22 2022
03 
06 
13 
19 
21 
30 
Sat, Feb 19 2022
17 
21 
29 
30 
31 
37 
Thu, Feb 17 2022
01 
02 
14 
24 
38 
39 
Tue, Feb 15 2022
05 
23 
26 
31 
33 
34 
Sat, Feb 12 2022
07 
12 
15 
24 
25 
32 
Thu, Feb 10 2022
13 
15 
26 
37 
38 
39 
Tue, Feb 08 2022
08 
18 
19 
23 
28 
39 
Sat, Feb 05 2022
09 
15 
20 
22 
23 
30 
Thu, Feb 03 2022
17 
18 
24 
30 
32 
33 
Tue, Feb 01 2022
04 
06 
15 
18 
20 
34 
Sat, Jan 29 2022
14 
19 
27 
33 
35 
42 
Thu, Jan 27 2022
03 
08 
12 
27 
28 
36 
Tue, Jan 25 2022
06 
20 
24 
26 
35 
39 
Sat, Jan 22 2022
08 
09 
15 
34 
35 
36 
Thu, Jan 20 2022
05 
07 
15 
17 
20 
33 
Tue, Jan 18 2022
16 
19 
23 
30 
36 
38 
Sat, Jan 15 2022
10 
16 
18 
28 
29 
32 
Thu, Jan 13 2022
07 
14 
15 
18 
27 
33 
Sat, Jan 08 2022
15 
18 
22 
25 
32 
41 
Thu, Jan 06 2022
01 
07 
09 
12 
23 
24 
Tue, Jan 04 2022
01 
08 
11 
12 
16 
18 
Thu, Dec 30 2021
02 
13 
14 
29 
32 
41 
Tue, Dec 28 2021
17 
23 
24 
27 
38 
40 
Thu, Dec 23 2021
03 
08 
12 
13 
15 
27 
Tue, Dec 21 2021
05 
07 
18 
33 
35 
40 
Sat, Dec 18 2021
08 
10 
17 
29 
35 
39 
Thu, Dec 16 2021
07 
13 
22 
25 
31 
40 
Tue, Dec 14 2021
02 
05 
06 
17 
23 
28 
Sat, Dec 11 2021
05 
23 
25 
30 
32 
41 
Thu, Dec 09 2021
03 
11 
18 
28 
38 
39 
Tue, Dec 07 2021
01 
04 
08 
11 
15 
36 
Sat, Dec 04 2021
04 
08 
11 
19 
21 
42 
Thu, Dec 02 2021
04 
05 
09 
20 
21 
30 
Tue, Nov 30 2021
01 
09 
10 
14 
31 
33 
Sat, Nov 27 2021
05 
07 
12 
13 
24 
30 
Thu, Nov 25 2021
02 
13 
21 
28 
38 
41 
Tue, Nov 23 2021
04 
19 
24 
35 
36 
40 
Sat, Nov 20 2021
01 
10 
12 
15 
17 
38 

Philippine Lotto 6/42 is the easiest PCOS game to win with only 42 choices from the numerical pool. If you are a big fan of this lotto game. the results are right here waiting to be seen.

See how to play and win Lotto 6/42 💸 🇵🇭

Lotto 6/42 is one of the Philippines' leading and popular lotteries and you can find the latest results here every Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday by 9 p.m. GMT+8. The past 10 winning numbers of this lottery can be found on 24Lottos. Are you the latest winner? Find out and good luck in the next draw!