Date Results
Sat, May 23, 2020
15 37 38 42 45 59 54 
Wed, May 20, 2020
07 24 26 37 40 57 44 
Sat, May 16, 2020
04 20 21 44 48 52 34 
Wed, May 13, 2020
14 16 19 31 38 47 20 
Sat, May 09, 2020
07 18 21 26 42 50 59 
Wed, May 06, 2020
23 29 32 48 49 51 13 
Sat, May 02, 2020
14 18 23 39 44 52 47 
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
16 17 32 36 40 47 04 
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
03 09 21 25 28 59 36 
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
03 08 18 47 50 59 12 
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
03 06 31 43 46 53 26 
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
25 37 38 43 54 57 17 
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
20 28 30 31 44 55 50 
Wed, Apr 08, 2020
01 04 19 20 41 45 07 
Sat, Apr 04, 2020
04 22 28 39 45 49 25 
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
04 16 17 22 27 52 30 
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
08 14 27 33 46 49 11 
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
11 24 25 39 53 57 09 
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
12 26 29 34 56 58 41 
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
03 07 11 19 27 52 05 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
07 22 30 38 42 47 14 
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
10 39 45 46 52 54 12 
Sat, Mar 07, 2020
05 29 35 36 40 44 42 
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
04 07 14 19 50 56 08 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
25 32 34 52 55 58 09 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
19 20 27 49 52 57 04 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
21 23 25 27 36 47 17 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
07 18 21 27 28 48 10 
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
10 11 33 41 45 54 18 
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02 03 05 27 51 54 06 
Sat, Feb 08, 2020
08 35 42 43 54 59 21 
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
20 31 39 42 43 48 01 
Sat, Feb 01, 2020
07 42 44 47 58 59 52 
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
07 23 40 42 47 59 58 
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
18 30 33 39 54 55 21 
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
19 23 25 29 30 36 14 
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
14 29 35 41 42 55 11 
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
15 25 50 52 54 55 28 
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
27 28 46 51 55 57 14 
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
02 23 42 47 50 59 32 
Sat, Jan 04, 2020
03 13 14 34 50 51 11 
Wed, Jan 01, 2020
13 20 30 38 50 55 05 
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
01 02 12 23 41 55 09 
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
05 10 11 45 54 58 40 
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12 27 33 36 42 45 26 
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
13 15 36 44 50 56 45 
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
02 21 23 32 44 49 56 
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
07 14 16 33 35 47 25 
Sat, Dec 07, 2019
06 20 27 34 35 57 39 
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
09 13 21 25 28 31 01 
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
08 16 24 36 40 57 51 
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
07 16 22 39 48 55 50 
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
23 25 28 38 47 58 31 
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
08 17 31 47 49 52 12 
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
02 10 25 51 56 59 17 
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
01 02 07 09 44 55 39 
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
02 11 16 46 51 58 31 
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
17 22 25 27 32 35 05 
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
13 16 28 34 41 56 40 
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
02 08 19 41 51 56 23 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
16 23 26 38 56 59 32 
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
05 29 30 39 53 58 19 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
08 15 17 31 33 52 13 
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
04 05 18 29 40 47 57 
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
23 27 30 36 40 42 58 
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
14 22 40 44 55 58 12 
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
04 08 12 13 32 34 58 
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
13 15 20 37 42 47 49 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
02 19 21 23 29 42 26 
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
03 04 16 39 43 52 47 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
18 23 32 33 34 41 54 
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
01 25 28 34 39 57 50 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
06 10 14 19 26 43 28 
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
04 09 26 35 38 53 30 
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
03 13 27 30 32 37 08 
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
11 13 32 40 45 49 39 
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
05 10 16 26 41 58 15 
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
01 40 41 49 52 57 43 
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
11 14 26 51 53 58 30 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
06 09 10 41 46 58 45 
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
14 16 24 28 30 53 23 
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
05 08 09 17 23 29 49 
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
07 11 36 44 52 58 31 
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
08 30 34 44 45 57 31 
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
09 18 20 42 43 46 30 
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
14 19 30 45 48 58 03 
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
02 04 17 28 37 45 22 
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
14 18 23 28 36 37 32 
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
05 08 40 41 43 45 23 
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
18 25 29 32 35 58 12 
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
04 10 11 17 53 54 06 
Sat, Jul 06, 2019
24 30 44 50 56 57 09 
Wed, Jul 03, 2019
10 20 27 29 38 52 57 
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
11 32 43 44 47 52 27 
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
05 07 09 24 32 44 38 
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
06 09 17 32 44 57 11 
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
22 26 31 39 47 55 35 
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
07 40 42 47 52 54 29 
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
06 16 34 36 37 53 50 
Sat, Jun 08, 2019
12 13 22 37 42 55 43 
PLAY  
The latest UK Lotto results are released at 24Lottos as soon as the draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday at 7:30 p.m. Greenwich Meridian Time. View the last 10 UK Lotto results below and find out if your numbers matched and buy tickets for the next draw.