Date Results
Thu, Jun 23 2022
11 
19 
20 
27 
31 
35 
06 
Mon, Jun 20 2022
04 
06 
16 
27 
39 
42 
01 
Thu, Jun 16 2022
06 
16 
18 
33 
42 
43 
11 
Mon, Jun 13 2022
02 
03 
11 
12 
22 
35 
26 
Thu, Jun 09 2022
02 
04 
13 
18 
32 
35 
12 
Mon, Jun 06 2022
03 
08 
14 
18 
28 
37 
39 
Thu, Jun 02 2022
02 
12 
14 
26 
32 
37 
29 
Mon, May 30 2022
07 
08 
21 
23 
34 
36 
11 
Thu, May 26 2022
04 
08 
17 
31 
37 
42 
14 
Mon, May 23 2022
13 
16 
18 
29 
33 
41 
26 
Thu, May 19 2022
08 
16 
21 
23 
29 
37 
38 
Mon, May 16 2022
04 
07 
21 
22 
34 
42 
31 
Thu, May 12 2022
02 
04 
10 
24 
34 
42 
08 
Mon, May 09 2022
20 
21 
23 
26 
29 
35 
22 
Thu, May 05 2022
07 
08 
09 
23 
25 
41 
11 
Mon, May 02 2022
01 
26 
27 
28 
33 
37 
08 
Thu, Apr 28 2022
05 
10 
26 
30 
34 
40 
31 
Mon, Apr 25 2022
06 
15 
28 
30 
32 
43 
21 
Thu, Apr 21 2022
06 
09 
10 
21 
33 
41 
14 
Mon, Apr 18 2022
01 
07 
11 
13 
15 
42 
33 
Thu, Apr 14 2022
04 
19 
29 
32 
35 
42 
25 
Mon, Apr 11 2022
10 
12 
13 
21 
31 
41 
27 
Thu, Apr 07 2022
03 
15 
17 
21 
22 
23 
13 
Mon, Apr 04 2022
11 
20 
26 
31 
34 
38 
32 
Thu, Mar 31 2022
05 
13 
21 
27 
31 
36 
11 
Mon, Mar 28 2022
02 
03 
17 
27 
28 
34 
06 
Thu, Mar 24 2022
14 
19 
25 
29 
33 
43 
31 
Mon, Mar 21 2022
24 
33 
35 
36 
41 
43 
21 
Thu, Mar 17 2022
06 
17 
22 
27 
37 
42 
34 
Mon, Mar 14 2022
16 
27 
37 
38 
39 
43 
10 
Thu, Mar 10 2022
01 
16 
20 
23 
32 
37 
18 
Mon, Mar 07 2022
02 
04 
13 
14 
22 
29 
26 
Thu, Mar 03 2022
05 
16 
21 
24 
31 
34 
29 
Mon, Feb 28 2022
05 
08 
18 
25 
40 
43 
17 
Thu, Feb 24 2022
14 
16 
26 
37 
41 
43 
31 
Mon, Feb 21 2022
19 
22 
24 
29 
34 
41 
09 
Thu, Feb 17 2022
07 
10 
17 
20 
21 
27 
15 
Mon, Feb 14 2022
01 
06 
19 
21 
27 
39 
03 
Thu, Feb 10 2022
04 
17 
18 
25 
26 
27 
32 
Mon, Feb 07 2022
06 
14 
31 
35 
38 
43 
12 
Thu, Feb 03 2022
03 
13 
29 
35 
42 
43 
15 
Mon, Jan 31 2022
04 
10 
23 
25 
37 
42 
06 
Thu, Jan 27 2022
10 
11 
19 
29 
30 
36 
37 
Mon, Jan 24 2022
11 
13 
16 
19 
20 
38 
25 
Thu, Jan 20 2022
11 
12 
14 
28 
36 
38 
37 
Mon, Jan 17 2022
21 
23 
31 
38 
42 
43 
40 
Thu, Jan 13 2022
09 
10 
14 
21 
22 
33 
26 
Mon, Jan 10 2022
02 
07 
10 
12 
29 
36 
06 
Thu, Jan 06 2022
08 
15 
16 
23 
38 
43 
02 
Thu, Dec 30 2021
07 
12 
15 
21 
27 
32 
28 
Mon, Dec 27 2021
01 
03 
15 
33 
39 
43 
30 
Thu, Dec 23 2021
08 
16 
19 
23 
29 
41 
01 
Mon, Dec 20 2021
02 
03 
22 
26 
35 
42 
38 
Thu, Dec 16 2021
03 
08 
14 
15 
19 
35 
12 
Mon, Dec 13 2021
03 
19 
21 
29 
39 
43 
25 
Thu, Dec 09 2021
02 
08 
13 
14 
33 
40 
06 
Mon, Dec 06 2021
01 
09 
14 
28 
32 
40 
15 
Thu, Dec 02 2021
10 
11 
12 
15 
16 
40 
33 
Mon, Nov 29 2021
05 
15 
16 
24 
34 
39 
13 
Thu, Nov 25 2021
02 
05 
07 
12 
16 
20 
33 
Mon, Nov 22 2021
08 
09 
19 
21 
27 
30 
17 
Thu, Nov 18 2021
05 
09 
13 
20 
26 
32 
28 
Mon, Nov 15 2021
21 
25 
26 
35 
39 
40 
18 
Thu, Nov 11 2021
02 
03 
11 
16 
27 
36 
29 
Mon, Nov 08 2021
01 
12 
24 
26 
30 
36 
29 
Thu, Nov 04 2021
04 
08 
19 
32 
36 
43 
30 
Mon, Nov 01 2021
18 
19 
20 
23 
29 
35 
17 
Thu, Oct 28 2021
03 
07 
09 
26 
35 
36 
28 
Mon, Oct 25 2021
01 
09 
24 
28 
31 
41 
02 
Thu, Oct 21 2021
07 
15 
23 
26 
30 
35 
36 
Mon, Oct 18 2021
10 
11 
24 
33 
34 
36 
42 
Thu, Oct 14 2021
19 
23 
30 
31 
32 
40 
13 
Mon, Oct 11 2021
01 
03 
10 
12 
26 
42 
13 
Thu, Oct 07 2021
21 
22 
23 
26 
36 
38 
13 
Mon, Oct 04 2021
09 
11 
19 
23 
30 
43 
27 
Thu, Sep 30 2021
01 
04 
08 
11 
30 
42 
09 
Mon, Sep 27 2021
03 
05 
17 
25 
33 
39 
19 
Thu, Sep 23 2021
07 
12 
15 
17 
19 
29 
22 
Mon, Sep 20 2021
16 
29 
34 
35 
40 
41 
26 
Thu, Sep 16 2021
03 
10 
22 
23 
26 
39 
01 
Mon, Sep 13 2021
07 
15 
19 
24 
25 
28 
11 
Thu, Sep 09 2021
03 
05 
17 
20 
24 
38 
13 
Mon, Sep 06 2021
02 
10 
14 
17 
37 
43 
38 
Thu, Sep 02 2021
02 
19 
21 
24 
26 
41 
23 
Mon, Aug 30 2021
01 
04 
06 
21 
34 
41 
12 
Thu, Aug 26 2021
02 
05 
06 
13 
19 
29 
25 
Mon, Aug 23 2021
04 
05 
20 
29 
40 
43 
24 
Thu, Aug 19 2021
09 
17 
22 
25 
30 
41 
15 
Mon, Aug 16 2021
05 
08 
12 
16 
27 
38 
42 
Thu, Aug 12 2021
03 
14 
16 
24 
32 
36 
34 
Mon, Aug 09 2021
01 
08 
13 
22 
41 
42 
40 
Thu, Aug 05 2021
04 
12 
16 
34 
35 
41 
05 
Mon, Aug 02 2021
10 
18 
22 
23 
25 
35 
19 
Thu, Jul 29 2021
10 
13 
14 
15 
17 
22 
40 
Mon, Jul 26 2021
18 
23 
25 
26 
32 
34 
43 
Thu, Jul 22 2021
02 
05 
08 
20 
29 
40 
06 
Mon, Jul 19 2021
12 
21 
23 
36 
37 
38 
06 
Thu, Jul 15 2021
04 
06 
32 
35 
40 
42 
26 
Mon, Jul 12 2021
01 
02 
07 
14 
32 
42 
33 
Thu, Jul 08 2021
06 
13 
17 
18 
21 
41 
37 
Get the results and winning numbers of Japan's favorite Lotto 6 every Tuesday and Friday right after the draw ends at 7 p.m. Japanese Time. Everything you need to know about Lotto 6 including draws, winning numbers and jackpots available on 24lottos.