Date Results
Sat, Feb 04 2023
14 
18 
25 
29 
31 
42 
06 
Thu, Feb 02 2023
02 
08 
23 
33 
34 
35 
43 
Sat, Jan 28 2023
02 
12 
16 
38 
45 
46 
14 
Thu, Jan 26 2023
02 
03 
23 
31 
32 
43 
40 
Thu, Jan 19 2023
17 
25 
27 
29 
36 
49 
23 
Sat, Jan 14 2023
03 
05 
16 
26 
35 
38 
09 
Thu, Jan 12 2023
06 
22 
26 
27 
40 
45 
13 
Sat, Jan 07 2023
10 
31 
33 
34 
43 
49 
40 
Thu, Jan 05 2023
05 
09 
19 
34 
36 
49 
23 
Tue, Jan 03 2023
07 
20 
25 
27 
35 
43 
01 
Thu, Dec 29 2022
01 
02 
21 
33 
41 
45 
04 
Sun, Dec 25 2022
02 
07 
11 
14 
18 
39 
29 
Thu, Dec 22 2022
16 
18 
19 
33 
41 
46 
37 
Sat, Dec 17 2022
06 
14 
15 
26 
35 
40 
08 
Thu, Dec 15 2022
05 
07 
18 
26 
31 
45 
30 
Sat, Dec 10 2022
06 
12 
20 
25 
39 
49 
07 
Thu, Dec 08 2022
17 
19 
35 
39 
44 
46 
21 
Sat, Dec 03 2022
02 
15 
31 
34 
38 
41 
21 
Thu, Dec 01 2022
14 
18 
27 
32 
39 
42 
43 
Sat, Nov 26 2022
14 
25 
28 
29 
43 
44 
10 
Thu, Nov 24 2022
03 
12 
14 
19 
25 
28 
11 
Sat, Nov 19 2022
06 
11 
27 
39 
46 
47 
15 
Thu, Nov 17 2022
01 
09 
27 
32 
33 
35 
45 
Sun, Nov 13 2022
05 
12 
18 
19 
26 
33 
46 
Thu, Nov 10 2022
11 
12 
14 
18 
29 
30 
31 
Sat, Nov 05 2022
07 
11 
22 
23 
28 
32 
29 
Thu, Nov 03 2022
10 
13 
19 
21 
27 
49 
35 

Looking for the latest Mark 6 results? Look no further as 24lottos provides updated results on a timely basis.

How many numbers should you match to win Mark 6? 🔢

With 24Lottos you can stay up to date with the most recent winning numbers for the Mark 6 lottery. Check your numbers right after the draw ends every Tuesday, Thursday, and Sunday, at 9:30 p.m. Hong Kong time. Bet on draws worldwide and you could be the next winner!

What’s more! Mark Six's past results are also accessible via a single click. We offer an archive of Mark Six  Lotto drawings that can assist you in establishing hot and cold numbers, thereby improving your gameplay strategy and improving your chances of winning.

To quickly sort results and analyze data, you can take advantage of a few options. Depending on your preference, you can see the most recent results or digits drawn in the past week, month, or two months. In addition, if you know the date of a drawing and want to examine that digit, you can use that information to filter the database.