Date Results
Sat, Feb 04 2023
20 
42 
43 
49 
57 
Fri, Feb 03 2023
18 
21 
64 
66 
80 
Thu, Feb 02 2023
11 
25 
26 
59 
68 
Wed, Feb 01 2023
24 
41 
47 
76 
78 
Tue, Jan 31 2023
02 
20 
29 
33 
46 
Mon, Jan 30 2023
10 
16 
22 
69 
76 
Sat, Jan 28 2023
07 
15 
16 
61 
62 
Fri, Jan 27 2023
24 
29 
40 
68 
76 
Thu, Jan 26 2023
22 
29 
30 
47 
74 
Wed, Jan 25 2023
24 
36 
45 
64 
76 
Tue, Jan 24 2023
04 
14 
21 
33 
39 
Mon, Jan 23 2023
11 
41 
47 
59 
77 
Sat, Jan 21 2023
14 
25 
28 
46 
52 
Fri, Jan 20 2023
15 
40 
45 
56 
63 
Thu, Jan 19 2023
02 
04 
35 
45 
79 
Wed, Jan 18 2023
11 
16 
59 
74 
75 
Tue, Jan 17 2023
35 
42 
44 
70 
76 
Mon, Jan 16 2023
03 
12 
36 
42 
77 
Sat, Jan 14 2023
01 
07 
49 
59 
61 
Fri, Jan 13 2023
09 
39 
56 
59 
76 
Thu, Jan 12 2023
07 
44 
49 
57 
75 
Wed, Jan 11 2023
01 
02 
18 
50 
63 
Tue, Jan 10 2023
16 
17 
24 
44 
65 
Mon, Jan 09 2023
01 
40 
69 
73 
76 
Sat, Jan 07 2023
05 
06 
25 
26 
34 
Fri, Jan 06 2023
03 
19 
26 
43 
74 
Thu, Jan 05 2023
01 
20 
50 
63 
68 
Wed, Jan 04 2023
17 
27 
29 
36 
61 
Tue, Jan 03 2023
04 
07 
50 
56 
66 
Mon, Jan 02 2023
29 
32 
35 
69 
78 
Sat, Dec 31 2022
14 
24 
38 
69 
78 
Fri, Dec 30 2022
32 
41 
50 
61 
64 
Thu, Dec 29 2022
03 
28 
34 
37 
46 
Wed, Dec 28 2022
06 
16 
18 
22 
75 
Tue, Dec 27 2022
33 
50 
57 
75 
77 
Mon, Dec 26 2022
04 
12 
30 
45 
55 
Sat, Dec 24 2022
04 
13 
16 
17 
24 
Fri, Dec 23 2022
03 
19 
25 
35 
80 
Thu, Dec 22 2022
42 
55 
69 
73 
78 
Wed, Dec 21 2022
12 
29 
34 
55 
78 
Tue, Dec 20 2022
05 
07 
23 
75 
79 
Mon, Dec 19 2022
13 
19 
42 
58 
64 
Sat, Dec 17 2022
28 
30 
56 
70 
75 
Fri, Dec 16 2022
11 
16 
58 
68 
77 
Thu, Dec 15 2022
16 
35 
48 
52 
66 
Wed, Dec 14 2022
14 
34 
47 
48 
60 
Tue, Dec 13 2022
02 
13 
40 
43 
70 
Mon, Dec 12 2022
18 
34 
43 
60 
65 
Sat, Dec 10 2022
05 
08 
10 
55 
80 
Fri, Dec 09 2022
03 
21 
26 
49 
57 
Thu, Dec 08 2022
21 
30 
68 
74 
79 
Wed, Dec 07 2022
38 
47 
54 
57 
78 
Tue, Dec 06 2022
14 
16 
18 
28 
35 
Mon, Dec 05 2022
12 
17 
18 
26 
27 
Sat, Dec 03 2022
06 
08 
15 
20 
24 
Fri, Dec 02 2022
04 
11 
19 
22 
53 
Thu, Dec 01 2022
05 
17 
34 
62 
69 
Wed, Nov 30 2022
20 
23 
29 
39 
54 
Tue, Nov 29 2022
31 
46 
55 
57 
66 
Mon, Nov 28 2022
05 
51 
72 
73 
80 
Sat, Nov 26 2022
02 
34 
37 
61 
74 
Fri, Nov 25 2022
17 
19 
21 
31 
57 
Thu, Nov 24 2022
45 
49 
52 
54 
66 
Wed, Nov 23 2022
06 
15 
23 
25 
60 
Tue, Nov 22 2022
43 
47 
55 
72 
80 
Mon, Nov 21 2022
04 
15 
17 
24 
38 
Sat, Nov 19 2022
13 
24 
36 
38 
54 
Fri, Nov 18 2022
01 
02 
40 
51 
64 
Thu, Nov 17 2022
03 
15 
20 
57 
58 
Wed, Nov 16 2022
20 
24 
36 
45 
46 
Mon, Nov 14 2022
24 
30 
33 
60 
69 
Sat, Nov 12 2022
09 
12 
39 
66 
71 
Fri, Nov 11 2022
06 
08 
13 
34 
50 
Thu, Nov 10 2022
26 
28 
33 
63 
71 
Wed, Nov 09 2022
03 
19 
33 
58 
80 
Tue, Nov 08 2022
01 
08 
32 
58 
63 
Mon, Nov 07 2022
15 
23 
41 
47 
67 
Sat, Nov 05 2022
13 
14 
29 
53 
56 
Fri, Nov 04 2022
02 
11 
34 
36 
53 
Thu, Nov 03 2022
17 
20 
57 
66 
74 
Tue, Nov 01 2022
04 
21 
23 
29 
79 
Mon, Oct 31 2022
44 
53 
55 
61 
64 
PLAY  
Check the latest Brazil Quina lottery results with 24Lottos. Quina results are available on 24Lottos right after the draw from Monday through Saturday, 8 p.m. Brazil Time. Did you get lucky? Go through the last 10 Quina lotto results and find out! Don’t forget to purchase a ticket to the next Quina lottery draw.