Date Results
Yesterday, Thu, Sep 29 2022
11 
17 
24 
32 
49 
Wed, Sep 28 2022
08 
09 
27 
76 
77 
Tue, Sep 27 2022
06 
11 
57 
73 
78 
Mon, Sep 26 2022
06 
13 
24 
31 
48 
Sat, Sep 24 2022
01 
11 
14 
35 
69 
Fri, Sep 23 2022
39 
40 
45 
63 
74 
Thu, Sep 22 2022
07 
25 
28 
50 
62 
Wed, Sep 21 2022
05 
14 
32 
49 
79 
Tue, Sep 20 2022
13 
42 
49 
60 
71 
Mon, Sep 19 2022
01 
10 
27 
72 
77 
Sat, Sep 17 2022
26 
42 
44 
74 
75 
Fri, Sep 16 2022
07 
21 
33 
47 
68 
Thu, Sep 15 2022
08 
15 
16 
49 
77 
Wed, Sep 14 2022
06 
38 
43 
48 
55 
Tue, Sep 13 2022
12 
23 
52 
75 
76 
Mon, Sep 12 2022
08 
12 
26 
64 
74 
Sat, Sep 10 2022
07 
23 
26 
54 
80 
Fri, Sep 09 2022
02 
22 
23 
37 
58 
Thu, Sep 08 2022
18 
30 
31 
46 
73 
Tue, Sep 06 2022
08 
13 
27 
29 
67 
Mon, Sep 05 2022
07 
14 
50 
54 
61 
Sat, Sep 03 2022
10 
12 
48 
54 
65 
Fri, Sep 02 2022
20 
22 
42 
55 
57 
Thu, Sep 01 2022
06 
32 
34 
51 
60 
Wed, Aug 31 2022
24 
46 
47 
64 
78 
Tue, Aug 30 2022
30 
43 
48 
52 
71 
Mon, Aug 29 2022
10 
13 
16 
28 
47 
Sat, Aug 27 2022
02 
04 
32 
34 
53 
Fri, Aug 26 2022
34 
50 
54 
58 
62 
Thu, Aug 25 2022
09 
33 
37 
54 
68 
Wed, Aug 24 2022
10 
24 
30 
40 
70 
Tue, Aug 23 2022
21 
23 
24 
43 
54 
Mon, Aug 22 2022
17 
20 
21 
46 
80 
Sat, Aug 20 2022
05 
38 
42 
52 
72 
Fri, Aug 19 2022
54 
62 
66 
74 
75 
Thu, Aug 18 2022
06 
39 
55 
58 
69 
Wed, Aug 17 2022
06 
19 
20 
26 
34 
Tue, Aug 16 2022
14 
36 
42 
47 
67 
Mon, Aug 15 2022
25 
46 
49 
73 
77 
Sat, Aug 13 2022
01 
16 
36 
54 
58 
Fri, Aug 12 2022
07 
25 
35 
54 
60 
Thu, Aug 11 2022
07 
30 
34 
42 
69 
Wed, Aug 10 2022
26 
28 
30 
43 
62 
Tue, Aug 09 2022
01 
06 
29 
30 
74 
Mon, Aug 08 2022
11 
42 
44 
51 
70 
Sat, Aug 06 2022
04 
27 
28 
32 
54 
Fri, Aug 05 2022
03 
12 
14 
38 
56 
Thu, Aug 04 2022
07 
17 
20 
21 
58 
Wed, Aug 03 2022
20 
46 
53 
61 
73 
Tue, Aug 02 2022
11 
27 
33 
70 
73 
Mon, Aug 01 2022
19 
23 
40 
53 
74 
Sat, Jul 30 2022
07 
17 
39 
59 
61 
Fri, Jul 29 2022
03 
25 
50 
56 
78 
Thu, Jul 28 2022
04 
05 
17 
74 
77 
Wed, Jul 27 2022
03 
06 
49 
59 
70 
Tue, Jul 26 2022
28 
37 
67 
73 
74 
Mon, Jul 25 2022
10 
15 
51 
55 
60 
Sat, Jul 23 2022
11 
20 
26 
27 
64 
Fri, Jul 22 2022
02 
20 
30 
32 
40 
Thu, Jul 21 2022
13 
29 
65 
67 
68 
Wed, Jul 20 2022
07 
48 
59 
64 
74 
Tue, Jul 19 2022
16 
20 
42 
51 
60 
Mon, Jul 18 2022
21 
27 
37 
73 
76 
Sat, Jul 16 2022
12 
17 
27 
29 
31 
Fri, Jul 15 2022
07 
31 
69 
72 
73 
Thu, Jul 14 2022
09 
12 
21 
57 
62 
Wed, Jul 13 2022
51 
56 
68 
71 
74 
Tue, Jul 12 2022
11 
38 
39 
44 
45 
Mon, Jul 11 2022
12 
37 
47 
59 
77 
Sat, Jul 09 2022
23 
24 
32 
40 
72 
Fri, Jul 08 2022
07 
21 
54 
75 
78 
Thu, Jul 07 2022
05 
14 
26 
29 
66 
Wed, Jul 06 2022
19 
27 
30 
41 
66 
Tue, Jul 05 2022
04 
06 
29 
58 
66 
Mon, Jul 04 2022
23 
26 
41 
43 
48 
Sat, Jul 02 2022
07 
30 
48 
57 
72 
Fri, Jul 01 2022
11 
17 
18 
57 
68 
Thu, Jun 30 2022
19 
22 
42 
69 
72 
Wed, Jun 29 2022
18 
42 
45 
60 
77 
Tue, Jun 28 2022
12 
24 
31 
71 
80 
Mon, Jun 27 2022
05 
21 
45 
75 
78 
Sat, Jun 25 2022
35 
36 
49 
75 
80 
Wed, Jun 15 2022
46 
56 
65 
69 
76 
Thu, May 12 2022
05 
27 
56 
59 
71 
Wed, May 11 2022
10 
44 
58 
59 
61 
Tue, May 10 2022
24 
32 
44 
45 
69 
Mon, May 09 2022
04 
22 
35 
40 
54 
Sat, May 07 2022
17 
56 
59 
75 
78 
Fri, May 06 2022
05 
57 
59 
66 
73 
Thu, May 05 2022
22 
51 
67 
69 
70 
Wed, May 04 2022
34 
38 
39 
58 
67 
Tue, May 03 2022
07 
23 
30 
52 
60 
Mon, May 02 2022
15 
22 
65 
76 
80 
Sat, Apr 30 2022
01 
54 
60 
73 
75 
Fri, Apr 29 2022
04 
15 
39 
43 
46 
Thu, Apr 28 2022
12 
13 
15 
23 
50 
Wed, Apr 27 2022
09 
10 
23 
33 
47 
Tue, Apr 26 2022
12 
31 
72 
74 
80 
Mon, Apr 25 2022
14 
34 
60 
61 
64 
Sat, Apr 23 2022
01 
03 
10 
21 
35 
PLAY  
Check the latest Brazil Quina lottery results with 24Lottos. Quina results are available on 24Lottos right after the draw from Monday through Saturday, 8 p.m. Brazil Time. Did you get lucky? Go through the last 10 Quina lotto results and find out! Don’t forget to purchase a ticket to the next Quina lottery draw.