Date Results
Today, Mon, Oct 18 2021
10 
11 
24 
33 
34 
36 
42 
Thu, Oct 14 2021
19 
23 
30 
31 
32 
40 
13 
Mon, Oct 11 2021
01 
03 
10 
12 
26 
42 
13 
Thu, Oct 07 2021
21 
22 
23 
26 
36 
38 
13 
Mon, Oct 04 2021
09 
11 
19 
23 
30 
43 
27 
Thu, Sep 30 2021
01 
04 
08 
11 
30 
42 
09 
Mon, Sep 27 2021
03 
05 
17 
25 
33 
39 
19 
Thu, Sep 23 2021
07 
12 
15 
17 
19 
29 
22 
Mon, Sep 20 2021
16 
29 
34 
35 
40 
41 
26 
Thu, Sep 16 2021
03 
10 
22 
23 
26 
39 
01 
Mon, Sep 13 2021
07 
15 
19 
24 
25 
28 
11 
Thu, Sep 09 2021
03 
05 
17 
20 
24 
38 
13 
Mon, Sep 06 2021
02 
10 
14 
17 
37 
43 
38 
Thu, Sep 02 2021
02 
19 
21 
24 
26 
41 
23 
Mon, Aug 30 2021
01 
04 
06 
21 
34 
41 
12 
Thu, Aug 26 2021
02 
05 
06 
13 
19 
29 
25 
Mon, Aug 23 2021
04 
05 
20 
29 
40 
43 
24 
Thu, Aug 19 2021
09 
17 
22 
25 
30 
41 
15 
Mon, Aug 16 2021
05 
08 
12 
16 
27 
38 
42 
Thu, Aug 12 2021
03 
14 
16 
24 
32 
36 
34 
Mon, Aug 09 2021
01 
08 
13 
22 
41 
42 
40 
Thu, Aug 05 2021
04 
12 
16 
34 
35 
41 
05 
Mon, Aug 02 2021
10 
18 
22 
23 
25 
35 
19 
Thu, Jul 29 2021
10 
13 
14 
15 
17 
22 
40 
Mon, Jul 26 2021
18 
23 
25 
26 
32 
34 
43 
Thu, Jul 22 2021
02 
05 
08 
20 
29 
40 
06 
Mon, Jul 19 2021
12 
21 
23 
36 
37 
38 
06 
Thu, Jul 15 2021
04 
06 
32 
35 
40 
42 
26 
Mon, Jul 12 2021
01 
02 
07 
14 
32 
42 
33 
Thu, Jul 08 2021
06 
13 
17 
18 
21 
41 
37 
Mon, Jul 05 2021
07 
14 
22 
35 
37 
39 
24 
Thu, Jul 01 2021
01 
02 
20 
22 
35 
38 
04 
Mon, Jun 28 2021
09 
11 
26 
28 
39 
43 
01 
Thu, Jun 24 2021
02 
03 
08 
17 
23 
32 
12 
Mon, Jun 21 2021
10 
15 
30 
35 
42 
43 
26 
Thu, Jun 17 2021
16 
21 
30 
32 
40 
43 
15 
Mon, Jun 14 2021
01 
05 
06 
13 
34 
36 
18 
Thu, Jun 10 2021
06 
17 
18 
35 
37 
38 
16 
Mon, Jun 07 2021
04 
16 
25 
30 
36 
43 
19 
Thu, Jun 03 2021
07 
09 
18 
21 
26 
43 
14 
Mon, May 31 2021
10 
12 
15 
29 
33 
42 
17 
Thu, May 27 2021
11 
21 
25 
31 
36 
39 
32 
Mon, May 24 2021
06 
16 
27 
31 
32 
34 
11 
Thu, May 20 2021
16 
21 
22 
27 
36 
43 
37 
Mon, May 17 2021
02 
13 
19 
27 
40 
42 
14 
Thu, May 13 2021
02 
06 
10 
13 
16 
32 
09 
Mon, May 10 2021
13 
15 
18 
30 
37 
43 
09 
Thu, May 06 2021
05 
07 
16 
34 
39 
41 
29 
Mon, May 03 2021
18 
32 
35 
36 
39 
41 
28 
Thu, Apr 29 2021
06 
12 
30 
31 
41 
43 
01 
Mon, Apr 26 2021
05 
07 
11 
12 
24 
31 
03 
Thu, Apr 22 2021
23 
29 
32 
33 
37 
42 
01 
Mon, Apr 19 2021
03 
15 
17 
19 
21 
34 
04 
Thu, Apr 15 2021
13 
14 
15 
28 
37 
39 
04 
Mon, Apr 12 2021
05 
07 
10 
17 
29 
32 
37 
Thu, Apr 08 2021
02 
08 
15 
24 
32 
39 
09 
Mon, Apr 05 2021
01 
02 
03 
20 
31 
32 
13 
Thu, Apr 01 2021
02 
10 
16 
38 
39 
43 
11 
Mon, Mar 29 2021
04 
06 
10 
19 
28 
38 
40 
Thu, Mar 25 2021
01 
02 
05 
25 
40 
41 
26 
Mon, Mar 22 2021
01 
19 
22 
23 
31 
36 
24 
Thu, Mar 18 2021
02 
08 
29 
31 
32 
33 
16 
Mon, Mar 15 2021
02 
05 
07 
10 
16 
34 
14 
Thu, Mar 11 2021
05 
07 
19 
26 
37 
40 
34 
Mon, Mar 08 2021
12 
13 
20 
24 
30 
35 
34 
Thu, Mar 04 2021
05 
09 
17 
28 
30 
37 
27 
Mon, Mar 01 2021
05 
06 
18 
20 
27 
37 
07 
Thu, Feb 25 2021
01 
12 
20 
26 
35 
37 
02 
Mon, Feb 22 2021
02 
04 
15 
16 
26 
33 
25 
Thu, Feb 18 2021
12 
15 
26 
34 
35 
38 
07 
Mon, Feb 15 2021
07 
19 
24 
32 
40 
42 
22 
Thu, Feb 11 2021
04 
15 
17 
20 
26 
31 
43 
Mon, Feb 08 2021
01 
12 
25 
27 
39 
42 
16 
Thu, Feb 04 2021
05 
21 
22 
23 
26 
39 
31 
Mon, Feb 01 2021
10 
19 
28 
30 
38 
42 
18 
Thu, Jan 28 2021
02 
08 
17 
23 
24 
27 
05 
Mon, Jan 25 2021
06 
14 
16 
27 
40 
42 
26 
Thu, Jan 21 2021
07 
08 
16 
32 
41 
42 
31 
Mon, Jan 18 2021
05 
09 
15 
30 
32 
39 
11 
Thu, Jan 14 2021
03 
14 
18 
24 
38 
43 
23 
Mon, Jan 11 2021
08 
11 
22 
32 
37 
42 
41 
Thu, Jan 07 2021
04 
05 
27 
28 
35 
41 
33 
Mon, Jan 04 2021
18 
24 
26 
35 
39 
42 
32 
Mon, Dec 28 2020
04 
11 
14 
17 
22 
39 
21 
Thu, Dec 24 2020
01 
18 
19 
24 
31 
40 
16 
Mon, Dec 21 2020
08 
14 
15 
26 
37 
43 
12 
Thu, Dec 17 2020
03 
11 
25 
26 
39 
42 
34 
Mon, Dec 14 2020
17 
21 
26 
33 
36 
38 
34 
Thu, Dec 10 2020
11 
12 
16 
17 
20 
36 
18 
Mon, Dec 07 2020
12 
26 
28 
32 
33 
35 
41 
Thu, Dec 03 2020
01 
20 
25 
28 
33 
37 
31 
Mon, Nov 30 2020
13 
29 
33 
37 
41 
42 
43 
Thu, Nov 26 2020
08 
14 
19 
33 
35 
40 
38 
Mon, Nov 23 2020
06 
13 
14 
32 
33 
37 
20 
Thu, Nov 19 2020
02 
05 
09 
30 
37 
40 
28 
Mon, Nov 16 2020
01 
09 
14 
30 
35 
38 
32 
Thu, Nov 12 2020
01 
09 
18 
22 
24 
43 
39 
Mon, Nov 09 2020
15 
22 
27 
37 
38 
41 
05 
Thu, Nov 05 2020
02 
09 
14 
16 
17 
21 
34 
Mon, Nov 02 2020
02 
06 
07 
10 
30 
33 
14 
Get the results and winning numbers of Japan's favorite Lotto 6 every Tuesday and Friday right after the draw ends at 7 p.m. Japanese Time. Everything you need to know about Lotto 6 including draws, winning numbers and jackpots available on 24lottos.