Date Results
Wed, Sep 28 2022
03 
15 
20 
48 
57 
58 
09 
Sat, Sep 24 2022
14 
15 
18 
22 
39 
50 
51 
Wed, Sep 21 2022
06 
13 
28 
34 
37 
45 
24 
Sat, Sep 17 2022
11 
22 
25 
28 
45 
55 
15 
Wed, Sep 14 2022
25 
38 
45 
46 
55 
57 
16 
Sat, Sep 10 2022
02 
06 
07 
29 
31 
42 
09 
Wed, Sep 07 2022
03 
20 
27 
34 
42 
58 
48 
Sat, Sep 03 2022
09 
25 
42 
43 
46 
52 
06 
Wed, Aug 31 2022
13 
16 
21 
30 
49 
54 
08 
Sat, Aug 27 2022
07 
10 
20 
24 
30 
38 
19 
Wed, Aug 24 2022
10 
14 
25 
32 
35 
39 
42 
Sat, Aug 20 2022
03 
05 
06 
09 
35 
59 
38 
Wed, Aug 17 2022
20 
26 
30 
37 
45 
48 
33 
Sat, Aug 13 2022
15 
22 
42 
49 
50 
54 
59 
Wed, Aug 10 2022
06 
21 
24 
40 
47 
52 
30 
Sat, Aug 06 2022
14 
15 
31 
41 
44 
45 
20 
Wed, Aug 03 2022
05 
25 
28 
29 
53 
58 
15 
Sat, Jul 30 2022
07 
16 
17 
19 
33 
57 
12 
Wed, Jul 27 2022
01 
11 
14 
37 
38 
39 
54 
Sat, Jul 23 2022
02 
10 
13 
34 
41 
54 
26 
Wed, Jul 20 2022
12 
14 
17 
32 
33 
36 
09 
Sat, Jul 16 2022
02 
12 
19 
32 
54 
58 
23 
Wed, Jul 13 2022
12 
13 
19 
39 
42 
59 
10 
Sat, Jul 09 2022
06 
12 
15 
24 
40 
48 
45 
Wed, Jul 06 2022
09 
25 
36 
41 
44 
54 
48 
Sat, Jul 02 2022
09 
23 
33 
43 
48 
53 
01 
Wed, Jun 29 2022
03 
17 
21 
26 
46 
59 
39 
Sat, Jun 25 2022
13 
23 
25 
31 
43 
52 
06 
Wed, Jun 22 2022
21 
36 
40 
46 
48 
54 
38 
Sat, Jun 18 2022
11 
14 
36 
39 
42 
59 
21 
Wed, Jun 15 2022
03 
26 
37 
38 
41 
53 
36 
Sat, Jun 11 2022
20 
21 
32 
34 
52 
59 
01 
Wed, Jun 08 2022
11 
23 
25 
38 
53 
58 
52 
Sat, Jun 04 2022
09 
19 
41 
46 
52 
59 
24 
Wed, Jun 01 2022
01 
04 
06 
30 
32 
38 
18 
Sat, May 28 2022
05 
16 
24 
34 
44 
57 
20 
Wed, May 25 2022
30 
31 
37 
45 
49 
56 
51 
Sat, May 21 2022
12 
25 
37 
48 
51 
57 
08 
Wed, May 18 2022
18 
20 
38 
40 
42 
51 
45 
Sat, May 14 2022
12 
15 
21 
24 
39 
50 
35 
Wed, May 11 2022
21 
34 
37 
39 
44 
51 
26 
Sat, May 07 2022
03 
05 
06 
15 
41 
45 
39 
Wed, May 04 2022
06 
10 
29 
50 
55 
57 
05 
Sat, Apr 30 2022
15 
19 
26 
41 
51 
57 
52 
Wed, Apr 27 2022
10 
22 
35 
38 
56 
57 
46 
Sat, Apr 23 2022
07 
10 
24 
31 
48 
56 
15 
Wed, Apr 20 2022
05 
08 
24 
47 
50 
53 
31 
Sat, Apr 16 2022
02 
04 
06 
35 
55 
58 
44 
Wed, Apr 13 2022
01 
07 
10 
30 
40 
53 
02 
Sat, Apr 09 2022
10 
11 
18 
29 
44 
59 
17 
Wed, Apr 06 2022
03 
17 
23 
24 
30 
49 
59 
Sat, Apr 02 2022
22 
24 
27 
30 
52 
57 
20 
Wed, Mar 30 2022
11 
12 
14 
17 
44 
58 
29 
Sat, Mar 26 2022
13 
18 
27 
35 
46 
53 
40 
Wed, Mar 23 2022
03 
14 
15 
46 
52 
53 
50 
Sat, Mar 19 2022
20 
24 
33 
34 
50 
51 
07 
Wed, Mar 16 2022
14 
20 
23 
28 
33 
54 
12 
Sat, Mar 12 2022
07 
13 
21 
23 
39 
44 
16 
Wed, Mar 09 2022
03 
10 
26 
38 
41 
47 
45 
Sat, Mar 05 2022
10 
21 
29 
33 
42 
51 
48 
Wed, Mar 02 2022
43 
48 
49 
52 
55 
58 
32 
Sat, Feb 26 2022
05 
08 
33 
37 
47 
52 
20 
Wed, Feb 23 2022
04 
22 
26 
27 
33 
37 
20 
Sat, Feb 19 2022
33 
34 
44 
50 
56 
57 
26 
Wed, Feb 16 2022
21 
27 
31 
50 
53 
59 
24 
Sat, Feb 12 2022
09 
16 
26 
28 
47 
58 
49 
Wed, Feb 09 2022
12 
16 
17 
43 
53 
57 
29 
Sat, Feb 05 2022
08 
24 
36 
39 
46 
56 
48 
Wed, Feb 02 2022
06 
22 
29 
48 
50 
59 
03 
Sat, Jan 29 2022
04 
12 
35 
41 
47 
50 
46 
Wed, Jan 26 2022
05 
26 
36 
53 
57 
58 
02 
Sat, Jan 22 2022
01 
20 
25 
35 
46 
59 
28 
Wed, Jan 19 2022
03 
13 
41 
50 
56 
57 
58 
Sat, Jan 15 2022
13 
14 
25 
31 
37 
39 
04 
Wed, Jan 12 2022
08 
21 
37 
39 
56 
59 
32 
Sat, Jan 08 2022
21 
28 
33 
36 
43 
46 
27 
Wed, Jan 05 2022
03 
05 
21 
28 
56 
57 
14 
Sat, Jan 01 2022
14 
29 
31 
41 
43 
56 
42 
Wed, Dec 29 2021
03 
17 
28 
42 
52 
57 
58 
Sat, Dec 25 2021
15 
24 
26 
30 
42 
59 
18 
Wed, Dec 22 2021
06 
13 
14 
20 
45 
52 
54 
Sat, Dec 18 2021
12 
23 
27 
45 
51 
54 
59 
Wed, Dec 15 2021
02 
15 
17 
28 
30 
45 
54 
Sat, Dec 11 2021
06 
13 
14 
15 
31 
33 
38 
Wed, Dec 08 2021
12 
30 
31 
34 
52 
58 
56 
Sat, Dec 04 2021
08 
24 
25 
32 
33 
46 
47 
Wed, Dec 01 2021
04 
07 
08 
37 
42 
50 
36 
Sat, Nov 27 2021
01 
15 
16 
17 
24 
48 
09 
Wed, Nov 24 2021
04 
11 
17 
19 
39 
42 
59 
Sat, Nov 20 2021
05 
16 
17 
32 
51 
59 
53 
Wed, Nov 17 2021
13 
24 
34 
35 
49 
55 
53 
Sat, Nov 13 2021
13 
14 
16 
28 
43 
52 
56 
Wed, Nov 10 2021
10 
11 
18 
20 
37 
49 
05 
Sat, Nov 06 2021
03 
07 
21 
29 
34 
39 
19 
Wed, Nov 03 2021
06 
31 
39 
47 
48 
58 
08 
Sat, Oct 30 2021
07 
18 
47 
51 
56 
59 
17 
Wed, Oct 27 2021
08 
20 
22 
39 
47 
48 
16 
Sat, Oct 23 2021
04 
13 
21 
27 
28 
37 
19 
Wed, Oct 20 2021
23 
27 
29 
37 
43 
47 
11 
Sat, Oct 16 2021
04 
18 
21 
24 
37 
58 
22 
PLAY  
The latest UK Lotto results are released at 24Lottos as soon as the draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday at 7:30 p.m. Greenwich Meridian Time. View the last 10 UK Lotto results below and find out if your numbers matched and buy tickets for the next draw.