Date Results
Thu, Apr 15, 2021
02 
17 
24 
26 
46 
07 
Mon, Apr 12, 2021
06 
26 
32 
38 
44 
07 
Thu, Apr 08, 2021
19 
21 
24 
32 
42 
06 
Mon, Apr 05, 2021
13 
28 
29 
30 
34 
02 
Thu, Apr 01, 2021
12 
26 
31 
32 
35 
06 
Mon, Mar 29, 2021
17 
28 
39 
42 
43 
08 
Thu, Mar 25, 2021
10 
13 
28 
30 
38 
01 
Mon, Mar 22, 2021
08 
19 
29 
34 
35 
09 
Thu, Mar 18, 2021
05 
25 
43 
44 
47 
08 
Mon, Mar 15, 2021
09 
11 
29 
39 
44 
06 
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03 
11 
20 
21 
26 
08 
Mon, Mar 08, 2021
02 
16 
28 
32 
45 
10 
Thu, Mar 04, 2021
04 
08 
18 
28 
44 
08 
Mon, Mar 01, 2021
09 
14 
19 
35 
37 
06 
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02 
12 
16 
19 
23 
04 
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
04 
07 
16 
20 
42 
09 
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
07 
19 
28 
38 
39 
05 
Mon, Feb 15, 2021
22 
23 
25 
32 
44 
03 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
27 
29 
37 
41 
42 
07 
Mon, Feb 08, 2021
04 
10 
14 
17 
30 
02 
Thu, Feb 04, 2021
04 
05 
07 
26 
39 
06 
Mon, Feb 01, 2021
20 
23 
30 
31 
42 
10 
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
05 
13 
20 
34 
35 
10 
Mon, Jan 25, 2021
06 
17 
36 
45 
47 
07 
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
24 
27 
28 
35 
40 
08 
Mon, Jan 18, 2021
13 
22 
34 
35 
46 
06 
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
02 
08 
09 
25 
43 
04 
Mon, Jan 11, 2021
04 
20 
32 
34 
44 
09 
Thu, Jan 07, 2021
16 
26 
35 
36 
39 
07 
Mon, Jan 04, 2021
19 
29 
35 
42 
46 
08 
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
15 
26 
33 
34 
44 
02 
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
02 
04 
22 
37 
45 
10 
Thu, Dec 24, 2020
03 
13 
14 
36 
38 
07 
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
10 
13 
14 
40 
43 
03 
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
12 
22 
25 
37 
39 
03 
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
05 
09 
18 
34 
43 
06 
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
25 
33 
35 
39 
41 
05 
Mon, Dec 07, 2020
03 
11 
14 
21 
44 
08 
Thu, Dec 03, 2020
09 
22 
25 
38 
41 
09 
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11 
18 
20 
42 
47 
10 
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
02 
07 
20 
38 
46 
02 
Mon, Nov 23, 2020
03 
10 
15 
29 
30 
01 
Thu, Nov 19, 2020
01 
03 
15 
18 
29 
09 
Mon, Nov 16, 2020
13 
17 
21 
38 
39 
06 
Thu, Nov 12, 2020
02 
12 
20 
22 
26 
10 
Mon, Nov 09, 2020
23 
26 
29 
37 
43 
06 
Thu, Nov 05, 2020
07 
11 
18 
19 
22 
10 
Mon, Nov 02, 2020
03 
16 
41 
42 
44 
02 
Thu, Oct 29, 2020
17 
26 
27 
38 
45 
08 
Mon, Oct 26, 2020
17 
29 
32 
33 
38 
03 
Thu, Oct 22, 2020
02 
06 
15 
21 
43 
10 
Mon, Oct 19, 2020
21 
31 
32 
40 
42 
07 
Thu, Oct 15, 2020
05 
10 
12 
13 
16 
10 
Mon, Oct 12, 2020
06 
09 
10 
22 
30 
10 
Thu, Oct 08, 2020
13 
29 
33 
35 
37 
09 
Mon, Oct 05, 2020
21 
34 
39 
41 
45 
01 
Thu, Oct 01, 2020
01 
08 
09 
20 
45 
07 
Mon, Sep 28, 2020
06 
23 
38 
41 
42 
01 
Thu, Sep 24, 2020
03 
08 
17 
22 
36 
05 
Mon, Sep 21, 2020
03 
07 
26 
37 
41 
01 
Thu, Sep 17, 2020
03 
07 
17 
34 
44 
03 
Mon, Sep 14, 2020
12 
19 
22 
25 
42 
06 
Thu, Sep 10, 2020
06 
07 
21 
38 
39 
05 
Mon, Sep 07, 2020
26 
32 
35 
40 
44 
08 
Thu, Sep 03, 2020
08 
10 
26 
31 
32 
03 
Mon, Aug 31, 2020
01 
10 
26 
35 
39 
07 
Thu, Aug 27, 2020
13 
16 
19 
24 
29 
07 
Mon, Aug 24, 2020
10 
24 
25 
41 
42 
06 
Thu, Aug 20, 2020
04 
05 
17 
27 
36 
02 
Mon, Aug 17, 2020
06 
18 
24 
34 
37 
06 
Thu, Aug 13, 2020
33 
35 
37 
45 
47 
05 
Mon, Aug 10, 2020
01 
10 
14 
21 
26 
07 
Thu, Aug 06, 2020
02 
22 
36 
42 
43 
09 
Mon, Aug 03, 2020
15 
16 
33 
36 
45 
01 
Thu, Jul 30, 2020
07 
13 
17 
27 
32 
04 
Mon, Jul 27, 2020
06 
10 
20 
27 
36 
01 
Thu, Jul 23, 2020
05 
21 
33 
36 
40 
09 
Mon, Jul 20, 2020
07 
12 
17 
32 
45 
05 
Thu, Jul 16, 2020
18 
29 
33 
38 
43 
09 
Mon, Jul 13, 2020
04 
10 
18 
19 
45 
10 
Thu, Jul 09, 2020
11 
16 
26 
39 
44 
08 
Mon, Jul 06, 2020
05 
12 
17 
21 
30 
02 
Thu, Jul 02, 2020
11 
12 
24 
29 
33 
05 
Mon, Jun 29, 2020
20 
26 
29 
33 
37 
03 
Thu, Jun 25, 2020
03 
16 
18 
20 
45 
08 
Mon, Jun 22, 2020
16 
25 
28 
35 
38 
08 
Thu, Jun 18, 2020
06 
08 
28 
32 
44 
09 
Mon, Jun 15, 2020
04 
15 
21 
23 
42 
02 
Thu, Jun 11, 2020
05 
06 
15 
22 
32 
09 
Mon, Jun 08, 2020
03 
12 
16 
22 
47 
05 
Thu, Jun 04, 2020
08 
09 
27 
28 
47 
06 
Mon, Jun 01, 2020
04 
30 
32 
34 
38 
09 
Thu, May 28, 2020
03 
05 
13 
23 
31 
05 
Mon, May 25, 2020
01 
03 
24 
42 
44 
07 
Thu, May 21, 2020
03 
04 
19 
45 
46 
01 
Mon, May 18, 2020
06 
17 
23 
43 
45 
05 
Thu, May 14, 2020
12 
15 
36 
38 
41 
06 
Mon, May 11, 2020
24 
25 
26 
31 
45 
06 
Thu, May 07, 2020
07 
14 
27 
39 
44 
06 
Mon, May 04, 2020
19 
27 
31 
37 
43 
01 
PLAY  
Stay updated with Set for Life results and winning numbers published right after each draw around 9:30 p.m. GMT on Mondays and Thursdays. See if you won a prize and get your ticket for the next draw.