Date Results
Sat, Sep 24 2022
04 
06 
10 
27 
29 
46 
17 
Thu, Sep 22 2022
08 
11 
31 
32 
33 
36 
46 
Sat, Sep 17 2022
05 
17 
22 
24 
34 
38 
13 
Thu, Sep 15 2022
21 
23 
29 
30 
33 
49 
40 
Tue, Sep 13 2022
02 
04 
20 
38 
40 
46 
11 
Thu, Sep 08 2022
08 
14 
15 
20 
41 
44 
03 
Sat, Sep 03 2022
02 
08 
12 
19 
35 
45 
33 
Thu, Sep 01 2022
23 
24 
30 
31 
45 
46 
26 
Sat, Aug 27 2022
12 
22 
34 
35 
39 
45 
07 
Thu, Aug 25 2022
16 
19 
32 
33 
42 
46 
34 
Sat, Aug 20 2022
08 
17 
19 
28 
31 
35 
46 
Thu, Aug 18 2022
02 
08 
19 
21 
24 
47 
04 
Sat, Aug 13 2022
06 
22 
25 
33 
38 
47 
10 
Thu, Aug 11 2022
07 
12 
22 
26 
43 
49 
05 
Tue, Aug 09 2022
01 
12 
25 
28 
36 
46 
13 
Thu, Aug 04 2022
13 
24 
30 
35 
36 
39 
29 
Sat, Jul 30 2022
21 
25 
34 
37 
41 
46 
14 
Thu, Jul 28 2022
08 
13 
16 
21 
23 
49 
44 
Tue, Jul 26 2022
06 
14 
23 
31 
38 
48 
01 
Fri, Jul 22 2022
05 
12 
21 
30 
34 
38 
03 
Fri, Jul 15 2022
19 
20 
25 
29 
46 
47 
35 
Tue, Jul 12 2022
04 
13 
22 
27 
43 
47 
23 
Fri, Jul 08 2022
07 
10 
28 
30 
32 
36 
27 
Tue, Jul 05 2022
09 
30 
31 
32 
37 
40 
25 
Sun, Jul 03 2022
19 
21 
23 
26 
37 
39 
13 
Mon, Jun 27 2022
01 
13 
19 
26 
29 
37 
15 
Tue, Jun 21 2022
02 
15 
20 
30 
47 
48 
44 
Fri, Jun 17 2022
09 
17 
24 
27 
33 
39 
48 
Tue, Jun 14 2022
07 
16 
21 
30 
34 
38 
41 
Fri, Jun 10 2022
11 
17 
24 
26 
37 
41 
34 
Tue, Jun 07 2022
09 
16 
21 
35 
47 
48 
36 
Fri, Jun 03 2022
01 
27 
32 
35 
38 
44 
24 
Tue, May 31 2022
02 
13 
35 
39 
43 
48 
09 
Fri, May 27 2022
01 
17 
25 
29 
42 
46 
08 
Tue, May 24 2022
05 
07 
08 
17 
47 
49 
34 
Fri, May 20 2022
27 
30 
36 
38 
45 
46 
34 
Tue, May 17 2022
04 
07 
29 
35 
40 
46 
17 
Fri, May 13 2022
01 
05 
10 
22 
30 
34 
42 
Tue, May 10 2022
12 
14 
19 
39 
41 
48 
33 
Fri, May 06 2022
02 
15 
41 
42 
44 
46 
40 
Tue, May 03 2022
03 
08 
11 
15 
18 
40 
41 
Fri, Apr 29 2022
01 
07 
16 
28 
31 
48 
18 
Tue, Apr 26 2022
09 
23 
30 
32 
34 
40 
25 
Fri, Apr 22 2022
08 
11 
15 
19 
34 
37 
25 
Tue, Apr 19 2022
12 
23 
28 
34 
39 
46 
44 
Fri, Apr 15 2022
21 
25 
30 
36 
37 
47 
42 
Tue, Apr 12 2022
08 
11 
12 
20 
26 
30 
28 
Fri, Apr 08 2022
10 
20 
36 
38 
43 
48 
30 
Tue, Apr 05 2022
09 
11 
12 
22 
29 
42 
03 
Fri, Apr 01 2022
04 
08 
21 
40 
46 
49 
34 
Tue, Mar 29 2022
08 
18 
21 
35 
37 
38 
10 
Fri, Mar 25 2022
15 
20 
26 
28 
29 
46 
12 
Tue, Mar 22 2022
06 
28 
32 
33 
40 
45 
01 
Fri, Mar 18 2022
12 
18 
22 
30 
40 
49 
15 
Tue, Mar 15 2022
03 
10 
12 
28 
39 
48 
17 
Fri, Mar 11 2022
11 
20 
23 
29 
38 
47 
12 
Tue, Mar 08 2022
01 
05 
23 
42 
46 
49 
11 
Thu, Mar 03 2022
12 
19 
21 
22 
40 
43 
46 
Thu, Feb 24 2022
02 
09 
11 
12 
16 
24 
43 
Thu, Feb 17 2022
06 
07 
22 
34 
35 
46 
08 
Thu, Feb 10 2022
06 
13 
17 
28 
35 
44 
05 
Sat, Feb 05 2022
15 
18 
21 
25 
39 
43 
33 
Thu, Jan 27 2022
10 
18 
20 
29 
32 
33 
02 
Thu, Jan 20 2022
01 
03 
10 
11 
30 
42 
39 
Tue, Jan 04 2022
02 
08 
12 
14 
20 
47 
36 
Thu, Dec 30 2021
20 
21 
22 
29 
34 
35 
07 
Sat, Dec 25 2021
08 
11 
20 
30 
35 
40 
27 
Thu, Dec 23 2021
03 
09 
11 
17 
22 
44 
23 
Sun, Dec 19 2021
12 
20 
21 
26 
33 
42 
09 
Thu, Dec 16 2021
05 
06 
19 
43 
47 
49 
39 
Sat, Dec 11 2021
07 
21 
34 
35 
42 
48 
41 
Thu, Dec 09 2021
04 
07 
09 
13 
15 
43 
01 
Sat, Dec 04 2021
01 
21 
24 
29 
44 
46 
19 
Thu, Dec 02 2021
03 
21 
26 
36 
38 
49 
09 
Sat, Nov 27 2021
02 
14 
30 
41 
42 
44 
22 
Thu, Nov 25 2021
10 
28 
36 
39 
47 
48 
44 
Sat, Nov 20 2021
18 
19 
24 
38 
39 
42 
41 
Thu, Nov 18 2021
02 
16 
23 
25 
29 
38 
18 
Sun, Nov 14 2021
01 
11 
15 
21 
24 
28 
08 
Thu, Nov 11 2021
10 
13 
31 
37 
40 
46 
15 
Sat, Nov 06 2021
13 
15 
40 
41 
42 
49 
21 
Thu, Nov 04 2021
03 
22 
30 
32 
40 
43 
05 
Tue, Nov 02 2021
04 
05 
24 
33 
44 
49 
41 
Sat, Oct 30 2021
03 
14 
37 
41 
42 
45 
04 
Thu, Oct 28 2021
01 
05 
17 
26 
34 
48 
42 
Tue, Oct 26 2021
09 
14 
23 
28 
34 
48 
36 
Thu, Oct 21 2021
06 
09 
11 
13 
15 
47 
38 
Tue, Oct 19 2021
07 
13 
15 
19 
24 
37 
02 
Sat, Oct 16 2021
03 
14 
16 
23 
38 
46 
02 
Thu, Oct 14 2021
02 
06 
09 
27 
43 
45 
35 
Thu, Oct 07 2021
08 
11 
19 
21 
24 
47 
23 
Tue, Oct 05 2021
19 
20 
26 
29 
32 
48 
38 
Sat, Oct 02 2021
06 
12 
19 
31 
47 
48 
41 
Thu, Sep 30 2021
02 
03 
11 
20 
24 
47 
48 
Tue, Sep 28 2021
02 
23 
31 
38 
43 
45 
40 
Sat, Sep 25 2021
15 
18 
32 
43 
45 
47 
12 
Thu, Sep 23 2021
02 
04 
10 
17 
38 
41 
47 
Tue, Sep 21 2021
14 
15 
25 
26 
32 
45 
02 
Thu, Sep 16 2021
01 
06 
11 
20 
32 
35 
22 
Tue, Sep 14 2021
07 
08 
32 
33 
39 
49 
23 

Looking for the latest Mark 6 results? Look no further as 24lottos provides updated results on a timely basis.

How many numbers should you match to win Mark 6? 🔢

With 24Lottos you can stay up to date with the most recent winning numbers for the Mark 6 lottery. Check your numbers right after the draw ends every Tuesday, Thursday, and Sunday, at 9:30 p.m. Hong Kong time. Bet on draws worldwide and you could be the next winner!

What’s more! Mark Six's past results are also accessible via a single click. We offer an archive of Mark Six  Lotto drawings that can assist you in establishing hot and cold numbers, thereby improving your gameplay strategy and improving your chances of winning.

To quickly sort results and analyze data, you can take advantage of a few options. Depending on your preference, you can see the most recent results or digits drawn in the past week, month, or two months. In addition, if you know the date of a drawing and want to examine that digit, you can use that information to filter the database.