Date Results
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
06 07 25 26 33 36 19
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
11 24 29 36 37 42 13
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
12 14 17 20 24 30 39
Mon, Oct 07, 2019
02 14 20 23 37 43 30
Thu, Oct 03, 2019
01 02 14 16 22 28 04
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
05 10 11 12 21 37 41
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
04 21 32 35 42 43 15
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
03 10 25 26 27 31 05
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
02 09 10 15 24 36 13
Mon, Sep 16, 2019
01 03 07 34 39 40 33
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
12 19 21 26 40 41 20
Mon, Sep 09, 2019
07 13 17 21 24 26 12
Thu, Sep 05, 2019
02 19 24 25 32 42 08
Mon, Sep 02, 2019
02 05 07 20 25 28 03
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
08 14 17 25 36 41 23
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
05 06 08 20 22 25 13
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
02 17 24 26 34 43 32
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
10 13 19 28 33 39 15
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
20 24 27 29 34 35 43
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
03 04 06 19 23 24 42
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
02 17 29 37 38 39 05
Mon, Aug 05, 2019
01 03 10 27 34 41 22
Thu, Aug 01, 2019
10 24 26 33 36 42 28
Mon, Jul 29, 2019
02 13 23 24 25 33 36
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
08 10 26 31 34 39 36
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
07 20 21 33 41 43 08
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
23 29 34 35 40 43 42
Mon, Jul 15, 2019
09 18 19 21 25 26 07
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
03 07 11 15 23 41 21
Mon, Jul 08, 2019
05 16 18 27 30 43 25
Thu, Jul 04, 2019
08 09 35 36 42 43 22
Mon, Jul 01, 2019
07 11 26 32 42 43 24
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
06 09 12 19 40 42 07
Mon, Jun 24, 2019
03 12 23 31 36 42 43
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
10 11 13 28 34 39 35
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
06 16 21 23 26 42 43
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
09 10 12 15 29 37 11
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
11 27 29 30 37 38 33
Thu, Jun 06, 2019
04 11 14 15 20 38 35
Mon, Jun 03, 2019
09 20 28 35 41 43 23
Thu, May 30, 2019
03 06 13 32 38 43 40
Mon, May 27, 2019
02 04 09 15 18 39 24
Thu, May 23, 2019
08 09 12 25 26 28 32
Mon, May 20, 2019
02 04 05 16 19 38 25
Thu, May 16, 2019
01 03 24 26 29 33 42
Mon, May 13, 2019
01 02 19 21 24 37 32
Thu, May 09, 2019
01 10 15 24 35 43 09
Mon, May 06, 2019
01 07 13 24 40 43 20
Thu, May 02, 2019
02 05 22 31 32 43 27
Mon, Apr 29, 2019
02 05 21 22 31 38 28
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
01 04 05 19 23 35 36
Mon, Apr 22, 2019
01 10 13 18 20 41 11
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
03 05 10 21 33 39 08
Mon, Apr 15, 2019
04 05 06 07 24 28 30
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
08 22 24 30 40 41 02
Mon, Apr 08, 2019
12 15 25 32 41 43 07
Thu, Apr 04, 2019
06 11 17 20 34 35 10
Mon, Apr 01, 2019
03 08 11 14 22 41 34
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
14 15 17 29 31 39 10
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
04 07 14 20 31 41 32
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
05 13 14 16 25 27 03
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
02 05 23 36 37 41 43
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
08 16 19 28 36 39 01
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
03 04 12 18 28 38 32
Thu, Mar 07, 2019
04 09 10 16 17 42 23
Mon, Mar 04, 2019
06 08 14 18 25 41 09
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
09 15 23 27 29 40 28
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
02 03 08 15 19 28 21
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
04 06 10 16 24 43 12
Mon, Feb 18, 2019
05 15 27 29 34 37 12
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
04 25 27 28 32 41 26
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
02 11 12 19 21 24 36
Thu, Feb 07, 2019
05 06 09 15 19 36 22
Mon, Feb 04, 2019
08 14 18 22 28 29 05
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
07 08 09 10 20 38 16
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
02 16 19 32 34 42 33
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
01 02 14 19 21 33 43
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
08 10 11 18 36 43 07
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
05 10 22 27 38 42 36
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
01 15 26 27 29 33 18
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
08 16 20 28 37 43 29
Mon, Jan 07, 2019
02 08 10 12 19 23 16
Thu, Dec 27, 2018
01 04 09 16 23 31 42
Mon, Dec 24, 2018
09 12 15 16 26 39 34
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
06 15 18 20 26 29 09
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
01 10 15 33 34 42 39
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
02 06 23 25 30 31 35
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
03 06 21 28 29 34 15
Thu, Dec 06, 2018
04 05 11 19 31 34 43
Mon, Dec 03, 2018
10 16 19 34 35 39 04
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
01 02 07 14 29 43 40
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
02 09 15 22 26 35 05
Thu, Nov 22, 2018
05 15 18 22 33 40 06
Mon, Nov 19, 2018
02 14 30 31 38 39 26
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
02 19 24 32 36 43 30
Mon, Nov 12, 2018
11 15 18 22 37 42 31
Thu, Nov 08, 2018
07 09 23 32 37 40 41
Mon, Nov 05, 2018
02 03 13 22 23 30 27
Thu, Nov 01, 2018
02 03 09 12 30 41 21
Mon, Oct 29, 2018
08 18 23 26 33 38 34
Get the results and winning numbers of Japan’s favorite Lotto 6 every Tuesday and Friday right after the draw ends at 7 p.m. Japanese Time. Everything you need to know about Lotto 6 including draws, winning numbers and jackpots available on 24lottos.