Date Results
Yesterday, Thu, Dec 03, 2020
03 
05 
20 
23 
25 
39 
Tue, Dec 01, 2020
09 
13 
19 
25 
28 
34 
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
06 
12 
22 
28 
30 
32 
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
14 
21 
22 
27 
29 
36 
Tue, Nov 24, 2020
09 
19 
24 
29 
39 
41 
Sat, Nov 21, 2020
02 
03 
13 
22 
31 
42 
Thu, Nov 19, 2020
05 
14 
15 
22 
23 
34 
Tue, Nov 17, 2020
02 
05 
07 
18 
26 
30 
Sat, Nov 14, 2020
09 
23 
27 
29 
39 
41 
Thu, Nov 12, 2020
05 
07 
10 
13 
30 
41 
Tue, Nov 10, 2020
01 
04 
13 
14 
27 
33 
Sat, Nov 07, 2020
01 
04 
20 
28 
36 
39 
Thu, Nov 05, 2020
04 
10 
20 
21 
27 
32 
Tue, Nov 03, 2020
02 
15 
23 
24 
31 
39 
Sat, Oct 31, 2020
01 
21 
26 
27 
40 
41 
Thu, Oct 29, 2020
01 
04 
07 
12 
27 
40 
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
01 
07 
14 
23 
25 
42 
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
07 
11 
14 
31 
35 
36 
Thu, Oct 22, 2020
02 
06 
18 
20 
25 
37 
Tue, Oct 20, 2020
03 
12 
28 
29 
31 
38 
Sat, Oct 17, 2020
10 
14 
15 
19 
27 
38 
Thu, Oct 15, 2020
04 
17 
18 
19 
35 
37 
Tue, Oct 13, 2020
04 
10 
16 
23 
29 
31 
Sat, Oct 10, 2020
10 
16 
29 
30 
33 
41 
Thu, Oct 08, 2020
02 
21 
23 
36 
37 
41 
Tue, Oct 06, 2020
14 
22 
34 
35 
41 
42 
Sat, Oct 03, 2020
19 
22 
31 
36 
39 
42 
Thu, Oct 01, 2020
05 
14 
16 
22 
23 
33 
Tue, Sep 29, 2020
02 
03 
24 
31 
33 
36 
Sat, Sep 26, 2020
06 
13 
17 
22 
23 
39 
Thu, Sep 24, 2020
07 
09 
12 
18 
29 
38 
Tue, Sep 22, 2020
05 
09 
10 
16 
35 
40 
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
07 
10 
23 
24 
31 
40 
Thu, Sep 17, 2020
02 
05 
12 
14 
29 
41 
Tue, Sep 15, 2020
10 
18 
22 
25 
27 
28 
Sat, Sep 12, 2020
07 
19 
21 
29 
32 
39 
Thu, Sep 10, 2020
02 
07 
10 
17 
18 
29 
Tue, Sep 08, 2020
05 
11 
16 
25 
39 
41 
Sat, Sep 05, 2020
09 
18 
25 
32 
35 
42 
Thu, Sep 03, 2020
03 
06 
10 
11 
19 
33 
Tue, Sep 01, 2020
15 
21 
24 
29 
34 
36 
Sat, Aug 29, 2020
12 
16 
21 
31 
39 
42 
Thu, Aug 27, 2020
03 
05 
14 
19 
20 
23 
Tue, Aug 25, 2020
15 
17 
25 
37 
38 
39 
Sat, Aug 22, 2020
02 
11 
12 
15 
21 
40 
Thu, Aug 20, 2020
07 
10 
14 
25 
27 
37 
Tue, Aug 18, 2020
03 
04 
11 
28 
33 
38 
Sat, Aug 15, 2020
04 
06 
18 
24 
38 
39 
Thu, Aug 13, 2020
06 
10 
14 
16 
31 
38 
Tue, Aug 11, 2020
10 
12 
16 
20 
24 
34 
Sat, Aug 08, 2020
06 
07 
22 
27 
32 
40 
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
03 
07 
08 
22 
34 
35 
Tue, Mar 24, 2020
05 
07 
16 
17 
32 
33 
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
12 
21 
23 
31 
36 
38 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
08 
21 
24 
27 
32 
38 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
13 
17 
25 
27 
30 
41 
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
10 
21 
28 
32 
33 
36 
Sat, Mar 07, 2020
03 
05 
09 
11 
14 
17 
Thu, Mar 05, 2020
14 
15 
17 
20 
24 
39 
Tue, Mar 03, 2020
05 
07 
09 
25 
39 
40 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
08 
10 
23 
24 
39 
42 
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
05 
07 
16 
29 
32 
34 
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
03 
05 
16 
22 
38 
42 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
04 
05 
16 
37 
38 
39 
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
05 
08 
17 
23 
37 
41 
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
05 
06 
10 
14 
18 
32 
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
15 
18 
25 
27 
28 
38 
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
08 
11 
15 
27 
36 
41 
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
03 
11 
15 
22 
23 
40 
Sat, Feb 08, 2020
14 
20 
22 
24 
35 
37 
Thu, Feb 06, 2020
05 
09 
19 
25 
30 
35 
Tue, Feb 04, 2020
03 
08 
20 
24 
25 
31 
Sat, Feb 01, 2020
05 
09 
10 
17 
18 
29 
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
16 
30 
31 
37 
38 
40 
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
11 
14 
16 
20 
24 
38 
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
10 
20 
31 
34 
38 
41 
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
02 
04 
09 
22 
25 
40 
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
07 
09 
11 
19 
36 
37 
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
05 
10 
12 
18 
35 
42 
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
11 
13 
14 
15 
20 
21 
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
13 
20 
33 
34 
39 
40 
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
05 
16 
17 
21 
29 
30 
Thu, Jan 09, 2020
11 
18 
28 
30 
31 
40 
Tue, Jan 07, 2020
02 
12 
14 
27 
31 
35 
Sat, Jan 04, 2020
05 
08 
09 
14 
27 
39 
Thu, Jan 02, 2020
01 
16 
17 
20 
31 
42 
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
16 
20 
22 
25 
38 
40 
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
04 
05 
23 
31 
37 
38 
Thu, Dec 26, 2019
04 
05 
17 
19 
20 
25 
Tue, Dec 24, 2019
14 
15 
17 
19 
31 
38 
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12 
18 
24 
28 
32 
39 
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
02 
06 
11 
22 
26 
33 
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
02 
06 
20 
30 
33 
42 
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
01 
10 
19 
25 
37 
42 
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
03 
04 
10 
14 
31 
37 
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
01 
05 
10 
30 
33 
35 
Sat, Dec 07, 2019
06 
09 
17 
20 
31 
34 
Thu, Dec 05, 2019
01 
02 
12 
30 
35 
40 
Tue, Dec 03, 2019
01 
12 
17 
23 
26 
34 
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
01 
11 
13 
14 
37 
40 
Lotto 6/42 is one of Philippine's leading and popular lotteries and you can find the latest results here every Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday by 9 p.m. GMT+8. Past 10 winning numbers of this lottery can be found on 24Lottos. Are you the latest winner? Find out and good luck in the next draw!