Date Results
Sat, Feb 04 2023
02 
05 
23 
27 
31 
58 
56 
Wed, Feb 01 2023
16 
28 
29 
31 
53 
59 
34 
Sat, Jan 28 2023
05 
08 
20 
23 
30 
50 
25 
Wed, Jan 25 2023
04 
07 
19 
23 
50 
58 
08 
Sat, Jan 21 2023
07 
09 
14 
21 
30 
57 
18 
Wed, Jan 18 2023
11 
23 
26 
36 
37 
44 
53 
Sat, Jan 14 2023
09 
33 
37 
39 
47 
54 
24 
Wed, Jan 11 2023
04 
19 
22 
46 
54 
56 
21 
Sat, Jan 07 2023
06 
07 
11 
33 
45 
57 
18 
Wed, Jan 04 2023
01 
04 
09 
32 
42 
58 
26 
Sat, Dec 31 2022
27 
34 
47 
56 
57 
58 
19 
Wed, Dec 28 2022
05 
19 
27 
31 
48 
57 
30 
Sat, Dec 24 2022
01 
08 
14 
46 
49 
59 
19 
Wed, Dec 21 2022
05 
19 
34 
38 
53 
54 
31 
Sat, Dec 17 2022
15 
22 
38 
39 
49 
56 
32 
Wed, Dec 14 2022
16 
39 
41 
44 
49 
50 
06 
Sat, Dec 10 2022
14 
17 
19 
23 
34 
51 
54 
Wed, Dec 07 2022
09 
21 
33 
37 
45 
51 
55 
Sat, Dec 03 2022
11 
13 
14 
16 
19 
38 
23 
Wed, Nov 30 2022
13 
17 
20 
47 
49 
50 
11 
Sat, Nov 26 2022
01 
03 
05 
17 
50 
52 
11 
Wed, Nov 23 2022
05 
16 
29 
42 
43 
58 
37 
Sat, Nov 19 2022
05 
17 
20 
30 
39 
49 
59 
Wed, Nov 16 2022
01 
18 
27 
30 
39 
53 
58 
Sat, Nov 12 2022
04 
11 
22 
37 
44 
48 
39 
Wed, Nov 09 2022
01 
05 
29 
31 
44 
58 
08 
Sat, Nov 05 2022
02 
13 
27 
31 
38 
41 
34 
Wed, Nov 02 2022
04 
18 
40 
41 
44 
46 
54 
PLAY  

The latest UK Lotto results are released at 24Lottos as soon as the draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday at 7:30 p.m. Greenwich Meridian Time. View the last 10 UK Lotto results below and find out if your numbers matched and buy tickets for the next draw.