Date Results
Yesterday, Thu, Jun 17, 2021
06 
08 
09 
21 
41 
42 
Tue, Jun 15, 2021
05 
21 
26 
33 
38 
39 
Sat, Jun 12, 2021
01 
06 
09 
16 
35 
41 
Thu, Jun 10, 2021
13 
15 
17 
27 
35 
42 
Tue, Jun 08, 2021
01 
07 
22 
32 
38 
42 
Sat, Jun 05, 2021
01 
03 
05 
09 
12 
21 
Thu, Jun 03, 2021
01 
06 
14 
24 
32 
40 
Tue, Jun 01, 2021
11 
20 
24 
26 
31 
37 
Sat, May 29, 2021
13 
23 
24 
26 
27 
41 
Thu, May 27, 2021
05 
11 
21 
25 
31 
39 
Tue, May 25, 2021
01 
15 
26 
29 
36 
40 
Sat, May 22, 2021
04 
14 
33 
35 
36 
37 
Thu, May 20, 2021
02 
09 
15 
28 
36 
42 
Tue, May 18, 2021
02 
07 
20 
22 
26 
32 
Sat, May 15, 2021
13 
14 
21 
27 
29 
40 
Thu, May 13, 2021
05 
12 
20 
32 
40 
42 
Tue, May 11, 2021
04 
11 
14 
22 
26 
41 
Sat, May 08, 2021
03 
06 
08 
15 
24 
36 
Thu, May 06, 2021
02 
14 
19 
23 
34 
41 
Tue, May 04, 2021
02 
06 
08 
14 
22 
29 
Sat, May 01, 2021
05 
06 
11 
12 
35 
41 
Tue, Apr 27, 2021
02 
15 
19 
25 
31 
41 
Sat, Apr 24, 2021
01 
09 
18 
19 
35 
37 
Thu, Apr 22, 2021
12 
17 
19 
21 
24 
39 
Tue, Apr 20, 2021
05 
09 
10 
25 
30 
35 
Sat, Apr 17, 2021
02 
03 
20 
22 
32 
37 
Thu, Apr 15, 2021
10 
21 
22 
33 
41 
42 
Tue, Apr 13, 2021
05 
07 
14 
18 
26 
37 
Sat, Apr 10, 2021
06 
12 
14 
16 
36 
37 
Thu, Apr 08, 2021
02 
11 
16 
19 
26 
39 
Tue, Apr 06, 2021
03 
12 
18 
21 
23 
33 
Tue, Mar 30, 2021
02 
09 
13 
24 
39 
40 
Sat, Mar 27, 2021
04 
09 
10 
25 
32 
38 
Thu, Mar 25, 2021
04 
16 
17 
27 
31 
39 
Tue, Mar 23, 2021
12 
15 
21 
22 
25 
31 
Sat, Mar 20, 2021
02 
17 
21 
22 
32 
37 
Thu, Mar 18, 2021
01 
19 
20 
23 
29 
33 
Tue, Mar 16, 2021
15 
19 
24 
30 
34 
38 
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
04 
15 
17 
25 
28 
38 
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
04 
18 
20 
32 
38 
39 
Tue, Mar 09, 2021
04 
15 
28 
36 
38 
42 
Sat, Mar 06, 2021
20 
24 
25 
28 
29 
32 
Thu, Mar 04, 2021
04 
14 
19 
24 
25 
30 
Tue, Mar 02, 2021
02 
12 
18 
25 
28 
38 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
18 
23 
26 
29 
35 
37 
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02 
04 
08 
12 
17 
24 
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
01 
04 
24 
37 
39 
40 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02 
15 
26 
31 
37 
38 
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
01 
17 
18 
30 
38 
42 
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
05 
08 
10 
16 
36 
37 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
04 
08 
27 
30 
33 
41 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
03 
12 
16 
21 
23 
30 
Tue, Feb 09, 2021
02 
05 
13 
17 
20 
26 
Sat, Feb 06, 2021
05 
07 
17 
18 
20 
30 
Thu, Feb 04, 2021
03 
10 
13 
19 
27 
37 
Tue, Feb 02, 2021
09 
12 
18 
25 
37 
38 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
13 
16 
18 
20 
22 
30 
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
18 
19 
26 
29 
30 
35 
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
03 
09 
19 
23 
24 
41 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
02 
04 
05 
12 
26 
28 
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01 
06 
10 
32 
35 
41 
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
02 
13 
16 
22 
25 
27 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
09 
21 
28 
29 
32 
40 
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01 
04 
17 
22 
30 
33 
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
01 
06 
27 
33 
38 
40 
Sat, Jan 09, 2021
08 
09 
17 
25 
33 
34 
Thu, Jan 07, 2021
03 
09 
11 
16 
25 
26 
Tue, Jan 05, 2021
07 
25 
27 
31 
34 
36 
Sat, Jan 02, 2021
07 
08 
09 
23 
35 
39 
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
06 
13 
24 
25 
34 
42 
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
09 
11 
23 
25 
31 
39 
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
15 
22 
23 
24 
34 
37 
Thu, Dec 24, 2020
09 
14 
16 
28 
33 
41 
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
01 
04 
05 
27 
28 
33 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
06 
11 
15 
33 
34 
42 
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
05 
11 
20 
22 
25 
39 
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
11 
17 
18 
35 
36 
37 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
03 
08 
22 
28 
32 
37 
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
01 
15 
21 
24 
32 
41 
Tue, Dec 08, 2020
02 
12 
16 
24 
36 
39 
Sat, Dec 05, 2020
02 
06 
12 
13 
18 
39 
Thu, Dec 03, 2020
03 
05 
20 
23 
25 
39 
Tue, Dec 01, 2020
09 
13 
19 
25 
28 
34 
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
06 
12 
22 
28 
30 
32 
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
14 
21 
22 
27 
29 
36 
Tue, Nov 24, 2020
09 
19 
24 
29 
39 
41 
Sat, Nov 21, 2020
02 
03 
13 
22 
31 
42 
Thu, Nov 19, 2020
05 
14 
15 
22 
23 
34 
Tue, Nov 17, 2020
02 
05 
07 
18 
26 
30 
Sat, Nov 14, 2020
09 
23 
27 
29 
39 
41 
Thu, Nov 12, 2020
05 
07 
10 
13 
30 
41 
Tue, Nov 10, 2020
01 
04 
13 
14 
27 
33 
Sat, Nov 07, 2020
01 
04 
20 
28 
36 
39 
Thu, Nov 05, 2020
04 
10 
20 
21 
27 
32 
Tue, Nov 03, 2020
02 
15 
23 
24 
31 
39 
Sat, Oct 31, 2020
01 
21 
26 
27 
40 
41 
Thu, Oct 29, 2020
01 
04 
07 
12 
27 
40 
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
01 
07 
14 
23 
25 
42 
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
07 
11 
14 
31 
35 
36 
Thu, Oct 22, 2020
02 
06 
18 
20 
25 
37 
Lotto 6/42 is one of Philippine's leading and popular lotteries and you can find the latest results here every Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday by 9 p.m. GMT+8. Past 10 winning numbers of this lottery can be found on 24Lottos. Are you the latest winner? Find out and good luck in the next draw!