Date Results
Sat, Apr 13 2024
6 
10 
12 
14 
17 
41 
Thu, Apr 11 2024
2 
7 
9 
13 
33 
35 
Tue, Apr 09 2024
13 
20 
29 
30 
34 
48 
Sat, Apr 06 2024
15 
16 
17 
30 
34 
35 
Thu, Apr 04 2024
4 
8 
12 
22 
24 
26 
Tue, Apr 02 2024
16 
25 
31 
42 
43 
44 
Sat, Mar 30 2024
2 
6 
18 
22 
36 
39 
Thu, Mar 28 2024
2 
9 
15 
20 
39 
48 
Tue, Mar 26 2024
6 
11 
12 
18 
24 
42 
Sat, Mar 23 2024
11 
18 
24 
35 
42 
46 
Thu, Mar 21 2024
6 
19 
20 
34 
39 
42 
Tue, Mar 19 2024
7 
8 
29 
30 
36 
48 
Thu, Mar 14 2024
6 
23 
24 
31 
34 
49 
Tue, Mar 12 2024
13 
16 
18 
24 
32 
43 
Sat, Mar 09 2024
4 
5 
8 
21 
32 
42 
Thu, Mar 07 2024
5 
22 
30 
31 
32 
39 
Tue, Mar 05 2024
11 
24 
34 
36 
39 
42 
Sat, Mar 02 2024
7 
23 
31 
35 
43 
46 
Thu, Feb 29 2024
5 
13 
16 
36 
39 
41 
Tue, Feb 27 2024
3 
11 
12 
22 
24 
26 
Sat, Feb 24 2024
2 
7 
24 
29 
30 
36 
Thu, Feb 22 2024
22 
25 
33 
34 
35 
39 
Tue, Feb 20 2024
10 
26 
27 
29 
30 
45 
Sat, Feb 17 2024
9 
23 
26 
27 
36 
41 
Wed, Feb 14 2024
10 
12 
13 
24 
25 
48 
Thu, Feb 08 2024
5 
7 
9 
20 
22 
25 
Tue, Feb 06 2024
15 
18 
19 
38 
41 
49 
Sat, Feb 03 2024
3 
7 
21 
32 
36 
47 
Thu, Feb 01 2024
4 
12 
15 
23 
24 
31 
Tue, Jan 30 2024
8 
20 
21 
29 
30 
49 
Sat, Jan 27 2024
1 
8 
13 
19 
34 
47 
Thu, Jan 25 2024
2 
5 
15 
32 
45 
49 
Tue, Jan 23 2024
2 
6 
7 
14 
30 
43 
Sat, Jan 20 2024
3 
25 
31 
40 
43 
48 
Thu, Jan 18 2024
2 
1 
17 
46 
47 
49 
3 
Tue, Jan 16 2024
1 
6 
8 
27 
41 
47 
Sun, Jan 14 2024
3 
17 
18 
36 
38 
39 
21 
Thu, Jan 11 2024
3 
6 
8 
26 
29 
38 
1 
Sat, Jan 06 2024
1 
4 
24 
31 
33 
34 
2 

Looking for the latest Mark 6 results? Look no further as 24lottos provides updated results on a timely basis.

How many numbers should you match to win Mark 6? 🔢

With 24Lottos you can stay up to date with the most recent winning numbers for the Mark 6 lottery. Check your numbers right after the draw ends every Tuesday, Thursday, and Sunday, at 9:30 p.m. Hong Kong time. Bet on draws worldwide and you could be the next winner!

What’s more! Mark Six's past results are also accessible via a single click. We offer an archive of Mark Six  Lotto drawings that can assist you in establishing hot and cold numbers, thereby improving your gameplay strategy and improving your chances of winning.

To quickly sort results and analyze data, you can take advantage of a few options. Depending on your preference, you can see the most recent results or digits drawn in the past week, month, or two months. In addition, if you know the date of a drawing and want to examine that digit, you can use that information to filter the database.